Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CATERPILLAR INCCAT · Entity 2808 | Director | June 10, 2026 | June 11, 2026 |
| HUBBELL INCHUBB · Entity 3208 | Director | May 07, 2019 | May 07, 2019 |
| Otis Worldwide CorpOTIS · Entity 3170 | Chair, CEO and President | February 06, 2026 | February 10, 2026 |
| RTX CorpUTX · Entity 2823 | President & CEO, Otis | February 04, 2020 | February 06, 2020 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CATERPILLAR INC
Report date June 10, 2026 · Filed June 11, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,938 |
Reported balance
After 2026-06-10 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-06-10 · Grant · Acquired 211 · Balance 1,938 F1: Includes adjustments for dividends accrued. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes adjustments for dividends accrued.
HUBBELL INC
Report date May 07, 2019 · Filed May 07, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Directors Deferred Restricted Common Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 4,578.123 |
Reported balance
After 2019-05-07 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-05-07 · Grant · Acquired 1,027 · Balance 4,578.123 F1: Each Directors Deferred Restricted Common Stock Unit ("RSU") consists of the right to receive one share of Common Stock held under the Company's Deferred Plan for Directors. RSUs are payable commencing six months following the reporting person's retirement or separation from the Board. F2: This total includes reinvested dividend equivalents that have been paid on the individual's Directors Deferred Restricted Common Stock Units. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each Directors Deferred Restricted Common Stock Unit ("RSU") consists of the right to receive one share of Common Stock held under the Company's Deferred Plan for Directors. RSUs are payable commencing six months following the reporting person's retirement or separation from the Board.
F2: This total includes reinvested dividend equivalents that have been paid on the individual's Directors Deferred Restricted Common Stock Units.
Otis Worldwide Corp
Report date February 06, 2026 · Filed February 10, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 244,063 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-02-07 transaction · row 4
4 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-02-06 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 11,787 · Balance 242,859 F1: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. Row 2 · 2026-02-06 · Tax withholding · Disposed 5,306 · Balance 237,553 Row 3 · 2026-02-07 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 11,828 · Balance 249,381 F1: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. Row 4 · 2026-02-07 · Tax withholding · Disposed 5,318 · Balance 244,063 |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 11,797 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-06 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2026-02-06 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 11,787 · Balance 11,797 F1: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. F2: On February 6, 2024, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The second installment vested on the Transaction Date. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-07 transaction · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2026-02-07 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 11,828 · Balance 0 F1: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. F3: On February 7, 2023, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The last installment vested on the Transaction Date. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy 2025 GRAT | 23,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-02-06 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 23,000 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs.
F2: On February 6, 2024, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The second installment vested on the Transaction Date.
F3: On February 7, 2023, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The last installment vested on the Transaction Date.
RTX Corp
Report date February 04, 2020 · Filed February 06, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock Units RSUSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 16,400 |
Reported balance
After 2020-02-04 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2020-02-04 · Grant · Acquired 16,400 · Balance 16,400 F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU), including dividend equivalents that accrue during the vesting period, represents a contingent right to receive one share of UTC Common Stock. |
| Stock Appreciation RightSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $153.00 · Expires 2030-02-03 | Direct | 91,000 |
Reported balance
After 2020-02-04 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2020-02-04 · Grant · Acquired 91,000 · Balance 91,000 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Savings Plan Trustee | 93 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-02-04 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 93 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each Restricted Stock Unit (RSU), including dividend equivalents that accrue during the vesting period, represents a contingent right to receive one share of UTC Common Stock.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 10, 2026 Filed Jun 11, 2026 19:50 UTC | CATERPILLAR INC CAT · Entity 2808 | GrantCommon Stock | 211 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-26-072902 · tm2617695-5_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,938 F1 · balance_after: Includes adjustments for dividends accrued. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2026 Filed Feb 10, 2026 21:51 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 11,828 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000054 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,828 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 7, 2023, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The last installment vested on the Transaction Date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 7, 2023, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The last installment vested on the Transaction Date. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2026 Filed Feb 10, 2026 21:51 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,318 | $89.85 | $477,822.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000054 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 244,063 Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2026 Filed Feb 10, 2026 21:51 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 11,828 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000054 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 249,381 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2026 Filed Feb 10, 2026 21:51 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 11,787 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000054 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,797 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,787 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 6, 2024, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The second installment vested on the Transaction Date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 6, 2024, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The second installment vested on the Transaction Date. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2026 Filed Feb 10, 2026 21:51 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,306 | $89.85 | $476,744.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000054 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 237,553 Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2026 Filed Feb 10, 2026 21:51 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 11,787 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000054 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 242,859 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2026 Filed Feb 6, 2026 00:49 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | SaleCommon Stock | 56,107 | $90.89 | $5,099,352.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000030 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 231,072 F7 · price: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 25, 2025. The shares sold in multiple trades at prices ranging from $89.755 to $91.495. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person undertakes to provide the registrant, any security holder of the registrant, or the SEC staff, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. F8 · balance_after: Includes (i) 12,800 shares previously held through the 2023 grantor retained annuity trust (GRAT) which were transferred to the reporting person on August 25, 2025 and are now owned directly and (ii) 1,658 dividend equivalents issued on DSU's under the LTIP PSU Deferral Plan since March 2025. