TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Lindsay T. Robin

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
116010
SEC CIK
0001666801

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.NCLH · Entity 3699EVP, Vessel OperationsMarch 01, 2023March 03, 2023

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.

Report date March 01, 2023 · Filed March 03, 2023

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect441,591 Reported balance After 2023-03-01 transaction · row 1 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2023-03-01 · Grant · Acquired 66,050 · Balance 441,591

F1: Each restricted share unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.'s ("NCLH") common stock upon vesting.

F2: Represents a grant of restricted share units under NCLH's Amended and Restated 2013 Performance Incentive Plan. The restricted share units will vest in three equal installments on March 1, 2024, March 1, 2025 and March 1, 2026.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect436,742 Reported balance After 2023-03-01 transaction · row 2 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2023-03-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 4,849 · Balance 436,742

F3: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 12,322 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 2, 2020.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect429,468 Reported balance After 2023-03-01 transaction · row 3 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · 2023-03-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 7,274 · Balance 429,468

F4: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 18,482 performance-based restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 2, 2020.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect423,611 Reported balance After 2023-03-01 transaction · row 4 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · 2023-03-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 5,857 · Balance 423,611

F5: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 14,884 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on June 11, 2021.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Each restricted share unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.'s ("NCLH") common stock upon vesting.

F2: Represents a grant of restricted share units under NCLH's Amended and Restated 2013 Performance Incentive Plan. The restricted share units will vest in three equal installments on March 1, 2024, March 1, 2025 and March 1, 2026.

F3: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 12,322 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 2, 2020.

F4: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 18,482 performance-based restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 2, 2020.

F5: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 14,884 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on June 11, 2021.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 16:33 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 5,857 $15.14 $88,674.98
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-23-028464 · tm238432-7_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 423,611

F5 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 14,884 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on June 11, 2021.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 16:33 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 7,274 $15.14 $110,128.36
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-23-028464 · tm238432-7_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 429,468

F4 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 18,482 performance-based restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 2, 2020.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 16:33 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 4,849 $15.14 $73,413.86
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-23-028464 · tm238432-7_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 436,742

F3 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 12,322 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 2, 2020.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 16:33 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 GrantCommon Stock 66,050 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-23-028464 · tm238432-7_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 441,591

F1 · security: Each restricted share unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.'s ("NCLH") common stock upon vesting.

F2 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted share units under NCLH's Amended and Restated 2013 Performance Incentive Plan. The restricted share units will vest in three equal installments on March 1, 2024, March 1, 2025 and March 1, 2026.

Read SEC document
July 27, 2022 Filed Jul 29, 2022 16:32 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 18,117 $11.50 $208,345.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-22-084280 · tm2222109-5_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 375,541

F2 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 46,040 performance-based restricted share units granted to the reporting person on July 27, 2020.

Read SEC document
July 27, 2022 Filed Jul 29, 2022 16:32 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 36,234 $11.50 $416,691.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-22-084280 · tm2222109-5_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 393,658

F1 · security: Represents shares withheld by Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. ("NCLH") to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 92,081 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on July 27, 2020.

Read SEC document
July 11, 2022 Filed Jul 13, 2022 16:32 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 GrantCommon Stock 46,040 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-22-079545 · tm2220871-6_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 429,892

F1 · security: Each restricted share unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.'s ("NCLH") common stock upon vesting.

F2 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted share units under NCLH's Amended and Restated 2013 Performance Incentive Plan on July 27, 2020. The restricted share units were originally subject to performance hurdles. The Compensation Committee determined the performance condition achievement level on July 11, 2022, and the restricted share units will vest on July 27, 2022.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 17:01 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 5,271 $18.48 $97,408.08
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-22-030086 · tm228303-5_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 383,852

F6 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 1/3rd of 44,652 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on June 11, 2021.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 17:01 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,001 $18.48 $55,458.48
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-22-030086 · tm228303-5_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 389,123

F5 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 1/3rd of 36,965 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 2, 2020.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 17:01 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 4,267 $18.48 $78,854.16
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-22-030086 · tm228303-5_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 392,124

F4 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 10,841 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 1, 2019.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 17:01 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,161 $18.48 $58,415.28
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-22-030086 · tm228303-5_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 396,391

F3 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 1/3rd of 24,093 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 1, 2019.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 17:01 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 GrantCommon Stock 51,282 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-22-030086 · tm228303-5_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 399,552

F1 · security: Each restricted share unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.'s ("NCLH") common stock upon vesting.

