Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 9 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 1 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 3 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 1 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 2 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 02, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 17:53 UTC |
DiLuciano Joshua DVice President
|
SaleCommon Stock | 3,857 | $37.24 | $143,626.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000062 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DiLuciano Joshua D · CIK 0001943093 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,334.0699 Read SEC document |
| September 02, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 17:53 UTC |
DiLuciano Joshua DVice President
|
SaleCommon Stock | 818 | $37.25 | $30,472.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000062 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DiLuciano Joshua D · CIK 0001943093 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,191.0699 Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 18:34 UTC |
Widmann Janet D.Director
|
GrantCommon Stock | 44 | $37.16 | $1,635.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000071 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Widmann Janet D. · CIK 0001613793 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,828 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 18:32 UTC |
STANLEY HEIDI BDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 44 | $37.16 | $1,635.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000070 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STANLEY HEIDI B · CIK 0001253138 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,327 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 18:29 UTC |
Philipps Jeffry L.Director
|
GrantCommon Stock | 44 | $37.16 | $1,635.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000069 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Philipps Jeffry L. · CIK 0001781228 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,977 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 18:27 UTC |
MORRIS SCOTT LDirector · Chairman of the Board
|
GrantCommon Stock | 44 | $37.16 | $1,635.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000068 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORRIS SCOTT L · CIK 0001174957 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,378 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 18:22 UTC |
Maw Scott HarlanDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 44 | $37.16 | $1,635.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000067 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Maw Scott Harlan · CIK 0001483625 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,429 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 18:20 UTC |
Kwawu Sena MDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 44 | $37.16 | $1,635.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000066 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kwawu Sena M · CIK 0001852195 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,459.14 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 18:18 UTC |
KLEIN REBECCA ADirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 44 | $37.16 | $1,635.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000065 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KLEIN REBECCA A · CIK 0001488085 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,272 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 18:16 UTC |
Jacobsen Kevin BDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 44 | $37.16 | $1,635.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000064 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jacobsen Kevin B · CIK 0001735465 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,917 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 18:13 UTC |
BURKE DONALD CDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 44 | $37.16 | $1,635.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000063 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BURKE DONALD C · CIK 0001081485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,086 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2026 Filed Sep 2, 2026 17:46 UTC |
Bentz Julie A.Director
|
GrantCommon Stock | 44 | $37.16 | $1,635.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000061 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bentz Julie A. · CIK 0001887410 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,852 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on August 31, 2026. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2026 Filed Jun 16, 2026 21:09 UTC |
MEYER DAVID JVP - Retired
|
OtherShares Held in Executive Deferral Plan | 44.66 | $40.98 | $1,830.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000060 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MEYER DAVID J · CIK 0001174958 · VP - Retired 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Shares Held by Trustee Disclosed balance after: 3,662.19 F1 · kind: Retirement withdrawal from Executive Deferral Plan - monthly payout F1 · shares: Retirement withdrawal from Executive Deferral Plan - monthly payout Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2026 Filed May 18, 2026 21:08 UTC |
MEYER DAVID JVP - Retired
|
OtherShares Held in Executive Deferral Plan | 45.32 | $40.41 | $1,831.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000059 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MEYER DAVID J · CIK 0001174958 · VP - Retired 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Shares Held by Trustee Disclosed balance after: 2,618.37 F1 · kind: Retirement withdrawal from Executive Deferral Plan - monthly payout F1 · shares: Retirement withdrawal from Executive Deferral Plan - monthly payout Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2026 Filed May 14, 2026 22:22 UTC |
Thackston Jason RSenior Vice President
|
GiftCommon Stock | 3,210 | $41.16 | $132,123.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000058 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thackston Jason R · CIK 0001466555 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,578 F1 · shares: 3,210 shares of AVA Common stock gifted to Whitworth University Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2026 Filed May 11, 2026 22:08 UTC |
Widmann Janet D.Director
|
GrantCommon Stock | 3,538 | $40.98 | $144,987.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000057 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Widmann Janet D. · CIK 0001613793 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,784 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2026 Filed May 11, 2026 22:07 UTC |
