Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc.ACRS · Entity 5041 | Chief Medical Officer | July 01, 2023 | July 05, 2023 |
| INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.ICPT · Entity 108343 | SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV | February 12, 2022 | February 15, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc.
Report date July 01, 2023 · Filed July 05, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 9,593 |
Ending reported balance
After 2023-07-01 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2023-07-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 15,000 · Balance 15,000 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer. Row 2 · 2023-07-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 5,407 · Balance 9,593 F2: The transaction reported represents the withholding of shares by the issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting and settlement of restricted stock units described in this Form 4. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 45,000 |
Reported balance
After 2023-07-01 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2023-07-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 15,000 · Balance 45,000 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer. F3: The shares underlying these restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning on July 1, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer as of the applicable vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer.
F2: The transaction reported represents the withholding of shares by the issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting and settlement of restricted stock units described in this Form 4.
F3: The shares underlying these restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning on July 1, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer as of the applicable vesting date.
INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Report date February 12, 2022 · Filed February 15, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 35,740 |
Reported balance
After 2022-02-12 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-02-12 · Tax withholding · Disposed 320 · Balance 35,740 F1: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of a restricted stock unit award previously granted to the reporting person. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of a restricted stock unit award previously granted to the reporting person.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 01, 2023 Filed Jul 5, 2023 20:23 UTC | Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc. ACRS · Entity 5041 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-041060 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying these restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning on July 1, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer as of the applicable vesting date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The shares underlying these restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning on July 1, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer as of the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2023 Filed Jul 5, 2023 20:23 UTC | Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc. ACRS · Entity 5041 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,407 | $10.37 | $56,070.59 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-041060 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,593 F2 · kind: The transaction reported represents the withholding of shares by the issuer to satisfy the Reporting Person's tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting and settlement of restricted stock units described in this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2023 Filed Jul 5, 2023 20:23 UTC | Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc. ACRS · Entity 5041 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 15,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-041060 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2023 Filed Feb 3, 2023 21:58 UTC | Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc. ACRS · Entity 5041 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-006982 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying these restricted stock units vest in four equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of February 1, 2023, subject to the Continuous Service of the Reporting Person (as defined in the Plan) as of each such date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The shares underlying these restricted stock units vest in four equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of February 1, 2023, subject to the Continuous Service of the Reporting Person (as defined in the Plan) as of each such date. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2023 Filed Feb 3, 2023 21:58 UTC | Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc. ACRS · Entity 5041 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 105,000 | $0.00 Strike: $16.97 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-006982 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 105,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 105,000 shares Expires 2033-01-31 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Exercisable with respect to 25% of the shares subject to the option vesting in four equal installments on the first, second, third and fourth anniversaries of February 1, 2023, subject to the Continuous Service of the Reporting Person (as defined in the Plan) as of each such date. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2022 Filed Jul 5, 2022 21:01 UTC | Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc. ACRS · Entity 5041 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-040787 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 60,000 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the Issuer. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying these restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning on July 1, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer as of the applicable vesting date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The shares underlying these restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning on July 1, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer as of the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2022 Filed Jul 5, 2022 21:01 UTC | Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc. ACRS · Entity 5041 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 210,000 | $0.00 Strike: $13.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-040787 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · Chief Medical Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 210,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 210,000 shares Expires 2032-06-30 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Exercisable with respect to 25% of the shares subject to the option vesting in four equal annual installments beginning on July 1, 2023, subject to the Reporting Person's continuous service with the Issuer as of the applicable vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2022 Filed Feb 15, 2022 16:48 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 320 | $15.80 | $5,056.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-023838 · tm226876-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,740 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of a restricted stock unit award previously granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2022 Filed Jan 31, 2022 16:14 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | GrantOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 11,300 | $0.00 Strike: $14.44 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-009553 · tm224882-3_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 2 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,300 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,300 shares Expires 2032-01-27 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The award shall be subject to a four-year vesting period, with 25% of the shares subject to the award vesting and becoming exercisable in an initial annual installment following the Vesting Commencement Date and 1/48th of the shares subject to the award vesting and becoming exercisable each month thereafter. The Vesting Commencement Date is January 1, 2022. Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2022 Filed Jan 31, 2022 16:14 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-009553 · tm224882-3_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,060 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock. The award shall be subject to a four-year vesting period, with the shares subject to the award vesting in four equal annual installments following the Vesting Commencement Date. The Vesting Commencement Date is January 1, 2022. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2021 Filed Jan 4, 2022 16:14 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,455 | $16.29 | $39,991.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-000909 · tm221409d1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,460 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of restricted stock unit awards previously granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2021 Filed Nov 16, 2021 16:58 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 319 | $19.04 | $6,073.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-140028 · tm2132981-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,915 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of a restricted stock unit award previously granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2021 Filed Aug 13, 2021 19:01 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 319 | $15.28 | $4,874.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-105301 · tm2125095-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,234 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of a restricted stock unit award previously granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2021 Filed May 13, 2021 19:01 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 319 | $17.75 | $5,662.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-066143 · tm2116297d1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,553 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of a restricted stock unit award previously granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2021 Filed Feb 17, 2021 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 319 | $31.32 | $9,991.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-024922 · tm216932d1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,872 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of a restricted stock unit award previously granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2021 Filed Jan 26, 2021 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | GrantOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 19,700 | $0.00 Strike: $29.46 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-007776 · tm214232d1_4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,700 Underlying: Common Stock · 19,700 shares Expires 2031-01-22 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The award shall be subject to a four-year vesting period, with 25% of the shares subject to the award vesting and becoming exercisable in an initial annual installment following the Vesting Commencement Date and 1/48th of the shares subject to the award vesting and becoming exercisable each month thereafter. The Vesting Commencement Date is January 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2021 Filed Jan 26, 2021 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | GrantCommon Stock | 12,600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-007776 · tm214232d1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,191 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock. The award shall be subject to a four-year vesting period, with the shares subject to the award vesting in four equal annual installments following the Vesting Commencement Date. The Vesting Commencement Date is January 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2020 Filed Jan 5, 2021 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 706 | $24.70 | $17,438.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-21-001115 · tm211606-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,591 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of restricted stock unit awards previously granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2020 Filed Nov 16, 2020 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 319 | $38.52 | $12,287.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-125980 · tm2036091d1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,297 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of a restricted stock unit award previously granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2020 Filed Aug 14, 2020 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 319 | $53.44 | $17,047.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-095692 · tm2027604d1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,616 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of a restricted stock unit award previously granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2020 Filed May 14, 2020 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 319 | $89.05 | $28,406.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-061768 · tm2019757-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,935 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of a restricted stock unit award previously granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2020 Filed Feb 14, 2020 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 319 | $96.74 | $30,860.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-022117 · tm208156d1_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,254 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of a restricted stock unit award previously granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2020 Filed Jan 27, 2020 19:04 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | GrantOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 6,900 | $0.00 Strike: $99.66 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-007263 · tm205922d4_4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,900 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,900 shares Expires 2030-01-23 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The award shall be subject to a four-year vesting period, with 25% of the shares subject to the award vesting and becoming exercisable in an initial annual installment following the Vesting Commencement Date and 1/48th of the shares subject to the award vesting and becoming exercisable each month thereafter. The Vesting Commencement Date is January 1, 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2020 Filed Jan 27, 2020 19:04 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-007263 · tm205922d4_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,573 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock. The award shall be subject to a four-year vesting period, with the shares subject to the award vesting in four equal annual installments following the Vesting Commencement Date. The Vesting Commencement Date is January 1, 2020. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2020 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 262 | $0.00 Strike: $54.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-001084 · tm201209d1_4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,779 Underlying: Common Stock · 262 shares Expires 2028-02-12 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a pre-existing Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The award is subject to a four-year vesting period, with 25% of shares subject to the award vesting and becoming exercisable in an initial installment on the anniversary of the Vesting Start Date and 1/48th of the shares subject to the award vesting and becoming exercisable each month thereafter. The Vesting Start Date was February 12, 2018. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2020 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 349 | $123.92 | $43,248.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-001084 · tm201209d1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,373 F2 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of a restricted stock unit award previously granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2020 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | SaleCommon Stock | 262 | $125.00 | $32,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-001084 · tm201209d1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,722 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a pre-existing Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2020 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 262 | $54.63 | $14,313.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-001084 · tm201209d1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,984 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a pre-existing Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| December 26, 2019 Filed Dec 30, 2019 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 54 | $0.00 Strike: $54.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-076862 · tm1929364d1_4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,041 Underlying: Common Stock · 54 shares Expires 2028-02-12 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a pre-existing Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The award is subject to a four-year vesting period, with 25% of shares subject to the award vesting and becoming exercisable in an initial installment on the anniversary of the Vesting Start Date and 1/48th of the shares subject to the award vesting and becoming exercisable each month thereafter. The Vesting Start Date was February 12, 2018. Read SEC document |
