Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
6 purchase rows · 1 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 2 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 2 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 2 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 05, 2019 Filed Jun 7, 2019 20:38 UTC |
Gade Michael JDirector
|
GrantDirector Deferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 128 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-009022 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Gade Michael J · CIK 0001327743 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,428 Underlying: Common · 128 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. F1 · price: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2019 Filed Jun 5, 2019 21:57 UTC |
Skula Catherine MEVP - Franchising
|
Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 Strike: $18.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-008900 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Skula Catherine M · CIK 0001726504 · EVP - Franchising 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common · 5,000 shares Expires 2019-10-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2019 Filed Jun 5, 2019 21:57 UTC |
Skula Catherine MEVP - Franchising
|
SaleCommon | 5,000 | $24.45 | $122,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-008900 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Skula Catherine M · CIK 0001726504 · EVP - Franchising 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,090 Read SEC document |
| June 04, 2019 Filed Jun 5, 2019 21:57 UTC |
Skula Catherine MEVP - Franchising
|
Exercise / conversionCommon | 5,000 | $18.88 | $94,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-008900 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Skula Catherine M · CIK 0001726504 · EVP - Franchising 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,090 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:13 UTC |
FADEL MITCHELL EDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
GrantCommon | 33,541 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006329 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 FADEL MITCHELL E · CIK 0001201320 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 82,203 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units which vest upon completion of three years of continuous employment with the issuer from April 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:13 UTC |
LENTELL J VDirector
|
GrantDirector Deferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 5,990 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006335 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 LENTELL J V · CIK 0001201324 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,300 Underlying: Common · 5,990 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. F1 · price: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:13 UTC |
Hetrick Christopher B.Director
|
GrantDirector Deferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 5,990 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006334 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Hetrick Christopher B. · CIK 0001700932 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,255 Underlying: Common · 5,990 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. F1 · price: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:13 UTC |
Gade Michael JDirector
|
GrantDirector Deferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 5,990 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006333 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Gade Michael J · CIK 0001327743 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,300 Underlying: Common · 5,990 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. F1 · price: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:13 UTC |
BROWN JEFFREY JDirector
|
GrantDirector Deferred Stock Unit · Derivative | 5,990 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006332 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 BROWN JEFFREY J · CIK 0001245377 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,255 Underlying: Common · 5,990 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. F1 · price: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each Director Deferred Stock Unit represents the right to receive one share of the common stock, $.01 par value per share, of the issuer ("Common Stock"). The Director Deferred Stock Units are fully vested and non-forfeitable. The Common Stock will be issued to the reporting person upon the termination of his service as a member of the issuer's board of directors. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:13 UTC |
KORST CHRISTOPHER AEVP - General Counsel
|
GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 8,717 | $0.00 Strike: $20.87 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006331 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 KORST CHRISTOPHER A · CIK 0001201323 · EVP - General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,717 Underlying: Common · 8,717 shares Expires 2029-04-01 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest ratably over 4 years beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant and becoming fully exercisable on the 4th anniversary of the date of grant (25% of the total number of shares granted vesting on each such anniversary date). Options expire 10 years from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:13 UTC |
KORST CHRISTOPHER AEVP - General Counsel
|
GrantCommon | 3,897 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006331 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KORST CHRISTOPHER A · CIK 0001201323 · EVP - General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,190 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units which vest upon completion of three years of continuous employment with the issuer from April 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:13 UTC |
FADEL MITCHELL EDirector · Chief Executive Officer
|
GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 75,027 | $0.00 Strike: $20.87 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006329 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 FADEL MITCHELL E · CIK 0001201320 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,027 Underlying: Common · 75,027 shares Expires 2029-04-01 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest ratably over 4 years beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant and becoming fully exercisable on the 4th anniversary of the date of grant (25% of the total number of shares granted vesting on each such anniversary date). Options expire 10 years from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:13 UTC |
