Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/
Report date December 31, 2022 · Filed November 15, 2023 · Amendment
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2023-01-13. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
Amendment: balances below belong to this corrected disclosure, not necessarily a complete replacement of earlier positions.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy ESOP | 2,258.5088 |
Reported balance
After 2022-12-31 transaction · row 1
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-12-31 · Other · Acquired 370.0322 · Balance 2,258.5088 F1: Transaction code was incorrectly reported as Transaction Code J. F2: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $39.79 - $47.37 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2022. An amendment is being filed because the low - high was previously reported incorrectly at $41.49 - $41.27. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Transaction code was incorrectly reported as Transaction Code J.
F2: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $39.79 - $47.37 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2022. An amendment is being filed because the low - high was previously reported incorrectly at $41.49 - $41.27.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 31, 2022 Filed Jan 13, 2023 20:02 UTC | COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ CTBI · Entity 4751 | OtherCommon Stock | 370.0322 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000350852-23-000012 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONES LARRY W · CIK 0001194485 · Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Esop Disclosed balance after: 2,258.5088 F1 · price: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $41.49 - $41.27 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2022. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2022 Filed Nov 15, 2023 21:03 UTC Amendment | COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ CTBI · Entity 4751 | OtherCommon Stock | 370.0322 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000350852-23-000108 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONES LARRY W · CIK 0001194485 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By ESOP Disclosed balance after: 2,258.5088 F1 · kind: Transaction code was incorrectly reported as Transaction Code J. F2 · price: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $39.79 - $47.37 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2022. An amendment is being filed because the low - high was previously reported incorrectly at $41.49 - $41.27. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2022 Filed Jan 27, 2022 22:50 UTC | COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ CTBI · Entity 4751 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,172 | $45.49 | $53,314.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000350852-22-000029 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONES LARRY W · CIK 0001194485 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,381 Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2021 Filed Jan 7, 2022 21:10 UTC | COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ CTBI · Entity 4751 | OtherCommon Stock | 351.454 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000350852-22-000007 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JONES LARRY W · CIK 0001194485 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ESOP Disclosed balance after: 1,888.4766 F2 · kind: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $44.76 - $36.67 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2021. F2 · price: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $44.76 - $36.67 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2021. Read SEC document |
| December 22, 2021 Filed Jan 7, 2022 21:10 UTC | COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ CTBI · Entity 4751 | OtherCommon Stock | 458 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000350852-22-000007 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONES LARRY W · CIK 0001194485 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,209 F1 · kind: Changed the registration of his account from individual to a joint tenant account with his wife, Deborah Jones. Mrs. Jones deposited 458 CTBI shares which she inherited from her father into the account. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2021 Filed Jan 28, 2021 18:47 UTC | COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ CTBI · Entity 4751 | GrantCommon Stock | 244 | $38.70 | $9,442.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000350852-21-000029 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONES LARRY W · CIK 0001194485 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,751 Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2020 Filed Jan 14, 2021 21:08 UTC | COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ CTBI · Entity 4751 | OtherCommon Stock | 378.2254 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000350852-21-000008 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONES LARRY W · CIK 0001194485 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ESOP Disclosed balance after: 1,537.0226 F1 · kind: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $46.59 - $28.14 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2020. F1 · price: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $46.59 - $28.14 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2020. Read SEC document |
| January 28, 2020 Filed Jan 30, 2020 16:51 UTC | COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ CTBI · Entity 4751 | GrantCommon Stock | 487 | $44.64 | $21,739.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000350852-20-000025 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONES LARRY W · CIK 0001194485 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,507 Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 21, 2020 19:47 UTC | COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ CTBI · Entity 4751 | OtherCommon Stock | 307.5942 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000350852-20-000008 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONES LARRY W · CIK 0001194485 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ESOP Disclosed balance after: 1,158.7972 F1 · kind: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $42.14 - $40.10 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2019. F1 · price: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $42.14 - $40.10 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2019. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 21, 2020 19:26 UTC | COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ CTBI · Entity 4751 | OtherCommon Stock | 307.5942 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000350852-20-000007 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONES LARRY W · CIK 0001194485 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By EsOP Disclosed balance after: 1,158.7972 F1 · kind: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $42.14 - $40.10 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2019. F1 · price: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $42.14 - $40.10 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2019. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2019 Filed Jan 31, 2019 19:11 UTC | COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ CTBI · Entity 4751 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,021 | $41.12 | $41,983.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000350852-19-000025 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONES LARRY W · CIK 0001194485 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,020 Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2018 Filed Jan 16, 2019 21:07 UTC | COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ CTBI · Entity 4751 | OtherCommon Stock | 250.9304 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000350852-19-000010 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONES LARRY W · CIK 0001194485 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ESOP Disclosed balance after: 851.203 F1 · kind: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $51.30 - $44.53 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2018. F1 · price: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $51.30 - $44.53 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2018. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2018 Filed Jan 25, 2018 21:25 UTC | COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ CTIC · Entity 4751 | GrantCommon Stock | 411 | $49.30 | $20,262.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000350852-18-000031 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONES LARRY W · CIK 0001194485 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,999 Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2018 19:42 UTC | COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ CTBI · Entity 4751 | OtherCommon Stock | 256.6114 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000350852-18-000008 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONES LARRY W · CIK 0001194485 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ESOP Disclosed balance after: 600.2726 F1 · kind: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $44.80-$49.70 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2017. F1 · price: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $44.80-$49.70 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2017. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2017 Filed Jan 26, 2017 21:57 UTC | COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ CTBI · Entity 4751 | GrantCommon Stock | 567 | $46.45 | $26,337.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000350852-17-000021 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONES LARRY W · CIK 0001194485 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,588 Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2016 Filed Jan 25, 2017 23:28 UTC | COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ CTBI · Entity 4751 | OtherCommon Stock | 316.2531 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000350852-17-000009 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONES LARRY W · CIK 0001194485 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ESOP Disclosed balance after: 343.6612 F1 · kind: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $34.10-$36.50 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2016. F1 · price: These shares were acquired during the fiscal year under the Community Trust Bancorp, Inc. Employee Stock Ownership Plan at a price range of $34.10-$36.50 per share in transactions that were exempt from Section 16(b) by virtue of old rule 16a-8(b). The information reported herein is based on plan statement dated December 31, 2016. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.