Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| LANTRONIX INCLTRX · Entity 1667 | Director | May 08, 2023 | May 10, 2023 |
| MICROSEMI CORPMSCC · Entity 166236 | Director | May 10, 2018 | May 11, 2018 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
LANTRONIX INC
Report date May 08, 2023 · Filed May 10, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 31,506 |
Reported balance
After 2023-05-08 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-05-08 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 6,454 · Balance 31,506 F1: Represent shares of common stock issued upon the vesting of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on November 8, 2022 (the "Grant Date"). |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 6,455 |
Reported balance
After 2023-05-08 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2023-05-08 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 6,454 · Balance 6,455 F2: RSUs convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3: The RSUs vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represent shares of common stock issued upon the vesting of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on November 8, 2022 (the "Grant Date").
F2: RSUs convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis.
F3: The RSUs vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year.
MICROSEMI CORP
Report date May 10, 2018 · Filed May 11, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Microsemi Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Revocable Living Trust | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2018-05-10 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-05-10 · Sale · Disposed 2,535 · Balance 0 F1: Shares owned by The Folino Revocable Living Trust |
| Microsemi Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2018-05-10 transaction · row 2
1 source rowRow 2 · 2018-05-10 · Sale · Disposed 1,070 · Balance 0 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares owned by The Folino Revocable Living Trust
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
CORELOGIC, INC.
Report date June 04, 2021 · Filed June 08, 2021
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-06-08. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2021-06-04 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2021-06-04 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 12,152.623 · Balance 0 F1: Includes 2,008 restricted stock units of CoreLogic, Inc. ("CoreLogic") subject to time-based vesting ("RSUs"). Each RSU is settled by the delivery of the underlying shares of CoreLogic common stock. F2: On June 4, 2021, pursuant to that certain Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement"), dated February 4, 2021, by and among CoreLogic, Celestial-Saturn Parent Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Parent"), and Celestial-Saturn Acquisition Sub Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Acquisition Sub"), Acquisition Sub merged with and into CoreLogic, with CoreLogic surviving as a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent (the "Merger"). Pursuant to the Merger Agreement and by virtue of the Merger, in which each issued and outstanding share of CoreLogic common stock, par value $0.00001 per share, was converted into the right to receive $80 in cash, without interest (the "Merger Consideration"), each RSU held by a non-employee director that was outstanding immediately prior to the effective time of the Merger automatically vested (if unvested) and was cancelled and converted into the right to receive an amount in cash, without interest, F3: (Continued from footnote 2) equal to the product of (A) the total number of shares of CoreLogic common stock underlying such RSU (including any shares of CoreLogic common stock in respect of dividend equivalent units credited thereon) multiplied by (B) the Merger Consideration. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes 2,008 restricted stock units of CoreLogic, Inc. ("CoreLogic") subject to time-based vesting ("RSUs"). Each RSU is settled by the delivery of the underlying shares of CoreLogic common stock.
F2: On June 4, 2021, pursuant to that certain Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement"), dated February 4, 2021, by and among CoreLogic, Celestial-Saturn Parent Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Parent"), and Celestial-Saturn Acquisition Sub Inc., a Delaware corporation ("Acquisition Sub"), Acquisition Sub merged with and into CoreLogic, with CoreLogic surviving as a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent (the "Merger"). Pursuant to the Merger Agreement and by virtue of the Merger, in which each issued and outstanding share of CoreLogic common stock, par value $0.00001 per share, was converted into the right to receive $80 in cash, without interest (the "Merger Consideration"), each RSU held by a non-employee director that was outstanding immediately prior to the effective time of the Merger automatically vested (if unvested) and was cancelled and converted into the right to receive an amount in cash, without interest,
F3: (Continued from footnote 2) equal to the product of (A) the total number of shares of CoreLogic common stock underlying such RSU (including any shares of CoreLogic common stock in respect of dividend equivalent units credited thereon) multiplied by (B) the Merger Consideration.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 16, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 20:30 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to buy) · Derivative | 7,780 | $0.00 Strike: $1.95 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-001617 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 7 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,780 shares Expires 2019-06-07 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 20:30 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | SaleCommon Stock | 32,780 | $3.40 | $111,452.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-001617 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,968 F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $3.36 to $3.44. The price reported reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 20:30 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 25,000 | $1.59 | $39,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-001617 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 98,748 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · kind: Represents shares of common stock acquired via exercise of Stock Options granted on November 12, 2012 (the "Grant Date") under the Lantronix, Inc. Amended and Restated 2010 Stock Incentive Plan (the "2010 SIP"). Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 20:30 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,780 | $1.95 | $15,171.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-001617 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 73,748 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Represents shares of common stock acquired via exercise of Stock Options granted on June 7, 2012 (the "Grant Date") under the Lantronix, Inc. Amended and Restated 2010 Stock Incentive Plan (the "2010 SIP"). Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 20:30 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to buy) · Derivative | 2,115 | $0.00 Strike: $1.95 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-001617 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 6 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,780 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,115 shares Expires 2019-06-07 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 20:30 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,115 | $3.45 | $7,296.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-001617 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,968 F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $3.43 to $3.47. The price reported reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 20:30 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,115 | $1.95 | $4,124.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-001617 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 68,083 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Represents shares of common stock acquired via exercise of Stock Options granted on June 7, 2012 (the "Grant Date") under the Lantronix, Inc. Amended and Restated 2010 Stock Incentive Plan (the "2010 SIP"). Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2019 Filed May 14, 2019 20:30 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-001513 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: RSUs convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units ("RSUs") vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units ("RSUs") vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2019 Filed May 14, 2019 20:30 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-001513 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,968 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Represent shares of common stock issued upon the vesting of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on November 13, 2018 (the "Grant Date"). Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2019 Filed May 2, 2019 19:36 UTC | CORELOGIC, INC. CLGX · Entity 138562 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,939 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-017137 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,191 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of Restricted Stock Units awarded on April 30, 2019 and scheduled to vest on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2019 Filed Apr 30, 2019 19:02 UTC | CORELOGIC, INC. CLGX · Entity 138562 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,750 | $40.65 | $152,448.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-016602 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,252 F1 · price: Price reported is a weighted average. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $40.422 to $40.890, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. F2 · balance_after: Includes 3,190 unvested Restricted Stock Units granted 5/1/2018. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2019 Filed Feb 12, 2019 23:23 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,590 | $2.70 | $17,793.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-000360 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,968 F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $2.67 to $2.74. The price reported reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2019 Filed Feb 12, 2019 23:23 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | SaleCommon Stock | 19,215 | $2.67 | $51,304.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-000360 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,558 F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $2.65 to $2.70. The price reported reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2019 Filed Feb 12, 2019 23:23 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,484 | $2.63 | $19,682.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-000360 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 86,773 F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $2.61 to $2.68. The price reported reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2019 Filed Feb 12, 2019 23:23 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | SaleCommon Stock | 19,000 | $2.58 | $49,020.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-000360 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 94,257 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $2.55 to $2.63. The price reported reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 22:05 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,100 | $2.56 | $13,056.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-000298 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 113,257 F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $2.55 to $2.58. The price reported reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 22:05 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $2.59 | $12,950.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-000298 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 118,357 F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $2.58 to $2.60. The price reported reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 22:05 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,100 | $2.60 | $8,060.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-000298 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 123,357 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $2.60 to $2.62. The price reported reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2019 Filed Feb 4, 2019 23:55 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,211 | $2.61 | $10,990.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-000264 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126,457 F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $2.60 to $2.64. The price reported reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2019 Filed Feb 4, 2019 23:55 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | SaleCommon Stock | 900 | $2.70 | $2,430.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-000264 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,668 F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $2.70 to $2.71. The price reported reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2019 Filed Feb 4, 2019 23:55 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,400 | $2.74 | $12,056.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-19-000264 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 131,568 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $2.70 to $2.78. The price reported reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| November 14, 2018 Filed Nov 15, 2018 21:35 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-18-003461 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: RSUs convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. Read SEC document |
| November 14, 2018 Filed Nov 15, 2018 21:35 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-18-003461 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 135,968 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Represent shares of common stock issued upon the vesting of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on November 14, 2017 (the "Grant Date"). Read SEC document |
| November 13, 2018 Filed Nov 15, 2018 21:35 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-18-003461 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: RSUs convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2018 Filed Aug 15, 2018 17:59 UTC | CORELOGIC, INC. CLGX · Entity 138562 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,400 | $49.28 | $167,562.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000036047-18-000099 · wf-form4_153437030329170.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,002 F1 · price: Price reported is a weighted average. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from 49.26 to 49.35, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2018 Filed May 15, 2018 23:10 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-18-001406 · folino_f4.xml · derivative · entry 2 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: RSUs convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date, and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date, and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2018 Filed May 15, 2018 23:10 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-18-001406 · folino_f4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,968 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Represent shares of common stock issued upon the vesting of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on November 14, 2017 (the "Grant Date"). Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2018 Filed May 11, 2018 19:19 UTC | MICROSEMI CORP MSCC · Entity 166236 | SaleMicrosemi Common Stock | 1,070 | $67.50 | $72,225.11 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000310568-18-000083 · wf-form4_152608073412155.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2018 Filed May 11, 2018 19:19 UTC | MICROSEMI CORP MSCC · Entity 166236 | SaleMicrosemi Common Stock | 2,535 | $67.53 | $171,179.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000310568-18-000083 · wf-form4_152608073412155.