STANLEY HEIDI BDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 3,538 | $40.98 | $144,987.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000056 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 STANLEY HEIDI B · CIK 0001253138 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,283 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2026 Filed May 11, 2026 22:02 UTC |
MORRIS SCOTT LDirector · Chairman of the Board
|
GrantCommon Stock | 3,538 | $40.98 | $144,987.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000054 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORRIS SCOTT L · CIK 0001174957 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,334 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2026 Filed May 11, 2026 22:04 UTC |
Philipps Jeffry L.Director
|
GrantCommon Stock | 3,538 | $40.98 | $144,987.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000055 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Philipps Jeffry L. · CIK 0001781228 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,933 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2026 Filed May 11, 2026 21:59 UTC |
Maw Scott HarlanDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 3,538 | $40.98 | $144,987.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000053 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Maw Scott Harlan · CIK 0001483625 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,385 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2026 Filed May 11, 2026 21:56 UTC |
Kwawu Sena MDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 3,538 | $40.98 | $144,987.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000052 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kwawu Sena M · CIK 0001852195 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,415.14 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2026 Filed May 11, 2026 21:54 UTC |
KLEIN REBECCA ADirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 3,538 | $40.98 | $144,987.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000051 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 KLEIN REBECCA A · CIK 0001488085 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,228 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2026 Filed May 11, 2026 21:52 UTC |
Jacobsen Kevin BDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 3,538 | $40.98 | $144,987.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000050 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Jacobsen Kevin B · CIK 0001735465 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,873 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2026 Filed May 11, 2026 21:43 UTC |
Bentz Julie A.Director
|
GrantCommon Stock | 3,538 | $40.98 | $144,987.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000048 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Bentz Julie A. · CIK 0001887410 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,808 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2026 Filed May 11, 2026 21:47 UTC |
BURKE DONALD CDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 3,538 | $40.98 | $144,987.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000049 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BURKE DONALD C · CIK 0001081485 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,042 F1 · kind: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. F2 · shares: Shares issued as part of the Directors annual retainer. F1 · price: Shares issued as an award of stock for Director Compensation. The price per share is the closing price on May 7, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2026 Filed May 7, 2026 15:15 UTC |
Manuel Wayne OSenior Vice President
|
SaleCommon Stock | 1,593 | $40.98 | $65,276.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000047 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Manuel Wayne O · CIK 0001978840 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,520.9874 Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2026 Filed Apr 16, 2026 19:35 UTC |
MEYER DAVID JVP - Retired
|
OtherShares Held in Executive Deferral Plan | 46.19 | $41.41 | $1,912.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000046 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MEYER DAVID J · CIK 0001174958 · VP - Retired 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Shares Held by Trustee Disclosed balance after: 2,662.96 F1 · kind: Retirement withdrawal from Executive Deferral Plan - monthly payout F1 · shares: Retirement withdrawal from Executive Deferral Plan - monthly payout Read SEC document |
| March 16, 2026 Filed Mar 17, 2026 23:00 UTC |
MEYER DAVID JVP - Retired
|
OtherShares Held in Executive Deferral Plan | 48.08 | $39.93 | $1,919.83 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000045 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MEYER DAVID J · CIK 0001174958 · VP - Retired 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Shares Held by Trustee Disclosed balance after: 3,757.33 F1 · kind: Retirement withdrawal from Executive Deferral Plan - monthly payout F1 · shares: Retirement withdrawal from Executive Deferral Plan - monthly payout Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2026 Filed Mar 13, 2026 17:49 UTC |
Alexander Alexis G.Vice President
|
SaleCommon Stock | 555 | $39.80 | $22,089.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000044 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Alexander Alexis G. · CIK 0002090772 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,930 Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2026 Filed Mar 10, 2026 14:43 UTC |
MORRIS SCOTT LDirector · Chairman of the Board
|
GiftCommon Stock | 8,613 | $39.66 | $341,591.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001174957-26-000003 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MORRIS SCOTT L · CIK 0001174957 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 105,796 F1 · shares: Gifted shares of AVA Common stock to children/grandchildren 8,613 (9x957) Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 00:04 UTC |
Thackston Jason RSenior Vice President
|
Exercise / conversionConversion of 2023 Performance Shares (CEPS) · Derivative | 5,128 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000039 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 3 Thackston Jason R · CIK 0001466555 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,128 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 00:04 UTC |
Thackston Jason RSenior Vice President
