Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MNWFC · Entity 2824 | SR. EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | March 15, 2024 | March 19, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN
Report date March 15, 2024 · Filed March 19, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 19,850.7932 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-15 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-03-15 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 5,955.7749 · Balance 19,850.7932 F1: Number of shares represents a Restricted Share Right ("RSR") vesting on March 15, 2024. Original grant date was February 24, 2020. This vesting represents one-fourth of the original amount of RSRs granted (plus dividend equivalents reinvested in additional RSRs). F2: Includes 81.2688 shares acquired under the Wells Fargo & Company's (the "Company") dividend reinvestment plan subsequent to the date of the reporting person's most recent filing on Form 4. |
| Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 17,201.4472 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-15 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2024-03-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 2,649.346 · Balance 17,201.4472 |
| Restricted Share RightSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-15 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2024-03-15 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 5,955.7749 · Balance 0 F4: Each RSR represents a contingent right to receive one share of Company common stock. F5: These RSRs vest in four installments: one-fourth on 3/15/2021, 3/15/2022, 3/15/2023, and 3/15/2024. |
| Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par ValueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectThrough 401(k) Plan | 1,247.03 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-03-15 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 1,247.03 F3: Reflects share equivalent of units in the Wells Fargo ESOP Fund under the 401(k) Plan (the "Plan") as of February 29, 2024, as if investable cash equivalents held by the Plan were fully invested in the Company common stock. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Number of shares represents a Restricted Share Right ("RSR") vesting on March 15, 2024. Original grant date was February 24, 2020. This vesting represents one-fourth of the original amount of RSRs granted (plus dividend equivalents reinvested in additional RSRs).
F2: Includes 81.2688 shares acquired under the Wells Fargo & Company's (the "Company") dividend reinvestment plan subsequent to the date of the reporting person's most recent filing on Form 4.
F3: Reflects share equivalent of units in the Wells Fargo ESOP Fund under the 401(k) Plan (the "Plan") as of February 29, 2024, as if investable cash equivalents held by the Plan were fully invested in the Company common stock.
F4: Each RSR represents a contingent right to receive one share of Company common stock.
F5: These RSRs vest in four installments: one-fourth on 3/15/2021, 3/15/2022, 3/15/2023, and 3/15/2024.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 19, 2024 20:50 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Right · Derivative | 5,955.7749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-008570 · form4-03192024_080320.xml · derivative · entry 4 Kerrins Tracy M · CIK 0001969057 · SR. EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 5,955.7749 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSR represents a contingent right to receive one share of Company common stock. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: These RSRs vest in four installments: one-fourth on 3/15/2021, 3/15/2022, 3/15/2023, and 3/15/2024. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSRs vest in four installments: one-fourth on 3/15/2021, 3/15/2022, 3/15/2023, and 3/15/2024. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 19, 2024 20:50 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 2,649.346 | $57.51 | $152,363.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-008570 · form4-03192024_080320.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kerrins Tracy M · CIK 0001969057 · SR. EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,201.4472 Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2024 Filed Mar 19, 2024 20:50 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 5,955.7749 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-24-008570 · form4-03192024_080320.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kerrins Tracy M · CIK 0001969057 · SR. EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,850.7932 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Number of shares represents a Restricted Share Right ("RSR") vesting on March 15, 2024. Original grant date was February 24, 2020. This vesting represents one-fourth of the original amount of RSRs granted (plus dividend equivalents reinvested in additional RSRs). F2 · balance_after: Includes 81.2688 shares acquired under the Wells Fargo & Company's (the "Company") dividend reinvestment plan subsequent to the date of the reporting person's most recent filing on Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 00:03 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Right · Derivative | 8,693.7672 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-003819 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 10 Kerrins Tracy M · CIK 0001969057 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,079.2402 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 8,693.7672 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSR represents a contingent right to receive one share of Company common stock. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: These RSRs vest in four installments: one-fourth on 2/5/2024, 2/5/2025, 2/5/2026, and 2/5/2027. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock as required under the Company's Stock Ownership Policy. F8 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSRs vest in four installments: one-fourth on 2/5/2024, 2/5/2025, 2/5/2026, and 2/5/2027. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock as required under the Company's Stock Ownership Policy. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 00:03 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Right · Derivative | 5,593.3383 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-003819 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 9 Kerrins Tracy M · CIK 0001969057 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,185.6214 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 5,593.3383 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSR represents a contingent right to receive one share of Company common stock. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: These RSRs vest in four installments: one-fourth on 2/5/2023, 2/5/2024, 2/5/2025, and 2/5/2026. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock as required under the Company's Stock Ownership Policy. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSRs vest in four installments: one-fourth on 2/5/2023, 2/5/2024, 2/5/2025, and 2/5/2026. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock as required under the Company's Stock Ownership Policy. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 00:03 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Share Right · Derivative | 8,521.6922 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-003819 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Kerrins Tracy M · CIK 0001969057 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,521.6921 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 8,521.6922 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Each RSR represents a contingent right to receive one share of Company common stock. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: These RSRs vest in four installments: one-fourth on 2/5/2022, 2/5/2023, 2/5/2024, and 2/5/2025. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock as required under the Company's Stock Ownership Policy. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSRs vest in four installments: one-fourth on 2/5/2022, 2/5/2023, 2/5/2024, and 2/5/2025. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock as required under the Company's Stock Ownership Policy. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 00:03 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 3,924.4207 | $48.70 | $191,119.29 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-003819 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Kerrins Tracy M · CIK 0001969057 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,813.7495 Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 00:03 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 8,693.7672 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-003819 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Kerrins Tracy M · CIK 0001969057 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,738.1702 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · shares: Number of shares represents a RSR vesting on February 5, 2024. Original grant date was January 24, 2023. This vesting represents one-fourth of the original amount of RSRs granted (plus dividend equivalents reinvested in additional RSRs). Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 00:03 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 2,517.799 | $48.70 | $122,616.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-003819 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Kerrins Tracy M · CIK 0001969057 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,044.403 Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 00:03 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 5,593.3383 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-003819 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Kerrins Tracy M · CIK 0001969057 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,562.202 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · shares: Number of shares represents a RSR vesting on February 5, 2024. Original grant date was January 25, 2022. This vesting represents one-fourth of the original amount of RSRs granted (plus dividend equivalents reinvested in additional RSRs). Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 00:03 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 3,530.5686 | $48.70 | $171,938.69 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-003819 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Kerrins Tracy M · CIK 0001969057 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,968.8637 Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 00:03 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value | 8,521.6922 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-003819 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kerrins Tracy M · CIK 0001969057 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,499.4323 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · shares: Number of shares represents a Restricted Share Right ("RSR") vesting on February 5, 2024. Original grant date was January 26, 2021. This vesting represents one-fourth of the original amount of RSRs granted (plus dividend equivalents reinvested in additional RSRs). Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2024 Filed Jan 26, 2024 01:00 UTC | WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN WFC · Entity 2824 | GrantRestricted Share Right · Derivative | 22,045 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-002165 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Kerrins Tracy M · CIK 0001969057 · Sr. Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,045 Underlying: Common Stock, $1 2/3 Par Value · 22,045 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Share Right ("RSR") represents a contingent right to receive one share of Company common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These RSRs vest in three installments: one-third on 2/5/2025, 2/5/2026, and 2/5/2027. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock as required under the Company's Stock Ownership Policy. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: These RSRs vest in three installments: one-third on 2/5/2025, 2/5/2026, and 2/5/2027. As a condition to receiving the grant, the reporting person agreed to hold, while employed by the Company and for one year after retirement, shares of Company common stock as required under the Company's Stock Ownership Policy. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.