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Revocable Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · ownership.nature: Shares owned by The Folino Revocable Living Trust Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2018 Filed May 3, 2018 16:44 UTC | CORELOGIC, INC. CLGX · Entity 138562 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,190 | $50.15 | $159,978.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000036047-18-000066 · wf-form4_152538026186979.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,402 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock units awarded on May 1, 2018 and scheduled to vest on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2018 Filed Mar 12, 2018 16:45 UTC | MICROSEMI CORP MSCC · Entity 166236 | SaleMicrosemi Common Stock | 4,500 | $67.27 | $302,716.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000310568-18-000043 · wf-form4_152088752233439.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Revocable Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 2,535 F1 · ownership.nature: Shares owned by The Folino Revocable Living Trust Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2018 Filed Feb 15, 2018 19:13 UTC | MICROSEMI CORP MSCC · Entity 166236 | GrantMicrosemi Common Stock | 3,255 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000310568-18-000039 · wf-form4_151873999900245.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Revocable Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 7,035 F1 · ownership.nature: Shares owned by The Folino Revocable Living Trust Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2017 Filed Nov 17, 2017 21:32 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-17-003086 · folino_f4.xml · derivative · entry 2 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: RSUs convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date, and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date, and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2017 Filed Nov 17, 2017 21:32 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-17-003086 · folino_f4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125,968 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Represent shares of common stock issued upon the vesting of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on November 16, 2016 (the "Grant Date"). Read SEC document |
| November 14, 2017 Filed Nov 16, 2017 21:52 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-17-003073 · folino_frm4.xml · derivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units ("RSUs") will vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2017 Filed Aug 11, 2017 18:04 UTC | CORELOGIC, INC. CLGX · Entity 138562 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,750 | $45.24 | $79,170.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-011427 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,462 Read SEC document |
| August 03, 2017 Filed Aug 4, 2017 16:34 UTC | MICROSEMI CORP MSCC · Entity 166236 | SaleMicrosemi Common Stock | 1,650 | $52.57 | $86,736.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000310568-17-000130 · wf-form4_150187885811348.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Revocable Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 3,780 F1 · ownership.nature: Shares owned by The Folino Revocable Living Trust Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2017 Filed May 17, 2017 20:33 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-17-001324 · folino_frm4.xml · derivative · entry 2 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: RSUs convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date, and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date, and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2017 Filed May 17, 2017 20:33 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-17-001324 · folino_frm4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,968 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Represent shares of common stock issued upon the vesting of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on November 16, 2016 (the "Grant Date"). Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2017 Filed May 15, 2017 18:21 UTC | CORELOGIC, INC. CLGX · Entity 138562 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,000 | $41.75 | $125,254.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-007218 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,212 F1 · price: Price reported is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $41.74 to $41.755, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2017 Filed May 5, 2017 18:37 UTC | CORELOGIC, INC. CLGX · Entity 138562 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,190 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-17-006750 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,212 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock units awarded on May 3, 2017 and scheduled to vest on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 18:41 UTC | MICROSEMI CORP MSCC · Entity 166236 | SaleMicrosemi Common Stock | 2,346 | $53.19 | $124,792.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000310568-17-000040 · wf-form4_148849807932610.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Revocable Living Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,858 F1 · ownership.nature: Shares owned by The Folino Revocable Living Trust Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2017 Filed Feb 16, 2017 18:16 UTC | MICROSEMI CORP MSCC · Entity 166236 | GrantMicrosemi Common Stock | 3,572 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000310568-17-000025 · wf-form4_148728697833620.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,642 F1 · security: Annual award of stock by Microsemi Corporation pursuant to its non-employee director compensation policy. Read SEC document |
| November 29, 2016 Filed Nov 29, 2016 21:30 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,056 | $1.55 | $7,824.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-16-000809 · folino_frm4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,968 Read SEC document |
| November 28, 2016 Filed Nov 28, 2016 22:12 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,144 | $1.46 | $3,138.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-16-000799 · folino_f4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 110,912 Read SEC document |
| November 23, 2016 Filed Nov 28, 2016 22:12 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 3,600 | $1.44 | $5,169.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-16-000799 · folino_f4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 108,768 Read SEC document |
| November 22, 2016 Filed Nov 22, 2016 21:48 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 6,100 | $1.40 | $8,526.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-16-000773 · folino_frm4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 105,168 Read SEC document |
| November 21, 2016 Filed Nov 22, 2016 21:48 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 6,400 | $1.39 | $8,867.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-16-000773 · folino_frm4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 99,068 Read SEC document |
| November 19, 2016 Filed Nov 21, 2016 21:30 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionRetricted Stock Units · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-16-000752 · folino_frm4.xml · derivative · entry 2 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: RSUs convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date, and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs vest at the rate of one half (1/2) of the shares vesting six (6) months following the Grant Date, and one half (1/2) of the shares vesting on the first anniversary of the Grant Date, such that the RSUs will be fully (100%) vested after one (1) year. Read SEC document |
| November 19, 2016 Filed Nov 21, 2016 21:30 UTC | LANTRONIX INC LTRX · Entity 1667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001683168-16-000752 · folino_frm4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FOLINO PAUL F · CIK 0001244088 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,968 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Represent shares of common stock issued upon the vesting of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on November 19, 2015 (the "Grant Date"). Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.