Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ARCBEST CORP /TX/ARCB · Entity 904 | Chief Yield Officer | May 09, 2023 | May 11, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ARCBEST CORP /TX/
Report date May 09, 2023 · Filed May 11, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 23,356 |
Reported balance
After 2023-05-09 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-05-09 · Tax withholding · Disposed 3,142 · Balance 23,356 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 09, 2023 Filed May 11, 2023 20:34 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 3,142 | $86.70 | $272,411.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-028769 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Chief Yield Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,356 Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2023 Filed May 9, 2023 20:45 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 502 | $87.82 | $44,085.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-028289 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Chief Yield Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,498 Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2023 Filed May 9, 2023 20:45 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 3,100 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-028289 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Chief Yield Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,000 Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2022 Filed Nov 16, 2022 21:14 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | GiftCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 2,715 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-057303 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Pres, Asl Log, Chf Yld Off 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,900 Read SEC document |
| November 10, 2022 Filed Nov 15, 2022 15:47 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 7,555 | $81.14 | $613,012.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-056906 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Pres, Asl Log, Chf Yld Off 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,615 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $80.81 to $81.41, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the issuer, any security holder of the issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within such range. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2022 Filed Aug 3, 2022 20:46 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,929 | $87.86 | $169,481.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-044215 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Pres, Asl Log, Chf Yld Off(1) 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,170 Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2022 Filed May 16, 2022 20:57 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 4,216 | $74.30 | $313,248.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-029182 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Pres, Asl Log, Chf Yld Off(1) 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,099 Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2022 Filed May 10, 2022 21:29 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 3,400 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-028109 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Pres, Asl Log, Chf Yld Off 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,315 Read SEC document |
| June 02, 2021 Filed Jun 3, 2021 16:19 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | GiftCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-037538 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Pres, Asl Log, Chf Yld Off 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,915 Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2021 Filed Jun 3, 2021 16:19 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 8,696 | $80.92 | $703,689.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-037538 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Pres, Asl Log, Chf Yld Off 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,515 Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2021 Filed May 13, 2021 22:44 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 3,100 | $87.87 | $272,397.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-032432 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Pres, Asl Log, Chf Yld Off (1) 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,211 Read SEC document |
| May 06, 2021 Filed May 10, 2021 21:09 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 3,592 | $86.58 | $310,995.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-031305 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Pres, Asl Log, Chf Yld Off (1) 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,111 F1 · security: Full title of officer is President, Asset-Light Logistics & Chief Yield Officer. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 21:42 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 10,300 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-029267 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Chief Yield Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,703 Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2020 Filed May 13, 2020 14:27 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,485 | $21.01 | $31,199.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-028720 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Chief Yield Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,403 Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2019 Filed May 13, 2019 19:20 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 7,100 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-029273 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Chief Yield Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,888 Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2019 Filed May 10, 2019 19:25 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,312 | $28.88 | $37,890.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-028836 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Chief Yield Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,788 Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2018 Filed Nov 16, 2018 17:40 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 3,988 | $40.12 | $160,010.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-058879 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Chief Yield Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,100 F1 · price: 98 shares at $40.16030; 98 shares at $40.14; 100 shares at $40.1388; 100 shares at $40.1387; 100 shares at $40.1376; 400 shares at $40.121; 3,092 shares at $40.12 Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2018 Filed Nov 5, 2018 21:33 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 1,812 | $36.90 | $66,862.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-057182 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Chief Yield Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,088 Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2018 Filed Sep 5, 2018 21:24 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 4,300 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-049617 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Chief Yield Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,900 Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2017 Filed Aug 7, 2017 21:00 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 9,929 | $25.87 | $256,863.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-047918 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Chief Yield Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,600 Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 21:08 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 9,400 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-032778 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Chief Yield Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,529 Read SEC document |
| May 04, 2017 Filed May 5, 2017 19:53 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 2,740 | $26.25 | $71,925.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-030274 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · Chief Yield Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,129 Read SEC document |
| December 05, 2016 Filed Dec 7, 2016 22:41 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 5,394 | $31.13 | $167,937.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-153966 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · VP - ArcBest Enterprise (1) 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,264 F1 · security: Full title of officer is Vice President - Enterprise Solutions, ArcBest Enterprise Solutions, Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is weighted price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $30.90 to $31.40 per share. Specifically, there were 490 shares sold at $30.90; 1,040 @ $31.00; 594 @ $31.10; 2,000 @ $31.15; 100 @ $31.20; 500 @ $31.30; 500 @ $31.35; 170 @ $31.40. Read SEC document |
| December 02, 2016 Filed Dec 7, 2016 22:41 UTC | ARCBEST CORP /TX/ ARCB · Entity 904 | GiftCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | 395 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-153966 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Loe Daniel E · CIK 0001606709 · VP - ArcBest Enterprise (1) 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,869 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.