Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fusemachines Inc.FUSE · Entity 7704 | Chief Financial Officer | January 06, 2026 | January 09, 2026 |
| MICROVISION, INC.MVIS · Entity 1053 | Chief Financial Officer | September 02, 2026 | September 04, 2026 |
| PETMED EXPRESS INCPETS · Entity 7326 | CFO | May 31, 2024 | June 04, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Fusemachines Inc.
Report date January 06, 2026 · Filed January 09, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 215,000 |
Ending reported balance
After 2025-01-06 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2025-01-06 · Grant · Acquired 115,000 · Balance 115,000 F1: Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") award under the issuer's 2025 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan, which vest in two equal installments over a one-year period. F3: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. Row 2 · 2025-01-06 · Grant · Acquired 100,000 · Balance 215,000 F2: RSU Award under the issuer's 2025 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan, which vest in eight equal installments over a four-year period. F3: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") award under the issuer's 2025 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan, which vest in two equal installments over a one-year period.
F2: RSU Award under the issuer's 2025 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan, which vest in eight equal installments over a four-year period.
F3: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock.
MICROVISION, INC.
Report date September 02, 2026 · Filed September 04, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00 | Direct | 562,114 |
Reported balance
After 2026-09-02 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-09-02 · Grant · Acquired 562,114 · Balance 562,114 F1: At vesting, restricted stock units, or RSUs, convert into shares of common stock on a unit-for-share basis, without payment. F2: RSUs granted 09/02/2026 are scheduled to vest in four equal annual installments until fully vested on the anniversary of the date of hire, or 08/27/2027, 08/27/2028, 08/27/2029, and 08/27/2030, provided that the reporting person continues to serve through each vesting date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: At vesting, restricted stock units, or RSUs, convert into shares of common stock on a unit-for-share basis, without payment.
F2: RSUs granted 09/02/2026 are scheduled to vest in four equal annual installments until fully vested on the anniversary of the date of hire, or 08/27/2027, 08/27/2028, 08/27/2029, and 08/27/2030, provided that the reporting person continues to serve through each vesting date.
PETMED EXPRESS INC
Report date May 31, 2024 · Filed June 04, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 65,146 |
Reported balance
After 2024-05-31 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-05-31 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 41,342 · Balance 65,146 F1: Represents the forfeiture as a result of the Transition and Separation Agreement dated May 31, 2024 between the Company and the reporting person ("Agreement") of (i) 3,917 restricted stock units granted pursuant to the PetMed Express, Inc.'s 2022 Employee Equity Compensation Plan ("2022 Plan") on June 15, 2023, and (ii) 37,425 restricted stock units granted pursuant to the 2022 Plan on May 16, 2024. |
| Performance Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Expires 2026-06-15 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-05-31 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2024-05-31 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 8,000 · Balance 0 F2: Performance Share Units ("PSUs") granted pursuant to the Plan. Each PSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's Common Stock if predetermined levels of the Company's total shareholder return relative to the S&P 600 Specialty Retail Index are achieved over a three-year performance period ending on March 31, 2026. F3: Represents the forfeiture as a result of the Agreement of 8,000 performance stock units granted pursuant to the 2022 Plan on June 15, 2023. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents the forfeiture as a result of the Transition and Separation Agreement dated May 31, 2024 between the Company and the reporting person ("Agreement") of (i) 3,917 restricted stock units granted pursuant to the PetMed Express, Inc.'s 2022 Employee Equity Compensation Plan ("2022 Plan") on June 15, 2023, and (ii) 37,425 restricted stock units granted pursuant to the 2022 Plan on May 16, 2024.
F2: Performance Share Units ("PSUs") granted pursuant to the Plan. Each PSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's Common Stock if predetermined levels of the Company's total shareholder return relative to the S&P 600 Specialty Retail Index are achieved over a three-year performance period ending on March 31, 2026.
