Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| COMERICA INCCMA · Entity 68125 | Director | July 25, 2023 | July 27, 2023 |
| MASCO CORP /DE/MAS · Entity 3389 | Director | December 08, 2022 | December 12, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
COMERICA INC
Report date July 25, 2023 · Filed July 27, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 45,964 |
Reported balance
After 2023-07-25 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-07-25 · Grant · Acquired 2,390 · Balance 45,964 F1: Restricted stock units granted under Issuer's Long-Term Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents an unfunded, unsecured right to receive one share of Comerica common stock. The restricted stock units are vested 100% on the date of grant, and generally settle one year from the date the director leaves the Board. F2: Includes stock units held pursuant to a deferred compensation plan and restricted stock units as of July 25, 2023. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirectby Reginald M. Turner, Jr. Trust | 1,458 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-07-25 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 1,458 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock units granted under Issuer's Long-Term Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents an unfunded, unsecured right to receive one share of Comerica common stock. The restricted stock units are vested 100% on the date of grant, and generally settle one year from the date the director leaves the Board.
F2: Includes stock units held pursuant to a deferred compensation plan and restricted stock units as of July 25, 2023.
MASCO CORP /DE/
Report date December 08, 2022 · Filed December 12, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 18,866 |
Reported balance
After 2022-12-08 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-12-08 · Sale · Disposed 9,900 · Balance 18,866 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 25, 2023 Filed Jul 27, 2023 12:47 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,390 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-23-000195 · wk-form4_1690476426.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,964 F1 · shares: Restricted stock units granted under Issuer's Long-Term Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents an unfunded, unsecured right to receive one share of Comerica common stock. The restricted stock units are vested 100% on the date of grant, and generally settle one year from the date the director leaves the Board. F2 · balance_after: Includes stock units held pursuant to a deferred compensation plan and restricted stock units as of July 25, 2023. Read SEC document |
| January 20, 2023 Filed Jan 24, 2023 16:41 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | GrantCommon Stock | 36 | $70.07 | $2,522.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-23-000031 · wf-form4_167459645198238.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,172 F1 · shares: Stock units acquired under a deferred compensation plan. The units are being reported in Table I because they are distributed in the form of common stock, on a one-for-one basis. F2 · balance_after: Includes stock units held pursuant to a deferred compensation plan and restricted stock units as of January 20, 2023. Read SEC document |
| December 08, 2022 Filed Dec 12, 2022 21:45 UTC | MASCO CORP /DE/ MAS · Entity 3389 | SaleCommon Stock | 9,900 | $49.54 | $490,446.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-22-012574 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,866 Read SEC document |
| October 31, 2022 Filed Nov 1, 2022 16:16 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | SaleCommon Stock | 162 | $71.04 | $11,508.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-22-000165 · wf-form4_166733375171167.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · by Reginald M. Turner, Jr. Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,458 Read SEC document |
| October 28, 2022 Filed Oct 31, 2022 20:46 UTC | MASCO CORP /DE/ MAS · Entity 3389 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,100 | $46.81 | $51,487.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-22-011238 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,766 Read SEC document |
| October 28, 2022 Filed Nov 1, 2022 16:16 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | GrantCommon Stock | 409 | $70.30 | $28,752.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-22-000165 · wf-form4_166733375171167.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,707 F1 · shares: Stock units acquired under a deferred compensation plan. The units are being reported in Table I because they are distributed in the form of common stock, on a one-for-one basis. F2 · balance_after: Includes stock units held pursuant to a deferred compensation plan and restricted stock units as of October 28, 2022. Read SEC document |
| July 26, 2022 Filed Jul 28, 2022 16:33 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,565 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-22-000132 · wf-form4_165904041767845.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,917 F1 · shares: Restricted stock units granted under Issuer's Long-Term Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents an unfunded, unsecured right to receive one share of Comerica common stock. The restricted stock units are vested 100% on the date of grant, and generally settle one year from the date the director leaves the Board. F2 · balance_after: Includes stock units held pursuant to a deferred compensation plan and restricted stock units as of July 26, 2022. Read SEC document |
| July 22, 2022 Filed Jul 26, 2022 16:16 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | GrantCommon Stock | 352 | $78.22 | $27,533.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-22-000119 · wf-form4_165886658974415.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,352 F1 · shares: Stock units acquired under a deferred compensation plan. The units are being reported in Table I because they are distributed in the form of common stock, on a one-for-one basis. F2 · balance_after: Includes stock units held pursuant to a deferred compensation plan and restricted stock units as of July 22, 2022. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2022 Filed May 16, 2022 21:16 UTC | MASCO CORP /DE/ MAS · Entity 3389 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,930 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-22-007077 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,866 Read SEC document |
| April 18, 2022 Filed Apr 19, 2022 16:16 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | GrantCommon Stock | 312 | $88.26 | $27,537.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-22-000088 · wf-form4_165039937927241.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,646 F1 · shares: Stock units acquired under a deferred compensation plan. The units are being reported in Table I because they are distributed in the form of common stock, on a one-for-one basis. F2 · balance_after: Includes stock units held pursuant to a deferred compensation plan and restricted stock units as of April 18, 2022. Read SEC document |
| January 21, 2022 Filed Jan 25, 2022 18:27 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | GrantCommon Stock | 279 | $89.70 | $25,026.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-22-000031 · wf-form4_164315323439647.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,053 F1 · shares: Stock units acquired under a deferred compensation plan. The units are being reported in Table I because they are distributed in the form of common stock, on a one-for-one basis. F2 · balance_after: Includes stock units held pursuant to a deferred compensation plan and restricted stock units as of January 21, 2022. Read SEC document |
