Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| MICRON TECHNOLOGY INCMU · Entity 2793 | Director | September 30, 2026 | October 02, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC
Report date September 30, 2026 · Filed October 02, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 26,063 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-30 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-09-30 · Grant · Acquired 29 · Balance 26,063 F1: Director Restricted Stock Units are granted in lieu of cash retainer and vest 100% on grant date of award. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Director Restricted Stock Units are granted in lieu of cash retainer and vest 100% on grant date of award.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 30, 2026 Filed Oct 2, 2026 22:49 UTC | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 | GrantCommon Stock | 29 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002058769-26-000005 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Liu Teyin M · CIK 0002058769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,063 F1 · kind: Director Restricted Stock Units are granted in lieu of cash retainer and vest 100% on grant date of award. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2026 Filed Jul 2, 2026 23:07 UTC | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 | GrantCommon Stock | 27 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002058769-26-000004 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Liu Teyin M · CIK 0002058769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,034 F1 · kind: Director Restricted Stock Units are granted in lieu of cash retainer and vest 100% on grant date of award. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2026 Filed Apr 2, 2026 23:01 UTC | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 | GrantCommon Stock | 97 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002058769-26-000003 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Liu Teyin M · CIK 0002058769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,007 F1 · kind: Director Restricted Stock Units are granted in lieu of cash retainer and vest 100% on grant date of award. Read SEC document |
| January 14, 2026 Filed Jan 16, 2026 00:07 UTC | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 7,820 | $337.50 | $2,639,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002058769-26-000002 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Liu Teyin M · CIK 0002058769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,910 F3 · price: The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $336.98 to $337.77 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| January 14, 2026 Filed Jan 16, 2026 00:07 UTC | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 3,780 | $336.63 | $1,272,461.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002058769-26-000002 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Liu Teyin M · CIK 0002058769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,090 F2 · price: The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $335.97 to $336.90 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| January 13, 2026 Filed Jan 16, 2026 00:07 UTC | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 11,600 | $337.07 | $3,910,012.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002058769-26-000002 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Liu Teyin M · CIK 0002058769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,310 F1 · price: The reported price in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were purchased in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $336.90 to $337.20 per share, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer, or to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2026 00:06 UTC | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 53 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002058769-26-000001 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Liu Teyin M · CIK 0002058769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53 Underlying: Common Stock · 53 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Director Restricted Stock Units are granted in lieu of cash retainer and vest 100% on grant date of award. Pursuant to a deferral election by the Reporting Person, delivery of shares will occur within 15 days after separation from service. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Director Restricted Stock Units are granted in lieu of cash retainer and vest 100% on grant date of award. Pursuant to a deferral election by the Reporting Person, delivery of shares will occur within 15 days after separation from service. Read SEC document |
| October 13, 2025 Filed Oct 15, 2025 21:32 UTC | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,377 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002058769-25-000006 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Liu Teyin M · CIK 0002058769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,710 F1 · shares: Director Restricted Stock Awards vest at 100% on one-year anniversary date of award. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2025 Filed Oct 2, 2025 22:11 UTC | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 95 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002058769-25-000005 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Liu Teyin M · CIK 0002058769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 95 Underlying: Common Stock · 95 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Director Restricted Stock Units are granted in lieu of cash retainer and vest 100% on grant date of award. Pursuant to a deferral election by the Reporting Person, shares will be delivered to the Reporting Person within 15 days after the Reporting Person's separation from service. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Director Restricted Stock Units are granted in lieu of cash retainer and vest 100% on grant date of award. Pursuant to a deferral election by the Reporting Person, shares will be delivered to the Reporting Person within 15 days after the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2025 Filed Jul 2, 2025 22:45 UTC | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 125 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-005264 · primarydocument.xml · derivative · entry 2 Liu Teyin M · CIK 0002058769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125 Underlying: Common Stock · 125 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Director Restricted Stock Units are granted in lieu of cash retainer and vest 100% on grant date of award. Pursuant to a deferral election by the Reporting Person, shares will be delivered to the Reporting Person within 15 days after the Reporting Person's separation from service. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Director Restricted Stock Units are granted in lieu of cash retainer and vest 100% on grant date of award. Pursuant to a deferral election by the Reporting Person, shares will be delivered to the Reporting Person within 15 days after the Reporting Person's separation from service. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2025 Filed Mar 7, 2025 22:14 UTC | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MU · Entity 2793 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-25-002229 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Liu Teyin M · CIK 0002058769 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,333 F1 · shares: Director Restricted Stock Awards vest at 100% on one-year anniversary date of award. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.