Skula Catherine MEVP - Franchising
|
GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 6,106 | $0.00 Strike: $20.87 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006330 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Skula Catherine M · CIK 0001726504 · EVP - Franchising 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,106 Underlying: Common · 6,106 shares Expires 2029-04-01 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest ratably over 4 years beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant and becoming fully exercisable on the 4th anniversary of the date of grant (25% of the total number of shares granted vesting on each such anniversary date). Options expire 10 years from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:13 UTC |
Skula Catherine MEVP - Franchising
|
GrantCommon | 2,730 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006330 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Skula Catherine M · CIK 0001726504 · EVP - Franchising 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,090 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units which vest upon completion of three years of continuous employment with the issuer from April 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:13 UTC |
Davids Ann LEVP - Chief Marketing Officer
|
GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 6,193 | $0.00 Strike: $20.87 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006328 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Davids Ann L · CIK 0001732404 · EVP - Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,193 Underlying: Common · 6,193 shares Expires 2029-04-01 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest ratably over 4 years beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant and becoming fully exercisable on the 4th anniversary of the date of grant (25% of the total number of shares granted vesting on each such anniversary date). Options expire 10 years from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:13 UTC |
Davids Ann LEVP - Chief Marketing Officer
|
GrantCommon | 2,769 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006328 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Davids Ann L · CIK 0001732404 · EVP - Chief Marketing Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,554 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units which vest upon completion of three years of continuous employment with the issuer from April 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:13 UTC |
Short Maureen BEVP - Chief Financial Officer
|
GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $20.87 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006327 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Short Maureen B · CIK 0001762929 · EVP - Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,601 Underlying: Common · 10,000 shares Expires 2029-04-01 F3 · shares: Option to purchase 10,000 shares of common stock granted upon the reporting person's promotion in accordance with the issuer's policy. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest ratably over 4 years beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant and becoming fully exercisable on the 4th anniversary of the date of grant (25% of the total number of shares granted vesting on each such anniversary date). Options expire 10 years from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:13 UTC |
Short Maureen BEVP - Chief Financial Officer
|
GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 11,601 | $0.00 Strike: $20.87 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006327 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Short Maureen B · CIK 0001762929 · EVP - Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,601 Underlying: Common · 11,601 shares Expires 2029-04-01 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest ratably over 4 years beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant and becoming fully exercisable on the 4th anniversary of the date of grant (25% of the total number of shares granted vesting on each such anniversary date). Options expire 10 years from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 20:13 UTC |
Short Maureen BEVP - Chief Financial Officer
|
GrantCommon | 5,186 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-006327 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Short Maureen B · CIK 0001762929 · EVP - Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,981 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units which vest upon completion of three years of continuous employment with the issuer from April 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 21:51 UTC |
Skula Catherine MEVP - Franchising
|
Tax withholdingCommon | 3,290 | $17.89 | $58,858.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001995 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Skula Catherine M · CIK 0001726504 · EVP - Franchising 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,360 F3 · shares: Number of shares withheld to cover taxes with respect to performance-based restricted stock units which vested on February 5, 2019. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 21:51 UTC |
Skula Catherine MEVP - Franchising
|
Tax withholdingCommon | 1,334 | $17.89 | $23,865.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001995 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Skula Catherine M · CIK 0001726504 · EVP - Franchising 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,650 F2 · shares: Number of shares withheld to cover taxes with respect to time-based restricted stock units which vested on February 5, 2019 (upon completion of three years of continuous employment from grant date of February 5, 2016). Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 21:51 UTC |
Skula Catherine MEVP - Franchising
|
