Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Purple Innovation, Inc.PRPL · Entity 7764 | Chief Legal Officer | June 20, 2023 | June 22, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Purple Innovation, Inc.
Report date June 20, 2023 · Filed June 22, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 34,498 |
Reported balance
After 2023-06-20 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-06-20 · Grant · Acquired 34,498 · Balance 34,498 F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock. The Restricted Stock Units vest in three equal annual installments; one-third on March 15, 2024; one-half of the remainder on March 15, 2025; and the balance on March 15, 2026 (the "Vesting Period"). Fractional numbers will be rounded down to the nearest whole number. |
| Performance Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 64,067 |
Reported balance
After 2023-06-20 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2023-06-20 · Grant · Acquired 64,067 · Balance 64,067 F2: Each Performance Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive up to one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock after March 15, 2025. Between 0% and 100% of the Performance Stock Units will vest upon Purple Innovation, Inc.'s Class A Common Stock achieving specified target price per share levels on March 15, 2026. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock. The Restricted Stock Units vest in three equal annual installments; one-third on March 15, 2024; one-half of the remainder on March 15, 2025; and the balance on March 15, 2026 (the "Vesting Period"). Fractional numbers will be rounded down to the nearest whole number.
F2: Each Performance Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive up to one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock after March 15, 2025. Between 0% and 100% of the Performance Stock Units will vest upon Purple Innovation, Inc.'s Class A Common Stock achieving specified target price per share levels on March 15, 2026.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 20, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 16:00 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | GrantPerformance Stock Units · Derivative | 64,067 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-23-050943 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,067 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 64,067 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Performance Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive up to one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock after March 15, 2025. Between 0% and 100% of the Performance Stock Units will vest upon Purple Innovation, Inc.'s Class A Common Stock achieving specified target price per share levels on March 15, 2026. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Each Performance Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive up to one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock after March 15, 2025. Between 0% and 100% of the Performance Stock Units will vest upon Purple Innovation, Inc.'s Class A Common Stock achieving specified target price per share levels on March 15, 2026. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Each Performance Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive up to one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock after March 15, 2025. Between 0% and 100% of the Performance Stock Units will vest upon Purple Innovation, Inc.'s Class A Common Stock achieving specified target price per share levels on March 15, 2026. Read SEC document |
| June 20, 2023 Filed Jun 22, 2023 16:00 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 34,498 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-23-050943 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,498 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 34,498 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock. The Restricted Stock Units vest in three equal annual installments; one-third on March 15, 2024; one-half of the remainder on March 15, 2025; and the balance on March 15, 2026 (the "Vesting Period"). Fractional numbers will be rounded down to the nearest whole number. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock. The Restricted Stock Units vest in three equal annual installments; one-third on March 15, 2024; one-half of the remainder on March 15, 2025; and the balance on March 15, 2026 (the "Vesting Period"). Fractional numbers will be rounded down to the nearest whole number. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock. The Restricted Stock Units vest in three equal annual installments; one-third on March 15, 2024; one-half of the remainder on March 15, 2025; and the balance on March 15, 2026 (the "Vesting Period"). Fractional numbers will be rounded down to the nearest whole number. Read SEC document |
| June 02, 2023 Filed Jun 6, 2023 16:10 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 22,300 | $2.85 | $63,552.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-23-046782 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 108,436 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $2.845 to $2.85, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Purple Innovation, Inc., any security holder of Purple Innovation, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (1). Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2023 Filed May 1, 2023 16:01 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | OtherProportional Representation Preferred Linked Stock | 1,811.36 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-23-034596 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: The Proportional Representation Preferred Linked Stock was originally issued in a stock dividend to all holders of the issuer's Class A common stock and Class B common stock on February 24, 2023. The shares of Proportional Representation Preferred Linked Stock were redeemed by the issuer in accordance with their terms on April 27, 2023. F1 · price: The Proportional Representation Preferred Linked Stock was originally issued in a stock dividend to all holders of the issuer's Class A common stock and Class B common stock on February 24, 2023. The shares of Proportional Representation Preferred Linked Stock were redeemed by the issuer in accordance with their terms on April 27, 2023. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 19:54 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 6,399 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-23-020705 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,799 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 6,399 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Stock Units convert into Class A Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On May 26, 2022, the reporting person was granted 19,198 Restricted Stock Units, vesting in three annual installments beginning on March 15, 2023. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On May 26, 2022, the reporting person was granted 19,198 Restricted Stock Units, vesting in three annual installments beginning on March 15, 2023. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 19:54 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,019 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-23-020705 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,019 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 1,019 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Stock Units convert into Class A Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On August 11, 2021, the reporting person was granted 3,056 Restricted Stock Units, vesting in three annual installments beginning on March 15, 2022. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On August 11, 2021, the reporting person was granted 3,056 Restricted Stock Units, vesting in three annual installments beginning on March 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 19:54 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 6,399 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-23-020705 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 86,136 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units convert into Class A Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 19:54 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 1,019 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-23-020705 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 79,737 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units convert into Class A Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2022 Filed Sep 20, 2022 16:19 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 30,000 | $2.85 | $85,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-22-057427 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,718 Read SEC document |
| May 26, 2022 Filed May 31, 2022 12:46 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | GrantPerformance Stock Units · Derivative | 25,254 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-22-030319 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,254 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 25,254 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Performance Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive up to one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock after March 15, 2025. Between 0% and 100% of the Performance Stock Units will vest upon Purple Innovation, Inc.'s Class A Common Stock achieving specified target price per share levels on March 15, 2025. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Each Performance Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive up to one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock after March 15, 2025. Between 0% and 100% of the Performance Stock Units will vest upon Purple Innovation, Inc.'s Class A Common Stock achieving specified target price per share levels on March 15, 2025. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Each Performance Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive up to one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock after March 15, 2025. Between 0% and 100% of the Performance Stock Units will vest upon Purple Innovation, Inc.'s Class A Common Stock achieving specified target price per share levels on March 15, 2025. Read SEC document |
| May 26, 2022 Filed May 31, 2022 12:46 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 19,198 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-22-030319 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,198 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 19,198 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock. The Restricted Stock Units vest in three equal annual installments; one-third on March 15, 2023; one-third on March 15, 2024; and one-third on March 15, 2025 (the "Vesting Period"). Fractional numbers will be rounded down to the nearest whole number. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock. The Restricted Stock Units vest in three equal annual installments; one-third on March 15, 2023; one-third on March 15, 2024; and one-third on March 15, 2025 (the "Vesting Period"). Fractional numbers will be rounded down to the nearest whole number. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock. The Restricted Stock Units vest in three equal annual installments; one-third on March 15, 2023; one-third on March 15, 2024; and one-third on March 15, 2025 (the "Vesting Period"). Fractional numbers will be rounded down to the nearest whole number. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2022 Filed Mar 17, 2022 16:00 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,018 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-22-013228 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,038 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 1,018 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Stock Units convert into Class A Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On August 11, 2021, the reporting person was granted 3,056 Restricted Stock Units, vesting in three annual installments beginning on March 15, 2022. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On August 11, 2021, the reporting person was granted 3,056 Restricted Stock Units, vesting in three annual installments beginning on March 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2022 Filed Mar 17, 2022 16:00 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 1,018 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-22-013228 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,718 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted Stock Units convert into Class A Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2021 Filed Dec 20, 2021 16:00 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 47,700 | $10.48 | $500,129.