F2 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted share units under NCLH's Amended and Restated 2013 Performance Incentive Plan. The restricted share units will vest in one installment on March 1, 2024.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2022 Filed Feb 16, 2022 16:32 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 GrantCommon Stock 18,482 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-22-024288 · tm226877-6_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 348,270

F1 · security: Each restricted share unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.'s ("NCLH") common stock upon vesting.

F2 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted share units under NCLH's Amended and Restated 2013 Performance Incentive Plan on March 2, 2020. The restricted share units were originally subject to performance hurdles. The Compensation Committee determined the performance condition achievement level on February 14, 2022, and the restricted share units will vest on March 1, 2023.

Read SEC document
June 11, 2021 Filed Jun 15, 2021 16:38 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 GrantCommon Stock 44,652 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-21-081524 · tm2119721d7_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 329,788

F1 · security: Each restricted share unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.'s ("NCLH") common stock upon vesting.

F2 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted share units under NCLH's Amended and Restated 2013 Performance Incentive Plan. The restricted share units will vest in three equal installments on March 1, 2022, March 1, 2023 and March 1, 2024.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2021 Filed Mar 3, 2021 16:35 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,341 $29.85 $99,728.85
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-21-031497 · tm218540-6_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 285,136

F4 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 1/3rd of 36,965 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 1, 2020.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2021 Filed Mar 3, 2021 16:35 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,161 $29.85 $94,355.85
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-21-031497 · tm218540-6_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 288,477

F3 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 1/3rd of 24,093 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 1, 2019.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2021 Filed Mar 3, 2021 16:35 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 9,264 $29.85 $276,530.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-21-031497 · tm218540-6_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 291,638

F2 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 23,536 performance share units granted to the reporting person on March 1, 2018.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2021 Filed Mar 3, 2021 16:35 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,088 $29.85 $92,176.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-21-031497 · tm218540-6_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 300,902

F1 · security: Represents shares withheld by Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. ("NCLH") to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 1/3rd of 23,536 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 1, 2018.

Read SEC document
October 26, 2020 Filed Oct 28, 2020 16:32 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 GrantCommon Stock 10,841 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-118968 · tm2034404-5_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 303,990

F1 · security: Each restricted share unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.'s ("NCLH") common stock upon vesting.

F2 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted share units under NCLH's Amended and Restated 2013 Performance Incentive Plan on March 1, 2019. The restricted share units were originally subject to performance hurdles. The Compensation Committee determined the performance condition achievement level on October 26, 2020, and the restricted share units will vest on March 1, 2022.

Read SEC document
July 27, 2020 Filed Jul 29, 2020 17:49 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 GrantCommon Stock 92,081 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-087884 · tm2025927-4_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 293,149

F1 · security: Each restricted share unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.'s ("NCLH") common stock upon vesting.

F2 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted share units under NCLH's Amended and Restated 2013 Performance Incentive Plan. The restricted share units will vest in one installment on July 27, 2022.

Read SEC document
March 02, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 17:05 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,981 $37.26 $73,812.06
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-029232 · tm2011640-6_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 201,068

F5 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 1/3rd of 24,093 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 1, 2019.

Read SEC document
March 02, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 17:05 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,911 $37.26 $71,203.86
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-029232 · tm2011640-6_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 203,049

F4 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 1/3rd of 23,536 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 1, 2018.

Read SEC document
March 02, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 17:05 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 2,435 $37.26 $90,728.10
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-029232 · tm2011640-6_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 204,960

F3 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 1/3rd of 30,000 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 1, 2017.

Read SEC document
March 02, 2020 Filed Mar 4, 2020 17:05 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 GrantCommon Stock 36,965 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-029232 · tm2011640-6_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 207,395

F1 · security: Each restricted share unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.'s ("NCLH") common stock upon vesting.

