Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
11 purchase rows · 0 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 4 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 2 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 5 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 20, 2018 Filed Oct 23, 2018 18:57 UTC |
LIN SARENA SSee Remarks
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (Right-to-Buy) · Derivative | 21,086 | Not disclosed Strike: $31.61 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950138-18-000568 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 LIN SARENA S · CIK 0001598788 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,086 Underlying: Elanco Animal Health Inc. Common Stock · 21,086 shares Expires 2028-10-20 F2 · price: Grant of stock option pursuant to the 2018 Elanco Stock Plan on October 20, 2018, vesting on October 20, 2021. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant of stock option pursuant to the 2018 Elanco Stock Plan on October 20, 2018, vesting on October 20, 2021. Read SEC document |
| October 20, 2018 Filed Oct 23, 2018 18:57 UTC |
LIN SARENA SSee Remarks
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,979 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950138-18-000568 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LIN SARENA S · CIK 0001598788 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,979 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units pursuant to the 2018 Elanco Stock Plan on October 20, 2018, vesting on October 20, 2021. Read SEC document |
| October 20, 2018 Filed Oct 23, 2018 23:22 UTC |
Urbanek David AlanSee Remarks
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (Right-to-Buy) · Derivative | 21,086 | Not disclosed Strike: $31.61 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950138-18-000574 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 Urbanek David Alan · CIK 0001752446 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,086 Underlying: Elanco Animal Health Inc. Common Stock · 21,086 shares Expires 2028-10-20 F2 · price: Grant of stock option pursuant to the 2018 Elanco Stock Plan on October 20, 2018, vesting on October 20, 2021. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant of stock option pursuant to the 2018 Elanco Stock Plan on October 20, 2018, vesting on October 20, 2021. Read SEC document |
| October 20, 2018 Filed Oct 23, 2018 23:22 UTC |
Urbanek David AlanSee Remarks
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,979 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950138-18-000574 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Urbanek David Alan · CIK 0001752446 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,479 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units pursuant to the 2018 Elanco Stock Plan on October 20, 2018, vesting on October 20, 2021. Read SEC document |
| October 20, 2018 Filed Oct 23, 2018 23:09 UTC |
Cabral Ramiro MartinSee Remarks
|
GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (Right-to-Buy) · Derivative | 21,086 | Not disclosed Strike: $31.61 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950138-18-000570 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2 Cabral Ramiro Martin · CIK 0001752437 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,086 Underlying: Elanco Animal Health Inc. Common Stock · 21,086 shares Expires 2028-10-20 F2 · price: Grant of stock option pursuant to the 2018 Elanco Stock Plan on October 20, 2018, vesting on October 20, 2021. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant of stock option pursuant to the 2018 Elanco Stock Plan on October 20, 2018, vesting on October 20, 2021. Read SEC document |
| October 20, 2018 Filed Oct 23, 2018 23:09 UTC |
Cabral Ramiro MartinSee Remarks
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,979 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950138-18-000570 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cabral Ramiro Martin · CIK 0001752437 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,979 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted stock units pursuant to the 2018 Elanco Stock Plan on October 20, 2018, vesting on October 20, 2021. Read SEC document |
| September 24, 2018 Filed Sep 26, 2018 20:23 UTC |
Kinard David SSee Remarks
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,500 | $24.00 | $60,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-039160 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kinard David S · CIK 0001752439 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,500 Read SEC document |
| September 24, 2018 Filed Sep 26, 2018 16:12 UTC |
Schacht Aaron LSee Remarks
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 400 | $24.00 | $9,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-039140 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schacht Aaron L · CIK 0001752460 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 400 Read SEC document |
| September 24, 2018 Filed Sep 26, 2018 20:21 UTC |
Simmons Jeffrey NDirector · President, CEO and Director
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 22,000 | $24.00 | $528,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-039157 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Simmons Jeffrey N · CIK 0001479079 · Director · President, CEO and Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,000 Read SEC document |
| September 24, 2018 Filed Sep 26, 2018 20:16 UTC |
Kurzius Lawrence ErikDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $24.00 | $240,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-039147 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kurzius Lawrence Erik · CIK 0001352090 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Read SEC document |
| September 24, 2018 Filed Sep 26, 2018 20:19 UTC |
HOOVER R DAVIDDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $24.00 | $240,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-039152 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 HOOVER R DAVID · CIK 0001186033 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Read SEC document |
| September 24, 2018 Filed Sep 26, 2018 16:14 UTC |
Hicks Michael-BryantSee Remarks
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,000 | $24.00 | $120,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-039142 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Hicks Michael-Bryant · CIK 0001596081 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Read SEC document |
| September 24, 2018 Filed Sep 26, 2018 16:24 UTC |
LIN SARENA SSee Remarks
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 20,000 | $24.00 | $480,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-039164 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 LIN SARENA S · CIK 0001598788 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Read SEC document |
| September 24, 2018 Filed Sep 26, 2018 20:16 UTC |
Anand Kapila KDirector
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,200 | $24.00 | $28,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-039149 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Anand Kapila K · CIK 0001679166 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,200 Read SEC document |
| September 24, 2018 Filed Sep 26, 2018 20:24 UTC |
Meer James MChief Accounting Officer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 225 | $24.00 | $5,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-039163 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Meer James M · CIK 0001754243 · Chief Accounting Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 225 Read SEC document |
| September 24, 2018 Filed Sep 26, 2018 20:20 UTC |
Urbanek David AlanSee Remarks
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 500 | $24.00 | $12,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-039155 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Urbanek David Alan · CIK 0001752446 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 500 Read SEC document |
| September 24, 2018 Filed Sep 26, 2018 20:11 UTC |
Cabral Ramiro MartinSee Remarks
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $24.00 | $24,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-039138 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cabral Ramiro Martin · CIK 0001752437 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,000 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.