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2026 Filed Feb 6, 2026 00:49 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionStock Appreciation Rights · Derivative | 191,799 | $0.00 Strike: $63.92 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000030 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 12 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 191,799 shares Expires 2029-02-04 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · shares: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 25, 2025. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2026 Filed Feb 6, 2026 00:49 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 18,425 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000030 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 11 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,862 Underlying: Common Stock · 18,425 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 4, 2025, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The first installment vested on the Transaction Date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 4, 2025, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The first installment vested on the Transaction Date. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2026 Filed Feb 6, 2026 00:49 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 135,692 | $90.35 | $12,259,772.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000030 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 287,179 Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2026 Filed Feb 6, 2026 00:49 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 191,799 | $63.92 | $12,259,792.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000030 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 422,871 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · shares: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 25, 2025. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2026 Filed Feb 6, 2026 00:49 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | SaleCommon Stock | 46,780 | $89.57 | $4,190,056.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000030 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 231,072 F6 · shares: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 25, 2025. The shares sold in multiple trades at prices ranging from $87.73 to $90.45. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person undertakes to provide the registrant, any security holder of the registrant, or the SEC staff, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. The number of shares sold includes the shares received by the reporting person upon the vesting of the PSUs previously awarded on February 7, 2023 after giving effect to the tax withholdings and the 50% PSU deferral election. F6 · price: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on August 25, 2025. The shares sold in multiple trades at prices ranging from $87.73 to $90.45. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person undertakes to provide the registrant, any security holder of the registrant, or the SEC staff, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. The number of shares sold includes the shares received by the reporting person upon the vesting of the PSUs previously awarded on February 7, 2023 after giving effect to the tax withholdings and the 50% PSU deferral election. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2026 Filed Feb 6, 2026 00:49 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 8,281 | $90.37 | $748,353.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000030 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 277,852 Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2026 Filed Feb 6, 2026 00:49 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 18,425 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000030 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 286,133 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2026 Filed Feb 6, 2026 00:49 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 59,305 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000030 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 10 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,305 Underlying: Common Stock · 59,305 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs vest in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the Transaction Date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs vest in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the Transaction Date. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2026 Filed Feb 6, 2026 00:49 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 12,073 | $87.16 | $1,052,282.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000030 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 267,708 Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2026 Filed Feb 6, 2026 00:49 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | GrantCommon Stock | 58,169 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001781335-26-000030 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 279,781 F5 · shares: The acquisition of Otis common stock represents the vesting of performance share units (PSUs) previously awarded on February 7, 2023. Each PSU has a value equal to one share of Otis common stock. These PSUs vested on the Transaction Date upon the achievement of the 3-year cycle preestablished performance targets. The performance criteria were certified to be achieved at the 82% level. The reporting person previously elected to defer 50% of this award under the LTIP PSU Deferral Plan upon vesting. Any vested shares that are deferred under this plan are credited as DSUs and will be settled in stock. The DSUs will be paid out in an equal number of shares of Otis common stock in accordance with the reporting person's previous elections. DSUs accrue dividend equivalents. F5 · price: The acquisition of Otis common stock represents the vesting of performance share units (PSUs) previously awarded on February 7, 2023. Each PSU has a value equal to one share of Otis common stock. These PSUs vested on the Transaction Date upon the achievement of the 3-year cycle preestablished performance targets. The performance criteria were certified to be achieved at the 82% level. The reporting person previously elected to defer 50% of this award under the LTIP PSU Deferral Plan upon vesting. Any vested shares that are deferred under this plan are credited as DSUs and will be settled in stock. The DSUs will be paid out in an equal number of shares of Otis common stock in accordance with the reporting person's previous elections. DSUs accrue dividend equivalents. Read SEC document |
| June 11, 2025 Filed Jun 13, 2025 19:39 UTC | CATERPILLAR INC CAT · Entity 2808 | GrantCommon Stock | 482 | $352.53 | $169,919.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-25-059320 · tm2517984-5_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,717 F1 · balance_after: Includes adjustments for dividends accrued. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2025 Filed Feb 10, 2025 22:55 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | SaleCommon Stock | 28,440 | $95.77 | $2,723,744.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001992 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 230,153 F2 · price: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on July 30, 2024. The shares sold in multiple trades at prices ranging from $95.20 to $96.035. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person undertakes to provide the registrant, any security holder of the registrant, or the SEC staff, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2025 Filed Feb 10, 2025 22:55 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 11,612 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001992 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,620 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,612 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 7, 2023, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The second installment vested on the Transaction Date. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 7, 2023, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The second installment vested on the Transaction Date. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2025 Filed Feb 10, 2025 22:55 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,248 | $94.83 | $497,667.