Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| RTX CorpRTX · Entity 2823 | Director | April 30, 2026 | May 04, 2026 |
| Solventum CorpSOLV · Entity 1645 | Director | May 15, 2026 | May 18, 2026 |
| U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NVUSPH · Entity 379 | Director | May 19, 2026 | May 28, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
RTX Corp
Report date April 30, 2026 · Filed May 04, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Phantom Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 11,966.3738 |
Reported balance
After 2026-04-30 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-04-30 · Grant · Acquired 1,175.6688 · Balance 11,966.3738 F1: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the RTX Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the RTX Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments.
Solventum Corp
Report date May 15, 2026 · Filed May 18, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 3,300 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-15 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-15 · Grant · Acquired 3,300 · Balance 3,300 F1: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Common Stock upon settlement. F2: The RSUs shall fully vest on May 15, 2027, subject to continued service through the vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Common Stock upon settlement.
F2: The RSUs shall fully vest on May 15, 2027, subject to continued service through the vesting date.
U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV
Report date May 19, 2026 · Filed May 28, 2026 · Amendment
Amendment: balances below belong to this corrected disclosure, not necessarily a complete replacement of earlier positions.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 20,914 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-19 transaction · row 1
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-19 · Grant · Acquired 2,306 · Balance 20,914 F1: 5/19/2026 - Transaction price should have been reported as $0.00, not $61.61. F2: Includes 2,306 shares which were granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions lapse as to 1,153 shares on August 20, 2026, 576 shares on November 20, 2026 and 577 shares on March 6, 2027, if he is a director of the Company on those dates. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: 5/19/2026 - Transaction price should have been reported as $0.00, not $61.61.
F2: Includes 2,306 shares which were granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions lapse as to 1,153 shares on August 20, 2026, 576 shares on November 20, 2026 and 577 shares on March 6, 2027, if he is a director of the Company on those dates.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (5)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
CYPRESS CREEK PRIVATE STRATEGIES INSTITUTIONAL FUND, L.P.
Report date March 01, 2021 · Filed March 02, 2021
Jointly reported with Bachtold Paul Axtell, BAYAZITOGLU KRISTEN LINDSAY, DUSENBERRY THOMAS ALAN, ENSZER WILLIAM KANE, Bonding Karen B, CARROLL JONATHAN P, JOHNSON RICHARD CRAIG, POWELL G EDWARD, SCHWINGER SCOTT
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-03-02. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
CYPRESS CREEK PRIVATE STRATEGIES MASTER FUND L P
Report date March 01, 2021 · Filed March 02, 2021
Jointly reported with Bachtold Paul Axtell, BAYAZITOGLU KRISTEN LINDSAY, DUSENBERRY THOMAS ALAN, ENSZER WILLIAM KANE, Bonding Karen B, CARROLL JONATHAN P, JOHNSON RICHARD CRAIG, POWELL G EDWARD, SCHWINGER SCOTT
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-03-02. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
CYPRESS CREEK PRIVATE STRATEGIES REGISTERED FUND L P
Report date March 01, 2021 · Filed March 02, 2021
Jointly reported with Bachtold Paul Axtell, BAYAZITOGLU KRISTEN LINDSAY, DUSENBERRY THOMAS ALAN, ENSZER WILLIAM KANE, Bonding Karen B, CARROLL JONATHAN P, JOHNSON RICHARD CRAIG, POWELL G EDWARD, SCHWINGER SCOTT
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-03-02. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
CYPRESS CREEK PRIVATE STRATEGIES TEI FUND, L.P.
