Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (2)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Lord Abbett Credit Opportunities Fund
Report date May 01, 2023 · Filed June 09, 2023
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2023-06-09. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Lord Abbett Floating Rate High Income Fund
Report date May 01, 2023 · Filed June 09, 2023
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2023-06-09. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 26, 2023 Filed Apr 28, 2023 19:31 UTC | Lord Abbett Credit Opportunities Fund LCRDX · Entity 9859 | SaleCommon Shares | 18,409.302 | $8.85 | $162,922.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000930413-23-001503 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lapin Jeffrey D. · CIK 0001768231 · Portfolio Manager 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Read SEC document |
| January 04, 2023 Filed Jan 6, 2023 11:13 UTC | Lord Abbett Floating Rate High Income Fund LFHAX · Entity 88965 | PurchaseCommon Shares | 6,500 | $10.00 | $65,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000930413-23-000026 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lapin Jeffrey D. · CIK 0001768231 · Portfolio Manager 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,500 Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2022 Filed Nov 3, 2022 14:10 UTC | Lord Abbett Credit Opportunities Fund LCRDX · Entity 9859 | PurchaseCommon Shares | 2,780.868 | $8.99 | $25,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000930413-22-001849 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lapin Jeffrey D. · CIK 0001768231 · Portfolio Manager 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,543.587 Read SEC document |
| March 17, 2022 Filed Mar 21, 2022 17:57 UTC | Lord Abbett Credit Opportunities Fund LCRDX · Entity 9859 | PurchaseCommon Shares | 2,431.907 | $10.28 | $25,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000930413-22-000544 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lapin Jeffrey D. · CIK 0001768231 · Portfolio Manager 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,919.852 Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2021 Filed Jul 19, 2021 14:51 UTC | Lord Abbett Credit Opportunities Fund LCRDX · Entity 9859 | PurchaseCommon Shares | 2,268.6 | $11.02 | $24,999.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000930413-21-001312 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lapin Jeffrey D. · CIK 0001768231 · Portfolio Manager 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,572.655 Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2021 Filed Feb 16, 2021 16:32 UTC | Lord Abbett Credit Opportunities Fund LCRDX · Entity 9859 | PurchaseCommon Shares | 2,310.536 | $10.82 | $25,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000930413-21-000313 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lapin Jeffrey D. · CIK 0001768231 · Portfolio Manager 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,082.202 Read SEC document |
| March 11, 2019 Filed Mar 12, 2019 16:25 UTC | Lord Abbett Credit Opportunities Fund LCRDX · Entity 9859 | PurchaseCommon Shares | 4,980.08 | $10.04 | $50,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000930413-19-000938 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lapin Jeffrey D. · CIK 0001768231 · Portfolio Manager 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,980.08 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.