Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Avantor, Inc.AVTR · Entity 3546 | EVP, Americas and Europe | August 25, 2023 | August 28, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Avantor, Inc.
Report date August 25, 2023 · Filed August 28, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 160,735 |
Reported balance
After 2023-08-25 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-08-25 · Sale · Disposed 25,000 · Balance 160,735 F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $21.39 to $21.50, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range set forth above. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $21.39 to $21.50, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range set forth above.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 25, 2023 Filed Aug 28, 2023 20:10 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | SaleCommon Stock | 25,000 | $21.47 | $536,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-23-000168 · wk-form4_1693253409.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Americas and Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 160,735 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $21.39 to $21.50, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2023 Filed May 19, 2023 20:18 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,210 | $20.28 | $44,818.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-23-000132 · wf-form4_168452750085187.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Americas and Europe 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 185,735 F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 01:09 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 299 | $24.62 | $7,361.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-23-000072 · wf-form4_167754650090877.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Americas and Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 187,945 F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 01:09 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 49,215 | $0.00 Strike: $24.62 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-23-000072 · wf-form4_167754650090877.xml · derivative · entry 4 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Americas and Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,215 Underlying: Common Stock · 49,215 shares Expires 2033-02-24 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Reflects a grant of stock options that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 24, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 01:09 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | GrantCommon Stock | 20,308 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-23-000072 · wf-form4_167754650090877.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Americas and Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 188,244 F2 · kind: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 24, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2023 Filed Feb 28, 2023 01:09 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 213 | $24.59 | $5,237.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-23-000072 · wf-form4_167754650090877.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Americas and Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 167,936 F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2023 Filed Feb 22, 2023 21:59 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 398 | $24.54 | $9,766.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-23-000060 · wf-form4_167710312241266.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Americas & Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 168,149 F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2023 Filed Feb 3, 2023 01:24 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,515 | $23.90 | $60,108.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-23-000020 · wf-form4_167538747070888.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Americas & Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 168,547 F2 · kind: Reflects shares of Common Stock withheld to cover the Reporting Person's tax liability in connection with the vesting and settlement of the performance-based restricted stock units described herein. Read SEC document |
| January 31, 2023 Filed Feb 3, 2023 01:24 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | GrantCommon Stock | 44,669 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-23-000020 · wf-form4_167538747070888.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Americas & Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 171,062 F1 · kind: Reflects performance-based restricted stock units previously granted to the Reporting Person, the performance of which was certified on January 31, 2023. Each performance-based restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Common Stock of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2023 Filed Jan 4, 2023 21:57 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,017 | $21.09 | $21,448.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-23-000006 · wf-form4_167286940711017.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Americas & Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126,363 F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. F2 · balance_after: Includes 616 shares acquired under the Avantor Employee Stock Purchase Plan Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2022 Filed May 23, 2022 20:45 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | SaleCommon Stock | 39,000 | $31.61 | $1,232,790.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-22-000146 · wf-form4_165333871258355.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Americas & Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126,764 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $31.57 to $31.68, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2022 Filed May 19, 2022 20:15 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,210 | $31.33 | $69,239.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-22-000145 · wf-form4_165299129752171.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Americas & Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 165,764 F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Feb 26, 2022 02:36 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 216 | $35.39 | $7,644.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-22-000065 · wf-form4_164584298246263.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Americas & Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 167,974 F2 · kind: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSU's. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2022 Filed Feb 26, 2022 02:36 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 43,708 | $0.00 Strike: $33.09 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-22-000065 · wf-form4_164584298246263.xml · derivative · entry 3 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Americas & Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,708 Underlying: Common Stock · 43,708 shares Expires 2032-02-23 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Reflects a grant of stock options that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 23, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2022 Filed Feb 26, 2022 02:36 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | GrantCommon Stock | 15,110 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-22-000065 · wf-form4_164584298246263.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Americas & Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 168,190 F1 · kind: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 23, 2023. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2022 Filed Feb 22, 2022 22:26 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 398 | $28.69 | $11,418.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-22-000042 · wf-form4_164556877280194.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 153,080 F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2022 Filed Jan 5, 2022 21:58 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,017 | $42.14 | $42,856.