Tapewire

Nasdaq · USD

OSIS

OSI SYSTEMS INC

Export transactions ↓
Tapewire entity
4160
SEC CIK
0001039065
Parsed reports
614

Last 12 months

Inside the activity.

0 purchase rows · 5 sale rows

Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.
Monthly counts
MonthPurchasesSales
Nov 202503
Dec 202500
Jan 202600
Feb 202601
Mar 202600
Apr 202600
May 202601
Jun 202600
Jul 202600
Aug 202600
Sep 202600
Oct 202600

Latest available

Insider transactions

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateOwner / reported roleActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
August 10, 2020 Filed Aug 11, 2020 01:32 UTC
EDRICK ALAN IEVP & CFO
Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative 40,000 $27.12 Strike: $27.12 $1,084,800.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008849 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 3

EDRICK ALAN I · CIK 0001195340 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 60,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares

Expires 2020-08-10

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
August 10, 2020 Filed Aug 11, 2020 01:32 UTC
EDRICK ALAN IEVP & CFO
Tax withholdingCommon Stock 24,883 $78.59 $1,955,554.97
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008849 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

EDRICK ALAN I · CIK 0001195340 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 292,437

F1 · shares: Pursuant with a net settlement, shares of stock were tendered to pay for the exercise price of the options and tax withholding. No shares of stock were sold.

Read SEC document
August 10, 2020 Filed Aug 11, 2020 01:32 UTC
EDRICK ALAN IEVP & CFO
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 40,000 $27.12 $1,084,800.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008849 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

EDRICK ALAN I · CIK 0001195340 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 317,320

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
August 06, 2020 Filed Aug 7, 2020 23:37 UTC
SZE VICTOR SGeneral Counsel
Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative 27,000 $27.12 Strike: $27.12 $732,240.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008807 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 4

SZE VICTOR S · CIK 0001286090 · General Counsel

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 27,000 shares

Expires 2020-08-10

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
August 06, 2020 Filed Aug 7, 2020 23:37 UTC
SZE VICTOR SGeneral Counsel
Tax withholdingCommon Stock 16,342 $74.18 $1,212,249.56
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008807 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

SZE VICTOR S · CIK 0001286090 · General Counsel

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 199,125

F1 · shares: Pursuant with a net settlement, shares of stock were tendered to pay for the exercise price of the options and tax withholding. No shares of stock were sold.

Read SEC document
August 06, 2020 Filed Aug 7, 2020 23:37 UTC
SZE VICTOR SGeneral Counsel
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 27,000 $27.12 $732,240.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008807 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

SZE VICTOR S · CIK 0001286090 · General Counsel

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 215,467

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
August 06, 2020 Filed Aug 12, 2020 23:02 UTC Amendment
SZE VICTOR SGeneral Counsel
Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative 27,000 $27.12 Strike: $27.12 $732,240.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008957 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 4

SZE VICTOR S · CIK 0001286090 · General Counsel

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 27,000 shares

Expires 2020-08-10

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
August 06, 2020 Filed Aug 12, 2020 23:02 UTC Amendment
SZE VICTOR SGeneral Counsel
Tax withholdingCommon Stock 16,342 $74.18 $1,212,249.56
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008957 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

SZE VICTOR S · CIK 0001286090 · General Counsel

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 199,125

F1 · shares: Pursuant with a net settlement, shares of stock were tendered to pay for the exercise price of the options and tax withholding. No shares of stock were sold.

Read SEC document
August 06, 2020 Filed Aug 12, 2020 23:02 UTC Amendment
SZE VICTOR SGeneral Counsel
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 27,000 $27.12 $732,240.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008957 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

SZE VICTOR S · CIK 0001286090 · General Counsel

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 215,467

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
July 08, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 22:23 UTC GrantCommon Stock 2,795 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008226 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HAWKINS JAMES B · CIK 0000898243 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,430

Read SEC document
July 08, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 18:21 UTC
ALIABADI MANOOCHER MPres., Optoelectronics Div
GrantCommon Stock 3,942 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008220 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

ALIABADI MANOOCHER M · CIK 0001047062 · Pres., Optoelectronics Div

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 79,690

F1 · shares: Shares are restricted stock units issued to the Reporting Person pursuant to the OSI Systems, Inc. Amended and Restated 2012 Incentive Award Plan. Vesting and amount of shared is subject to achievement of performance targets.

Read SEC document
July 08, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 18:22 UTC GrantCommon Stock 3,010 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008224 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LUSKIN MEYER/ · CIK 0001047072 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,583

Read SEC document
July 08, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 22:18 UTC
CHOPRA DEEPAKDirector · President and CEO
GrantCommon Stock 69,273 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008214 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CHOPRA DEEPAK · CIK 0001047058 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 551,078

F1 · shares: Shares are restricted stock units issued to the Reporting Person pursuant to the OSI Systems, Inc. Amended and Restated 2012 Incentive Award Plan. Vesting and amount of shared is subject to achievement of performance targets.