F3: Represents the forfeiture as a result of the Agreement of 8,000 performance stock units granted pursuant to the 2022 Plan on June 15, 2023.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
REALNETWORKS INC
Report date December 23, 2022 · Filed December 23, 2022
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2022-12-23. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 02, 2026 Filed Sep 4, 2026 22:44 UTC | MICROVISION, INC. MVIS · Entity 1053 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 562,114 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-26-041622 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Chambers Christine · CIK 0001848090 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 562,114 Underlying: Common stock · 562,114 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: At vesting, restricted stock units, or RSUs, convert into shares of common stock on a unit-for-share basis, without payment. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: RSUs granted 09/02/2026 are scheduled to vest in four equal annual installments until fully vested on the anniversary of the date of hire, or 08/27/2027, 08/27/2028, 08/27/2029, and 08/27/2030, provided that the reporting person continues to serve through each vesting date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: RSUs granted 09/02/2026 are scheduled to vest in four equal annual installments until fully vested on the anniversary of the date of hire, or 08/27/2027, 08/27/2028, 08/27/2029, and 08/27/2030, provided that the reporting person continues to serve through each vesting date. Read SEC document |
| January 06, 2025 Filed Jan 9, 2026 02:00 UTC | Fusemachines Inc. FUSE · Entity 7704 | GrantCommon Stock | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-26-001025 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Chambers Christine · CIK 0001848090 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 215,000 F2 · shares: RSU Award under the issuer's 2025 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan, which vest in eight equal installments over a four-year period. F3 · price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| January 06, 2025 Filed Jan 9, 2026 02:00 UTC | Fusemachines Inc. FUSE · Entity 7704 | GrantCommon Stock | 115,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-26-001025 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chambers Christine · CIK 0001848090 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,000 F1 · shares: Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") award under the issuer's 2025 Omnibus Equity Incentive Plan, which vest in two equal installments over a one-year period. F3 · price: Each RSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2024 Filed Jun 4, 2024 18:00 UTC | PETMED EXPRESS INC PETS · Entity 7326 | Disposition to issuerPerformance Share Units · Derivative | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001040130-24-000036 · wk-form4_1717524006.xml · derivative · entry 2 Chambers Christine · CIK 0001848090 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,000 shares Expires 2026-06-15 F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Performance Share Units ("PSUs") granted pursuant to the Plan. Each PSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's Common Stock if predetermined levels of the Company's total shareholder return relative to the S&P 600 Specialty Retail Index are achieved over a three-year performance period ending on March 31, 2026. F3 · shares: Represents the forfeiture as a result of the Agreement of 8,000 performance stock units granted pursuant to the 2022 Plan on June 15, 2023. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance Share Units ("PSUs") granted pursuant to the Plan. Each PSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's Common Stock if predetermined levels of the Company's total shareholder return relative to the S&P 600 Specialty Retail Index are achieved over a three-year performance period ending on March 31, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 31, 2024 Filed Jun 4, 2024 18:00 UTC | PETMED EXPRESS INC PETS · Entity 7326 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 41,342 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001040130-24-000036 · wk-form4_1717524006.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chambers Christine · CIK 0001848090 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,146 F1 · shares: Represents the forfeiture as a result of the Transition and Separation Agreement dated May 31, 2024 between the Company and the reporting person ("Agreement") of (i) 3,917 restricted stock units granted pursuant to the PetMed Express, Inc.'s 2022 Employee Equity Compensation Plan ("2022 Plan") on June 15, 2023, and (ii) 37,425 restricted stock units granted pursuant to the 2022 Plan on May 16, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2024 Filed May 20, 2024 21:46 UTC | PETMED EXPRESS INC PETS · Entity 7326 | GrantCommon Stock | 74,850 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001040130-24-000030 · wk-form4_1716241598.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chambers Christine · CIK 0001848090 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,488 F1 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted pursuant to the PetMed Express, Inc. (the "Company") 2022 Employee Equity Compensation Plan. Twenty percent of the RSUs vest on June 30, 2024, thirty percent vest on August 31, 2024, and fifty percent vest on August 31, 2025, all subject to continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date (except as provided in the RSU agreement). Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of the Company's Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| November 03, 2023 Filed Nov 7, 2023 19:10 UTC | PETMED EXPRESS INC PETS · Entity 7326 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 6,888 | $7.26 | $50,006.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001040130-23-000082 · wk-form4_1699384206.