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001992 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 258,593 Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2025 Filed Feb 10, 2025 22:55 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 11,612 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001992 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 263,841 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 10, 2025 22:55 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 11,580 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001992 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,169 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,580 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 6, 2024, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The first installment vested on the Transaction Date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 6, 2024, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The first installment vested on the Transaction Date. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 10, 2025 22:55 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,234 | $96.05 | $502,725.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001992 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 252,229 Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2025 Filed Feb 10, 2025 22:55 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 11,580 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001992 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 257,463 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2025 Filed Feb 6, 2025 01:28 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionStock Appreciation Right · Derivative | 101,096 | $0.00 Strike: $67.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001779 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 11 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 101,096 shares Expires 2028-01-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · shares: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on July 30, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2025 Filed Feb 6, 2025 01:28 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | SaleCommon Stock | 38,012 | $94.41 | $3,588,788.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001779 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 245,883 F5 · price: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on July 30, 2024. The shares sold in multiple trades at prices ranging from $93.535 to $94.825. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person undertakes to provide the registrant, any security holder of the registrant, or the SEC staff, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth above. The number of shares sold includes the shares received by the reporting person upon the vesting of the PSUs previously awarded on February 3, 2022 after giving effect to the tax withholdings and the 50% PSU deferral election. F6 · balance_after: Includes (i) 9,700 shares previously held through the 2023 GRAT which were transferred to the reporting person on August 26, 2024 and are now owned directly and (ii) 1,045 dividend equivalents issued on DSU's under the LTIP PSU Deferral Plan since March 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2025 Filed Feb 6, 2025 01:28 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 72,656 | $94.38 | $6,857,273.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001779 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 283,895 Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2025 Filed Feb 6, 2025 01:28 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 101,096 | $67.83 | $6,857,341.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001779 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 356,551 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F7 · shares: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on July 30, 2024. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2025 Filed Feb 6, 2025 01:28 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 54,314 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001779 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 10 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 54,314 Underlying: Common Stock · 54,314 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs vest in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the Transaction Date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs vest in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the Transaction Date. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2025 Filed Feb 6, 2025 01:28 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 12,087 | $94.43 | $1,141,375.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001779 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 255,455 Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2025 Filed Feb 6, 2025 01:28 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | GrantCommon Stock | 50,997 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001779 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 267,542 F4 · shares: The acquisition of Otis common stock represents the vesting of performance share units (PSUs) previously awarded on February 3, 2022. Each PSU has a value equal to one share of Otis common stock. These PSUs vested on the Transaction Date upon the achievement of the 3-year cycle preestablished performance targets. The performance criteria were certified to be achieved at the 82% level. The reporting person previously elected to defer 50% of this award under the LTIP PSU Deferral Plan upon vesting. Any vested shares that are deferred under this plan are credited as DSUs and will be settled in stock. The DSUs will be paid out in an equal number of shares of Otis common stock in accordance with the reporting person's previous elections. DSUs accrue dividend equivalents. F4 · price: The acquisition of Otis common stock represents the vesting of performance share units (PSUs) previously awarded on February 3, 2022. Each PSU has a value equal to one share of Otis common stock. These PSUs vested on the Transaction Date upon the achievement of the 3-year cycle preestablished performance targets. The performance criteria were certified to be achieved at the 82% level. The reporting person previously elected to defer 50% of this award under the LTIP PSU Deferral Plan upon vesting. Any vested shares that are deferred under this plan are credited as DSUs and will be settled in stock. The DSUs will be paid out in an equal number of shares of Otis common stock in accordance with the reporting person's previous elections. DSUs accrue dividend equivalents. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2025 Filed Feb 6, 2025 01:28 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 10,372 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001779 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 9 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,372 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 3, 2022, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The last installment vested on the Transaction Date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 3, 2022, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The last installment vested on the Transaction Date. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2025 Filed Feb 6, 2025 01:28 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,153 | $94.55 | $298,116.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001779 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 216,545 Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2025 Filed Feb 6, 2025 01:28 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 10,372 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-25-001779 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO and President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 219,698 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. Read SEC document |
