Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Merck & Co., Inc.MRK · Entity 2807 | EVP & CFO | May 05, 2026 | May 07, 2026 |
| Organon & Co.OGN · Entity 4115 | Director | May 07, 2021 | May 07, 2021 |
| VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCVZ · Entity 116 | Director | April 01, 2026 | April 02, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Merck & Co., Inc.
Report date May 05, 2026 · Filed May 07, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Expires 2029-05-05 | Direct | 15,908 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-05 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-05-05 · Grant · Acquired 15,908 · Balance 15,908 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock. F2: These restricted stock units vest and are distributed as shares of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock in three equal installments on 5/5/2027, 5/5/2028, and, 5/5/2029. |
| Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $113.15 · Expires 2036-05-04 | Direct | 46,566 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-05 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2026-05-05 · Grant · Acquired 46,566 · Balance 46,566 F3: The option vests and becomes exercisable in equal installments on 5/5/2027, 5/5/2028, and, 5/5/2029. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 92,300.657 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-05-05 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 92,300.657 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock.
F2: These restricted stock units vest and are distributed as shares of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock in three equal installments on 5/5/2027, 5/5/2028, and, 5/5/2029.
F3: The option vests and becomes exercisable in equal installments on 5/5/2027, 5/5/2028, and, 5/5/2029.
Organon & Co.
Report date May 07, 2021 · Filed May 07, 2021
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC
Report date April 01, 2026 · Filed April 02, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Phantom StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | IndirectBy Deferred Compensation Plan | 11,402 |
Reported balance
After 2026-04-01 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-04-01 · Grant · Acquired 5,062 · Balance 11,402 F1: Each share of phantom stock is the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and is settled in cash. The shares of phantom stock become payable following the reporting person's termination of service as a director. F2: Includes phantom stock acquired through dividend reinvestment. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each share of phantom stock is the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and is settled in cash. The shares of phantom stock become payable following the reporting person's termination of service as a director.
F2: Includes phantom stock acquired through dividend reinvestment.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 05, 2026 Filed May 7, 2026 16:10 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 46,566 | $0.00 Strike: $113.15 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000310158-26-000135 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,566 Underlying: Common Stock · 46,566 shares Expires 2036-05-04 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable in equal installments on 5/5/2027, 5/5/2028, and, 5/5/2029. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2026 Filed May 7, 2026 16:10 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 15,908 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000310158-26-000135 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,908 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,908 shares Expires 2029-05-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vest and are distributed as shares of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock in three equal installments on 5/5/2027, 5/5/2028, and, 5/5/2029. Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2026 Filed May 1, 2026 21:39 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 3,935 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000310158-26-000082 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,870 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,935 shares Expires 2028-04-29 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vest and are distributed as shares of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock in three equal installments on 4/29/2026, 4/29/2027 and 4/29/2028. Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2026 Filed May 1, 2026 21:39 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,938 | $110.03 | $213,238.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000310158-26-000082 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 92,300.657 Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2026 Filed May 1, 2026 21:39 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,935 | $110.03 | $432,968.05 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000310158-26-000082 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 94,238.657 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Holdings include shares acquired in dividend reinvestment transactions. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2026 Filed Apr 2, 2026 19:59 UTC | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VZ · Entity 116 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 5,062 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001854928-26-000002 · wk-form4_1775159990.xml · derivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Deferred Compensation Plan Disclosed balance after: 11,402 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,062 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each share of phantom stock is the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and is settled in cash. The shares of phantom stock become payable following the reporting person's termination of service as a director. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each share of phantom stock is the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and is settled in cash. The shares of phantom stock become payable following the reporting person's termination of service as a director. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each share of phantom stock is the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and is settled in cash. The shares of phantom stock become payable following the reporting person's termination of service as a director. F2 · balance_after: Includes phantom stock acquired through dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2026 Filed Feb 6, 2026 21:13 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 41,997 | $0.00 Strike: $53.06 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000310158-26-000038 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 41,997 shares Expires 2026-05-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Exercise price and holdings reflect the adjustments that occurred as of June 2, 2021 in connection with the Organon & Co. ("Organon") spin-off as described in the registration statement on Form 10 filed with the SEC by Organon (the "Form 10"). As reported in the Form 10, all Merck stock option awards outstanding as of immediately prior to the distribution date were converted on the distribution date into adjusted Merck awards for Merck employees to preserve the same intrinsic value and general terms and conditions (including vesting) as were in place immediately prior to the adjustments. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option became exercisable in equal installments on 5/10/2017, 5/10/2018 and 5/10/2019. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2026 Filed Feb 6, 2026 21:13 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | SaleCommon Stock | 41,997 | $119.61 | $5,023,311.57 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000310158-26-000038 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,192.194 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $119.5400 to $119.7800, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Merck & Co., Inc., any security holder of Merck & Co., Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2026 Filed Feb 6, 2026 21:13 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 41,997 | $53.06 | $2,228,360.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000310158-26-000038 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 132,189.194 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2026 Filed Jan 28, 2026 21:10 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | GrantCommon Stock | 15,852 | $107.40 | $1,702,504.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000310158-26-000018 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,192.194 F1 · shares: Distribution of net after tax shares of common stock on satisfaction of performance criteria for performance share units granted on 3/31/23. Performance shares were paid out at 94 percent of target awards. Includes dividends accrued over the three-year performance period ending December 31, 2025. Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2025 Filed May 1, 2025 22:15 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 53,735 | $0.00 Strike: $84.71 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-013055 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,735 Underlying: Common Stock · 53,735 shares Expires 2035-04-28 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable in three equal installments on 4/29/2026, 4/29/2027 and 4/29/2028. Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2025 Filed May 1, 2025 22:15 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 11,805 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-013055 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,805 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,805 shares Expires 2028-04-29 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vest and are distributed as shares of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock in three equal installments on 4/29/2026, 4/29/2027 and 4/29/2028. Read SEC document |
| March 18, 2025 Filed Mar 20, 2025 18:56 UTC | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VZ · Entity 116 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 4,748 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-005972 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Deferred Compensation Plan Disclosed balance after: 5,948 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,748 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each share of phantom stock is the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and is settled in cash. The shares of phantom stock become payable following the reporting person's termination of service as a director. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each share of phantom stock is the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and is settled in cash. The shares of phantom stock become payable following the reporting person's termination of service as a director. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each share of phantom stock is the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and is settled in cash. The shares of phantom stock become payable following the reporting person's termination of service as a director. F2 · balance_after: Includes phantom stock acquired through dividend reinvestment. Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2025 Filed Jan 29, 2025 23:21 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | GrantCommon Stock | 23,432 | $97.94 | $2,294,930.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-25-002349 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,340.194 F1 · shares: Distribution of net after tax shares of common stock on satisfaction of performance criteria for performance share units granted on 3/31/22. Performance shares were paid out at 169 percent of target awards. Includes dividends accrued over the three-year performance period ending December 31, 2024. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2024 Filed Oct 3, 2024 11:52 UTC | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VZ · Entity 116 | GrantPhantom Stock · Derivative | 1,161 | $45.21 | $52,488.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-017352 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By Deferred Compensation Plan Disclosed balance after: 1,161 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,161 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each share of phantom stock is the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and is settled in cash. The shares of phantom stock become payable following the reporting person's termination of service as a director. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each share of phantom stock is the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and is settled in cash. The shares of phantom stock become payable following the reporting person's termination of service as a director. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each share of phantom stock is the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and is settled in cash. The shares of phantom stock become payable following the reporting person's termination of service as a director. Read SEC document |
| April 30, 2024 Filed May 2, 2024 20:07 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 49,805 | $0.00 Strike: $129.22 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-013922 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,805 Underlying: Common Stock · 49,805 shares Expires 2034-04-29 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable in three equal installments on 4/30/2025, 4/30/2026 and 4/30/2027. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2024 Filed Feb 15, 2024 21:03 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 38,291 | $0.00 Strike: $58.08 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-005196 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 38,291 shares Expires 2025-04-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Exercise price and holdings reflect the adjustments that occurred as of June 2, 2021 in connection with the Organon & Co. ("Organon") spin-off as described in the registration statement on Form 10 filed with the SEC by Organon (the "Form 10"). As reported in the Form 10, all Merck stock option awards outstanding as of immediately prior to the distribution date were converted on the distribution date into adjusted Merck awards for Merck employees to preserve the same intrinsic value and general terms and conditions (including vesting) as were in place immediately prior to the adjustments. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vested and became exercisable in equal installments on 5/1/2016, 5/1/2017 and 5/1/2018. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2024 Filed Feb 15, 2024 21:03 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | SaleCommon Stock | 38,291 | $125.50 | $4,805,520.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-005196 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,908.194 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $125.5000 to $125.5050, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Merck & Co., Inc., any security holder of Merck & Co., Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. F2 · balance_after: Holdings include shares acquired in dividend reinvestment transactions. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2024 Filed Feb 15, 2024 21:03 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 38,291 | $58.08 | $2,223,941.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-005196 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 89,199.194 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2024 Filed Jan 24, 2024 21:03 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | GrantCommon Stock | 19,208 | $119.43 | $2,294,011.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-24-002011 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,908.194 F1 · shares: Distribution of net after tax shares of common stock on satisfaction of performance criteria for performance share units granted on 3/31/21. Performance shares were paid out at 161 percent of target awards. Includes dividends accrued over the three-year performance period ending December 31, 2023. F2 · balance_after: Holdings include shares acquired in dividend reinvestment transactions. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2023 Filed May 4, 2023 22:29 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 58,783 | $0.00 Strike: $117.89 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-014574 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,783 Underlying: Common Stock · 58,783 shares Expires 2033-05-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable in equal installments on 5/2/2024, 5/2/2025 and 5/2/2026. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2023 Filed May 3, 2023 20:07 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 866 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-014238 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 866 shares Expires 2023-05-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vest and are distributed as shares of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock in three equal installments on 5/1/2021, 5/1/2022 and 5/1/2023. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2023 Filed May 3, 2023 20:07 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 427 | $115.47 | $49,305.69 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-014238 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,691.269 Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2023 Filed May 3, 2023 20:07 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 866 | $115.47 | $99,997.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-014238 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,118.269 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Holdings include shares acquired in dividend reinvestment transactions. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2023 Filed Jan 25, 2023 21:48 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,656 | $109.88 | $291,841.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-23-002204 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,186.6811 F1 · shares: Distribution of net after tax shares of common stock on satisfaction of performance criteria for performance share units granted on 3/31/20. Performance shares were paid out at 110 percent of target awards. Includes dividends accrued over the three-year performance period ending December 31, 2022. F2 · balance_after: Holdings include shares acquired in dividend reinvestment transactions. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2022 Filed May 4, 2022 21:54 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 773 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-013286 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 773 shares Expires 2022-05-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock. F3 · shares: Holdings reflect the adjustments that occurred as of June 2, 2021 in connection with the Organon & Co. ("Organon") spin-off as described in the registration statement on Form 10 filed with the SEC by Organon (the "Form 10"). As reported in the Form 10, all Merck restricted stock unit awards outstanding as of immediately prior to the distribution date were converted on the distribution date into adjusted Merck awards for Merck employees to preserve the same intrinsic value and general terms and conditions (including vesting) as were in place immediately prior to the adjustments. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vested and were distributed as shares of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock in three equal installments on 5/3/2020, 5/3/2021 and 5/3/2022. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2022 Filed May 4, 2022 21:54 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 373 | $87.65 | $32,693.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-013286 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,426.2881 F1 · balance_after: Holdings include shares acquired in dividend reinvestment transactions. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2022 Filed May 4, 2022 21:54 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 773 | $87.65 | $67,753.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-013286 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,799.2881 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2022 Filed May 5, 2022 21:09 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 53,398 | $0.00 Strike: $87.10 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-013524 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,398 Underlying: Common Stock · 53,398 shares Expires 2032-05-02 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable in equal installments on 5/3/2023, 5/3/2024 and 5/3/2025. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2022 Filed May 3, 2022 20:22 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 866 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-013030 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 866 Underlying: Common Stock · 866 shares Expires 2023-05-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock. F3 · shares: Holdings reflect the adjustments that occurred as of June 2, 2021 in connection with the Organon & Co. ("Organon") spin-off as described in the registration statement on Form 10 filed with the SEC by Organon (the "Form 10"). As reported in the Form 10, all Merck restricted stock unit awards outstanding as of immediately prior to the distribution date were converted on the distribution date into adjusted Merck awards for Merck employees to preserve the same intrinsic value and general terms and conditions (including vesting) as were in place immediately prior to the adjustments. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vest and are distributed as shares of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock in three equal installments on 5/1/2021, 5/1/2022 and 5/1/2023. F3 · balance_after: Holdings reflect the adjustments that occurred as of June 2, 2021 in connection with the Organon & Co. ("Organon") spin-off as described in the registration statement on Form 10 filed with the SEC by Organon (the "Form 10"). As reported in the Form 10, all Merck restricted stock unit awards outstanding as of immediately prior to the distribution date were converted on the distribution date into adjusted Merck awards for Merck employees to preserve the same intrinsic value and general terms and conditions (including vesting) as were in place immediately prior to the adjustments. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2022 Filed May 3, 2022 20:22 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 427 | $88.69 | $37,870.63 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-013030 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,026.2881 F1 · balance_after: Holdings include shares acquired in dividend reinvestment transactions. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2022 Filed May 3, 2022 20:22 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 866 | $88.69 | $76,805.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-013030 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,453.2881 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2022 Filed Feb 28, 2022 21:27 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,429 | $73.51 | $178,555.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-22-007023 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,555.8061 F1 · shares: Distribution of net after tax shares of common stock on satisfaction of performance criteria for performance share units granted on 3/29/19. Performance shares were paid out at 140 percent of target awards. Includes dividends accrued over the three-year performance period ending December 31, 2021. F2 · balance_after: Holdings include shares acquired in dividend reinvestment transactions. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2021 Filed Nov 5, 2021 20:22 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 22,683 | $0.00 Strike: $56.49 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-028467 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 22,683 shares Expires 2024-05-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Exercise price and holdings reflect the adjustments that occurred as of June 2, 2021 in connection with the Organon & Co. ("Organon") spin-off as described in the registration statement on Form 10 filed with the SEC by Organon (the "Form 10"). As reported in the Form 10, all Merck stock option awards outstanding as of immediately prior to the distribution date were converted on the distribution date into adjusted Merck awards for Merck employees to preserve the same intrinsic value and general terms and conditions (including vesting) as were in place immediately prior to the adjustments. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option became exercisable in equal installments on 5/2/2015, 5/2/2016 and 5/2/2017. F3 · balance_after: Exercise price and holdings reflect the adjustments that occurred as of June 2, 2021 in connection with the Organon & Co. ("Organon") spin-off as described in the registration statement on Form 10 filed with the SEC by Organon (the "Form 10"). As reported in the Form 10, all Merck stock option awards outstanding as of immediately prior to the distribution date were converted on the distribution date into adjusted Merck awards for Merck employees to preserve the same intrinsic value and general terms and conditions (including vesting) as were in place immediately prior to the adjustments. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2021 Filed Nov 5, 2021 20:22 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | SaleCommon Stock | 18,335 | $91.00 | $1,668,503.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-028467 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,113.7671 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $91.0000 to $91.0050, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Merck & Co., Inc., any security holder of Merck & Co., Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above in this footnote. F2 · balance_after: Holdings include shares acquired in dividend reinvestment transactions. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2021 Filed Nov 5, 2021 20:22 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 22,683 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-028467 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,448.7671 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 04, 2021 Filed May 6, 2021 21:01 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-015766 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,039 shares Expires 2021-05-04 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vested and were distributed as shares of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock in three equal installments on 5/4/2019, 5/4/2020 and 5/4/2021. Read SEC document |
| May 04, 2021 Filed May 6, 2021 21:01 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 67,347 | $0.00 Strike: $75.99 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-015766 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 67,347 Underlying: Common Stock · 67,347 shares Expires 2031-05-03 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests and becomes exercisable in three equal installments on 5/4/2022, 5/4/2023 and 5/4/2024. Read SEC document |
| May 04, 2021 Filed May 6, 2021 21:01 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 489 | $75.98 | $37,154.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-015766 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,741.1241 F1 · balance_after: Holdings include shares acquired in dividend reinvestment transactions. Read SEC document |
| May 04, 2021 Filed May 6, 2021 21:01 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,039 | $75.98 | $78,943.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-015766 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,230.1241 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2021 Filed May 4, 2021 21:01 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 750 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-015269 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 750 Underlying: Common Stock · 750 shares Expires 2022-05-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vest and are distributed as shares of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock in three equal installments on 5/3/2020, 5/3/2021 and 5/3/2022. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2021 Filed May 4, 2021 21:01 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 353 | $74.50 | $26,298.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-015269 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,191.1241 F1 · balance_after: Holdings include shares acquired in dividend reinvestment transactions. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2021 Filed May 4, 2021 21:01 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 750 | $74.50 | $55,875.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-015269 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,544.1241 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2021 Filed May 4, 2021 21:01 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 840 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-015269 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,680 Underlying: Common Stock · 840 shares Expires 2023-05-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vest and are distributed as shares of Merck & Co., Inc. common stock in three equal installments on 5/1/2021, 5/1/2022 and 5/1/2023. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2021 Filed May 4, 2021 21:01 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 288 | $74.50 | $21,456.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-015269 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,794.1241 Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2021 Filed May 4, 2021 21:01 UTC | Merck & Co., Inc. MRK · Entity 2807 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 840 | $74.50 | $62,580.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-21-015269 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Litchfield Caroline · CIK 0001854928 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,082.1241 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.