Report date March 01, 2021 · Filed March 02, 2021
Jointly reported with Bachtold Paul Axtell, BAYAZITOGLU KRISTEN LINDSAY, DUSENBERRY THOMAS ALAN, ENSZER WILLIAM KANE, Bonding Karen B, CARROLL JONATHAN P, JOHNSON RICHARD CRAIG, POWELL G EDWARD, SCHWINGER SCOTT
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-03-02. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Salient Midstream & MLP Fund
Report date September 14, 2022 · Filed September 14, 2022
Jointly reported with Allecta Julie, CARROLL JONATHAN P, Gambs Arthur John III, Mardikian Haig G., Bachtold Paul Axtell, BAYAZITOGLU KRISTEN LINDSAY, Gardner Frank Theodore III, Leonhardt Stephen W, Reid Gregory Allen
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2022-09-14. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 19, 2026 Filed May 20, 2026 20:12 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,306 | $61.61 | $142,072.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-232590 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,914 F1 · balance_after: Includes 2,306 shares which were granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions lapse as to 1,153 shares on August 20, 2026, 576 shares on November 20, 2026 and 577 shares on March 6, 2027, if he is a director of the Company on those dates. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2026 Filed May 28, 2026 20:11 UTC Amendment | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,306 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-245238 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,914 F1 · price: 5/19/2026 - Transaction price should have been reported as $0.00, not $61.61. F2 · balance_after: Includes 2,306 shares which were granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions lapse as to 1,153 shares on August 20, 2026, 576 shares on November 20, 2026 and 577 shares on March 6, 2027, if he is a director of the Company on those dates. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2026 Filed May 18, 2026 21:37 UTC | Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001337906-26-000006 · wk-form4_1779140251.xml · derivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,300 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,300 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Common Stock upon settlement. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs shall fully vest on May 15, 2027, subject to continued service through the vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs shall fully vest on May 15, 2027, subject to continued service through the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2026 Filed May 1, 2026 20:28 UTC | Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,403 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001337906-26-000004 · wk-form4_1777667320.xml · derivative · entry 2 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,403 shares Expires 2035-04-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Common Stock upon settlement. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2026 Filed May 1, 2026 20:28 UTC | Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,403 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001337906-26-000004 · wk-form4_1777667320.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,947 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2026 Filed May 4, 2026 21:08 UTC | RTX Corp RTX · Entity 2823 | GrantPhantom Stock Unit · Derivative | 1,175.6688 | $176.07 | $207,000.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-26-004874 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,966.3738 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,175.6688 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the RTX Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the RTX Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the RTX Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2026 Filed Mar 30, 2026 23:40 UTC | Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,980 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001337906-26-000002 · wk-form4_1774914001.xml · derivative · entry 2 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,980 shares Expires 2034-05-13 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Common Stock upon settlement. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs fully vested. Read SEC document |
| March 27, 2026 Filed Mar 30, 2026 23:40 UTC | Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,980 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001337906-26-000002 · wk-form4_1774914001.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,544 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2025 Filed May 21, 2025 20:15 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,882 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-075788 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,608 F1 · shares: Includes 1,882 shares which were granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions lapse as to 941 shares on August 20, 2025, 470 shares on November 20, 2025, and 471 shares on March 6, 2026, if he is a director of the Company on those dates. F1 · balance_after: Includes 1,882 shares which were granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions lapse as to 941 shares on August 20, 2025, 470 shares on November 20, 2025, and 471 shares on March 6, 2026, if he is a director of the Company on those dates. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2025 Filed May 15, 2025 20:23 UTC | Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,564 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-025965 · wk-form4_1747340586.xml · derivative · entry 2 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,564 shares Expires 2034-05-13 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Class A Common Stock upon settlement. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs fully vested on May 13, 2025. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2025 Filed May 15, 2025 20:23 UTC | Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,564 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-025965 · wk-form4_1747340586.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,564 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2025 Filed May 5, 2025 21:17 UTC | RTX Corp RTX · Entity 2823 | GrantPhantom Stock Unit · Derivative | 1,624.6762 | $127.41 | $206,999.