Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Schneider National, Inc.SNDR · Entity 3807 | EVP and CFO | March 15, 2023 | March 17, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Schneider National, Inc.
Report date March 15, 2023 · Filed March 17, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class B Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 109,830.85 |
Reported balance
After 2023-03-15 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-03-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,312 · Balance 109,830.85 F1: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon vesting of restricted stock units. |
| Class B Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 108,463.85 |
Reported balance
After 2023-03-15 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2023-03-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,367 · Balance 108,463.85 F1: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon vesting of restricted stock units. |
| Class B Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 107,035.85 |
Reported balance
After 2023-03-15 transaction · row 3
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2023-03-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,428 · Balance 107,035.85 F1: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon vesting of restricted stock units. F2: Of the 107,035.85 shares reported as directly held by the reporting person, 32,612 are unvested restricted stock units. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon vesting of restricted stock units.
F2: Of the 107,035.85 shares reported as directly held by the reporting person, 32,612 are unvested restricted stock units.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 18:19 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | Tax withholdingClass B Common Stock | 1,428 | $26.36 | $37,642.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-23-000064 · wf-form4_167909154926736.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 107,035.85 F1 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon vesting of restricted stock units. F2 · balance_after: Of the 107,035.85 shares reported as directly held by the reporting person, 32,612 are unvested restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 18:19 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | Tax withholdingClass B Common Stock | 1,367 | $26.36 | $36,034.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-23-000064 · wf-form4_167909154926736.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 108,463.85 F1 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 18:19 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | Tax withholdingClass B Common Stock | 1,312 | $26.36 | $34,584.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-23-000064 · wf-form4_167909154926736.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,830.85 F1 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2023 Filed Feb 23, 2023 21:36 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | Tax withholdingClass B Common Stock | 15,979 | $23.40 | $373,908.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-23-000047 · wf-form4_167720616594881.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 111,142.85 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon vesting of performance shares. F3 · balance_after: Of the 111,142.85 shares reported as directly held by the reporting person, 41,347 are unvested restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2023 Filed Feb 23, 2023 21:36 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | GrantClass B Common Stock | 46,506 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-23-000047 · wf-form4_167720616594881.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 127,121.85 F1 · shares: Represents performance shares issued under the Schneider National, Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan that vested on February 21, 2023 upon the satisfaction of certain company financial performance criteria. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2023 Filed Feb 17, 2023 20:39 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | GrantClass B Common Stock | 15,524 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-23-000037 · wf-form4_167668435161430.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 80,615.85 F2 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units that vest in equal annual installments on each of the first three anniversaries of February 15, 2023, subject to the employee's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. The units will be settled in shares of Class B common stock. F3 · balance_after: Of the 80,615.85 shares reported as directly held by the reporting person, 41,347 are unvested restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2023 Filed Feb 17, 2023 20:39 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | Tax withholdingClass B Common Stock | 970 | $28.86 | $27,994.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-23-000037 · wf-form4_167668435161430.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,091.85 F1 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2022 Filed Mar 17, 2022 17:14 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | Tax withholdingClass B Common Stock | 5,223 | $25.65 | $133,969.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-22-000069 · wf-form4_164755165565331.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,061.85 F1 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon vesting. F2 · balance_after: Of the 66,061.85 shares reported as directly held by the reporting person, 28,525 are unvested restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2022 Filed Feb 17, 2022 21:03 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | GrantEmployee Stock Option-Right To Buy · Derivative | 37,838 | $0.00 Strike: $25.91 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-22-000044 · wf-form4_164514981502343.xml · derivative · entry 2 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,838 Underlying: Class B Common Stock · 37,838 shares Expires 2032-02-15 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vest in equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of February 15, 2022, subject to the employee's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2022 Filed Feb 17, 2022 21:03 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | GrantClass B Common Stock | 10,807 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-22-000044 · wf-form4_164514981502343.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,284.85 F1 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units that vest in equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of February 15, 2022, subject to the employee's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. The units will be settled in shares of Class B common stock. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2021 Filed Mar 17, 2021 16:49 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | Tax withholdingClass B Common Stock | 3,793 | $25.19 | $95,545.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-21-000074 · wf-form4_161601414426018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,477.85 F1 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2021 Filed Feb 26, 2021 12:09 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | Tax withholdingClass B Common Stock | 3,096 | $20.70 | $64,087.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-21-000062 · wf-form4_161435935244223.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,270.85 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2021 Filed Feb 26, 2021 12:09 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | GrantClass B Common Stock | 6,258 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-21-000062 · wf-form4_161435935244223.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,366.85 F1 · shares: Represents performance shares issued under the Schneider National, Inc. 