Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| IRIDEX CORPIRIX · Entity 7882 | Director | June 14, 2023 | June 15, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
IRIDEX CORP
Report date June 14, 2023 · Filed June 15, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 77,159 |
Reported balance
After 2023-06-14 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-06-14 · Grant · Acquired 39,267 · Balance 77,159 F1: Each share is represented by a restricted stock unit (RSU). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon settlement. 100% of the RSUs vest on the earlier of June 14, 2024 or the date of the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each share is represented by a restricted stock unit (RSU). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon settlement. 100% of the RSUs vest on the earlier of June 14, 2024 or the date of the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 14, 2023 Filed Jun 15, 2023 22:52 UTC | IRIDEX CORP IRIX · Entity 7882 | GrantCommon Stock | 39,267 | $1.91 | $74,999.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-037557 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Devi Nandini · CIK 0001866221 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 77,159 F1 · shares: Each share is represented by a restricted stock unit (RSU). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon settlement. 100% of the RSUs vest on the earlier of June 14, 2024 or the date of the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2022 Filed Jun 16, 2022 21:39 UTC | IRIDEX CORP IRIX · Entity 7882 | GrantCommon Stock | 27,472 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-037539 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Devi Nandini · CIK 0001866221 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,892 F1 · shares: Each share is represented by a restricted stock unit (RSU). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon settlement. 100% of the RSUs vest on the earlier of June 15, 2023 or the date of the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2022 Filed May 23, 2022 22:49 UTC | IRIDEX CORP IRIX · Entity 7882 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $3.10 | $6,199.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-031460 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Devi Nandini · CIK 0001866221 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,420 Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2022 Filed Mar 16, 2022 20:32 UTC | IRIDEX CORP IRIX · Entity 7882 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $4.20 | $8,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-019229 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Devi Nandini · CIK 0001866221 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,420 Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2021 Filed Nov 16, 2021 22:56 UTC | IRIDEX CORP IRIX · Entity 7882 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $7.73 | $7,729.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-064847 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Devi Nandini · CIK 0001866221 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,420 Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2021 Filed Jun 21, 2021 22:56 UTC | IRIDEX CORP IRIX · Entity 7882 | GrantCommon Stock (right to buy) · Derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.38 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-042236 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Devi Nandini · CIK 0001866221 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares Expires 2028-06-16 F2 · security: This option granted pursuant to IRIDEX Corporation's 2008 Amended and Restated Equity Incentive Plan and is exempt pursuant to Rule16b-3. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares are subject to vesting according to the following schedule: 1/48th of the total number of shares vest on July 16, 2021 and each month thereafter. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2021 Filed Jun 21, 2021 22:56 UTC | IRIDEX CORP IRIX · Entity 7882 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,420 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-042236 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Devi Nandini · CIK 0001866221 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,420 F1 · shares: Each share is represented by a restricted stock unit (RSU). Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock upon settlement. 100% of the RSUs vest on the earlier of June 16, 2022 or the date of the Issuer's next annual meeting of stockholders. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.