TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

May Patrick

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
111598
SEC CIK
0001768456

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc.MCFT · Entity 5403President, Crest Marine LLCJune 30, 2023July 05, 2023

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc.

Report date June 30, 2023 · Filed July 05, 2023

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect21,571 Reported balance After 2023-06-30 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2023-06-30 · Tax withholding · Disposed 636 · Balance 21,571

F1: Represents the surrender of shares for payment of taxes in connection with the vesting of restricted stock awards.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents the surrender of shares for payment of taxes in connection with the vesting of restricted stock awards.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 30, 2023 Filed Jul 5, 2023 20:34 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 636 $30.65 $19,493.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001593968-23-001101 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 21,571

F1 · acquired: Represents the surrender of shares for payment of taxes in connection with the vesting of restricted stock awards.

Read SEC document
September 10, 2022 Filed Sep 13, 2022 20:12 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 406 $21.17 $8,595.02
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001593968-22-001433 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 22,207

F1 · acquired: Represents the surrender of shares for payment of taxes in connection with the vesting of restricted stock awards.

Read SEC document
September 08, 2022 Filed Sep 12, 2022 20:16 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,619 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001593968-22-001423 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 22,613

F2 · acquired: Reflects the withholding of shares for tax purposes in connection with the payout of the PSUs.

Read SEC document
September 08, 2022 Filed Sep 12, 2022 20:16 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 GrantCommon Stock 5,664 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001593968-22-001423 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 24,232

F1 · acquired: Reflects payout of Performance Share Units ("PSUs") granted to reporting person on September 10, 2019.

Read SEC document
August 02, 2022 Filed Aug 4, 2022 20:11 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 GrantCommon Stock 3,567 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001593968-22-001293 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 18,568

F1 · price: On August 2, 2022, the reporting person was granted 3,567 shares of Restricted Stock pursuant to MCBC Holdings, Inc.'s 2015 Incentive Award Plan. The Restricted Stock will vest in three equal annual installments on June 30, 2023, 2024, and 2025.

Read SEC document
July 16, 2022 Filed Jul 19, 2022 20:10 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 377 $22.47 $8,471.19
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001593968-22-001252 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,001

F1 · security: RSA with 1/3 Cliff - 3 Year Annual vesting schedule

F2 · acquired: Represents the surrender of shares for payment of taxes in connection with the vesting of restricted stock awards.

Read SEC document
June 30, 2022 Filed Jul 1, 2022 20:53 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 308 $21.05 $6,483.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001593968-22-001200 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,378

F1 · acquired: Represents the surrender of shares for payment of taxes in connection with the vesting of restricted stock awards.

Read SEC document
September 10, 2021 Filed Sep 14, 2021 20:20 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 406 $25.46 $10,336.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001593968-21-002124 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,686

F1 · acquired: Represents the surrender of shares for payment of taxes in connection with the vesting of restricted stock awards.

Read SEC document
July 27, 2021 Filed Jul 28, 2021 21:33 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 GrantCommon Stock 3,226 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001593968-21-001890 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,092

F1 · shares: On July 27, 2021, the reporting person was granted 3,226 shares of Restricted Stock pursuant to MCBC Holdings, Inc.'s 2015 Incentive Award Plan. The Restricted Stock will vest in three equal annual installments on June 30, 2022, 2023, and 2024.

Read SEC document
July 19, 2021 Filed Jul 21, 2021 20:18 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 143 $24.50 $3,503.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001593968-21-001865 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,866

F1 · acquired: Represents the surrender of shares for payment of taxes in connection with the vesting of restricted stock awards.

Read SEC document
July 16, 2021 Filed Jul 20, 2021 20:07 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 374 $24.50 $9,163.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001593968-21-001861 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,009

Read SEC document
September 10, 2020 Filed Sep 15, 2020 00:06 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 403 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001593968-20-001872 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,379

Read SEC document
September 10, 2020 Filed Sep 22, 2020 20:18 UTC Amendment MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 399 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001593968-20-001916 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,383

F1 · shares: Amended for a change in tax withholding. Amount represents the surrender of shares for payment of taxes in connection with the vesting of restricted stock awards.

Read SEC document
July 19, 2020 Filed Jul 22, 2020 19:39 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 143 $19.72 $2,819.96
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-20-020013 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,782

Read SEC document
July 16, 2020 Filed Jul 21, 2020 12:58 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 GrantCommon Stock 4,061 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-20-019774 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,925

F1 · shares: On July 16, 2020, the reporting person was granted 4,061 shares of Restricted Stock pursuant to MCBC Holdings, Inc.'s 2015 Incentive Award Plan. The Restricted Stock will vest in three equal annual installments on July 16, 2021, 2022 and 2023.

Read SEC document
September 10, 2019 Filed Sep 12, 2019 22:49 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 GrantCommon Stock 4,264 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-19-023488 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,008

F1 · shares: On September 10, 2019, the reporting person was granted 4,264 shares of Restricted Stock pursuant to MCBC Holdings, Inc.'s 2015 Incentive Award Plan. The Restricted Stock will vest in three equal annual installments on September 10, 2020, 2021 and 2022.

Read SEC document
July 19, 2019 Filed Nov 22, 2019 21:01 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 144 $18.69 $2,691.36
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-19-027944 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 5,600

F1 · price: Represents the surrender of shares for payment of taxes in connection with the vesting of restricted stock awards.

F2 · balance_after: Represents the number of shares beneficially owned by the reporting person immediately following the reported transaction. As of the date of filing of this Form 4, the reporting person beneficially owned 9,864 shares of common stock.

Read SEC document
May 17, 2019 Filed Jun 5, 2019 21:26 UTC MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc. MCFT · Entity 5403 PurchaseCommon Stock 4,185 $24.06 $100,691.10
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-19-015614 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

May Patrick · CIK 0001768456 · President, Crest Marine LLC

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 5,744

F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $23.91 to $24.13, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc., any security holder of MasterCraft Boat Holdings, Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnote (1) to this Form 4.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.