Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CHEVRON CORPCVX · Entity 2804 | Chief Financial Officer | February 27, 2026 | March 03, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CHEVRON CORP
Report date February 27, 2026 · Filed March 03, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 27,228 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-27 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-02-27 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 18,800 · Balance 27,228 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025. F2: This number includes rounding of fractional shares. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 36,828 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-27 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-02-27 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 9,600 · Balance 36,828 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 31,328 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-27 transaction · row 3
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-02-27 · Sale · Disposed 5,500 · Balance 31,328 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025. F3: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $183.85 to $184.82, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 reflects the weighted-average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnotes (3) through (6) to this Form. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 28,828 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-27 transaction · row 4
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2026-02-27 · Sale · Disposed 2,500 · Balance 28,828 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025. F4: These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $184.85 to $185.83, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 reflects the weighted average sale price. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 10,728 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-27 transaction · row 5
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2026-02-27 · Sale · Disposed 18,100 · Balance 10,728 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025. F5: These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $185.87 to $186.85, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 reflects the weighted average sale price. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 8,428 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-27 transaction · row 6
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2026-02-27 · Sale · Disposed 2,300 · Balance 8,428 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025. F6: These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $186.95 to $187.43, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 reflects the weighted average sale price. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 25,828 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-02 transaction · row 7
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2026-03-02 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 17,400 · Balance 25,828 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 8,427 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-02 transaction · row 8
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · 2026-03-02 · Sale · Disposed 17,400 · Balance 8,427 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025. |
| Non-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $152.35 · Expires 2034-02-06 | Direct | 9,400 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-27 transaction · row 10
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 10 · 2026-02-27 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 18,800 · Balance 9,400 F7: Option granted 2/6/2024. One-third of the shares subject to the option vested on February 10, 2025 and February 10, 2026, respectively, and one-third of the shares will vest on February 10, 2027. |
| Non-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $153.22 · Expires 2035-02-04 | Direct | 19,200 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-27 transaction · row 11
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 11 · 2026-02-27 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 9,600 · Balance 19,200 F8: Option granted 2/4/2025. One-third of the shares subject to the option vested on February 10, 2026 and one-third of the shares will vest on February 10, 2027 and February 10, 2028, respectively. |
| Non-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $179.08 · Expires 2033-01-25 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-02 transaction · row 12
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 12 · 2026-03-02 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 17,400 · Balance 0 F9: Option granted 1/25/2023. One-third of the shares subject to the option vested on January 31, 2024, January 31, 2025 and January 31, 2026, respectively. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectShare Incentive Plan | 408 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-02-27 · row 9
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 9 · Balance 408 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025.
F2: This number includes rounding of fractional shares.
F3: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $183.85 to $184.82, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 reflects the weighted-average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnotes (3) through (6) to this Form.
F4: These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $184.85 to $185.83, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 reflects the weighted average sale price.
F5: These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $185.87 to $186.85, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 reflects the weighted average sale price.
F6: These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $186.95 to $187.43, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 reflects the weighted average sale price.
F7: Option granted 2/6/2024. One-third of the shares subject to the option vested on February 10, 2025 and February 10, 2026, respectively, and one-third of the shares will vest on February 10, 2027.
F8: Option granted 2/4/2025. One-third of the shares subject to the option vested on February 10, 2026 and one-third of the shares will vest on February 10, 2027 and February 10, 2028, respectively.
F9: Option granted 1/25/2023. One-third of the shares subject to the option vested on January 31, 2024, January 31, 2025 and January 31, 2026, respectively.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:25 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 17,400 | $0.00 Strike: $179.08 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000082 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 12 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 17,400 shares Expires 2033-01-25 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F9 · derivative.exercise_date: Option granted 1/25/2023. One-third of the shares subject to the option vested on January 31, 2024, January 31, 2025 and January 31, 2026, respectively. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:25 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | SaleCommon Stock | 17,400 | $190.60 | $3,316,440.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000082 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,427 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:25 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 17,400 | $179.08 | $3,115,992.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000082 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,828 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:25 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 9,600 | $0.00 Strike: $153.22 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000082 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 11 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,200 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,600 shares Expires 2035-02-04 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: Option granted 2/4/2025. One-third of the shares subject to the option vested on February 10, 2026 and one-third of the shares will vest on February 10, 2027 and February 10, 2028, respectively. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:25 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 18,800 | $0.00 Strike: $152.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000082 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 10 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,400 Underlying: Common Stock · 18,800 shares Expires 2034-02-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: Option granted 2/6/2024. One-third of the shares subject to the option vested on February 10, 2025 and February 10, 2026, respectively, and one-third of the shares will vest on February 10, 2027. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:25 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,300 | $187.16 | $430,469.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000082 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,428 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025. F6 · price: These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $186.95 to $187.43, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 reflects the weighted average sale price. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:25 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | SaleCommon Stock | 18,100 | $186.56 | $3,376,745.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000082 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,728 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025. F5 · price: These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $185.87 to $186.85, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 reflects the weighted average sale price. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:25 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,500 | $185.33 | $463,333.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000082 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,828 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025. F4 · price: These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $184.85 to $185.83, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 reflects the weighted average sale price. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:25 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,500 | $184.28 | $1,013,526.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000082 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,328 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025. F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $183.85 to $184.82, inclusive. The price reported in Column 4 reflects the weighted-average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnotes (3) through (6) to this Form. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:25 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 9,600 | $153.22 | $1,470,912.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000082 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,828 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:25 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 18,800 | $152.35 | $2,864,180.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000082 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,228 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 22, 2025. F2 · balance_after: This number includes rounding of fractional shares. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2026 Filed Feb 12, 2026 22:31 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,460 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000061 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,921 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,460 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F5 · shares: This number includes dividend equivalents (321 shares). F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted on February 4, 2025, under the Chevron Corporation 2022 Long-Term Incentive Plan. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. One-third of the shares subject to the award vested on February 10, 2026, and one-third of the shares subject to the award will vest on February 10, 2027 and February 10, 2028, respectively, and settle in shares of Chevron common stock on the date of vesting. Shares issued upon vesting are subject to a two-year post-vesting holding period, which is removed upon termination of employment. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted on February 4, 2025, under the Chevron Corporation 2022 Long-Term Incentive Plan. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. One-third of the shares subject to the award vested on February 10, 2026, and one-third of the shares subject to the award will vest on February 10, 2027 and February 10, 2028, respectively, and settle in shares of Chevron common stock on the date of vesting. Shares issued upon vesting are subject to a two-year post-vesting holding period, which is removed upon termination of employment. F5 · derivative.underlying_shares: This number includes dividend equivalents (321 shares). Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2026 Filed Feb 12, 2026 22:31 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,557 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000061 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,558 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,557 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F3 · shares: This number includes dividend equivalents (222 shares). F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted on February 6, 2024 under the Chevron Corporation 2022 Long-Term Incentive Plan. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. One-third of the shares subject to the award vested on February 10, 2025 and February 10, 2026, respectively, and one-third of the shares subject to the award will vest on February 10, 2027, and settle in shares of Chevron common stock on the date of vesting. Shares issued upon vesting are subject to a two-year post-vesting holding period, which is removed upon termination of employment. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted on February 6, 2024 under the Chevron Corporation 2022 Long-Term Incentive Plan. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. One-third of the shares subject to the award vested on February 10, 2025 and February 10, 2026, respectively, and one-third of the shares subject to the award will vest on February 10, 2027, and settle in shares of Chevron common stock on the date of vesting. Shares issued upon vesting are subject to a two-year post-vesting holding period, which is removed upon termination of employment. F3 · derivative.underlying_shares: This number includes dividend equivalents (222 shares). Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2026 Filed Feb 12, 2026 22:31 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 969 | $182.26 | $176,609.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000061 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,428 Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2026 Filed Feb 12, 2026 22:31 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,460 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000061 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,397 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2026 Filed Feb 12, 2026 22:31 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,007 | $182.26 | $183,535.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000061 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,937 Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2026 Filed Feb 12, 2026 22:31 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,557 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000061 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,944 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F2 · balance_after: This number includes rounding of fractional shares. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2026 Filed Feb 4, 2026 01:07 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 14,400 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000043 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 11 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,400 Underlying: Common Stock · 14,400 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F8 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted under the Chevron Corporation 2022 Long-Term Incentive Plan. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. One-third of the shares subject to this award will vest on February 1, 2027, February 1, 2028 and February 1, 2029, respectively, and will settle in shares of Chevron common stock on the date of vesting. Shares issued upon vesting are subject to a two-year post-vesting holding period, which is removed upon termination of employment. F8 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted under the Chevron Corporation 2022 Long-Term Incentive Plan. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. One-third of the shares subject to this award will vest on February 1, 2027, February 1, 2028 and February 1, 2029, respectively, and will settle in shares of Chevron common stock on the date of vesting. Shares issued upon vesting are subject to a two-year post-vesting holding period, which is removed upon termination of employment. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2026 Filed Feb 4, 2026 01:07 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,679 | Not disclosed Strike: $0.00 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000043 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 10 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,679 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F6 · shares: This number includes dividend equivalents (74 shares). F3 · price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted on January 25, 2023 under the Chevron Corporation 2022 Long-Term Incentive Plan. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. One-third of the shares vested on January 31, 2024, January 31, 2025 and January 31, 2026, respectively, and settled in shares of Chevron common stock on the date of vesting. Shares issued upon vesting are subject to a two-year post-vesting holding period, which is removed upon termination of employment. