Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| RetailMeNot, Inc.SALE · Entity 175784 | Vice President, Finance | May 23, 2017 | May 25, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
RetailMeNot, Inc.
Report date May 23, 2017 · Filed May 25, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Series 1 Common Stock, $0.001 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Ending reported balance
After 2017-05-23 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2017-05-23 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 50,521 · Balance 16,889 F1: Disposed of upon the closing of the tender offer and merger pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger by and among Harland Clarke Holdings Corp. ("Parent"), R. Acquisition Sub, Inc. ("Purchaser") (a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent), and Issuer, dated as of April 10, 2017 (the "Merger Agreement"), whereby Purchaser acquired each outstanding share of Series 1 common stock of the Issuer for a cash payment of $11.60 per share. Includes shares purchased by Reporting Person through the Issuer's 2013 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on the Plan's most recent semi-annual purchase date. Row 2 · 2017-05-23 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 16,889 · Balance 0 F2: Disposed of pursuant to the Merger Agreement whereby such Restricted Stock Units were terminated in exchange for the right to receive future cash payments in the amount of $11.60 per terminated Restricted Stock Unit pursuant to the Restricted Stock Unit's original vesting schedule. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $11.40 · Expires 2022-09-12 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-05-23 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2017-05-23 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 34,505 · Balance 0 F3: Disposed of pursuant to the Merger Agreement, whereby each stock option that was outstanding and unexercised immediately prior to the Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), whether or not vested, was cancelled in exchange for the right to receive cash in an amount equal to the product of (i) the total number of shares subject to each such option immediately prior to the Effective Time and (ii) the excess, if any, of (x) $11.60 over (y) the exercise price per share subject to such stock option. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $11.40 · Expires 2022-09-12 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-05-23 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2017-05-23 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 4,648 · Balance 0 F3: Disposed of pursuant to the Merger Agreement, whereby each stock option that was outstanding and unexercised immediately prior to the Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), whether or not vested, was cancelled in exchange for the right to receive cash in an amount equal to the product of (i) the total number of shares subject to each such option immediately prior to the Effective Time and (ii) the excess, if any, of (x) $11.60 over (y) the exercise price per share subject to such stock option. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $9.00 · Expires 2025-08-31 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-05-23 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2017-05-23 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 5,500 · Balance 0 F3: Disposed of pursuant to the Merger Agreement, whereby each stock option that was outstanding and unexercised immediately prior to the Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), whether or not vested, was cancelled in exchange for the right to receive cash in an amount equal to the product of (i) the total number of shares subject to each such option immediately prior to the Effective Time and (ii) the excess, if any, of (x) $11.60 over (y) the exercise price per share subject to such stock option. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $41.96 · Expires 2024-02-15 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-05-23 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2017-05-23 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 9,775 · Balance 0 F4: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, options with an exercise price greater than $11.60 per share were terminated without any payment therefore in the Merger (as defined in the Merger Agreement). F3: Disposed of pursuant to the Merger Agreement, whereby each stock option that was outstanding and unexercised immediately prior to the Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), whether or not vested, was cancelled in exchange for the right to receive cash in an amount equal to the product of (i) the total number of shares subject to each such option immediately prior to the Effective Time and (ii) the excess, if any, of (x) $11.60 over (y) the exercise price per share subject to such stock option. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $16.41 · Expires 2025-02-15 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-05-23 transaction · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2017-05-23 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 8,400 · Balance 0 F4: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, options with an exercise price greater than $11.60 per share were terminated without any payment therefore in the Merger (as defined in the Merger Agreement). F3: Disposed of pursuant to the Merger Agreement, whereby each stock option that was outstanding and unexercised immediately prior to the Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), whether or not vested, was cancelled in exchange for the right to receive cash in an amount equal to the product of (i) the total number of shares subject to each such option immediately prior to the Effective Time and (ii) the excess, if any, of (x) $11.60 over (y) the exercise price per share subject to such stock option. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Disposed of upon the closing of the tender offer and merger pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger by and among Harland Clarke Holdings Corp. ("Parent"), R. Acquisition Sub, Inc. ("Purchaser") (a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent), and Issuer, dated as of April 10, 2017 (the "Merger Agreement"), whereby Purchaser acquired each outstanding share of Series 1 common stock of the Issuer for a cash payment of $11.60 per share. Includes shares purchased by Reporting Person through the Issuer's 2013 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on the Plan's most recent semi-annual purchase date.