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-25-004720 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,616.2924 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,624.6762 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the RTX Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the RTX Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the RTX Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2025 Filed May 2, 2025 20:26 UTC | Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,403 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-25-021861 · wk-form4_1746217597.xml · derivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,403 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,403 shares Expires 2035-04-30 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Class A Common Stock upon settlement. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs shall fully vest on April 30, 2026, subject to continued service through the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2024 Filed Nov 13, 2024 23:00 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,000 | $92.95 | $185,900.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-126535 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,726 F1 · price: The price reported ($92.95) is the weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $92.87 to $93.01 per share, both inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to U.S. Physical Therapy, Inc., any of its shareholders or the staff of the Securities & Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. F2 · balance_after: Includes 712 shares which were granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions lapse as to 356 shares in each of January 1, 2025 and April 1, 2025, if he is a director of the Company on those dates. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2024 Filed May 21, 2024 22:41 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,424 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-24-063192 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,726 F1 · shares: Includes 1,424 shares which were granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions lapse as to 356 shares on July 1, 2024, October 1, 2024, January 1, 2025 and April 1, 2025, if he is a director of the Company on those dates. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2024 Filed May 15, 2024 20:44 UTC | Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,980 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-015483 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,544 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,980 shares Expires 2034-05-13 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Class A Common Stock upon settlement. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs shall fully vest on March 27, 2026, subject to continued service through the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2024 Filed May 15, 2024 20:44 UTC | Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,564 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-015483 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,564 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,564 shares Expires 2034-05-13 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Class A Common Stock upon settlement. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs shall fully vest on May 13, 2025, subject to continued service through the vesting date. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2024 Filed May 6, 2024 21:06 UTC | RTX Corp RTX · Entity 2823 | GrantPhantom Stock Unit · Derivative | 1,913.8286 | $101.89 | $195,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-24-005687 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,801.9397 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,913.8286 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the RTX Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the RTX Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the RTX Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2023 Filed May 18, 2023 20:27 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-030637 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,302 F1 · shares: The 1,600 shares of common stock were granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions lapse as to 400 shares lapsed on each of July 1, 2023, October 1, 2023, January 1, 2024 and April 1, 2023, if he is a director of the Company on those dates. F2 · balance_after: Includes the 1,600 shares of restricted stock granted under the Company equity plans mentioned in Note 1. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2023 Filed May 4, 2023 21:06 UTC | RTX Corp RTX · Entity 2823 | GrantPhantom Stock Unit · Derivative | 1,972.2868 | $98.87 | $195,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-23-005415 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,708.6731 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,972.2868 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the Raytheon Technologies Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the Raytheon Technologies Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the Raytheon Technologies Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 16, 2023 20:17 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $92.50 | $462,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-019283 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,702 F1 · balance_after: Includes 400 shares of common stock granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions lapse as to 400 shares on April 1, 2023, if he is a director of the Company on those dates. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2022 Filed May 18, 2022 15:48 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-029942 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,702 F1 · shares: The 1,600 shares of common stock were granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions lapse as to 400 shares lapsed on each of July 1, 2022, October 1, 2022, January 1, 2023 and April 1, 2023, if he is a director of the Company on those dates. F2 · balance_after: Includes the 1,600 shares of restricted stock granted under the Company equity plans mentioned in Note 1. Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2022 Filed Apr 27, 2022 21:04 UTC | RTX Corp RTX · Entity 2823 | GrantPhantom Stock Unit · Derivative | 2,047.9872 | $99.61 | $204,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-22-006204 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,625.2665 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,047.9872 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the Raytheon Technologies Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the Raytheon Technologies Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the Raytheon Technologies Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2021 Filed May 19, 2021 15:28 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,480 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-033891 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,102 F1 · shares: The 1,480 shares of common stock was granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions lapse as to 370 shares lapsed on each of July 1, 2021, October 1, 2021, January 1, 2022 and April 1, 2022, if he is a director of the Company on those dates. F2 · balance_after: Includes the 1,480 shares of restricted stock granted under the Company equity plans mentioned in Note 1. Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2021 Filed Apr 28, 2021 21:11 UTC | RTX Corp RTX · Entity 2823 | GrantPhantom Stock Unit · Derivative | 2,518.5185 | $81.00 | $204,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-007123 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,518.5185 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,518.5185 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the Raytheon Technologies Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the Raytheon Technologies Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The reporting person acquired these stock units under the Raytheon Technologies Corporation Board of Directors Deferred Stock Unit Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's annual compensation for service as a non-employee director. The Plan provides for payment of a portion or all of the annual compensation in deferred stock units. Upon retirement or termination, the deferred stock units in the director's account under the Plan are converted into an equal number of shares of common stock that, at the director's previous election, are distributed either in a lump-sum or in installments. Read SEC document |
| November 27, 2020 Filed Nov 30, 2020 15:04 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $107.00 | $535,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-060675 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,622 F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $107.00 and $107.05, both inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to U.S. Physical Therapy, Inc., any of its shareholders or the staff of the Securities & Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote to this Form 4. F2 · balance_after: Includes 800 shares of common stock which was granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions will lapse on 400 shares on each of January 1, 2021 and April 1, 2021, if he is a director of the Company on that date. Read SEC document |
| November 13, 2020 Filed Nov 16, 2020 21:16 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $105.01 | $525,050.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-058461 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,622 F1 · balance_after: Includes 800 shares of common stock which was granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions will lapse on 400 shares on each of January 1, 2021 and April 1, 2021, if he is a director of the Company on that date. Read SEC document |
| August 18, 2020 Filed Aug 19, 2020 13:38 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-047418 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,622 F1 · shares: The 1,600 shares of common stock were granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions lapse for 400 shares upon grant and 400 shares on each of October 1, 2020 and January 1 and April 1, 2021, if he is a director of the Company on those dates. F2 · balance_after: Includes the 1,600 shares noted in above footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2019 Filed May 22, 2019 19:02 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-031986 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,022 F1 · shares: The 1,600 shares of common stock was granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions lapse as to 400 shares lapsed on each of July 1, 2019, October 1, 2019, January 1, 2020 and April 1, 2020, if he is a director of the Company on those dates. F2 · balance_after: Includes the 1,600 shares discussed in Note 1. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2018 Filed May 23, 2018 19:27 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-032551 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,422 F1 · shares: The 2,000 shares of common stock was granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions lapse as to 500 shares lapsed on each of July 1, 2018, October 1, 2018, January 1, 2019 and April 1, 2019, if he is a director of the Company on those dates. F2 · balance_after: Includes the 2,000 shares discussed in Note 1. Read SEC document |
| March 12, 2018 Filed Mar 13, 2018 18:36 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,933 | $86.50 | $253,704.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-019072 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,422 F1 · balance_after: Includes 500 shares of common stock which was granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions will lapse on the 500 shares on April 1, 2018. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2018 Filed Mar 13, 2018 18:36 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,067 | $86.55 | $265,448.85 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-019072 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,355 F1 · balance_after: Includes 500 shares of common stock which was granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions will lapse on the 500 shares on April 1, 2018. Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2017 Filed Oct 4, 2017 21:23 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-055936 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,422 F1 · shares: The 2,000 shares of common stock was granted as restricted stock pursuant to the Company's Amended and Restated 2003 Stock Incentive Plan. Restrictions lapsed as to 1,000 on the date of grant, October 3, 2017, for the remaining 1,000 shares 500 will lapse on each of January 1, 2018, and April 1, 2018, if he is a director of the Company on those dates. F2 · balance_after: Includes the 2,000 shares discussed in Note 1. Read SEC document |
| August 10, 2017 Filed Aug 11, 2017 16:31 UTC | U S PHYSICAL THERAPY INC /NV USPH · Entity 379 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,000 | $62.00 | $310,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-048528 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Harris Bernard A Jr · CIK 0001337906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,422 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.