person · Reporting owner
Sallee Erik Robinson Worley
Disclosed activity across 1 company
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Intuitive Machines, Inc.LUNR · Entity 4390 | Chief Financial Officer | February 13, 2023 | May 11, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Intuitive Machines, Inc.
Report date February 13, 2023 · Filed May 11, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 550,000 |
Reported balance
After 2023-05-09 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-05-09 · Grant · Acquired 550,000 · Balance 550,000 F1: Represents an award of restricted stock units ("RSUs"), each of which represents a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock. The RSUs will vest in four equal annual installments beginning on April 11, 2024. The RSUs do not expire. |
| Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.80 · Expires 2031-06-14 | Direct | 166,873 |
Reported balance
After 2023-02-13 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2023-02-13 · Grant · Acquired 166,873 · Balance 166,873 F2: Represents securities received as part of the Issuer's business combination, in connection with that certain Business Combination Agreement, dated September 16, 2022, by and between the Issuer (formerly, Inflection Point Acquisition Corp.) and Intuitive Machines, LLC, pursuant to which the Issuer acquired registered equity securities, became the managing member of Intuitive Machines, LLC, and issued voting equity securities without economic rights to the existing members of Intuitive Machines, LLC. These securities were previously reported on a Form 3 filed by the Reporting Person. F3: The stock option vests in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on June 14, 2022. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents an award of restricted stock units ("RSUs"), each of which represents a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock. The RSUs will vest in four equal annual installments beginning on April 11, 2024. The RSUs do not expire.
F2: Represents securities received as part of the Issuer's business combination, in connection with that certain Business Combination Agreement, dated September 16, 2022, by and between the Issuer (formerly, Inflection Point Acquisition Corp.) and Intuitive Machines, LLC, pursuant to which the Issuer acquired registered equity securities, became the managing member of Intuitive Machines, LLC, and issued voting equity securities without economic rights to the existing members of Intuitive Machines, LLC. These securities were previously reported on a Form 3 filed by the Reporting Person.
F3: The stock option vests in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on June 14, 2022.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 09, 2023 Filed May 11, 2023 23:01 UTC | Intuitive Machines, Inc. LUNR · Entity 4390 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 550,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-23-038639 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sallee Erik Robinson Worley · CIK 0001963504 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 550,000 F1 · shares: Represents an award of restricted stock units ("RSUs"), each of which represents a contingent right to receive one share of Class A Common Stock. The RSUs will vest in four equal annual installments beginning on April 11, 2024. The RSUs do not expire. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2023 Filed May 11, 2023 23:01 UTC | Intuitive Machines, Inc. LUNR · Entity 4390 | GrantStock Option · Derivative | 166,873 | Not disclosed Strike: $1.80 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-23-038639 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Sallee Erik Robinson Worley · CIK 0001963504 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 166,873 Underlying: Common Units · 166,873 shares Expires 2031-06-14 F2 · shares: Represents securities received as part of the Issuer's business combination, in connection with that certain Business Combination Agreement, dated September 16, 2022, by and between the Issuer (formerly, Inflection Point Acquisition Corp.) and Intuitive Machines, LLC, pursuant to which the Issuer acquired registered equity securities, became the managing member of Intuitive Machines, LLC, and issued voting equity securities without economic rights to the existing members of Intuitive Machines, LLC. These securities were previously reported on a Form 3 filed by the Reporting Person. F2 · price: Represents securities received as part of the Issuer's business combination, in connection with that certain Business Combination Agreement, dated September 16, 2022, by and between the Issuer (formerly, Inflection Point Acquisition Corp.) and Intuitive Machines, LLC, pursuant to which the Issuer acquired registered equity securities, became the managing member of Intuitive Machines, LLC, and issued voting equity securities without economic rights to the existing members of Intuitive Machines, LLC. These securities were previously reported on a Form 3 filed by the Reporting Person. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vests in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on June 14, 2022. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.