Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| MORGAN STANLEYMS · Entity 2815 | Head of Tech/Ops/Resilience | January 20, 2022 | January 21, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
MORGAN STANLEY
Report date January 20, 2022 · Filed January 21, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 253,945.718 |
Ending reported balance
After 2022-01-20 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2022-01-20 · Grant · Acquired 40,076.83 · Balance 272,452.718 F1: Restricted Stock Units granted in 2022 as part of 2021 year-end compensation, which are convertible to shares of Common Stock at a ratio of 1 to 1. Row 2 · 2022-01-20 · Tax withholding · Disposed 18,507 · Balance 253,945.718 F2: Shares withheld to satisfy taxes upon the conversion of Restricted Stock Units granted on January 18, 2017, January 19, 2018, January 18, 2019, and January 17, 2020. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted Stock Units granted in 2022 as part of 2021 year-end compensation, which are convertible to shares of Common Stock at a ratio of 1 to 1.
F2: Shares withheld to satisfy taxes upon the conversion of Restricted Stock Units granted on January 18, 2017, January 19, 2018, January 18, 2019, and January 17, 2020.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 20, 2022 Filed Jan 21, 2022 21:23 UTC | MORGAN STANLEY MS · Entity 2815 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 18,507 | $95.73 | $1,771,675.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-004428 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROONEY ROBERT P · CIK 0001793981 · Head of Tech/Ops/Resilience 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 253,945.718 F2 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy taxes upon the conversion of Restricted Stock Units granted on January 18, 2017, January 19, 2018, January 18, 2019, and January 17, 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 20, 2022 Filed Jan 21, 2022 21:23 UTC | MORGAN STANLEY MS · Entity 2815 | GrantCommon Stock | 40,076.83 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-004428 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROONEY ROBERT P · CIK 0001793981 · Head of Tech/Ops/Resilience 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 272,452.718 F1 · kind: Restricted Stock Units granted in 2022 as part of 2021 year-end compensation, which are convertible to shares of Common Stock at a ratio of 1 to 1. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2021 Filed Feb 11, 2021 21:08 UTC | MORGAN STANLEY MS · Entity 2815 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,169 | $74.36 | $1,128,012.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-009638 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROONEY ROBERT P · CIK 0001793981 · Head of Tech/Ops/Resilience 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 230,896.063 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $73.99 to $74.68, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Morgan Stanley, any security holder of Morgan Stanley or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| January 21, 2021 Filed Jan 22, 2021 21:37 UTC | MORGAN STANLEY MS · Entity 2815 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 9,703 | $74.84 | $726,172.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-004888 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROONEY ROBERT P · CIK 0001793981 · Head of Tech/Ops/Resilience 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 246,065.063 F2 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy taxes upon the conversion of Restricted Stock Units granted on January 18, 2017, January 19, 2018, and January 17, 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 21, 2021 Filed Jan 22, 2021 21:37 UTC | MORGAN STANLEY MS · Entity 2815 | GrantCommon Stock | 49,588.8 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-004888 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROONEY ROBERT P · CIK 0001793981 · Head of Tech/Ops/Resilience 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 255,768.063 F1 · kind: Restricted Stock Units granted in 2021 as part of 2020 year-end compensation, which are convertible to shares of Common Stock at a ratio of 1 to 1. Read SEC document |
| August 21, 2020 Filed Aug 25, 2020 20:29 UTC | MORGAN STANLEY MS · Entity 2815 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 18 | $52.22 | $939.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-048219 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROONEY ROBERT P · CIK 0001793981 · Head of Tech/Ops/Resilience 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 206,050.191 F1 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy taxes upon the conversion of stock units acquired through dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2020 Filed Aug 20, 2020 20:08 UTC | MORGAN STANLEY MS · Entity 2815 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,680 | $48.88 | $179,878.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-047706 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROONEY ROBERT P · CIK 0001793981 · Head of Tech/Ops/Resilience 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 206,068.619 F1 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy taxes upon the conversion of previously granted Restricted Stock Units to shares of Common Stock. Read SEC document |
| July 21, 2020 Filed Jul 23, 2020 20:12 UTC | MORGAN STANLEY MS · Entity 2815 | SaleCommon Stock | 18,355 | $52.18 | $957,842.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-043471 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROONEY ROBERT P · CIK 0001793981 · Head of Tech/Ops/Resilience 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 209,542.359 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $51.57 to $52.45, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Morgan Stanley, any security holder of Morgan Stanley or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2020 Filed Jan 17, 2020 21:57 UTC | MORGAN STANLEY MS · Entity 2815 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,407 | $56.44 | $135,851.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-004055 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ROONEY ROBERT P · CIK 0001793981 · Head of Tech/Ops/Resilience 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 227,420.364 F2 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy taxes upon the conversion of Restricted Stock Units granted on January 18, 2017. Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2020 Filed Jan 17, 2020 21:57 UTC | MORGAN STANLEY MS · Entity 2815 | GrantCommon Stock | 46,380.42 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-004055 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROONEY ROBERT P · CIK 0001793981 · Head of Tech/Ops/Resilience 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 229,827.364 F1 · kind: Restricted Stock Units granted in 2020 as part of 2019 year-end compensation, which are convertible to shares of Common Stock at a ratio of 1 to 1. Read SEC document |
| November 21, 2019 Filed Nov 22, 2019 21:14 UTC | MORGAN STANLEY MS · Entity 2815 | SaleCommon Stock | 51,105 | $49.13 | $2,511,003.29 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-057778 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ROONEY ROBERT P · CIK 0001793981 · Head of Tech/Ops/Resilience 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 183,447.833 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $48.75 to $49.30, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to Morgan Stanley, any security holder of Morgan Stanley or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.