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted on January 25, 2023 under the Chevron Corporation 2022 Long-Term Incentive Plan. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. One-third of the shares vested on January 31, 2024, January 31, 2025 and January 31, 2026, respectively, and settled in shares of Chevron common stock on the date of vesting. Shares issued upon vesting are subject to a two-year post-vesting holding period, which is removed upon termination of employment. F6 · derivative.underlying_shares: This number includes dividend equivalents (74 shares). Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2026 Filed Feb 4, 2026 01:07 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 7,001 | Not disclosed Strike: $0.00 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000043 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 9 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,001 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F3 · price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. The restricted stock units are payable in cash and vested on January 31, 2026. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. The restricted stock units are payable in cash and vested on January 31, 2026. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2026 Filed Feb 4, 2026 01:07 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 661 | $176.90 | $116,930.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000043 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,384 Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2026 Filed Feb 4, 2026 01:07 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,679 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000043 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,045 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2026 Filed Feb 4, 2026 01:07 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 7,001 | $176.90 | $1,238,476.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000043 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,366 Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2026 Filed Feb 4, 2026 01:07 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,001 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000043 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,367 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2026 Filed Feb 4, 2026 01:07 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 32,100 | $0.00 Strike: $132.69 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000043 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 8 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 32,100 shares Expires 2032-01-26 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Option granted January 26, 2022. One-third of the shares subject to the option vested on January 31, 2023, January 31, 2024 and January 31, 2025, respectively. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2026 Filed Feb 4, 2026 01:07 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | SaleCommon Stock | 32,100 | $175.01 | $5,617,731.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000043 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,366 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on February 24, 2025. F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $175.00 to $175.03. The price reported above reflects the weighted-average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range provided. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2026 Filed Feb 4, 2026 01:07 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 32,100 | $132.69 | $4,259,349.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000043 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,466 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on February 24, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 28, 2026 Filed Jan 30, 2026 21:38 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 7,534 | $0.00 Strike: $110.37 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000023 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,534 shares Expires 2030-01-29 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Option granted 1/29/2020. One-third of the shares subject to the option vested on January 31, 2021, January 31, 2022 and January 31, 2023, respectively. Read SEC document |
| January 28, 2026 Filed Jan 30, 2026 21:38 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,534 | $170.00 | $1,280,780.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000023 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,366 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on February 24, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 28, 2026 Filed Jan 30, 2026 21:38 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,534 | $110.37 | $831,527.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000023 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,900 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on February 24, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2026 Filed Jan 7, 2026 23:47 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 28,334 | $0.00 Strike: $88.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000004 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 28,334 shares Expires 2031-01-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Option granted 1/27/2021. One-third of the shares subject to the option vested on January 31, 2022, January 31, 2023 and January 31, 2024, respectively. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2026 Filed Jan 7, 2026 23:47 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | SaleCommon Stock | 28,334 | $165.05 | $4,676,526.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000004 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,366 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on February 24, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2026 Filed Jan 7, 2026 23:47 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 28,334 | $88.20 | $2,499,058.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-26-000004 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,700 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on February 24, 2025. Read SEC document |
| December 17, 2025 Filed Dec 19, 2025 23:54 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 49 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-25-000140 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,502 Underlying: Common Stock · 49 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units granted on January 26, 2022 under the Chevron Corporation Long-Term Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron Corporation common stock. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units and are payable in cash upon vesting on January 31, 2027. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted on January 26, 2022 under the Chevron Corporation Long-Term Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron Corporation common stock. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units and are payable in cash upon vesting on January 31, 2027. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted on January 26, 2022 under the Chevron Corporation Long-Term Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron Corporation common stock. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units and are payable in cash upon vesting on January 31, 2027. F7 · balance_after: This number includes dividend equivalents (285 shares). Read SEC document |
| December 17, 2025 Filed Dec 19, 2025 23:54 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 53 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-25-000140 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,001 Underlying: Common Stock · 53 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units granted on January 27, 2021 under the Chevron Corporation Long-Term Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron Corporation common stock. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units and are payable in cash upon vesting on January 31, 2026. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted on January 27, 2021 under the Chevron Corporation Long-Term Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron Corporation common stock. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units and are payable in cash upon vesting on January 31, 2026. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted on January 27, 2021 under the Chevron Corporation Long-Term Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron Corporation common stock. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units and are payable in cash upon vesting on January 31, 2026. F5 · balance_after: This number includes dividend equivalents (307 shares). Read SEC document |
| December 17, 2025 Filed Dec 19, 2025 23:54 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 49 | $149.52 | $7,326.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-25-000140 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,366 F2 · kind: Reflects withholding of shares to cover required tax obligations under the terms of the award agreement due to the reporting person's age and years of service. Read SEC document |
