Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP.SCY · Entity 9590 | VP Project Development | November 17, 2023 | November 21, 2023 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP.
Report date November 17, 2023 · Filed November 21, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Options to purchase common stockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.04 · Expires 2028-11-17 | Direct | 2,550,000 |
Reported balance
After 2023-11-17 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-11-17 · Grant · Acquired 800,000 · Balance 2,550,000 F1: Represents Canadian dollars. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents Canadian dollars.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 17, 2023 Filed Nov 21, 2023 20:19 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. SCY · Entity 9590 | GrantOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 800,000 | $0.04 Strike: $0.04 | $28,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001526076-23-000001 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · VP Project Development 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,550,000 Underlying: Common stock · 800,000 shares Expires 2028-11-17 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents Canadian dollars. F1 · price: Represents Canadian dollars. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2023 Filed Jan 26, 2023 19:39 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. SCY · Entity 9590 | OtherOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 300,000 | $0.23 Strike: $0.23 | $67,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001408146-23-000005 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · VP Project Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,750,000 Underlying: Common stock · 300,000 shares Expires 2023-01-19 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents Canadian dollars. F2 · kind: Expiration of stock options. F1 · price: Represents Canadian dollars. Read SEC document |
| June 24, 2022 Filed Jun 28, 2022 12:16 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. SCY · Entity 9590 | GrantOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 400,000 | $0.07 Strike: $0.07 | $28,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001408146-22-000010 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,350,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 400,000 shares Expires 2027-06-24 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents the exercise price of CAD$0.09 per underlying common share, based on a USD/CAD exchange rate of 1.2933. F3 · price: Represents the exercise price of CAD$0.09 per underlying common share, based on a USD/CAD exchange rate of 1.2933. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the Options vest on the grant date and 25% of the Options will vest every six months thereafter. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2022 Filed Jan 26, 2023 19:39 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. SCY · Entity 9590 | OtherOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 300,000 | $0.37 Strike: $0.37 | $111,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001408146-23-000005 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · VP Project Development 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,050,000 Underlying: Common stock · 300,000 shares Expires 2022-02-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents Canadian dollars. F2 · kind: Expiration of stock options. F1 · price: Represents Canadian dollars. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2021 Filed May 7, 2021 21:36 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. SCY · Entity 9590 | GrantOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 300,000 | $0.18 Strike: $0.18 | $54,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001251278-21-000009 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,950,000 Underlying: Common stock · 300,000 shares Expires 2026-05-03 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Canadian dollars. F1 · price: Canadian dollars. Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2021 Filed Jan 13, 2021 19:13 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. SCY · Entity 9590 | OtherOptions to purchase common shares. · Derivative | 600,000 | $0.13 Strike: $0.13 | $78,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001526076-21-000001 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,650,000 Underlying: Common Shares · 600,000 shares Expires 2021-02-08 F1 · kind: Exercise of option to purchase common shares. F2 · price: Canadian dollars. Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2021 Filed Jan 13, 2021 19:13 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. SCY · Entity 9590 | OtherCommon Stock | 600,000 | $0.13 | $78,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001526076-21-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,486,200 F1 · kind: Exercise of option to purchase common shares. F2 · price: Canadian dollars. Read SEC document |
| November 13, 2020 Filed Nov 18, 2020 18:06 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. SCY · Entity 9590 | GrantOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 500,000 | $0.14 Strike: $0.14 | $70,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001251278-20-000026 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,250,000 Underlying: Common stock · 500,000 shares Expires 2025-11-13 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Canadian dollars. F1 · price: Canadian dollars. Read SEC document |
| April 17, 2020 Filed Apr 20, 2020 18:25 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. SCY · Entity 9590 | OtherOptions to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 400,000 | $0.14 Strike: $0.14 | $56,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001251278-20-000021 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,750,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 400,000 shares Expires 2020-04-17 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Canadian dollars. F2 · kind: Expiration of options. F1 · price: Canadian dollars. Read SEC document |