F2: Disposed of pursuant to the Merger Agreement whereby such Restricted Stock Units were terminated in exchange for the right to receive future cash payments in the amount of $11.60 per terminated Restricted Stock Unit pursuant to the Restricted Stock Unit's original vesting schedule.
F3: Disposed of pursuant to the Merger Agreement, whereby each stock option that was outstanding and unexercised immediately prior to the Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), whether or not vested, was cancelled in exchange for the right to receive cash in an amount equal to the product of (i) the total number of shares subject to each such option immediately prior to the Effective Time and (ii) the excess, if any, of (x) $11.60 over (y) the exercise price per share subject to such stock option.
F4: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, options with an exercise price greater than $11.60 per share were terminated without any payment therefore in the Merger (as defined in the Merger Agreement).
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Commerce.com, Inc.
Report date May 19, 2023 · Filed June 16, 2023
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2023-06-16. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 21, 2023 Filed Mar 23, 2023 16:21 UTC | Commerce.com, Inc. BIGC · Entity 6337 | Tax withholdingSeries 1 Common Stock | 988 | $8.94 | $8,832.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-003063 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · VP - Prin. Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,234 Read SEC document |
| March 03, 2023 Filed Mar 7, 2023 16:20 UTC | Commerce.com, Inc. BIGC · Entity 6337 | GrantSeries 1 Common Stock | 10,909 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-002560 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · VP - Prin. Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,222 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2023 Filed Mar 3, 2023 16:10 UTC | Commerce.com, Inc. BIGC · Entity 6337 | SaleSeries 1 Common Stock | 276 | $9.04 | $2,494.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-23-002350 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · VP - Prin. Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,313 F1 · kind: Reflects shares sold to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting and settlement of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2022 Filed Mar 10, 2022 18:49 UTC | Commerce.com, Inc. BIGC · Entity 6337 | GrantSeries 1 Common Stock | 13,321 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-002519 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · VP - Prin. Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,589 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2022 Filed Mar 3, 2022 18:20 UTC | Commerce.com, Inc. BIGC · Entity 6337 | Tax withholdingSeries 1 Common Stock | 262 | $21.85 | $5,724.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-22-002317 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · VP - Prin. Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,268 Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 17:57 UTC | Commerce.com, Inc. BIGC · Entity 6337 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 Strike: $17.34 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-007160 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 3 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · VP - Prin. Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,899 Underlying: Series 1 Common Stock · 12,000 shares Expires 2030-07-23 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 1/4 of the option shares became exercisable on July 13, 2021, with an additional 1/48 of the option shares becoming exercisable every month thereafter. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 17:57 UTC | Commerce.com, Inc. BIGC · Entity 6337 | SaleSeries 1 Common Stock | 12,000 | $56.87 | $682,440.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-007160 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · VP - Prin. Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,530 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $56.69 to $57.07, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to BigCommerce Holdings, Inc., any security holder of BigCommerce Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price with the ranges set forth in Footnote 1 to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| November 16, 2021 Filed Nov 18, 2021 17:57 UTC | Commerce.com, Inc. BIGC · Entity 6337 | Exercise / conversionSeries 1 Common Stock | 12,000 | $17.34 | $208,080.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-007160 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · VP - Prin. Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,530 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2021 Filed Mar 22, 2021 19:11 UTC | Commerce.com, Inc. BIGC · Entity 6337 | GrantSeries 1 Common Stock | 3,530 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-21-002401 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · VP - Prin. Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,530 Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2017 Filed May 25, 2017 21:23 UTC | RetailMeNot, Inc. SALE · Entity 175784 | Disposition to issuerEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 8,400 | Not disclosed Strike: $16.41 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-014429 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · Vice President, Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Series 1 Common Stock · 8,400 shares Expires 2025-02-15 F4 · price: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, options with an exercise price greater than $11.60 per share were terminated without any payment therefore in the Merger (as defined in the Merger Agreement). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Disposed of pursuant to the Merger Agreement, whereby each stock option that was outstanding and unexercised immediately prior to the Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), whether or not vested, was cancelled in exchange for the right to receive cash in an amount equal to the product of (i) the total number of shares subject to each such option immediately prior to the Effective Time and (ii) the excess, if any, of (x) $11.60 over (y) the exercise price per share subject to such stock option. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2017 Filed May 25, 2017 21:23 UTC | RetailMeNot, Inc. SALE · Entity 175784 | Disposition to issuerEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 9,775 | Not disclosed Strike: $41.96 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-014429 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · Vice President, Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Series 1 Common Stock · 9,775 shares Expires 2024-02-15 F4 · price: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, options with an exercise price greater than $11.60 per share were terminated without any payment therefore in the Merger (as defined in the Merger Agreement). F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Disposed of pursuant to the Merger Agreement, whereby each stock option that was outstanding and unexercised immediately prior to the Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), whether or not vested, was cancelled in exchange for the right to receive cash in an amount equal to the product of (i) the total number of shares subject to each such option immediately prior to the Effective Time and (ii) the excess, if any, of (x) $11.60 over (y) the exercise price per share subject to such stock option. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2017 Filed May 25, 2017 21:23 UTC | RetailMeNot, Inc. SALE · Entity 175784 | Disposition to issuerEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 5,500 | $2.60 Strike: $9.00 | $14,300.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-014429 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · Vice President, Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Series 1 Common Stock · 5,500 shares Expires 2025-08-31 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Disposed of pursuant to the Merger Agreement, whereby each stock option that was outstanding and unexercised immediately prior to the Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), whether or not vested, was cancelled in exchange for the right to receive cash in an amount equal to the product of (i) the total number of shares subject to each such option immediately prior to the Effective Time and (ii) the excess, if any, of (x) $11.60 over (y) the exercise price per share subject to such stock option. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2017 Filed May 25, 2017 21:23 UTC | RetailMeNot, Inc. SALE · Entity 175784 | Disposition to issuerEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 4,648 | $0.20 Strike: $11.40 | $929.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-014429 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · Vice President, Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Series 1 Common Stock · 4,648 shares Expires 2022-09-12 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Disposed of pursuant to the Merger Agreement, whereby each stock option that was outstanding and unexercised immediately prior to the Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), whether or not vested, was cancelled in exchange for the right to receive cash in an amount equal to the product of (i) the total number of shares subject to each such option immediately prior to the Effective Time and (ii) the excess, if any, of (x) $11.60 over (y) the exercise price per share subject to such stock option. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2017 Filed May 25, 2017 21:23 UTC | RetailMeNot, Inc. SALE · Entity 175784 | Disposition to issuerEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 34,505 | $0.20 Strike: $11.40 | $6,901.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-014429 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · Vice President, Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Series 1 Common Stock · 34,505 shares Expires 2022-09-12 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Disposed of pursuant to the Merger Agreement, whereby each stock option that was outstanding and unexercised immediately prior to the Effective Time (as defined in the Merger Agreement), whether or not vested, was cancelled in exchange for the right to receive cash in an amount equal to the product of (i) the total number of shares subject to each such option immediately prior to the Effective Time and (ii) the excess, if any, of (x) $11.60 over (y) the exercise price per share subject to such stock option. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2017 Filed May 25, 2017 21:23 UTC | RetailMeNot, Inc. SALE · Entity 175784 | Disposition to issuerSeries 1 Common Stock, $0.001 par value | 16,889 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-014429 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · Vice President, Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F2 · price: Disposed of pursuant to the Merger Agreement whereby such Restricted Stock Units were terminated in exchange for the right to receive future cash payments in the amount of $11.60 per terminated Restricted Stock Unit pursuant to the Restricted Stock Unit's original vesting schedule. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2017 Filed May 25, 2017 21:23 UTC | RetailMeNot, Inc. SALE · Entity 175784 | Disposition to issuerSeries 1 Common Stock, $0.001 par value | 50,521 | $11.60 | $586,043.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-17-014429 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · Vice President, Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,889 F1 · shares: Disposed of upon the closing of the tender offer and merger pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger by and among Harland Clarke Holdings Corp. ("Parent"), R. Acquisition Sub, Inc. ("Purchaser") (a wholly owned subsidiary of Parent), and Issuer, dated as of April 10, 2017 (the "Merger Agreement"), whereby Purchaser acquired each outstanding share of Series 1 common stock of the Issuer for a cash payment of $11.60 per share. Includes shares purchased by Reporting Person through the Issuer's 2013 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on the Plan's most recent semi-annual purchase date. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2017 Filed Mar 17, 2017 17:22 UTC | RetailMeNot, Inc. SALE · Entity 175784 | SaleSeries 1 Common Stock, $0.001 par value | 4,855 | $8.20 | $39,811.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001475274-17-000004 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · Vice President, Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,524 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to Reporting Person's 10b5-1 Trading Plan. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2017 Filed Mar 17, 2017 17:22 UTC | RetailMeNot, Inc. SALE · Entity 175784 | Tax withholdingSeries 1 Common Stock, $0.001 par value | 1,745 | $8.35 | $14,570.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001475274-17-000004 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · Vice President, Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,379 Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 17:35 UTC | RetailMeNot, Inc. SALE · Entity 175784 | SaleSeries 1 Common Stock, $0.001 par value | 842 | $9.15 | $7,704.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001520649-17-000012 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · Vice President, Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,124 F2 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to Reporting Person's 10b5-1 Trading Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 17:35 UTC | RetailMeNot, Inc. SALE · Entity 175784 | SaleSeries 1 Common Stock, $0.001 par value | 500 | $10.35 | $5,175.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001520649-17-000012 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · Vice President, Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,966 F2 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to Reporting Person's 10b5-1 Trading Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 17:35 UTC | RetailMeNot, Inc. SALE · Entity 175784 | Tax withholdingSeries 1 Common Stock, $0.001 par value | 1,264 | $9.25 | $11,692.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001520649-17-000012 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · Vice President, Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,466 Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 17:35 UTC | RetailMeNot, Inc. SALE · Entity 175784 | GrantSeries 1 Common Stock, $0.001 par value | 4,236 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001520649-17-000012 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · Vice President, Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,730 F1 · shares: Reflects the grant of restricted stock units (RSUs) that will entitle Reporting Person to receive one (1) share of Series 1 Common Stock per RSU. The RSUs will vest, and the vested shares will be delivered to Reporting Person, with respect to twenty-five percent (25%) of the units on each of the first four (4) anniversaries of the date of grant and will be settled pursuant to the terms of the Issuer's 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2016 Filed Nov 21, 2016 18:00 UTC | RetailMeNot, Inc. SALE · Entity 175784 | SaleSeries 1 Common Stock, $0.001 par value | 382 | $9.55 | $3,648.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001520649-16-000058 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Aylor Thomas · CIK 0001578466 · Vice President, Finance 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,494 F1 · shares: Shares sold pursuant to Reporting Person's 10b5-1 Trading Plan. F2 · balance_after: Includes shares purchased by Reporting Person through the Issuer's 2013 Employee Stock Purchase Plan on the Plan's most recent semi-annual purchase date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.