Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| TILLY'S, INC.TLYS · Entity 6648 | Director | June 14, 2023 | June 16, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
TILLY'S, INC.
Report date June 14, 2023 · Filed June 16, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 22,796 |
Reported balance
After 2023-06-14 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-06-14 · Grant · Acquired 12,214 · Balance 22,796 F1: Represents shares of restricted stock, which vest in two equal annual installments on each of the succeeding two anniversaries of the grant date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares of restricted stock, which vest in two equal annual installments on each of the succeeding two anniversaries of the grant date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 14, 2023 Filed Jun 16, 2023 21:13 UTC | TILLY'S, INC. TLYS · Entity 6648 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 12,214 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-037996 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chin Erin Melissa · CIK 0001889360 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,796 F1 · shares: Represents shares of restricted stock, which vest in two equal annual installments on each of the succeeding two anniversaries of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2022 Filed Jun 17, 2022 22:51 UTC | TILLY'S, INC. TLYS · Entity 6648 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 10,582 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-038128 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chin Erin Melissa · CIK 0001889360 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,582 F1 · shares: Represents shares of restricted stock, which vest in two equal annual installments on each of the succeeding two anniversaries of the grant date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.