| March 19, 2020 Filed Mar 20, 2020 16:12 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. SCY · Entity 9590 | GrantOptions to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 400,000 | $0.07 Strike: $0.07 | $26,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001251278-20-000007 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,150,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 400,000 shares Expires 2025-03-19 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Canadian dollars. F1 · price: Canadian dollars. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 2, 2020 19:15 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. SCY · Entity 9590 | OtherOptions to Purchase Common Shares · Derivative | 400,000 | $0.15 Strike: $0.15 | $60,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001251278-20-000002 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,750,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 400,000 shares Expires 2020-01-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Canadian dollars. F2 · kind: Expiration/cancellation of options. F1 · price: Canadian dollars. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Vesting conditions to option exercise not achieved before expiration/cancellation date. Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2019 Filed May 22, 2019 19:23 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. SCY · Entity 9590 | GrantOptions to purchase common shares · Derivative | 550,000 | $0.15 Strike: $0.15 | $82,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001251278-19-000013 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,150,000 Underlying: Common stock · 550,000 shares Expires 2024-05-09 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Canadian dollars. F1 · price: Canadian dollars. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: 150,000 options vest on date of grant; 400,000 vest on December 31, 2019 subject to certain performance criteria. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2019 Filed Mar 22, 2019 15:30 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. SCY · Entity 9590 | OtherOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 450,000 | $0.12 Strike: $0.12 | $54,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001251278-19-000002 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,600,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 450,000 shares Expires 2019-07-25 F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Canadian dollars. F1 · kind: Exercise of options to purchase common stock. F2 · price: Canadian dollars. Read SEC document |
| March 20, 2019 Filed Mar 22, 2019 15:30 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. SCY · Entity 9590 | OtherCommon Stock | 450,000 | $0.12 | $54,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001251278-19-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,886,200 F1 · kind: Exercise of options to purchase common stock. F2 · price: Canadian dollars. Read SEC document |
| January 19, 2018 Filed Jan 23, 2018 15:26 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. SCY · Entity 9590 | GrantOptions to purchase common shares · Derivative | 300,000 | $0.23 Strike: $0.23 | $67,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001526076-18-000001 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,050,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 300,000 shares Expires 2023-01-19 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Canadian dollars. F1 · price: Canadian dollars. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest 60,000 on Jan 19, 2018 and 60,000 vest each six months thereafter, until fully vested. Read SEC document |
| July 24, 2017 Filed Aug 14, 2017 21:46 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. SCY · Entity 9590 | OtherOptions to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 500,000 | $0.25 Strike: $0.25 | $125,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001526076-17-000002 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,750,000 Underlying: Common Shares · 500,000 shares Expires 2016-05-16 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Canadian dollars. F1 · price: Canadian dollars. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 18:54 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. scy · Entity 9590 | OtherOptions to purchase common stock · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.08 Strike: $0.08 | $8,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001526076-17-000001 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 2 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,250,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2017-04-24 F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Canadian dollars. F1 · kind: Exercise of 100,000 options to purchase common shares at $.08. F2 · kind: Canadian dollars. F2 · price: Canadian dollars. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 18:54 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. scy · Entity 9590 | OtherCommon Stock | 100,000 | $0.08 | $8,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001526076-17-000001 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,436,200 F1 · kind: Exercise of 100,000 options to purchase common shares at $.08. F2 · kind: Canadian dollars. F2 · price: Canadian dollars. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2017 Filed Feb 23, 2017 16:09 UTC | SCANDIUM INTERNATIONAL MINING CORP. scy · Entity 9590 | GrantOptions to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 300,000 | $0.37 Strike: $0.37 | $111,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001251278-17-000014 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Thompson John D. · CIK 0001526076 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,350,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 300,000 shares Expires 2022-02-21 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Canadian dollars. F1 · price: Canadian dollars. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest: 60,000 on Feb 21, 2017; 60,000 vest each six months thereafter, until fully vested. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.