Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Orange County Bancorp, Inc. /DE/OBT · Entity 5467 | SEVP and CFO | February 15, 2023 | February 17, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Orange County Bancorp, Inc. /DE/
Report date February 15, 2023 · Filed February 17, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 10,302 |
Reported balance
After 2023-02-15 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-02-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 666 · Balance 10,302 F1: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year on February 21, 2021, February 15, 2022 and February 15, 2023. F2: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2022. F3: Includes restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on September 21, 2022. F4: Includes restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2023. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy IRA | 7,602 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-02-15 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 7,602 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year on February 21, 2021, February 15, 2022 and February 15, 2023.
F2: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2022.
F3: Includes restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on September 21, 2022.
F4: Includes restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2023.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 15, 2023 Filed Feb 17, 2023 16:50 UTC | Orange County Bancorp, Inc. /DE/ OBT · Entity 5467 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 666 | $53.40 | $35,564.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-23-003306 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Peacock Robert L · CIK 0001875282 · SEVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,302 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year on February 21, 2021, February 15, 2022 and February 15, 2023. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2022. F3 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on September 21, 2022. F4 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2023. Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2022 Filed Nov 9, 2022 10:51 UTC | Orange County Bancorp, Inc. /DE/ OBT · Entity 5467 | SaleCommon Stock | 200 | $45.75 | $9,150.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-019328 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Peacock Robert L · CIK 0001875282 · SEVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,968 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year on February 21, 2021, February 15, 2022 and February 15, 2023. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2022. F3 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on September 21, 2022. F4 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2023. Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2022 Filed Nov 9, 2022 10:51 UTC | Orange County Bancorp, Inc. /DE/ OBT · Entity 5467 | SaleCommon Stock | 40 | $45.63 | $1,825.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-019328 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Peacock Robert L · CIK 0001875282 · SEVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,168 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year on February 21, 2021, February 15, 2022 and February 15, 2023. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2022. F3 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on September 21, 2022. F4 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2023. Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2022 Filed Nov 9, 2022 10:51 UTC | Orange County Bancorp, Inc. /DE/ OBT · Entity 5467 | SaleCommon Stock | 400 | $45.59 | $18,236.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-019328 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Peacock Robert L · CIK 0001875282 · SEVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,208 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year on February 21, 2021, February 15, 2022 and February 15, 2023. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2022. F3 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on September 21, 2022. F4 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2023. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2022 Filed Sep 23, 2022 17:26 UTC | Orange County Bancorp, Inc. /DE/ OBT · Entity 5467 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 360 | $39.30 | $14,148.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-017794 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Peacock Robert L · CIK 0001875282 · SEVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,608 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year on February 21, 2021, February 15, 2022 and February 15, 2023. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2022. F3 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on September 21, 2022. F4 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2023. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2022 Filed May 3, 2022 18:34 UTC | Orange County Bancorp, Inc. /DE/ OBT · Entity 5467 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 500 | $38.00 | $19,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-009469 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Peacock Robert L · CIK 0001875282 · SEVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By IRA Disclosed balance after: 7,602 Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2022 Filed May 3, 2022 18:34 UTC | Orange County Bancorp, Inc. /DE/ OBT · Entity 5467 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2 | $37.50 | $75.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-009469 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Peacock Robert L · CIK 0001875282 · SEVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By IRA Disclosed balance after: 7,102 Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2022 Filed Feb 17, 2022 16:22 UTC | Orange County Bancorp, Inc. /DE/ OBT · Entity 5467 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 539 | $41.00 | $22,099.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-004874 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Peacock Robert L · CIK 0001875282 · SEVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,968 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2020. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year on February 21, 2021, February 15, 2022 and February 15, 2023. F3 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2022. F4 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on September 21, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2022 Filed Feb 17, 2022 16:22 UTC | Orange County Bancorp, Inc. /DE/ OBT · Entity 5467 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,011 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-22-004874 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Peacock Robert L · CIK 0001875282 · SEVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,507 F5 · shares: Restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2023. F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2020. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year on February 21, 2021, February 15, 2022 and February 15, 2023. F3 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2022. F4 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on September 21, 2022. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2021 Filed Sep 23, 2021 13:20 UTC | Orange County Bancorp, Inc. /DE/ OBT · Entity 5467 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-017497 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Peacock Robert L · CIK 0001875282 · SEVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,496 F4 · shares: Restricted stock units which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on September 21, 2022. F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2020. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 21, 2021. F3 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 19, 2022. Read SEC document |
| August 05, 2021 Filed Aug 9, 2021 13:22 UTC | Orange County Bancorp, Inc. /DE/ OBT · Entity 5467 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $33.50 | $33,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-21-014694 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Peacock Robert L · CIK 0001875282 · SEVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,496 F1 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 15, 2020. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 21, 2021. F3 · balance_after: Includes shares of restricted stock which vest at a rate of 1/3 per year commencing on February 19, 2022. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.