| July 23, 2024 Filed Jul 25, 2024 22:52 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 102,691 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-014099 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 102,691 Underlying: Common Stock · 102,691 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis and include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. In addition to these RSUs, the reporting person was also awarded 154,036 performance share units (PSUs) on the Transaction Date. These PSUs are eligible to vest on the third anniversary of the Transaction Date based on the Issuer's achievement over the 2024-2026 performance period of cumulative adjusted earnings per share (60% weighting) and average organic sales growth (40% weighting) results. The PSUs also include a relative TSR multiplier (+/- 20% adjustment to shares delivered). Shares delivered for PSUs will be reported on a Form 4 upon vesting. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Eligible to vest in full on the third anniversary of the Transaction Date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Eligible to vest in full on the third anniversary of the Transaction Date. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2024 Filed Jun 13, 2024 17:09 UTC | CATERPILLAR INC CAT · Entity 2808 | GrantCommon Stock | 517 | $328.73 | $169,953.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-24-071176 · tm2417161-5_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,227 F1 · balance_after: Includes adjustments for dividends accrued. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 22:16 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 11,433 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-002589 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 9 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,873 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,433 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 7, 2023, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The first installment vested on the Transaction Date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 7, 2023, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The first installment vested on the Transaction Date. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 22:16 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,171 | $91.77 | $474,542.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-002589 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 198,581 Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 22:16 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 11,433 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-002589 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 203,752 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 22:16 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | SaleCommon Stock | 37,312 | $91.83 | $3,426,360.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-002589 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 192,319 F5 · shares: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on July 28, 2023. The shares sold in multiple trades at prices ranging from $91.500 to $92.425. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The number of shares sold represents the shares received by the reporting person upon the vesting of the PSUs previously awarded on February 5, 2021 after giving effect to the tax withholdings and the 50% PSU deferral election. The plan terminated on the Transaction Date. F5 · price: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by the reporting person on July 28, 2023. The shares sold in multiple trades at prices ranging from $91.500 to $92.425. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The number of shares sold represents the shares received by the reporting person upon the vesting of the PSUs previously awarded on February 5, 2021 after giving effect to the tax withholdings and the 50% PSU deferral election. The plan terminated on the Transaction Date. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 22:16 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | GrantStock Appreciation Rights · Derivative | 129,311 | $0.00 Strike: $91.94 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-002589 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 129,311 Underlying: Common Stock · 129,311 shares Expires 2034-02-05 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs and stock appreciation rights vest in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the Transaction Date. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 22:16 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 34,212 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-002589 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,212 Underlying: Common Stock · 34,212 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs and stock appreciation rights vest in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the Transaction Date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs and stock appreciation rights vest in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the Transaction Date. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 22:16 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 32,429 | $91.94 | $2,981,522.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-002589 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 229,631 Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2024 Filed Feb 8, 2024 22:16 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | GrantCommon Stock | 136,278 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-002589 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 262,060 F4 · shares: The acquisition of Otis common stock represents the vesting of performance share units (PSUs) previously awarded on February 5, 2021. Each PSU has a value equal to one share of Otis common stock. These PSUs vested on the Transaction Date upon the achievement of the 3-year cycle preestablished performance targets. The performance criteria were certified to be achieved at the 200% level. The reporting person previously elected to defer 50% of this award under the LTIP PSU Deferral Plan upon vesting. Any vested shares that are deferred under this plan are credited as DSUs and will be settled in stock. The DSUs will be paid out in an equal number of shares of Otis common stock in accordance with the reporting person's previous elections. DSUs accrue dividend equivalents. F4 · price: The acquisition of Otis common stock represents the vesting of performance share units (PSUs) previously awarded on February 5, 2021. Each PSU has a value equal to one share of Otis common stock. These PSUs vested on the Transaction Date upon the achievement of the 3-year cycle preestablished performance targets. The performance criteria were certified to be achieved at the 200% level. The reporting person previously elected to defer 50% of this award under the LTIP PSU Deferral Plan upon vesting. Any vested shares that are deferred under this plan are credited as DSUs and will be settled in stock. The DSUs will be paid out in an equal number of shares of Otis common stock in accordance with the reporting person's previous elections. DSUs accrue dividend equivalents. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2024 Filed Feb 6, 2024 21:50 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 11,363 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-002098 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,363 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 5, 2021, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The last installment vested on the Transaction Date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 5, 2021, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The last installment vested on the Transaction Date. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2024 Filed Feb 6, 2024 21:50 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,141 | $90.89 | $467,265.49 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-002098 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125,782 Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2024 Filed Feb 6, 2024 21:50 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 11,363 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-002098 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 130,923 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2024 Filed Feb 6, 2024 21:50 UTC | Otis Worldwide Corp OTIS · Entity 3170 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 10,202 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-24-002098 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Marks Judith Fran · CIK 0001665490 · Director · Chair, CEO & President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,211 Underlying: Common Stock · 10,202 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted stock units (RSUs) convert into common stock on a one-for-one basis. RSUs include the right to receive dividend equivalents that are credited as additional RSUs. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 3, 2022, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The second installment vested on the Transaction Date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 3, 2022, the reporting person was granted RSUs vesting in three substantially equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. The second installment vested on the Transaction Date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.