GrantCommon | 11,913 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001995 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Skula Catherine M · CIK 0001726504 · EVP - Franchising 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,984 F1 · shares: The Company's relative TSR over the three-year measurement period ending December 31, 2018 established in connection with performance-based restricted stock units granted to the reporting person on February 5, 2016, ranked in the 44th percentile, resulting in the vesting of 75% of such performance-based restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 21:51 UTC |
Short Maureen BChief Financial Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon | 3,039 | $17.89 | $54,367.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001994 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Short Maureen B · CIK 0001762929 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,795 F3 · shares: Number of shares withheld to cover taxes with respect to performance-based restricted stock units which vested on February 5, 2019. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 21:51 UTC |
Short Maureen BChief Financial Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon | 1,229 | $17.89 | $21,986.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001994 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Short Maureen B · CIK 0001762929 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,834 F2 · shares: Number of shares withheld to cover taxes with respect to time-based restricted stock units which vested on February 5, 2019 (upon completion of three years of continuous employment from grant date of February 5, 2016). Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 21:51 UTC |
Short Maureen BChief Financial Officer
|
GrantCommon | 10,978 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001994 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Short Maureen B · CIK 0001762929 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,063 F1 · shares: The Company's relative TSR over the three-year measurement period ending December 31, 2018 established in connection with performance-based restricted stock units granted to the reporting person on February 5, 2016, ranked in the 44th percentile, resulting in the vesting of 75% of such performance-based restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 21:51 UTC |
Herman Fred E.EVP Chief Information Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon | 3,925 | $17.89 | $70,218.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001993 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Herman Fred E. · CIK 0001595491 · EVP Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,225 F3 · shares: Number of shares withheld to cover taxes with respect to performance-based restricted stock units which vested on February 5, 2019. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 21:51 UTC |
Herman Fred E.EVP Chief Information Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon | 1,622 | $17.89 | $29,017.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001993 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Herman Fred E. · CIK 0001595491 · EVP Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,150 F2 · shares: Number of shares withheld to cover taxes with respect to time-based restricted stock units which vested on February 5, 2019 (upon completion of three years of continuous employment from grant date of February 5, 2016). Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 21:51 UTC |
Herman Fred E.EVP Chief Information Officer
|
GrantCommon | 14,493 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001993 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Herman Fred E. · CIK 0001595491 · EVP Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,772 F1 · shares: The Company's relative TSR over the three-year measurement period ending December 31, 2018 established in connection with performance-based restricted stock units granted to the reporting person on February 5, 2016, ranked in the 44th percentile, resulting in the vesting of 75% of such performance-based restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 21:51 UTC |
KORST CHRISTOPHER AEVP CAO & General Counsel
|
Tax withholdingCommon | 6,084 | $17.89 | $108,842.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001992 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 KORST CHRISTOPHER A · CIK 0001201323 · EVP CAO & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,293 F3 · shares: Number of shares withheld to cover taxes with respect to performance-based restricted stock units which vested on February 5, 2019. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 21:51 UTC |
KORST CHRISTOPHER AEVP CAO & General Counsel
|
Tax withholdingCommon | 2,250 | $17.89 | $40,252.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001992 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 KORST CHRISTOPHER A · CIK 0001201323 · EVP CAO & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,377 F2 · shares: Number of shares withheld to cover taxes with respect to time-based restricted stock units which vested on February 5, 2019 (upon completion of three years of continuous employment from grant date of February 5, 2016). Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 21:51 UTC |
KORST CHRISTOPHER AEVP CAO & General Counsel
|
GrantCommon | 22,263 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001992 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KORST CHRISTOPHER A · CIK 0001201323 · EVP CAO & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,627 F1 · shares: The Company's relative TSR over the three-year measurement period ending December 31, 2018 established in connection with performance-based restricted stock units granted to the reporting person on February 5, 2016, ranked in the 44th percentile, resulting in the vesting of 75% of such performance-based restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2019 Filed Jan 31, 2019 21:24 UTC |
Herman Fred E.EVP Chief Information Officer
|
Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 2,227 | $0.00 Strike: $15.37 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001613 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Herman Fred E. · CIK 0001595491 · EVP Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common · 2,227 shares Expires 2019-01-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2019 Filed Jan 31, 2019 21:24 UTC |
Herman Fred E.EVP Chief Information Officer
|