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-22-000009 · wf-form4_164141987168355.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 153,478 F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2021 Filed Nov 15, 2021 22:33 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | Exercise / conversionStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 80,000 | $0.00 Strike: $23.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-21-000267 · wf-form4_163701561216094.xml · derivative · entry 4 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 460,830 Underlying: Common Stock · 80,000 shares Expires 2028-10-08 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Reflects an initial grant of 540,830 stock options in which 40% vested at the time of the IPO and the remaining 60% that vested in four equal installments beginning on October 8, 2019. Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2021 Filed Nov 15, 2021 22:33 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | SaleCommon Stock | 80,000 | $38.25 | $3,060,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-21-000267 · wf-form4_163701561216094.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 154,495 F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $38.00 to $38.79, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2021 Filed Nov 15, 2021 22:33 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 80,000 | $23.20 | $1,856,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-21-000267 · wf-form4_163701561216094.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 234,495 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 11, 2021 Filed Nov 15, 2021 22:33 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | SaleCommon Stock | 60,804 | $38.41 | $2,335,481.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-21-000267 · wf-form4_163701561216094.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 154,495 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $38.37 to $38.49, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range set forth above. F2 · balance_after: Includes 915 shares acquired under the Avantor Employee Stock Purchase Plan Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2021 Filed May 19, 2021 21:16 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,210 | $30.90 | $68,289.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-21-000153 · wf-form4_162145900369504.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 214,384 F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| April 12, 2021 Filed Apr 13, 2021 22:03 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | SaleCommon Stock | 17,075 | $31.83 | $543,497.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-21-000110 · wf-form4_161835137906752.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 216,594 F1 · kind: The sale reported on this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $31.62 to $32.01, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| April 12, 2021 Filed Apr 13, 2021 22:03 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $31.75 | $317,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-21-000110 · wf-form4_161835137906752.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 233,669 F1 · kind: The sale reported on this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2021 Filed Mar 10, 2021 22:08 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,000 | $28.21 | $282,100.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-21-000103 · wf-form4_161541411511099.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 243,669 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions ranging from $28.18 to $28.27, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 22:26 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 52,693 | $0.00 Strike: $27.64 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-21-000082 · wf-form4_161463756733714.xml · derivative · entry 2 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,693 Underlying: Common Stock · 52,693 shares Expires 2031-02-25 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Reflects a grant of stock options that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 25, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2021 Filed Mar 1, 2021 22:26 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | GrantCommon Stock | 16,281 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-21-000082 · wf-form4_161463756733714.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 253,669 F1 · kind: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 25, 2022. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 22:43 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 398 | $28.69 | $11,418.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-21-000049 · wf-form4_161412017682811.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 237,388 F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. F2 · balance_after: Includes 1,372 shares acquired under the Avantor Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2021 Filed Jan 7, 2021 01:56 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,017 | $28.15 | $28,628.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-21-000006 · wf-form4_160998456508819.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 236,414 F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2020 Filed May 19, 2020 22:52 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,210 | $17.86 | $39,470.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-20-000116 · wf-form4_158992870737001.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 237,431 F1 · kind: Represents the number of shares withheld by the Issuer to cover tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 22:31 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 91,241 | $0.00 Strike: $17.67 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-20-000053 · wf-form4_158266985435089.xml · derivative · entry 2 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 91,241 Underlying: Common Stock · 91,241 shares Expires 2030-02-21 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Reflects a grant of stock options that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 21, 2021. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 22:31 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | GrantCommon Stock | 28,297 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-20-000053 · wf-form4_158266985435089.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 239,641 F1 · kind: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units that vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 21, 2021. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2020 Filed Jan 6, 2020 22:02 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 178,253 | $0.00 Strike: $18.45 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-20-000005 · wf-form4_157834814463286.xml · derivative · entry 2 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 178,253 Underlying: Common Stock · 178,253 shares Expires 2030-01-02 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Reflects a grant of stock options that vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 2, 2021. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2020 Filed Jan 6, 2020 22:02 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | GrantCommon Stock | 54,201 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001722482-20-000005 · wf-form4_157834814463286.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 211,344 F1 · kind: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units that vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 2, 2021. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2019 Filed May 23, 2019 23:25 UTC | Avantor, Inc. AVTR · Entity 3546 | GrantCommon Stock | 157,143 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-014594 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vanderhaegen Frederic · CIK 0001776162 · EVP, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 157,143 F1 · kind: Reflects a grant of restricted stock units that vests as follows: (a) 50% vests on May 21, 2021, and (b) the remaining 50% vests in two equal annual installments beginning on May 21, 2022. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.