Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| FLOWERS FOODS INCFLO · Entity 4729 | Chief Marketing Officer | February 22, 2023 | February 24, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
FLOWERS FOODS INC
Report date February 22, 2023 · Filed February 24, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 32,087 |
Ending reported balance
After 2023-02-22 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2023-02-22 · Grant · Acquired 26,644 · Balance 43,738 F1: Vesting of contingent performance share units granted under the Flowers Foods, Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. Row 2 · 2023-02-22 · Tax withholding · Disposed 11,651 · Balance 32,087 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Vesting of contingent performance share units granted under the Flowers Foods, Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 22, 2023 Filed Feb 24, 2023 21:01 UTC | FLOWERS FOODS INC FLO · Entity 4729 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 11,651 | $28.41 | $331,004.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-007017 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MUKHERJEE DEBO · CIK 0001718726 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,087 Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2023 Filed Feb 24, 2023 21:01 UTC | FLOWERS FOODS INC FLO · Entity 4729 | GrantCommon Stock | 26,644 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-007017 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MUKHERJEE DEBO · CIK 0001718726 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,738 F1 · shares: Vesting of contingent performance share units granted under the Flowers Foods, Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2022 Filed Feb 25, 2022 22:16 UTC | FLOWERS FOODS INC FLO · Entity 4729 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 11,677 | $28.47 | $332,444.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-006842 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MUKHERJEE DEBO · CIK 0001718726 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,094 Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2022 Filed Feb 25, 2022 22:16 UTC | FLOWERS FOODS INC FLO · Entity 4729 | GrantCommon Stock | 25,571 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-006842 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MUKHERJEE DEBO · CIK 0001718726 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,771 F1 · shares: Vesting of contingent performance share units granted under the Flowers Foods, Inc. 2014 Omnibus Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. Read SEC document |
| November 14, 2019 Filed Nov 18, 2019 21:15 UTC | FLOWERS FOODS INC FLO · Entity 4729 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,650 | $21.35 | $35,227.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-033031 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MUKHERJEE DEBO · CIK 0001718726 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,200 Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2019 Filed Mar 18, 2019 20:58 UTC | FLOWERS FOODS INC FLO · Entity 4729 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,550 | $20.20 | $31,310.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-011881 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MUKHERJEE DEBO · CIK 0001718726 · Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,550 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.