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-21-066314 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 47,700 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $10.43 to $10.49, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2021 Filed Sep 3, 2021 12:19 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | GrantPerformance Stock Units · Derivative | 5,675 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-21-046551 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,675 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 5,675 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Performance Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive up to one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock after March 15, 2024. Between 0% and 100% of the Performance Stock Units will vest upon Purple Innovation, Inc.'s Class A Common Stock achieving specified target price per share levels on March 15, 2024. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Each Performance Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive up to one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock after March 15, 2024. Between 0% and 100% of the Performance Stock Units will vest upon Purple Innovation, Inc.'s Class A Common Stock achieving specified target price per share levels on March 15, 2024. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Each Performance Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive up to one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock after March 15, 2024. Between 0% and 100% of the Performance Stock Units will vest upon Purple Innovation, Inc.'s Class A Common Stock achieving specified target price per share levels on March 15, 2024. Read SEC document |
| August 11, 2021 Filed Sep 3, 2021 12:19 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,056 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-21-046551 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,056 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 3,056 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock. The Restricted Stock Units vest in three equal annual installments; one-third on March 15, 2022; one-third on March 15, 2023; and one-third on March 15, 2024 (the "Vesting Period"). Fractional numbers will be rounded down to the nearest whole number. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock. The Restricted Stock Units vest in three equal annual installments; one-third on March 15, 2022; one-third on March 15, 2023; and one-third on March 15, 2024 (the "Vesting Period"). Fractional numbers will be rounded down to the nearest whole number. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Purple Innovation, Inc. Class A Common Stock. The Restricted Stock Units vest in three equal annual installments; one-third on March 15, 2022; one-third on March 15, 2023; and one-third on March 15, 2024 (the "Vesting Period"). Fractional numbers will be rounded down to the nearest whole number. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2021 Filed Jan 26, 2021 17:58 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | ConversionClass B Common Stock · Derivative | 55,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-21-004462 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 4 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 95,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 55,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The shares of Class B Common Stock are convertible (together with a corresponding number of Class B Units of Purple Innovation LLC) for shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share, as described under the heading "Exchange Agreement" in the Issuer's current report on Form 8-K filed February 8, 2018, as amended, and have no expiration date. F1 · kind: The shares of Class B Common Stock are convertible (together with a corresponding number of Class B Units of Purple Innovation LLC) for shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share, as described under the heading "Exchange Agreement" in the Issuer's current report on Form 8-K filed February 8, 2018, as amended, and have no expiration date. F2 · kind: The reported transactions were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 17, 2020. F1 · price: The shares of Class B Common Stock are convertible (together with a corresponding number of Class B Units of Purple Innovation LLC) for shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share, as described under the heading "Exchange Agreement" in the Issuer's current report on Form 8-K filed February 8, 2018, as amended, and have no expiration date. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares of Class B Common Stock are convertible (together with a corresponding number of Class B Units of Purple Innovation LLC) for shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share, as described under the heading "Exchange Agreement" in the Issuer's current report on Form 8-K filed February 8, 2018, as amended, and have no expiration date. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The shares of Class B Common Stock are convertible (together with a corresponding number of Class B Units of Purple Innovation LLC) for shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share, as described under the heading "Exchange Agreement" in the Issuer's current report on Form 8-K filed February 8, 2018, as amended, and have no expiration date. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2021 Filed Jan 26, 2021 17:58 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 50,000 | $40.48 | $2,023,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-21-004462 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F2 · kind: The reported transactions were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 17, 2020. F4 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $40.00 to $40.95, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2021 Filed Jan 26, 2021 17:58 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 5,000 | $41.03 | $205,125.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-21-004462 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,000 F2 · kind: The reported transactions were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 17, 2020. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $41.00 to $41.05, inclusive. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2021 Filed Jan 26, 2021 17:58 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | ConversionClass A Common Stock | 55,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-21-004462 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · kind: The reported transactions were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 17, 2020. F1 · price: The shares of Class B Common Stock are convertible (together with a corresponding number of Class B Units of Purple Innovation LLC) for shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share, as described under the heading "Exchange Agreement" in the Issuer's current report on Form 8-K filed February 8, 2018, as amended, and have no expiration date. Read SEC document |