SaleCommon | 2,227 | $17.50 | $38,972.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001613 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Herman Fred E. · CIK 0001595491 · EVP Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,279 Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2019 Filed Jan 31, 2019 21:24 UTC |
Herman Fred E.EVP Chief Information Officer
|
Exercise / conversionCommon | 2,227 | $15.37 | $34,228.99 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001613 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Herman Fred E. · CIK 0001595491 · EVP Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,506 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2019 Filed Jan 31, 2019 21:24 UTC |
KORST CHRISTOPHER AEVP CAO & General Counsel
|
Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 9,600 | $0.00 Strike: $15.37 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001612 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 KORST CHRISTOPHER A · CIK 0001201323 · EVP CAO & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common · 9,600 shares Expires 2019-01-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2019 Filed Jan 31, 2019 21:24 UTC |
KORST CHRISTOPHER AEVP CAO & General Counsel
|
SaleCommon | 9,600 | $17.39 | $166,913.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001612 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 KORST CHRISTOPHER A · CIK 0001201323 · EVP CAO & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,364 Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2019 Filed Jan 31, 2019 21:24 UTC |
KORST CHRISTOPHER AEVP CAO & General Counsel
|
Exercise / conversionCommon | 9,600 | $15.37 | $147,552.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001612 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KORST CHRISTOPHER A · CIK 0001201323 · EVP CAO & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,964 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 24, 2018 Filed Dec 27, 2018 20:59 UTC |
Skula Catherine MEVP - Franchising
|
Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 4,454 | $0.00 Strike: $8.32 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-017042 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Skula Catherine M · CIK 0001726504 · EVP - Franchising 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,363 Underlying: Common · 4,454 shares Expires 2027-02-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 24, 2018 Filed Dec 27, 2018 20:59 UTC |
Skula Catherine MEVP - Franchising
|
Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 7,913 | $0.00 Strike: $10.34 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-017042 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Skula Catherine M · CIK 0001726504 · EVP - Franchising 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,912 Underlying: Common · 7,913 shares Expires 2026-02-05 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 24, 2018 Filed Dec 27, 2018 20:59 UTC |
Skula Catherine MEVP - Franchising
|
SaleCommon | 9,014 | $15.06 | $135,750.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-017042 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Skula Catherine M · CIK 0001726504 · EVP - Franchising 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,071 Read SEC document |
| December 24, 2018 Filed Dec 27, 2018 20:59 UTC |
Skula Catherine MEVP - Franchising
|
SaleCommon | 7,913 | $15.09 | $119,407.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-017042 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Skula Catherine M · CIK 0001726504 · EVP - Franchising 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,085 Read SEC document |
| December 24, 2018 Filed Dec 27, 2018 20:59 UTC |
Skula Catherine MEVP - Franchising
|
SaleCommon | 4,454 | $15.09 | $67,210.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-017042 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Skula Catherine M · CIK 0001726504 · EVP - Franchising 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,998 Read SEC document |
| December 24, 2018 Filed Dec 27, 2018 20:59 UTC |
Skula Catherine MEVP - Franchising
|
Exercise / conversionCommon | 4,454 | $8.32 | $37,057.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-017042 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Skula Catherine M · CIK 0001726504 · EVP - Franchising 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,452 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| December 24, 2018 Filed Dec 27, 2018 20:59 UTC |
Skula Catherine MEVP - Franchising
|
Exercise / conversionCommon | 7,913 | $10.34 | $81,820.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-017042 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Skula Catherine M · CIK 0001726504 · EVP - Franchising 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,998 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| August 20, 2018 Filed Aug 22, 2018 20:18 UTC |
Engaged Capital LLCSee Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Holdings, LLCSee Footnote 1
Welling Glenn W.See Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Flagship Master Fund, LPSee Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Co-Invest V, LPSee Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A, LPSee Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, L.P.See Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, Ltd.See Footnote 1
|
SaleCommon Stock | 232,584 | $14.67 | $3,412,007.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000921895-18-002452 · form409455023_08222018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Engaged Capital LLC · CIK 0001559771 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Holdings, LLC · CIK 0001580769 · See Footnote 1 Welling Glenn W. · CIK 0001580771 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Flagship Master Fund, LP · CIK 0001580761 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Co-Invest V, LP · CIK 0001688224 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A, LP · CIK 0001700254 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001559850 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001619827 · See Footnote 1 Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By: Managed Account of Engaged Capital, LLC Disclosed balance after: 137,297 F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Engaged Capital Flagship Master Fund, LP ("Engaged Capital Flagship Master"), Engaged Capital Co-Invest V, LP ("Engaged Capital Co-Invest V"), Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A, LP ("Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A"), Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, LP ("Engaged Capital Fund"), Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, Ltd. ("Engaged Capital Offshore"), Engaged Capital, LLC ("Engaged Capital"), Engaged Capital Holdings, LLC ("Engaged Holdings") and Glenn W. Welling (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that previously collectively beneficially owned more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding shares of Common Stock prior to the transactions reported herein. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. F5 · ownership.nature: Securities held in an account separately managed by Engaged Capital (the "Engaged Capital Account"). Engaged Capital, as the investment adviser of the Engaged Capital Account, may be deemed to beneficially own the securities held in the Engaged Capital Account. Engaged Holdings, as the managing member of Engaged Capital, may be deemed to beneficially own the securities held in the Engaged Capital Account. Mr. Welling, as the Founder and Chief Investment Officer of Engaged Capital and sole member of Engaged Holdings, may be deemed to beneficially own the securities held in the Engaged Capital Account. Read SEC document |
| August 20, 2018 Filed Aug 22, 2018 20:18 UTC |
Engaged Capital LLCSee Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Holdings, LLCSee Footnote 1
Welling Glenn W.See Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Flagship Master Fund, LPSee Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Co-Invest V, LPSee Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A, LPSee Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, L.P.See Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, Ltd.See Footnote 1
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,659,870 | $14.67 | $24,350,292.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000921895-18-002452 · form409455023_08222018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Engaged Capital LLC · CIK 0001559771 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Holdings, LLC · CIK 0001580769 · See Footnote 1 Welling Glenn W. · CIK 0001580771 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Flagship Master Fund, LP · CIK 0001580761 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Co-Invest V, LP · CIK 0001688224 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A, LP · CIK 0001700254 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001559850 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001619827 · See Footnote 1 Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By: Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A, LP Disclosed balance after: 1,730,278 F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Engaged Capital Flagship Master Fund, LP ("Engaged Capital Flagship Master"), Engaged Capital Co-Invest V, LP ("Engaged Capital Co-Invest V"), Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A, LP ("Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A"), Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, LP ("Engaged Capital Fund"), Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, Ltd. ("Engaged Capital Offshore"), Engaged Capital, LLC ("Engaged Capital"), Engaged Capital Holdings, LLC ("Engaged Holdings") and Glenn W. Welling (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that previously collectively beneficially owned more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding shares of Common Stock prior to the transactions reported herein. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. F4 · ownership.nature: Securities owned directly by Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A. As the general partner and investment adviser of Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A, Engaged Capital may be deemed to beneficially own the securities owned directly by Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A. Engaged Holdings, as the managing member of Engaged Capital, may be deemed to beneficially own the securities owned directly by Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A. Mr. Welling, as the Founder and Chief Investment Officer of Engaged Capital and sole member of Engaged Holdings, may be deemed to beneficially own the securities owned directly by Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A. Read SEC document |
| August 20, 2018 Filed Aug 22, 2018 20:18 UTC |
Engaged Capital LLCSee Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Holdings, LLCSee Footnote 1
Welling Glenn W.See Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Flagship Master Fund, LPSee Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Co-Invest V, LPSee Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A, LPSee Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, L.P.See Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, Ltd.See Footnote 1
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,323,730 | $14.67 | $19,419,119.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000921895-18-002452 · form409455023_08222018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Engaged Capital LLC · CIK 0001559771 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Holdings, LLC · CIK 0001580769 · See Footnote 1 Welling Glenn W. · CIK 0001580771 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Flagship Master Fund, LP · CIK 0001580761 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Co-Invest V, LP · CIK 0001688224 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A, LP · CIK 0001700254 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001559850 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001619827 · See Footnote 1 Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By: Engaged Capital Co-Invest V, LP Disclosed balance after: 1,379,881 F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Engaged Capital Flagship Master Fund, LP ("Engaged Capital Flagship Master"), Engaged Capital Co-Invest V, LP ("Engaged Capital Co-Invest V"), Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A, LP ("Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A"), Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, LP ("Engaged Capital Fund"), Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, Ltd. ("Engaged Capital Offshore"), Engaged Capital, LLC ("Engaged Capital"), Engaged Capital Holdings, LLC ("Engaged Holdings") and Glenn W. Welling (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that previously collectively beneficially owned more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding shares of Common Stock prior to the transactions reported herein. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. F3 · ownership.nature: Securities owned directly by Engaged Capital Co-Invest V. As the general partner and investment adviser of Engaged Capital Co-Invest V, Engaged Capital may be deemed to beneficially own the securities owned directly by Engaged Capital Co-Invest V. Engaged Holdings, as the managing member of Engaged Capital, may be deemed to beneficially own the securities owned directly by Engaged Capital Co-Invest V. Mr. Welling, as the Founder and Chief Investment Officer of Engaged Capital and sole member of Engaged Holdings, may be deemed to beneficially own the securities owned directly by Engaged Capital Co-Invest V. Read SEC document |