| December 26, 2019 Filed Dec 30, 2019 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | SaleCommon Stock | 54 | $125.00 | $6,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-076862 · tm1929364d1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,722 F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a pre-existing Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| December 26, 2019 Filed Dec 30, 2019 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 54 | $54.63 | $2,950.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-076862 · tm1929364d1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,776 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a pre-existing Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| December 03, 2019 Filed Dec 5, 2019 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 80 | $0.00 Strike: $54.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-070281 · tm1924493d2_4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,095 Underlying: Common Stock · 80 shares Expires 2028-02-12 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Represents a "cash exercise" of stock options pursuant to which the reporting person paid to the Issuer the exercise price of such options in cash. No shares were sold by the reporting person in connection with this transaction. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The award is subject to a four-year vesting period, with 25% of shares subject to the award vesting and becoming exercisable in an initial installment on the anniversary of the Vesting Start Date and 1/48th of the shares subject to the award vesting and becoming exercisable each month thereafter. The Vesting Start Date was February 12, 2018. Read SEC document |
| December 03, 2019 Filed Dec 5, 2019 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 80 | $54.63 | $4,370.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-070281 · tm1924493d2_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,722 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Represents a "cash exercise" of stock options pursuant to which the reporting person paid to the Issuer the exercise price of such options in cash. No shares were sold by the reporting person in connection with this transaction. Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2019 Filed Nov 14, 2019 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 319 | $83.02 | $26,483.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-064410 · tm1922797d1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,642 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of a restricted stock unit award previously granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2019 Filed Aug 14, 2019 19:01 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 319 | $65.89 | $21,018.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-040154 · tv527531_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,961 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of a restricted stock unit award previously granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2019 Filed May 14, 2019 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 319 | $86.66 | $27,644.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-026105 · tv521399_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,280 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of a restricted stock unit award previously granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| April 18, 2019 Filed Apr 22, 2019 19:01 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 Strike: $54.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-020605 · tv519304_4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,175 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,750 shares Expires 2028-02-12 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Represents a "cash exercise" of stock options pursuant to which the reporting person paid to the Issuer the exercise price of such options in cash. No shares were sold by the reporting person in connection with this transaction. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The award is subject to a four-year vesting period, with 25% of the shares subject to the award vesting and becoming exercisable in an initial annual installment following the Vesting Commencement Date and 1/48th of the shares subject to the award vesting and becoming exercisable each month thereafter. The Vesting Commencement Date was February 12, 2018. Read SEC document |
| April 18, 2019 Filed Apr 22, 2019 19:01 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,750 | $54.63 | $95,602.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-020605 · tv519304_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,599 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Represents a "cash exercise" of stock options pursuant to which the reporting person paid to the Issuer the exercise price of such options in cash. No shares were sold by the reporting person in connection with this transaction. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2019 Filed Feb 14, 2019 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,276 | $111.05 | $141,699.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-008417 · tv513467_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,849 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy taxes associated with the partial vesting of a restricted stock unit award previously granted to the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| January 16, 2019 Filed Jan 18, 2019 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | GrantOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 6,700 | $0.00 Strike: $110.80 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-002137 · tv511177_4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,700 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,700 shares Expires 2029-01-16 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The award shall be subject to a four-year vesting period, with 25% of the shares subject to the award vesting and becoming exercisable in an initial annual installment following the Vesting Commencement Date and 1/48th of the shares subject to the award vesting and becoming exercisable each month thereafter. The Vesting Commencement Date is January 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| January 16, 2019 Filed Jan 18, 2019 19:00 UTC | INTERCEPT PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. ICPT · Entity 108343 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,100 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-002137 · tv511177_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cawkwell Gail · CIK 0001761167 · SVP, Med Affairs, Safety & PV 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,125 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units granted to the Reporting Person. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's Common Stock. The award shall be subject to a four-year vesting period, with the shares subject to the award vesting in four equal annual installments following the Vesting Commencement Date. The Vesting Commencement Date is January 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.