F2 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted share units under NCLH's Amended and Restated 2013 Performance Incentive Plan. The restricted share units will vest in three equal installments on March 1, 2021, March 1, 2022 and March 1, 2023.

Read SEC document
February 20, 2020 Filed Feb 20, 2020 17:03 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 GrantCommon Stock 23,536 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-023454 · tm209512d5_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 170,430

F1 · security: Each restricted share unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.'s ("NCLH") common stock upon vesting.

F2 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted share units under NCLH's Amended and Restated 2013 Performance Incentive Plan on March 1, 2018. The restricted share units were originally subject to performance hurdles. The Compensation Committee determined the performance conditions were achieved on February 20, 2020, and the restricted share units will vest on March 1, 2021.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 17:09 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,088 $55.27 $170,673.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-19-012287 · tv515425_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 146,894

F5 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 1/3rd of 23,536 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 1, 2018.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 17:09 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,935 $55.27 $217,487.45
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-19-012287 · tv515425_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 149,982

F4 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 1/3rd of 30,000 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 1, 2017.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 17:09 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 2,008 $55.27 $110,982.16
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-19-012287 · tv515425_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 153,917

F3 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 1/3rd of 18,750 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 1, 2016.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 17:09 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 GrantCommon Stock 24,093 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-19-012287 · tv515425_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 155,925

F1 · security: Each restricted share unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.'s ("NCLH") common stock upon vesting.

F2 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted share units under NCLH's Amended and Restated 2013 Performance Incentive Plan. The restricted share units will vest in three equal installments on March 1, 2020, March 1, 2021 and March 1, 2022.

Read SEC document
February 26, 2019 Filed Feb 28, 2019 17:06 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,664 $55.57 $203,608.48
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-19-011330 · tv514964_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 131,832

F2 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 15,000 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 1, 2017.

Read SEC document
February 26, 2019 Filed Feb 28, 2019 17:06 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 GrantCommon Stock 15,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-19-011330 · tv514964_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 135,496

F1 · security: On March 1, 2017 the reporting person was granted 15,000 restricted share units with respect to the ordinary shares of Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. ("NCLH") which vest based on performance hurdles. The Compensation Committee determined that the performance criteria for 2018 was met on February 26, 2019, resulting in the vesting of 15,000 restricted share units.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2018 Filed Mar 5, 2018 17:07 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,964 $56.77 $225,036.28
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-18-012840 · tv487698_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 120,496

F3 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 1/3rd of (i) 18,750 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 1, 2016 and (ii) 30,000 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 1, 2017.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2018 Filed Mar 5, 2018 17:07 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 GrantCommon Stock 23,536 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-18-012840 · tv487698_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 124,460

F1 · security: Each restricted share unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.'s ("NCLH") common stock upon vesting.

F2 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted share units under NCLH's Amended and Restated 2013 Performance Incentive Plan. The restricted share units will vest in three equal installments on March 1, 2019, March 1, 2020 and March 1, 2021.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 3, 2017 17:08 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,723 $51.05 $87,959.15
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001571049-17-002006 · t1700623_x5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 100,924

F3 · security: Represents shares withheld by NCLH to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of 1/3rd of 18,750 restricted share units granted to the reporting person on March 1, 2016.

Read SEC document
March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 3, 2017 17:08 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 GrantCommon Stock 30,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001571049-17-002006 · t1700623_x5.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 102,647

F1 · security: Each restricted share unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd.'s ("NCLH") common stock upon vesting.

F2 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted share units under NCLH's Amended and Restated 2013 Performance Incentive Plan. The restricted share units will vest in three equal installments on March 1, 2018, March 1, 2019 and March 1, 2020.

Read SEC document
September 02, 2016 Filed Sep 6, 2016 16:18 UTC Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd. NCLH · Entity 3699 PurchaseCommon Stock 12,000 $35.90 $430,800.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001571049-16-018021 · t1602153_f4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Lindsay T. Robin · CIK 0001666801 · EVP, Vessel Operations

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 72,647

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.