| August 20, 2018 Filed Aug 22, 2018 20:18 UTC |
Engaged Capital LLCSee Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Holdings, LLCSee Footnote 1
Welling Glenn W.See Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Flagship Master Fund, LPSee Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Co-Invest V, LPSee Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A, LPSee Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, L.P.See Footnote 1
Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, Ltd.See Footnote 1
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,233,816 | $14.67 | $18,100,080.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000921895-18-002452 · form409455023_08222018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Engaged Capital LLC · CIK 0001559771 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Holdings, LLC · CIK 0001580769 · See Footnote 1 Welling Glenn W. · CIK 0001580771 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Flagship Master Fund, LP · CIK 0001580761 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Co-Invest V, LP · CIK 0001688224 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A, LP · CIK 0001700254 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, L.P. · CIK 0001559850 · See Footnote 1 Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, Ltd. · CIK 0001619827 · See Footnote 1 Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By: Engaged Capital Flagship Master Fund, LP Disclosed balance after: 1,286,153 F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Engaged Capital Flagship Master Fund, LP ("Engaged Capital Flagship Master"), Engaged Capital Co-Invest V, LP ("Engaged Capital Co-Invest V"), Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A, LP ("Engaged Capital Co-Invest V-A"), Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, LP ("Engaged Capital Fund"), Engaged Capital Flagship Fund, Ltd. ("Engaged Capital Offshore"), Engaged Capital, LLC ("Engaged Capital"), Engaged Capital Holdings, LLC ("Engaged Holdings") and Glenn W. Welling (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that previously collectively beneficially owned more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding shares of Common Stock prior to the transactions reported herein. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. F2 · ownership.nature: Securities owned directly by Engaged Capital Flagship Master. As feeder funds of Engaged Capital Flagship Master, each of Engaged Capital Fund and Engaged Capital Offshore may be deemed to beneficially own the securities owned directly by Engaged Capital Flagship Master. As the general partner and investment adviser of Engaged Capital Flagship Master, Engaged Capital may be deemed to beneficially own the securities owned directly by Engaged Capital Flagship Master. Engaged Holdings, as the managing member of Engaged Capital, may be deemed to beneficially own the securities owned directly by Engaged Capital Flagship Master. Mr. Welling, as the Founder and Chief Investment Officer of Engaged Capital and sole member of Engaged Holdings, may be deemed to beneficially own the securities owned directly by Engaged Capital Flagship Master. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2018 Filed Apr 4, 2018 13:32 UTC |
Skula Catherine MEVP - Franchising
|
GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $8.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-007286 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Skula Catherine M · CIK 0001726504 · EVP - Franchising 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Underlying: Common · 10,000 shares Expires 2028-04-02 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest ratably over 4 years beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant and becoming fully exercisable on the 4th anniversary of the date of grant (25% of the total number of shares granted vesting on each such anniversary date). Options expire 10 years from the date of grant. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Options vest ratably over 4 years beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant and becoming fully exercisable on the 4th anniversary of the date of grant (25% of the total number of shares granted vesting on each such anniversary date). Options expire 10 years from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2018 Filed Apr 4, 2018 13:32 UTC |
Crocker Christopher P.EVP - Acceptance Now
|
GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Purchase) · Derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 Strike: $8.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-18-007285 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Crocker Christopher P. · CIK 0001723588 · EVP - Acceptance Now 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Underlying: Common · 10,000 shares Expires 2028-04-02 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest ratably over 4 years beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant and becoming fully exercisable on the 4th anniversary of the date of grant (25% of the total number of shares granted vesting on each such anniversary date). Options expire 10 years from the date of grant. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Options vest ratably over 4 years beginning on the first anniversary of the date of grant and becoming fully exercisable on the 4th anniversary of the date of grant (25% of the total number of shares granted vesting on each such anniversary date). Options expire 10 years from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.