Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC
Report date August 16, 2023 · Filed August 17, 2023
Jointly reported with MERIDIAN VENTURE PARTNERS II LP, Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P., Meridian Venture Partners II, Co.
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2023-08-17. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,819,259 |
Reported balance
After 2023-08-16 transaction · row 1
Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-08-16 · Sale · Disposed 200,000 · Balance 1,819,259 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 16, 2023 Filed Aug 17, 2023 00:00 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | SaleCommon Stock | 200,000 | $58.50 | $11,700,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-23-092750 · tm2324006-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MERIDIAN VENTURE PARTNERS II LP · CIK 0001109507 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. · CIK 0001580170 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. · CIK 0001580169 · 10% owner Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,819,259 Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2022 Filed Dec 2, 2022 21:00 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | SaleCommon Stock | 200,000 | $38.50 | $7,700,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-22-124079 · tm2231885-1_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MERIDIAN VENTURE PARTNERS II LP · CIK 0001109507 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. · CIK 0001580170 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. · CIK 0001580169 · 10% owner Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,019,259 F1 · shares: Meridian Venture Partners II, L.P. sold the shares that are the subject of this Form 4 for its liquidity purposes, and no additional sales are planned at this time. Read SEC document |
| April 27, 2022 Filed Apr 29, 2022 22:23 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | GrantCommon Stock | 10,049 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-22-004392 · form4-04292022_030457.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,021 F1 · kind: Represents a restricted stock award that will vest in full on April 27, 2023. Read SEC document |
| March 23, 2021 Filed Mar 25, 2021 20:36 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | GrantCommon Stock | 9,292 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-21-001654 · form4-03252021_010352.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,972 F1 · kind: Represents a restricted stock award that will vest in full on March 23, 2022. Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2020 Filed Apr 14, 2020 20:34 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,119 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-046397 · tm2015775d6_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,680 F1 · kind: The restricted stock vests on April 10, 2021. Read SEC document |
| August 20, 2019 Filed Aug 21, 2019 22:11 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,512 | $68.18 | $375,808.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-040993 · tv528119_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MERIDIAN VENTURE PARTNERS II LP · CIK 0001109507 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. · CIK 0001580170 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. · CIK 0001580169 · 10% owner Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,219,259 F2 · kind: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.00 to $68.80 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.00 to $68.80 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F3 · ownership.direct: Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. (MVP Corp.) is the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. (GP), the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II, L.P. (MVP II). Robert E. Brown, Jr., a director of the issuer, is the President, sole stockholder and sole director of MVP Corp., as well as a limited partner of GP and one of two principals of MVP II. Read SEC document |
| August 20, 2019 Filed Aug 23, 2019 18:13 UTC Amendment | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,512 | $68.18 | $375,808.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-041520 · tv528210_form4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MERIDIAN VENTURE PARTNERS II LP · CIK 0001109507 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. · CIK 0001580170 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. · CIK 0001580169 · 10% owner Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,281,283 F2 · kind: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.00 to $68.80 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.00 to $68.80 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F3 · ownership.direct: Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. (MVP Corp.) is the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. (GP), the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II, L.P. (MVP II). Robert E. Brown, Jr., a director of the issuer, is the President, sole stockholder and sole director of MVP Corp., as well as a limited partner of GP and one of two principals of MVP II. F4 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 Amendment is being filed for the sole purpose of reporting that sales under the Reporting Person's 10b5-1 diversification plan has completed, and no further sales will take place under the plan. Read SEC document |
| August 19, 2019 Filed Aug 21, 2019 22:11 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,067 | $68.30 | $141,176.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-040993 · tv528119_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MERIDIAN VENTURE PARTNERS II LP · CIK 0001109507 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. · CIK 0001580170 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. · CIK 0001580169 · 10% owner Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,224,771 F1 · kind: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.00 to $69.05 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.00 to $69.05 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F3 · ownership.direct: Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. (MVP Corp.) is the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. (GP), the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II, L.P. (MVP II). Robert E. Brown, Jr., a director of the issuer, is the President, sole stockholder and sole director of MVP Corp., as well as a limited partner of GP and one of two principals of MVP II. Read SEC document |