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chambers Christine · CIK 0001848090 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,888 F1 · price: Reflects the weighted average purchase price. The range of prices for such transaction is $7.255 to $7.27. Open market purchase transactions were made on the same day at different prices through a trade order executed by a broker-dealer. The reporting person has reported on a single line all such transactions that occurred within the price range. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request by the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a shareholder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares purchased at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2023 Filed Jun 20, 2023 18:00 UTC | PETMED EXPRESS INC PETS · Entity 7326 | GrantPerformance Share Units · Derivative | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001040130-23-000042 · wk-form4_1687284018.xml · derivative · entry 3 Chambers Christine · CIK 0001848090 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,000 shares Expires 2026-06-15 F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Performance Share Units ("PSUs") granted pursuant to the Plan. Each PSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's Common Stock if predetermined levels of the Company's total shareholder return relative to the S&P 600 Specialty Retail Index are achieved over a three-year performance period ending on March 31, 2026. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Performance Share Units ("PSUs") granted pursuant to the Plan. Each PSU represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's Common Stock if predetermined levels of the Company's total shareholder return relative to the S&P 600 Specialty Retail Index are achieved over a three-year performance period ending on March 31, 2026. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2023 Filed Jun 20, 2023 18:00 UTC | PETMED EXPRESS INC PETS · Entity 7326 | GrantCommon Stock -Restricted Stock Units | 11,750 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001040130-23-000042 · wk-form4_1687284018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Chambers Christine · CIK 0001848090 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,750 F1 · kind: Restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted pursuant to the PetMed Express, Inc.'s (the "Company") 2022 Employee Equity Compensation Restricted Stock Plan, as amended and restated (the "Plan"). One-third of the RSUs vest on each of the first, second and third anniversaries of June 15, 2023. Each RSU represents a right to receive one share of the Company's Common Stock upon vesting. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2023 Filed Jun 12, 2023 21:28 UTC | PETMED EXPRESS INC PETS · Entity 7326 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001040130-23-000038 · wk-form4_1686605316.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chambers Christine · CIK 0001848090 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,000 F1 · shares: Represents the forfeiture of performance-based restricted performance stock granted to the reporting person on August 3, 2022, the restrictions for which shares were eligible to lapse based on the attainment of certain financial performance objectives. Upon grant, the target amount of shares was reported in Table I of the reporting person's Form 3. On June 8, 2023, the Company determined that, based on the Company's performance over the applicable performance period, the 3,000 restricted performance shares would be forfeited. Read SEC document |
| August 20, 2021 Filed Aug 24, 2021 18:49 UTC | REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.61 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-053240 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Chambers Christine · CIK 0001848090 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares Expires 2027-08-20 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 12.5% of the option shall vest upon the completion of each successive six months of employment until the option becomes fully vested on the fourth anniversary of the vesting commencement date. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2021 Filed Mar 17, 2021 20:29 UTC | REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 80,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-021600 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Chambers Christine · CIK 0001848090 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 80,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 80,000 shares Expires 2028-03-16 F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Converts into common stock on a unit-for-share basis on the share distribution date. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the RSUs vest on the one-year anniversary of the vesting commencement date, and an additional 12.5% of the RSUs vest upon the completion of each successive six months of employment until the RSUs become fully vested on the fourth anniversary of the vesting commencement date. Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2021 Filed Mar 17, 2021 20:29 UTC | REALNETWORKS INC RNWK · Entity 121328 | GrantStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative | 125,000 | $0.00 Strike: $6.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-021600 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Chambers Christine · CIK 0001848090 · CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 125,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 125,000 shares Expires 2028-03-16 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% of the option vests on the one-year anniversary of the vesting commencement date, and an additional 12.5% of the option vests upon the completion of each successive six months of employment until the option becomes fully vested on the fourth anniversary of the vesting commencement date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.