Read SEC document
July 08, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 18:22 UTC GrantCommon Stock 3,010 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008223 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

GOOD STEVEN C · CIK 0001047065 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 17,794

Read SEC document
July 08, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 22:19 UTC
MEHRA AJAYExecutve Vice President
GrantCommon Stock 6,807 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008217 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MEHRA AJAY · CIK 0001047059 · Executve Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 59,735

F1 · shares: Shares are restricted stock units issued to the Reporting Person pursuant to the OSI Systems, Inc. Amended and Restated 2012 Incentive Award Plan. Vesting and amount of shared is subject to achievement of performance targets.

Read SEC document
July 08, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 22:23 UTC GrantCommon Stock 2,508 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008228 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bernard Kelli · CIK 0001795924 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,384

Read SEC document
July 08, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 22:23 UTC GrantCommon Stock 2,723 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008227 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CHIZEVER GERALD M · CIK 0001134261 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,680

Read SEC document
July 08, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 22:22 UTC GrantCommon Stock 3,225 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008225 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ballhaus William Francis JR · CIK 0001490925 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,267

Read SEC document
July 08, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 22:21 UTC
Morben Paul KeithPres., OSI Electronics
GrantCommon Stock 2,150 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008221 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Morben Paul Keith · CIK 0001628328 · Pres., OSI Electronics

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,445

F1 · shares: Shares are restricted stock units issued to the Reporting Person pursuant to the OSI Systems, Inc. Amended and Restated 2012 Incentive Award Plan. Vesting and amount of shared is subject to achievement of performance targets.

Read SEC document
July 08, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 22:20 UTC
Maginnis Malcolm PeterPres., Rapiscan Systems
GrantCommon Stock 5,016 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008219 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Maginnis Malcolm Peter · CIK 0001713848 · Pres., Rapiscan Systems

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,501

F1 · shares: Shares are restricted stock units issued to the Reporting Person pursuant to the OSI Systems, Inc. Amended and Restated 2012 Incentive Award Plan. Vesting and amount of shared is subject to achievement of performance targets.

Read SEC document
July 08, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 22:21 UTC
Chandra ShalabhPres., Spacelabs Healthcare
GrantCommon Stock 2,150 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008222 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Chandra Shalabh · CIK 0001651362 · Pres., Spacelabs Healthcare

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,704

F1 · shares: Shares are restricted stock units issued to the Reporting Person pursuant to the OSI Systems, Inc. Amended and Restated 2012 Incentive Award Plan. Vesting and amount of shared is subject to achievement of performance targets.

Read SEC document
July 08, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 22:20 UTC
Grindstaff GlennChief Human Resources Officer
GrantCommon Stock 1,792 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008218 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Grindstaff Glenn · CIK 0001804609 · Chief Human Resources Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,482

F1 · shares: Shares are restricted stock units issued to the Reporting Person pursuant to the OSI Systems, Inc. Amended and Restated 2012 Incentive Award Plan. Vesting and amount of shared is subject to achievement of performance targets.

Read SEC document
July 08, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 22:18 UTC
EDRICK ALAN IEVP & CFO
GrantCommon Stock 22,691 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008215 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

EDRICK ALAN I · CIK 0001195340 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 277,320

F1 · shares: Shares are restricted stock units issued to the Reporting Person pursuant to the OSI Systems, Inc. Amended and Restated 2012 Incentive Award Plan. Vesting and amount of shared is subject to achievement of performance targets.

Read SEC document
July 08, 2020 Filed Jul 10, 2020 22:19 UTC
SZE VICTOR SGeneral Counsel
GrantCommon Stock 19,483 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-008216 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

SZE VICTOR S · CIK 0001286090 · General Counsel

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 188,467

F1 · shares: Shares are restricted stock units issued to the Reporting Person pursuant to the OSI Systems, Inc. Amended and Restated 2012 Incentive Award Plan. Vesting and amount of shared is subject to achievement of performance targets.