| August 19, 2019 Filed Aug 23, 2019 18:13 UTC Amendment | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,067 | $68.30 | $141,176.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-041520 · tv528210_form4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MERIDIAN VENTURE PARTNERS II LP · CIK 0001109507 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. · CIK 0001580170 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. · CIK 0001580169 · 10% owner Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,286,795 F1 · kind: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.00 to $69.05 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.00 to $69.05 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F3 · ownership.direct: Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. (MVP Corp.) is the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. (GP), the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II, L.P. (MVP II). Robert E. Brown, Jr., a director of the issuer, is the President, sole stockholder and sole director of MVP Corp., as well as a limited partner of GP and one of two principals of MVP II. F4 · ownership.direct: This Form 4 Amendment is being filed for the sole purpose of reporting that sales under the Reporting Person's 10b5-1 diversification plan has completed, and no further sales will take place under the plan. Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2019 Filed Aug 16, 2019 21:38 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | SaleCommon Stock | 26,349 | $68.09 | $1,794,103.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-040452 · tv527876_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MERIDIAN VENTURE PARTNERS II LP · CIK 0001109507 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. · CIK 0001580170 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. · CIK 0001580169 · 10% owner Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,226,838 F3 · kind: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.00 to $68.52 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.00 to $68.52 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F4 · ownership.direct: Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. (MVP Corp.) is the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. (GP), the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II, L.P. (MVP II). Robert E. Brown, Jr., a director of the issuer, is the President, sole stockholder and sole director of MVP Corp., as well as a limited partner of GP and one of two principals of MVP II. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2019 Filed Aug 16, 2019 21:38 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | SaleCommon Stock | 9,315 | $69.34 | $645,902.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-040452 · tv527876_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MERIDIAN VENTURE PARTNERS II LP · CIK 0001109507 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. · CIK 0001580170 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. · CIK 0001580169 · 10% owner Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,253,187 F2 · kind: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.03 to $70.53 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.03 to $70.53 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F4 · ownership.direct: Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. (MVP Corp.) is the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. (GP), the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II, L.P. (MVP II). Robert E. Brown, Jr., a director of the issuer, is the President, sole stockholder and sole director of MVP Corp., as well as a limited partner of GP and one of two principals of MVP II. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2019 Filed Aug 16, 2019 21:38 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | SaleCommon Stock | 26,360 | $69.89 | $1,842,300.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-040452 · tv527876_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MERIDIAN VENTURE PARTNERS II LP · CIK 0001109507 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. · CIK 0001580170 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. · CIK 0001580169 · 10% owner Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,262,502 F1 · kind: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.02 to $71.50 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $68.02 to $71.50 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F4 · ownership.direct: Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. (MVP Corp.) is the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. (GP), the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II, L.P. (MVP II). Robert E. Brown, Jr., a director of the issuer, is the President, sole stockholder and sole director of MVP Corp., as well as a limited partner of GP and one of two principals of MVP II. Read SEC document |
| August 13, 2019 Filed Aug 13, 2019 22:07 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,821 | $71.77 | $1,494,323.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-039648 · tv527471_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MERIDIAN VENTURE PARTNERS II LP · CIK 0001109507 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. · CIK 0001580170 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. · CIK 0001580169 · 10% owner Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,288,862 F3 · kind: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $71.15 to $73.45 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $71.15 to $73.45 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F4 · ownership.direct: Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. (MVP Corp.) is the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. (GP), the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II, L.P. (MVP II). Robert E. Brown, Jr., a director of the issuer, is the President, sole stockholder and sole director of MVP Corp., as well as a limited partner of GP and one of two principals of MVP II. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2019 Filed Aug 13, 2019 22:07 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | SaleCommon Stock | 21,016 | $71.45 | $1,501,593.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-039648 · tv527471_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MERIDIAN VENTURE PARTNERS II LP · CIK 0001109507 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. · CIK 0001580170 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. · CIK 0001580169 · 10% owner Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,309,683 F2 · kind: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $70.25 to $72.65 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $70.25 to $72.65 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F4 · ownership.direct: Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. (MVP Corp.) is the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. (GP), the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II, L.P. (MVP II). Robert E. Brown, Jr., a director of the issuer, is the President, sole stockholder and sole director of MVP Corp., as well as a limited partner of GP and one of two principals of MVP II. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2019 Filed Aug 13, 2019 22:07 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | SaleCommon Stock | 19,860 | $71.70 | $1,423,962.