| July 27, 2021 Filed Jul 29, 2021 17:04 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,625 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-21-000146 · wf-form4_162759262021332.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,180 F1 · shares: Restricted stock units granted under Issuer's Long-Term Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents an unfunded, unsecured right to receive one share of Comerica common stock. The restricted stock units are vested 100% on the date of grant, and generally settle one year from the date the director leaves the Board. F2 · balance_after: Includes stock units held pursuant to a deferred compensation plan and restricted stock units as of July 27, 2021. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2021 Filed May 14, 2021 20:15 UTC | MASCO CORP /DE/ MAS · Entity 3389 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,580 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-008165 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,936 Read SEC document |
| July 28, 2020 Filed Jul 30, 2020 20:49 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,865 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-20-000089 · wf-form4_159615654846243.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,865 F1 · shares: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to the 2015 Comerica Incorporated Incentive Plan for Non-Employee Directors. Each restricted stock unit represents an unfunded, unsecured right to receive one share of Comerica common stock. The restricted stock units vest 50% on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 25% on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 25% on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Vested awards generally settle one year from the date the director leaves the Board. F2 · balance_after: Includes stock units held pursuant to a deferred compensation plan and restricted stock units as of July 28, 2020. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2020 Filed May 15, 2020 19:46 UTC | MASCO CORP /DE/ MAS · Entity 3389 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,510 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-20-007807 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,356 Read SEC document |
| October 28, 2019 Filed Oct 30, 2019 16:15 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | SaleCommon Stock | 300 | $66.66 | $19,998.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-19-000117 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · by Reginald M. Turner, Jr. Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,620 Read SEC document |
| October 28, 2019 Filed Oct 30, 2019 16:15 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | SaleCommon Stock | 200 | $66.67 | $13,334.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-19-000117 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · by Reginald M. Turner, Jr. Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,920 Read SEC document |
| October 28, 2019 Filed Oct 30, 2019 16:15 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | SaleCommon Stock | 195 | $66.65 | $12,996.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-19-000117 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · by Reginald M. Turner, Jr. Trust Disclosed balance after: 2,120 Read SEC document |
| October 28, 2019 Filed Oct 30, 2019 16:15 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,800 | $66.65 | $119,975.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-19-000117 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · by Reginald M. Turner, Jr. Trust Disclosed balance after: 2,315 Read SEC document |
| July 23, 2019 Filed Jul 25, 2019 16:28 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,475 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-19-000097 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,100 F1 · shares: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to the 2015 Comerica Incorporated Incentive Plan for Non-Employee Directors. Each restricted stock unit represents an unfunded, unsecured right to receive one share of Comerica common stock. The restricted stock units vest 50% on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 25% on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 25% on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Vested awards generally settle one year from the date the director leaves the Board. F2 · balance_after: Includes stock units held pursuant to a deferred compensation plan and restricted stock units as of July 23, 2019. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2019 Filed May 14, 2019 19:30 UTC | MASCO CORP /DE/ MAS · Entity 3389 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,690 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-007926 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,846 F1 · price: N/A Read SEC document |
| July 24, 2018 Filed Jul 26, 2018 17:10 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,100 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-18-000142 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,726 F1 · shares: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to the 2015 Comerica Incorporated Incentive Plan for Non-Employee Directors. Each restricted stock unit represents an unfunded, unsecured right to receive one share of Comerica common stock. The restricted stock units vest 50% on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 25% on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 25% on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Vested awards generally settle one year from the date the director leaves the Board. F2 · balance_after: Includes stock units held pursuant to a deferred compensation plan and restricted stock units as of July 24, 2018. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2018 Filed May 15, 2018 14:00 UTC | MASCO CORP /DE/ MAS · Entity 3389 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,680 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-009283 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,156 F1 · price: N/A F2 · balance_after: Includes 17 shares acquired under the Masco Corporation dividend reinvestment plan in transactions exempt pursuant to Rule 16a-11. Read SEC document |
| July 25, 2017 Filed Jul 27, 2017 16:45 UTC | COMERICA INC CMA · Entity 68125 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,350 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000028412-17-000100 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,263 F1 · shares: Restricted stock units granted pursuant to the 2015 Comerica Incorporated Incentive Plan for Non-Employee Directors. Each restricted stock unit represents an unfunded, unsecured right to receive one share of Comerica common stock. The restricted stock units vest 50% on the first anniversary of the date of grant, 25% on the second anniversary of the date of grant and 25% on the third anniversary of the date of grant. Vested awards generally settle one year from the date the director leaves the Board. F2 · balance_after: Includes stock units held pursuant to a deferred compensation plan and restricted stock units as of July 25, 2017. Read SEC document |
| May 12, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 14:06 UTC | MASCO CORP /DE/ MAS · Entity 3389 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,570 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-17-009841 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Turner Reginald M JR · CIK 0001315525 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,459 F1 · price: N/A Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.