Read SEC document
June 30, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 00:56 UTC
CHOPRA DEEPAKDirector · President and CEO
GrantCommon Stock 173 $61.12 $10,573.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-079987 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CHOPRA DEEPAK · CIK 0001047058 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 481,805

F1 · shares: Acquired pursuant to issuers Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Read SEC document
June 30, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 00:40 UTC
MEHRA AJAYExecutve Vice President
GrantCommon Stock 173 $61.12 $10,573.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-079951 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MEHRA AJAY · CIK 0001047059 · Executve Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 52,928

F1 · shares: Acquired pursuant to issuers Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Read SEC document
June 30, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 00:54 UTC
EDRICK ALAN IEVP & CFO
GrantCommon Stock 173 $61.12 $10,573.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-079983 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

EDRICK ALAN I · CIK 0001195340 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 254,629

F1 · shares: Acquired pursuant to issuers Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Read SEC document
June 30, 2020 Filed Jul 2, 2020 00:53 UTC
SZE VICTOR SGeneral Counsel
GrantCommon Stock 173 $61.12 $10,573.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-20-079980 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

SZE VICTOR S · CIK 0001286090 · General Counsel

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 168,984

F1 · shares: Acquired pursuant to issuers Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Read SEC document
June 24, 2020 Filed Jun 25, 2020 21:50 UTC
Grindstaff GlennChief Human Resources Officer
GrantCommon Stock 690 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-007777 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Grindstaff Glenn · CIK 0001804609 · Chief Human Resources Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 690

Read SEC document
February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 22:29 UTC SaleCommon Stock 651 $89.68 $58,380.38
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-002282 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Ballhaus William Francis JR · CIK 0001490925 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Ballhaus Trust - See Footnote 1

Disclosed balance after: 19,457

F1 · shares: Ballhaus Trust U/A 1/25/02 Dr. William Ballhaus Jr and Jane K Ballhaus Trustees

F1 · ownership.nature: Ballhaus Trust U/A 1/25/02 Dr. William Ballhaus Jr and Jane K Ballhaus Trustees

Read SEC document
February 06, 2020 Filed Feb 7, 2020 00:48 UTC
CHOPRA DEEPAKDirector · President and CEO
SaleCommon Stock 14,050 $90.08 $1,265,574.83
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-001304 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

CHOPRA DEEPAK · CIK 0001047058 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 481,632

F1 · shares: Pursuant to the Reporting Owner's Rule 10b5-1 Plan.

F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $90.00 to $90.28. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

Read SEC document
February 06, 2020 Filed Feb 7, 2020 17:42 UTC SaleCommon Stock 1,000 $90.17 $90,168.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-001343 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

GOOD STEVEN C · CIK 0001047065 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 14,784

F1 · ownership.direct: Steve Good IRA

F2 · ownership.direct: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from 90.16 to 90.19. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and price at which the transaction was affected.

Read SEC document
February 06, 2020 Filed Feb 10, 2020 23:31 UTC
MEHRA AJAYExecutve Vice President
SaleCommon Stock 23,107 $89.98 $2,079,142.44
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-001411 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MEHRA AJAY · CIK 0001047059 · Executve Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · Mehra Family Trust

Disclosed balance after: 22,065

F1 · shares: Pursuant to the Reporting Owners Rule 10b5-1 Plan.

F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $89.48 to $90.30. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

F3 · ownership.nature: Shares owned by the Mehra Family Trust dated 07-12-2008.

Read SEC document
February 05, 2020 Filed Feb 7, 2020 00:48 UTC
CHOPRA DEEPAKDirector · President and CEO
SaleCommon Stock 9,933 $90.03 $894,260.04
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-001304 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

CHOPRA DEEPAK · CIK 0001047058 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 495,682

F1 · shares: Pursuant to the Reporting Owner's Rule 10b5-1 Plan.

F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $90.00 to $90.17. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

Read SEC document
February 04, 2020 Filed Feb 7, 2020 00:48 UTC
CHOPRA DEEPAKDirector · President and CEO
SaleCommon Stock 1,017 $90.19 $91,727.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-001304 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

CHOPRA DEEPAK · CIK 0001047058 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 505,615

F1 · shares: Pursuant to the Reporting Owner's Rule 10b5-1 Plan.

F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $90.01 to $90.59. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

Read SEC document
December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2020 00:15 UTC
MEHRA AJAYDirector · Executve Vice President
GrantCommon Stock 173 $61.12 $10,573.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-000052 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MEHRA AJAY · CIK 0001047059 · Director · Executve Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 97,927

F1 · shares: Acquired pursuant to issuers Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Read SEC document
December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2020 01:32 UTC Amendment
CHOPRA DEEPAKDirector · President and CEO
GrantCommon Stock 173 $61.12 $10,573.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-000063 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CHOPRA DEEPAK · CIK 0001047058 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 506,632

F1 · shares: Acquired pursuant to issuers Employee Stock Purchase Plan

F2 · shares: This form 4A amendment is being filed solely to correct the previous filing which inadvertently was listed as a disposal (D) instead of acquisition (A)

Read SEC document
December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2020 00:28 UTC
CHOPRA DEEPAKDirector · President and CEO
GrantCommon Stock 173 $61.12 $10,573.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-000056 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

