Tapewire

NYSE · USD

TRT

TRIO-TECH INTERNATIONAL

Export transactions ↓
Tapewire entity
8809
SEC CIK
0000732026
Parsed reports
160

Last 12 months

Inside the activity.

0 purchase rows · 30 sale rows

Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.
Monthly counts
MonthPurchasesSales
Nov 202500
Dec 202500
Jan 202609
Feb 202600
Mar 202604
Apr 202607
May 202608
Jun 202602
Jul 202600
Aug 202600
Sep 202600
Oct 202600

Latest available

Insider transactions

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateOwner / reported roleActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
March 16, 2021 Filed Mar 17, 2021 14:00 UTC
YONG SIEW WAIDirector · PRESIDENT AND CEO · 10% owner
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 25,000 $0.00 Strike: $3.26 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-001529 · form4-03172021_100302.xml · derivative · entry 3

YONG SIEW WAI · CIK 0001247602 · Director · PRESIDENT AND CEO · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares

Expires 2021-03-20

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 16, 2021 Filed Mar 17, 2021 14:00 UTC
YONG SIEW WAIDirector · PRESIDENT AND CEO · 10% owner
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 25,000 $3.26 $81,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-001529 · form4-03172021_100302.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

YONG SIEW WAI · CIK 0001247602 · Director · PRESIDENT AND CEO · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 534,068

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 16, 2021 Filed Mar 17, 2021 14:00 UTC
YONG SIEW WAIDirector · PRESIDENT AND CEO · 10% owner
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 25,000 $3.26 $81,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-001529 · form4-03172021_100302.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

YONG SIEW WAI · CIK 0001247602 · Director · PRESIDENT AND CEO · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 509,068

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 15, 2021 Filed Mar 17, 2021 14:00 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO
SaleCommon Stock 1,500 $5.25 $7,875.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-001530 · form4-03172021_100308.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 88,406

Read SEC document
March 15, 2021 Filed Mar 19, 2021 00:57 UTC SaleCommon Stock 4,000 $5.09 $20,375.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-001578 · form4-03182021_050316.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

ADELMAN JASON T · CIK 0001247604 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,000

Read SEC document
March 13, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 15:00 UTC Exercise / conversionCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 25,000 $0.00 Strike: $3.26 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-001501 · form4-03162021_110302.xml · derivative · entry 2

HOROWITZ RICHARD M · CIK 0001247606 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares

Expires 2021-03-20

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 13, 2021 Filed Mar 16, 2021 15:00 UTC Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 25,000 $3.26 $81,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-001501 · form4-03162021_110302.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HOROWITZ RICHARD M · CIK 0001247606 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 381,864

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 15, 2021 13:48 UTC Exercise / conversionCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 2,500 $0.00 Strike: $3.26 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-001473 · form4-03152021_060320.xml · derivative · entry 2

ADELMAN JASON T · CIK 0001247604 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares

Expires 2021-03-20

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 15, 2021 13:48 UTC Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 25,000 $3.26 $81,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-001473 · form4-03152021_060320.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ADELMAN JASON T · CIK 0001247604 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 25,000

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 12, 2021 Filed Mar 19, 2021 00:57 UTC SaleCommon Stock 1,000 $5.11 $5,111.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-001578 · form4-03182021_050316.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ADELMAN JASON T · CIK 0001247604 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 24,000

Read SEC document
March 08, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 11:00 UTC Exercise / conversionCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 50,000 $0.00 Strike: $3.26 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-001359 · form4-03082021_060302.xml · derivative · entry 2

WILSON A CHARLES · CIK 0001247605 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares

Expires 2021-03-20

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 08, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 11:00 UTC Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 50,000 $3.26 $163,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-001359 · form4-03082021_060302.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WILSON A CHARLES · CIK 0001247605 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 370,500

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 24, 2021 Filed Feb 25, 2021 12:32 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO
SaleTRT Common Stock 2,091 $5.90 $12,338.99
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000950 · form4-02252021_040255.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 89,906

Read SEC document
February 23, 2021 Filed Feb 25, 2021 12:32 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO
SaleTRT Common Stock 1,200 $5.75 $6,900.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000950 · form4-02252021_040255.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 91,997

Read SEC document
February 19, 2021 Filed Feb 24, 2021 15:30 UTC
YONG SIEW WAIDirector · PRESIDENT AND CEO · 10% owner
GrantCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 40,000 $5.27 Strike: $5.27 $210,800.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000917 · form4-02242021_100236.xml · derivative · entry 1

YONG SIEW WAI · CIK 0001247602 · Director · PRESIDENT AND CEO · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares

Expires 2026-02-18

Read SEC document
February 19, 2021 Filed Feb 24, 2021 15:30 UTC GrantCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 40,000 $5.27 Strike: $5.27 $210,800.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000916 · form4-02242021_100228.xml · derivative · entry 1

WILSON A CHARLES · CIK 0001247605 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares

Expires 2026-02-18

Read SEC document
February 19, 2021 Filed Feb 24, 2021 15:30 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO
GrantCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 20,000 $5.27 Strike: $5.27 $105,400.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000915 · form4-02242021_100218.xml · derivative · entry 1

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires 2026-02-18

Read SEC document
February 19, 2021 Filed Feb 24, 2021 15:30 UTC GrantCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 20,000 $5.27 Strike: $5.27 $105,400.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000914 · form4-02242021_100210.xml · derivative · entry 1

HOROWITZ RICHARD M · CIK 0001247606 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires 2026-02-18

Read SEC document
February 19, 2021 Filed Feb 24, 2021 15:30 UTC GrantCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 20,000 $5.27 Strike: $5.27 $105,400.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000913 · form4-02242021_100201.xml · derivative · entry 1

ADELMAN JASON T · CIK 0001247604 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires 2026-02-18

Read SEC document
January 16, 2021 Filed Jan 19, 2021 11:00 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO
SaleTRT Common Stock 794 $4.68 $3,715.92
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000335 · form4-01192021_060101.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 93,197

Read SEC document
January 16, 2021 Filed Jan 19, 2021 11:00 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO
SaleTRT Common Stock 2,500 $4.57 $11,425.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000335 · form4-01192021_060101.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 93,991

Read SEC document
January 16, 2021 Filed Jan 19, 2021 11:00 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO
SaleTRT Common Stock 3,000 $4.50 $13,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000335 · form4-01192021_060101.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 96,491

Read SEC document
January 16, 2021 Filed Jan 19, 2021 11:00 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO
SaleTRT Common Stock 1,500 $4.40 $6,602.10
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000335 · form4-01192021_060101.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 99,491

Read SEC document
January 16, 2021 Filed Jan 19, 2021 11:00 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO
SaleTRT Common Stock 2,700 $4.29 $11,583.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000335 · form4-01192021_060101.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 100,991

Read SEC document
January 16, 2021 Filed Jan 19, 2021 11:00 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO
SaleTRT Common Stock 2,100 $4.29 $9,009.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000335 · form4-01192021_060101.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 103,691

Read SEC document
January 11, 2021 Filed Jan 13, 2021 11:08 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO
SaleTRT Common Stock 1,600 $4.39 $7,024.32
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000302 · form4-01132021_030111.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VICE PRESIDENT, CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 105,791

Read SEC document
January 07, 2021 Filed Jan 11, 2021 11:00 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VP AND CFO
SaleTRT Common Stock 3,000 $4.38 $13,143.30
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000270 · form4-01112021_060101.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VP AND CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 107,391

Read SEC document
January 07, 2021 Filed Jan 11, 2021 11:00 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VP AND CFO
SaleTRT Common Stock 1,800 $4.38 $7,884.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000270 · form4-01112021_060101.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VP AND CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 110,391

Read SEC document
January 07, 2021 Filed Jan 11, 2021 11:00 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VP AND CFO
SaleTRT Common Stock 2,500 $4.26 $10,650.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000270 · form4-01112021_060101.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VP AND CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 112,191

Read SEC document
January 07, 2021 Filed Jan 11, 2021 11:00 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VP AND CFO
SaleTRT Common Stock 2,700 $4.29 $11,583.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-000270 · form4-01112021_060101.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VP AND CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 114,691

Read SEC document
December 16, 2020 Filed Dec 18, 2020 13:26 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VP AND CFO
SaleTRT Common Stock 4,500 $4.53 $20,400.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-20-002961 · form4-12182020_051235.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VP AND CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 117,391

Read SEC document
December 08, 2020 Filed Oct 18, 2021 13:08 UTC
Soon Siew KuanCORPORATE VICE PRESIDENT
GrantCommon Stock (Right to buy) · Derivative 2,000 $3.73 Strike: $3.73 $7,460.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-21-004888 · form4-10182021_061053.xml · derivative · entry 1

Soon Siew Kuan · CIK 0001769870 · CORPORATE VICE PRESIDENT

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,000 shares

Expires 2025-12-07

Read SEC document
November 23, 2020 Filed Nov 25, 2020 16:50 UTC SaleCommon Stock 6,250 $3.60 $22,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-20-002711 · form4-11252020_081154.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

ADELMAN JASON T · CIK 0001247604 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Read SEC document
November 20, 2020 Filed Nov 25, 2020 16:50 UTC SaleCommon Stock 6,250 $3.66 $22,875.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-20-002711 · form4-11252020_081154.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ADELMAN JASON T · CIK 0001247604 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,250

Read SEC document
October 02, 2020 Filed Oct 3, 2020 01:30 UTC Exercise / conversionCommon Stock (right to buy) · Derivative 12,500 $0.00 Strike: $2.69 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-20-002427 · form4-10022020_091001.xml · derivative · entry 2

ADELMAN JASON T · CIK 0001247604 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 12,500 shares

