Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| EXELON CORPEXC · Entity 3050 | Director | March 31, 2023 | April 03, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
EXELON CORP
Report date March 31, 2023 · Filed April 03, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock (Deferred Stock Units)SEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan | 78,018 |
Reported balance
After 2023-03-31 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-03-31 · Grant · Acquired 1,027 · Balance 78,018 F1: Balance includes 684 additional shares acquired on March 10, 2023 through automatic dividend reinvestment. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 2,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-03-31 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 2,000 |
| Deferred Compensation - Phantom Share EquivalentsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 7,763 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-03-31 · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 7,763 F2: Phantom share equivalents in the reporting person's Exelon stock fund account that is part of a multi-fund, non-qualified deferred compensation plan and that will be settled in cash on a 1 for 1 basis upon the termination of the reporting person's service. Balance reflects 66 share equivalents accrued on February 24, 2023 through automatic dividend reinvestment. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Balance includes 684 additional shares acquired on March 10, 2023 through automatic dividend reinvestment.
F2: Phantom share equivalents in the reporting person's Exelon stock fund account that is part of a multi-fund, non-qualified deferred compensation plan and that will be settled in cash on a 1 for 1 basis upon the termination of the reporting person's service. Balance reflects 66 share equivalents accrued on February 24, 2023 through automatic dividend reinvestment.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 31, 2023 Filed Apr 3, 2023 20:28 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 1,027 | $40.18 | $41,264.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-008313 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 78,018 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 684 additional shares acquired on March 10, 2023 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2022 Filed Jan 4, 2023 17:26 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 936 | $41.42 | $38,769.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-23-000119 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 76,307 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 609 shares acquired on December 9, 2022 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2022 Filed Oct 3, 2022 21:17 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 845 | $45.84 | $38,734.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-020164 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 74,763 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 540 shares acquired on September 9, 2022 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2022 Filed Jul 1, 2022 22:05 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 842 | $46.01 | $38,740.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-015783 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 73,377 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 528 shares acquired on June 10, 2022 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2022 Filed Apr 4, 2022 15:52 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 889 | $43.60 | $38,760.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-009323 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 72,007 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 546 shares acquired on March 10, 2022 through automatic dividend reinvestment. F2 · balance_after: In connection with the separation of Constellation Energy Corp. (Constellation) from Exelon effective February 1, 2022 (the Spin-Off), the balance of deferred stock units immediately prior to the Spin-Off was adjusted to preserve the overall value of the account balance post-Spin-Off. As a result the deferred stock unit balance was increased by an additional 17,043 units. Such adjustment is exempt from Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the Exchange Act) pursuant to Rule 16a-9 under the Exchange Act. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2021 Filed Jan 3, 2022 21:08 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 719 | $53.91 | $38,761.29 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-000055 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 53,528 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 372 shares acquired on December 10, 2021 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2021 Filed Oct 1, 2021 20:12 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 776 | $49.91 | $38,730.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-21-009066 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 52,437 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 393 shares acquired on September 10, 2021 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2021 Filed Jul 1, 2021 21:15 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 830 | $46.71 | $38,769.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-21-006198 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 51,268 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 410 shares acquired on June 10, 2021 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2021 Filed Apr 2, 2021 15:36 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 894 | $43.36 | $38,763.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-21-003309 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 50,029 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 430 shares acquired on March 15, 2021 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2020 Filed Jan 4, 2021 19:44 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 941 | $41.20 | $38,769.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-21-000023 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 48,705 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 439 shares acquired on December 10, 2020 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2020 Filed Oct 1, 2020 19:41 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 1,081 | $35.84 | $38,743.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-20-000191 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 47,326 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 488 shares acquired on September 10, 2020 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2020 Filed Jul 1, 2020 21:43 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 969 | $40.00 | $38,760.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-20-000144 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 45,756 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 424 shares acquired on June 10, 2020 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2020 Filed Apr 1, 2020 21:39 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 899 | $43.12 | $38,764.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-20-000075 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 44,363 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 382 shares acquired on March 10, 2020 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 2, 2020 21:15 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 867 | $44.72 | $38,772.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-20-000007 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 43,082 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 339 shares acquired on December 10, 2019 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2019 Filed Oct 1, 2019 18:53 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 801 | $48.35 | $38,728.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-19-000092 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 41,876 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 306 shares acquired on September 10, 2019 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2019 Filed Jul 1, 2019 21:14 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 782 | $49.57 | $38,763.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-19-000062 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 40,769 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 290 shares acquired on June 10, 2019 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2019 Filed Apr 1, 2019 22:09 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 794 | $48.78 | $38,731.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-19-000045 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 39,697 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 287 shares acquired on March 8, 2019 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2018 Filed Jan 2, 2019 22:53 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 771 | $47.00 | $36,237.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-19-000007 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 38,616 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 276 shares acquired on December 10, 2018 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2018 Filed Oct 1, 2018 21:55 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 812 | $44.62 | $36,231.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-18-000088 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 37,569 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 282 shares acquired on September 10, 2018 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2018 Filed Jul 2, 2018 18:50 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 906 | $40.00 | $36,240.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-18-000070 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 36,474 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 304 shares acquired on June 8, 2018 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2018 Filed Apr 2, 2018 21:29 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 967 | $37.50 | $36,262.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-18-000050 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 35,264 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 313 shares acquired on March 9, 2018 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2017 Filed Jan 2, 2018 22:30 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 883 | $41.05 | $36,247.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-18-000007 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 33,985 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 262 shares acquired on December 8, 2017 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2017 Filed Oct 2, 2017 21:45 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 950 | $38.17 | $36,261.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-17-000078 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 32,839 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 271 shares acquired on September 8, 2017 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2017 Filed Jul 3, 2017 17:16 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 990 | $36.62 | $36,253.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-17-000062 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 31,619 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 271 shares acquired on June 9, 2017 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 14:15 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 1,008 | $35.97 | $36,257.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-17-000046 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 30,357 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 265 shares acquired on March 10, 2017 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2016 Filed Jan 4, 2017 15:00 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 1,039 | $34.90 | $36,261.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-17-000007 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 29,085 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 253 shares acquired on December 9, 2016 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 14:16 UTC | EXELON CORP EXC · Entity 3050 | GrantCommon Stock (Deferred Stock Units) | 972 | $33.40 | $32,464.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001109357-16-000158 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JOSKOW PAUL L · CIK 0001196502 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Exelon Directors' Deferred Stock Unit Plan Disclosed balance after: 27,793 F1 · balance_after: Balance includes 253 shares acquired on September 9, 2016 through automatic dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.