CHOPRA DEEPAK · CIK 0001047058 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 506,632

F1 · shares: Acquired pursuant to issuers Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Read SEC document
December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2020 00:12 UTC
EDRICK ALAN IEVP & CFO
GrantCommon Stock 173 $61.12 $10,573.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-000051 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

EDRICK ALAN I · CIK 0001195340 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 254,456

F1 · shares: Acquired pursuant to issuers Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Read SEC document
December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2020 01:31 UTC Amendment
Cegielski Deborah LeeSVP, Chief HR Officer
GrantCommon Stock 108 $85.63 $9,248.04
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-000062 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Cegielski Deborah Lee · CIK 0001759146 · SVP, Chief HR Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,819

F1 · shares: Acquired pursuant to issuers Employee Stock Purchase Plan

F2 · shares: This form 4A amendment is being filed solely to correct the previous filing which inadvertently had an incorrect footnote and signature date

Read SEC document
December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2020 01:33 UTC Amendment
EDRICK ALAN IEVP & CFO
GrantCommon Stock 173 $61.12 $10,573.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-000064 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

EDRICK ALAN I · CIK 0001195340 · EVP & CFO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 254,456

F1 · shares: Acquired pursuant to issuers Employee Stock Purchase Plan

F2 · shares: This form 4A amendment is being filed solely to correct the previous filing which inadvertently was listed as a disposal (D) instead of acquisition (A)

Read SEC document
December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2020 00:26 UTC
SZE VICTOR SGeneral Counsel
GrantCommon Stock 173 $61.12 $10,573.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-000053 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

SZE VICTOR S · CIK 0001286090 · General Counsel

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 168,811

F1 · shares: Acquired pursuant to issuers Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Read SEC document
December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 2, 2020 22:47 UTC
Cegielski Deborah LeeSVP, Chief HR Officer
GrantCommon Stock 108 $85.63 $9,248.04
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001179110-20-000037 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Cegielski Deborah Lee · CIK 0001759146 · SVP, Chief HR Officer

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,819

F1 · shares: Shares are restricted stock units issued to the Reporting Person pursuant to the OSI Systems, Inc. 2012 Incentive Award Plan. Vesting and amount of shares is subject to achievement of performance targets.

Read SEC document
December 12, 2019 Filed Dec 17, 2019 02:32 UTC GrantCommon Stock 876 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-19-073187 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Bernard Kelli · CIK 0001795924 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 876

Read SEC document
December 09, 2019 Filed Dec 9, 2019 21:21 UTC SaleCommon Stock 1,867 $100.53 $187,689.51
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-19-071123 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

GOOD STEVEN C · CIK 0001047065 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,784

Read SEC document
November 14, 2019 Filed Nov 15, 2019 01:31 UTC
MEHRA AJAYDirector · Executive Vice President
SaleCommon Stock 1,779 $96.73 $172,091.39
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-19-064441 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

MEHRA AJAY · CIK 0001047059 · Director · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 97,754

F1 · shares: Pursuant to reporting person's Rule 10b5-1 Plan.

F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $96.42 to $97.18. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and price at which the transaction was effected.

Read SEC document
November 12, 2019 Filed Nov 15, 2019 01:31 UTC
MEHRA AJAYDirector · Executive Vice President
Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative 30,000 $33.62 Strike: $33.62 $1,008,600.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-19-064441 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 4

MEHRA AJAY · CIK 0001047059 · Director · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares

Expires 2021-09-08

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
November 12, 2019 Filed Nov 15, 2019 01:31 UTC
MEHRA AJAYDirector · Executive Vice President
SaleCommon Stock 45,259 $96.06 $4,347,443.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-19-064441 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

MEHRA AJAY · CIK 0001047059 · Director · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 99,533

F1 · shares: Pursuant to reporting person's Rule 10b5-1 Plan.

F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $95.02 to $96.69. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and price at which the transaction was effected.

Read SEC document
November 12, 2019 Filed Nov 15, 2019 01:31 UTC
MEHRA AJAYDirector · Executive Vice President
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 30,000 $33.62 $1,008,600.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-19-064441 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

MEHRA AJAY · CIK 0001047059 · Director · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 144,792

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
November 04, 2019 Filed Nov 5, 2019 01:14 UTC
CHOPRA DEEPAKDirector · President and CEO
SaleCommon Stock 30,550 $96.32 $2,942,576.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-19-059708 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

CHOPRA DEEPAK · CIK 0001047058 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 506,459

F1 · shares: Pursuant to the Reporting Owner's Rule 10b5-1 Plan.

F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $95.52 to $99.33. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the Securities and Exchange Commission staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.