Expires 2020-10-04

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
October 02, 2020 Filed Oct 3, 2020 01:30 UTC Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 12,500 $2.69 $33,625.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-20-002427 · form4-10022020_091001.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ADELMAN JASON T · CIK 0001247604 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,500

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
October 01, 2020 Filed Oct 2, 2020 14:01 UTC Exercise / conversionCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 25,000 $0.00 Strike: $2.69 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-20-002393 · form4-10022020_071052.xml · derivative · entry 2

WILSON A CHARLES · CIK 0001247605 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares

Expires 2020-10-04

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
October 01, 2020 Filed Oct 2, 2020 14:01 UTC Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 25,000 $2.69 $67,250.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-20-002393 · form4-10022020_071052.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WILSON A CHARLES · CIK 0001247605 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 320,500

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
September 18, 2020 Filed Sep 21, 2020 14:00 UTC Exercise / conversionCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 12,500 $0.00 Strike: $2.69 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-20-002329 · form4-09212020_100902.xml · derivative · entry 2

HOROWITZ RICHARD M · CIK 0001247606 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 12,500 shares

Expires 2020-10-04

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
September 18, 2020 Filed Sep 21, 2020 14:00 UTC Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 12,500 $2.69 $33,625.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-20-002329 · form4-09212020_100902.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HOROWITZ RICHARD M · CIK 0001247606 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 356,864

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 25, 2020 Filed Mar 26, 2020 16:01 UTC GrantCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 20,000 $2.53 Strike: $2.53 $50,600.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-20-000856 · form4-03262020_090316.xml · derivative · entry 1

ADELMAN JASON T · CIK 0001247604 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires 2025-03-24

Read SEC document
March 25, 2020 Filed Mar 26, 2020 15:59 UTC GrantCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 40,000 $2.53 Strike: $2.53 $101,200.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-20-000854 · form4-03262020_080343.xml · derivative · entry 1

WILSON A CHARLES · CIK 0001247605 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares

Expires 2025-03-24

Read SEC document
March 25, 2020 Filed Mar 26, 2020 16:03 UTC
YONG SIEW WAIDirector · PRESIDENT AND CEO · 10% owner
GrantCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 40,000 $2.53 Strike: $2.53 $101,200.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-20-000858 · form4-03262020_090300.xml · derivative · entry 1

YONG SIEW WAI · CIK 0001247602 · Director · PRESIDENT AND CEO · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares

Expires 2025-03-24

Read SEC document
March 25, 2020 Filed Mar 26, 2020 15:58 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VP AND CFO
GrantCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 20,000 $2.53 Strike: $2.53 $50,600.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-20-000852 · form4-03262020_080321.xml · derivative · entry 1

TING HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VP AND CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires 2025-03-24

Read SEC document
March 25, 2020 Filed Mar 26, 2020 15:57 UTC GrantCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 20,000 $2.53 Strike: $2.53 $50,600.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-20-000850 · form4-03262020_080348.xml · derivative · entry 1

HOROWITZ RICHARD M · CIK 0001247606 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires 2025-03-24

Read SEC document
April 11, 2019 Filed Apr 12, 2019 16:00 UTC GrantCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 20,000 $3.28 Strike: $3.28 $65,600.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-19-000460 · form4-04122019_120411.xml · derivative · entry 1

ADELMAN JASON T · CIK 0001247604 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires 2024-04-10

Read SEC document
April 11, 2019 Filed Apr 12, 2019 16:00 UTC
YONG SIEW WAIDirector · PRESIDENT AND CEO · 10% owner
GrantCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 40,000 $3.28 Strike: $3.28 $131,200.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-19-000462 · form4-04122019_120419.xml · derivative · entry 1

YONG S W · CIK 0001247602 · Director · PRESIDENT AND CEO · 10% owner

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares

Expires 2024-04-10

Read SEC document
April 11, 2019 Filed Apr 12, 2019 16:00 UTC
TING HOCK MINGDirector · VP AND CFO
GrantCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 20,000 $3.28 Strike: $3.28 $65,600.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-19-000461 · form4-04122019_120415.xml · derivative · entry 1

TING VICTOR HOCK MING · CIK 0001247601 · Director · VP AND CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires 2024-04-10

Read SEC document
April 11, 2019 Filed Apr 12, 2019 16:00 UTC GrantCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 40,000 $3.28 Strike: $3.28 $131,200.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-19-000459 · form4-04122019_120407.xml · derivative · entry 1

WILSON A CHARLES · CIK 0001247605 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares

Expires 2024-04-10

Read SEC document
April 11, 2019 Filed Apr 12, 2019 16:00 UTC GrantCommon Stock (Right to Buy) · Derivative 20,000 $3.28 Strike: $3.28 $65,600.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-19-000458 · form4-04122019_120402.xml · derivative · entry 1

HOROWITZ RICHARD M · CIK 0001247606 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 20,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires 2024-04-10

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.