| December 17, 2025 Filed Dec 19, 2025 23:54 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 49 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-25-000140 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,415 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 17, 2025 Filed Dec 19, 2025 23:54 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 53 | $149.52 | $7,924.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-25-000140 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,366 F2 · kind: Reflects withholding of shares to cover required tax obligations under the terms of the award agreement due to the reporting person's age and years of service. Read SEC document |
| December 17, 2025 Filed Dec 19, 2025 23:54 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 53 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000093410-25-000140 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,419 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: This number includes the acquisition of stock resulting from the reinvestment of dividends on vested restricted stock units (192) issued under the Chevron Corporation 2022 Long-Term Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2025 Filed Feb 12, 2025 23:39 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 2,446 | Not disclosed Strike: $0.00 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-004486 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · VP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,893 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,446 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted on February 6, 2024 under the Chevron Corporation 2022 Long-Term Incentive Plan. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. One-third of the shares subject to the award vested on February 10, 2025, and one-third of the shares subject to the award will vest on February 10, 2026 and February 10, 2027, respectively, and settle in shares of Chevron common stock on the date of vesting. Shares issued upon vesting are subject to a two-year post-vesting holding period, which is removed upon termination of employment. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted on February 6, 2024 under the Chevron Corporation 2022 Long-Term Incentive Plan. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. One-third of the shares subject to the award vested on February 10, 2025, and one-third of the shares subject to the award will vest on February 10, 2026 and February 10, 2027, respectively, and settle in shares of Chevron common stock on the date of vesting. Shares issued upon vesting are subject to a two-year post-vesting holding period, which is removed upon termination of employment. F3 · balance_after: This number includes dividend equivalents (309 shares). Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2025 Filed Feb 12, 2025 23:39 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 699 | $155.77 | $108,883.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-004486 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · VP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,174 Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2025 Filed Feb 12, 2025 23:39 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,446 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-004486 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · VP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,873 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2025 Filed Feb 6, 2025 23:55 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 7,060 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003461 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · VP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,060 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,060 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted under the Chevron Corporation 2022 Long-Term Incentive Plan. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. One-third of the shares subject to this award will vest on February 10, 2026, February 10, 2027 and February 10, 2028, respectively, and will settle in shares of Chevron common stock on the date of vesting. Shares issued upon vesting are subject to a two-year post-vesting holding period, which is removed upon termination of employment. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted under the Chevron Corporation 2022 Long-Term Incentive Plan. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. One-third of the shares subject to this award will vest on February 10, 2026, February 10, 2027 and February 10, 2028, respectively, and will settle in shares of Chevron common stock on the date of vesting. Shares issued upon vesting are subject to a two-year post-vesting holding period, which is removed upon termination of employment. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2025 Filed Feb 6, 2025 23:55 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 28,800 | $0.00 Strike: $153.22 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003461 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · VP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,800 Underlying: Common Stock · 28,800 shares Expires 2035-02-04 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: One-third of the shares subject to the option vest on February 10, 2026, February 10, 2027 and February 10, 2028, respectively. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2025 Filed Feb 5, 2025 02:13 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,605 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003061 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · VP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,605 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,605 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units granted on January 25, 2023 under the Chevron Corporation 2022 Long-Term Incentive Plan. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. One-third of the shares subject to the award vested on January 31, 2024 and January 31, 2025, and one-third of the shares subject to the award will vest on January 31, 2026, and settle in shares of Chevron common stock on the date of vesting. Shares issued upon vesting are subject to a two-year post-vesting holding period, which is removed upon termination of employment. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units granted on January 25, 2023 under the Chevron Corporation 2022 Long-Term Incentive Plan. Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. One-third of the shares subject to the award vested on January 31, 2024 and January 31, 2025, and one-third of the shares subject to the award will vest on January 31, 2026, and settle in shares of Chevron common stock on the date of vesting. Shares issued upon vesting are subject to a two-year post-vesting holding period, which is removed upon termination of employment. F5 · balance_after: This number includes dividend equivalents (134 shares). Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2025 Filed Feb 5, 2025 02:13 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,199 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003061 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · VP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,199 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. The restricted stock units are payable in cash and vested on January 31, 2025. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Restricted stock units accrue dividend equivalents in the form of additional restricted stock units. The restricted stock units are payable in cash and vested on January 31, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2025 Filed Feb 5, 2025 02:13 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 392 | $149.19 | $58,482.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003061 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · VP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,427 Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2025 Filed Feb 5, 2025 02:13 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,605 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003061 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · VP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,819 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2025 Filed Feb 5, 2025 02:13 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 3,199 | $149.19 | $477,258.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003061 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · VP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,214 Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2025 Filed Feb 5, 2025 02:13 UTC | CHEVRON CORP CVX · Entity 2804 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,199 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-003061 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BONNER EIMEAR P · CIK 0001880440 · VP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,413 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit is the economic equivalent of one share of Chevron common stock. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.