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan that vested on February 24, 2021 upon the satisfaction of certain company financial performance criteria. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2021 Filed Feb 17, 2021 16:44 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | GrantEmployee Stock Option-Right To Buy · Derivative | 46,928 | $0.00 Strike: $22.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-21-000047 · wf-form4_161359821462145.xml · derivative · entry 2 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,928 Underlying: Class B Common Stock · 46,928 shares Expires 2031-02-15 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vest in equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of March 15, 2021, subject to the employee's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2021 Filed Feb 17, 2021 16:44 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | GrantClass B Common Stock | 12,152 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-21-000047 · wf-form4_161359821462145.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,108.85 F1 · shares: Consists of restricted shares that vest in equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of March 15, 2021, subject to the employee's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2020 Filed Mar 17, 2020 16:14 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | Tax withholdingClass B Common Stock | 2,443 | $18.07 | $44,145.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-20-000062 · wf-form4_158447605482783.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,944.85 F1 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2020 Filed Feb 17, 2021 16:43 UTC Amendment | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | Tax withholdingClass B Common Stock | 2,431 | $18.07 | $43,928.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-21-000046 · wf-form4a_161359816912144.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,956.85 F1 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon vesting. F2 · shares: The amount originally reported as shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon vesting was overstated by 12 shares. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 19, 2020 17:15 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | GrantEmployee Stock Option-Right To Buy · Derivative | 40,416 | $0.00 Strike: $22.04 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-20-000039 · wf-form4_158215048651487.xml · derivative · entry 2 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,416 Underlying: Class B Common Stock · 40,416 shares Expires 2030-02-14 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vest in equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of March 15, 2020, subject to the employee's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 19, 2020 17:15 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | GrantClass B Common Stock | 11,628 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-20-000039 · wf-form4_158215048651487.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,155 F1 · shares: Consists of restricted shares that vest in equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of March 15, 2020, subject to the employee's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| January 07, 2020 Filed Mar 2, 2020 16:44 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | PurchaseClass B Common Stock | 54.13 | $22.37 | $1,210.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-20-000048 · wf-form4_158318545958113.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,387.85 Read SEC document |
| October 07, 2019 Filed Mar 2, 2020 16:44 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | PurchaseClass B Common Stock | 55.84 | $21.62 | $1,207.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-20-000048 · wf-form4_158318545958113.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,333.72 Read SEC document |
| July 05, 2019 Filed Mar 2, 2020 16:44 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | PurchaseClass B Common Stock | 66.86 | $18.00 | $1,203.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-20-000048 · wf-form4_158318545958113.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,277.88 Read SEC document |
| April 04, 2019 Filed Mar 2, 2020 16:44 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | PurchaseClass B Common Stock | 56.02 | $21.42 | $1,199.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-20-000048 · wf-form4_158318545958113.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,211.02 Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2019 Filed Mar 19, 2019 16:53 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | Tax withholdingClass B Common Stock | 1,114 | $21.69 | $24,162.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-19-000068 · wf-form4_155302877709039.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,527 F1 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liabilities upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2019 Filed Feb 28, 2019 17:34 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | GrantEmployee Stock Option-Right To Buy · Derivative | 33,717 | $0.00 Strike: $22.96 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-19-000053 · wf-form4_155139326849656.xml · derivative · entry 2 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,717 Underlying: Class B Common Stock · 33,717 shares Expires 2029-02-15 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vest in equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of March 15, 2019, subject to the employee's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2019 Filed Feb 28, 2019 17:34 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | GrantClass B Common Stock | 11,161 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-19-000053 · wf-form4_155139326849656.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,641 F1 · shares: Consists of restricted shares that vest in equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of March 15, 2019, subject to the employee's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| November 06, 2018 Filed Nov 7, 2018 09:03 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | PurchaseClass B Common Stock | 20,000 | $22.44 | $448,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-18-000210 · wf-form4_154159939998716.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,480 Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2018 Filed May 1, 2018 16:16 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | GrantEmployee Stock Option-Right To Buy · Derivative | 27,656 | $0.00 Strike: $26.37 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-18-000122 · wf-form4_152520564235151.xml · derivative · entry 2 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,656 Underlying: Class B Common Stock · 27,656 shares Expires 2028-04-29 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These options vest in equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of March 15, 2018, subject to the employee's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2018 Filed May 1, 2018 16:16 UTC | Schneider National, Inc. SNDR · Entity 3807 | GrantClass B Common Stock | 9,480 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001692063-18-000122 · wf-form4_152520564235151.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BRUFFETT STEPHEN L · CIK 0001135732 · EVP and CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,480 F1 · shares: Consists of restricted shares that vest in equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of March 15, 2018, subject to the employee's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. F1 · balance_after: Consists of restricted shares that vest in equal annual installments on each of the first four anniversaries of March 15, 2018, subject to the employee's continued employment through the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.