| December 30, 2020 Filed Jan 7, 2021 13:13 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | GiftClass B Common Stock · Derivative | 22,258 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-21-000843 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 150,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 22,258 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares of Class B Common Stock are convertible at any time (together with a corresponding number of Class B Units of Purple Innovation LLC) for shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share, as described under the heading "Exchange Agreement" in the Issuer's Current Report on Form 8-K filed February 8, 2018, as amended. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The shares of Class B Common Stock are convertible at any time (together with a corresponding number of Class B Units of Purple Innovation LLC) for shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share, as described under the heading "Exchange Agreement" in the Issuer's Current Report on Form 8-K filed February 8, 2018, as amended. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2020 Filed Jun 18, 2020 17:32 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | ConversionClass B Common Stock · Derivative | 300,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-20-015290 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 172,258 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 300,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The shares of Class B Common Stock are convertible (together with a corresponding number of Class B Units of Purple Innovation LLC) for shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share, as described under the heading "Exchange Agreement" in the Issuer's current report on Form 8-K filed February 8, 2018, as amended, and have no expiration date. F1 · kind: The shares of Class B Common Stock are convertible (together with a corresponding number of Class B Units of Purple Innovation LLC) for shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share, as described under the heading "Exchange Agreement" in the Issuer's current report on Form 8-K filed February 8, 2018, as amended, and have no expiration date. F2 · kind: The reported transactions were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 19, 2020. F1 · price: The shares of Class B Common Stock are convertible (together with a corresponding number of Class B Units of Purple Innovation LLC) for shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share, as described under the heading "Exchange Agreement" in the Issuer's current report on Form 8-K filed February 8, 2018, as amended, and have no expiration date. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares of Class B Common Stock are convertible (together with a corresponding number of Class B Units of Purple Innovation LLC) for shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share, as described under the heading "Exchange Agreement" in the Issuer's current report on Form 8-K filed February 8, 2018, as amended, and have no expiration date. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The shares of Class B Common Stock are convertible (together with a corresponding number of Class B Units of Purple Innovation LLC) for shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share, as described under the heading "Exchange Agreement" in the Issuer's current report on Form 8-K filed February 8, 2018, as amended, and have no expiration date. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2020 Filed Jun 18, 2020 17:32 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 300,000 | $17.00 | $5,100,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-20-015290 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F2 · kind: The reported transactions were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 19, 2020. Read SEC document |
| June 16, 2020 Filed Jun 18, 2020 17:32 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | ConversionClass A Common Stock | 300,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-20-015290 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 300,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · kind: The reported transactions were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on May 19, 2020. F1 · price: The shares of Class B Common Stock are convertible (together with a corresponding number of Class B Units of Purple Innovation LLC) for shares of the Issuer's Class A Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share, as described under the heading "Exchange Agreement" in the Issuer's current report on Form 8-K filed February 8, 2018, as amended, and have no expiration date. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2020 Filed Sep 28, 2020 13:47 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 15,777 | $0.00 Strike: $13.12 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-20-028622 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,777 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 15,777 shares Expires 2025-05-18 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the options granted vest and became exercisable on March 15, 2021. The remaining 75% of the options will vest and become exercisable in monthly installments on the first day of each calendar month beginning on April 1, 2021 in the amount of one-forty-eighth of the full amount for the remaining three years. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2019 Filed May 28, 2019 17:56 UTC | Purple Innovation, Inc. PRPL · Entity 7764 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 56,037 | $0.00 Strike: $6.51 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-19-009675 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 McGarvey Casey Kale · CIK 0001731810 · Chief Legal Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,037 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 56,037 shares Expires 2024-05-22 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the options granted will vest and become exercisable on March 15, 2020. The remaining 75% of the options will vest and become exercisable 1/48th of the initial option grant in equal monthly installments on the first day of each calendar month beginning on April 1, 2020. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.