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-039648 · tv527471_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MERIDIAN VENTURE PARTNERS II LP · CIK 0001109507 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. · CIK 0001580170 · 10% owner Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. · CIK 0001580169 · 10% owner Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,330,699 F1 · kind: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $70.84 to $71.78 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price, rounded to the nearest cent. The shares were sold pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 diversification plan entered into by the Reporting Person on June 6, 2019. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $70.84 to $71.78 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold by the Reporting Person at each separate price on each date of sale. F4 · ownership.direct: Meridian Venture Partners II, Co. (MVP Corp.) is the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II GP, L.P. (GP), the general partner of Meridian Venture Partners II, L.P. (MVP II). Robert E. Brown, Jr., a director of the issuer, is the President, sole stockholder and sole director of MVP Corp., as well as a limited partner of GP and one of two principals of MVP II. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 20:30 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 1,167 | $0.00 Strike: $33.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-027066 · tv521956_4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,167 shares Expires 2024-03-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 20:30 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative | 1,042 | $0.00 Strike: $6.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-027066 · tv521956_4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,042 shares Expires 2023-07-11 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 20:30 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,167 | $33.00 | $38,511.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-027066 · tv521956_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,561 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2019 Filed May 17, 2019 20:30 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,042 | $6.36 | $6,627.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-027066 · tv521956_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,394 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 28, 2019 Filed Apr 1, 2019 20:01 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | GrantStock Options · Derivative | 3,127 | $0.00 Strike: $66.39 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-017405 · tv517657_4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,127 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,127 shares Expires 2029-03-27 F1 · security: The restricted stock and stock options vest on March 28, 2020. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock and stock options vest on March 28, 2020. Read SEC document |
| March 28, 2019 Filed Apr 1, 2019 20:01 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,584 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-19-017405 · tv517657_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,352 F1 · security: The restricted stock and stock options vest on March 28, 2020. Read SEC document |
| June 06, 2018 Filed Jun 8, 2018 20:01 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | GrantStock Options · Derivative | 2,575 | $0.00 Strike: $65.86 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-18-033524 · tv496172_4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,575 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,575 shares Expires 2028-06-05 F1 · security: The restricted stock and stock options vest on May 17, 2019. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock and stock options vest on May 17, 2019. Read SEC document |
| June 06, 2018 Filed Jun 8, 2018 20:01 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-18-033524 · tv496172_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,768 F1 · security: The restricted stock and stock options vest on May 17, 2019. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 22:07 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | GrantStock Options · Derivative | 3,250 | $0.00 Strike: $49.51 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-17-018958 · v463550_form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,250 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,250 shares Expires 2027-03-30 F1 · security: The restricted stock and stock options vest on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 22:07 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-17-018958 · v463550_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,568 F1 · security: The restricted stock and stock options vest on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2016 Filed Nov 16, 2016 21:21 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase · Derivative | 2,333 | $0.00 Strike: $33.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-16-134966 · v453281_form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,167 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,333 shares Expires 2024-03-31 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Reporting Person acquired the shares reported in Table I via a cash exercise of the options reported in Table II. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2016 Filed Nov 16, 2016 21:21 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase · Derivative | 3,125 | $0.00 Strike: $6.36 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-16-134966 · v453281_form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,042 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,125 shares Expires 2023-07-11 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The Reporting Person acquired the shares reported in Table I via a cash exercise of the options reported in Table II. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2016 Filed Nov 16, 2016 21:21 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,333 | $33.00 | $76,989.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-16-134966 · v453281_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,568 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: The Reporting Person acquired the shares reported in Table I via a cash exercise of the options reported in Table II. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2016 Filed Nov 16, 2016 21:21 UTC | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANIP · Entity 4638 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,125 | $6.36 | $19,875.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001144204-16-134966 · v453281_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Brown Robert E. JR · CIK 0001579672 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,235 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: The Reporting Person acquired the shares reported in Table I via a cash exercise of the options reported in Table II. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.