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock - Performance Shares (CEPS) | 500 | $39.92 | $19,960.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000039 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Thackston Jason R · CIK 0001466555 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,788 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to pay income tax on Performance Shares acquired 3/2/26. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 00:04 UTC |
Thackston Jason RSenior Vice President
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock - Performance Shares (CEPS) | 2,052 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000039 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Thackston Jason R · CIK 0001466555 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,288 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 00:01 UTC |
Rosentrater Heather LynnPresident & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionConversion of 2023 Performance Shares (CEPS) · Derivative | 6,879 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000038 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 4 Rosentrater Heather Lynn · CIK 0001659415 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,879 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 00:01 UTC |
Rosentrater Heather LynnPresident & CEO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock - Performance Shares (CEPS) | 671 | $39.92 | $26,786.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000038 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rosentrater Heather Lynn · CIK 0001659415 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,132 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to pay income tax on Performance Shares acquired 3/2/26. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 4, 2026 00:01 UTC |
Rosentrater Heather LynnPresident & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock - Performance Shares (CEPS) | 2,752 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000038 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rosentrater Heather Lynn · CIK 0001659415 · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 78,803 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:58 UTC |
MEYER DAVID JVP - Retired
|
Exercise / conversionConversion of 2023 Performance Shares (CEPS) · Derivative | 2,627 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000037 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 5 MEYER DAVID J · CIK 0001174958 · VP - Retired 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,627 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:58 UTC |
MEYER DAVID JVP - Retired
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock - Performance Shares (CEPS) | 256 | $39.92 | $10,219.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000037 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MEYER DAVID J · CIK 0001174958 · VP - Retired 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,103.99 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to pay income tax on Performance Shares acquired 3/2/26. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:58 UTC |
MEYER DAVID JVP - Retired
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock - Performance Shares (CEPS) | 1,051 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000037 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MEYER DAVID J · CIK 0001174958 · VP - Retired 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,359.99 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:54 UTC |
Manuel Wayne OSenior Vice President
|
Exercise / conversionConversion of 2023 Performance Shares (CEPS) · Derivative | 2,705 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000036 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 3 Manuel Wayne O · CIK 0001978840 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,705 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:54 UTC |
Manuel Wayne OSenior Vice President
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock - Performance Shares (CEPS) | 270 | $39.92 | $10,778.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000036 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Manuel Wayne O · CIK 0001978840 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,113.99 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to pay income tax on Performance Shares acquired 3/2/26. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:54 UTC |
Manuel Wayne OSenior Vice President
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock - Performance Shares (CEPS) | 1,082 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000036 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Manuel Wayne O · CIK 0001978840 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,383.99 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:50 UTC |
Krasselt Ryan LVice President
|
Exercise / conversionConversion of 2023 Performance Shares (CEPS) · Derivative | 2,627 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000035 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 3 Krasselt Ryan L · CIK 0001654845 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,627 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:50 UTC |
Krasselt Ryan LVice President
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock - Performance Shares (CEPS) | 255 | $39.92 | $10,179.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000035 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Krasselt Ryan L · CIK 0001654845 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,537 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to pay income tax on Performance Shares acquired 3/2/26. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:50 UTC |
Krasselt Ryan LVice President
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock - Performance Shares (CEPS) | 1,051 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000035 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Krasselt Ryan L · CIK 0001654845 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,792 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:47 UTC |
Kinney Scott JVice President
|
Exercise / conversionConversion of 2023 Performance Shares (CEPS) · Derivative | 2,814 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000034 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 4 Kinney Scott J · CIK 0001943677 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,814 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:47 UTC |
Kinney Scott JVice President
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock - Performance Shares (CEPS) | 275 | $39.92 | $10,978.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000034 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Kinney Scott J · CIK 0001943677 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,417.73 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to pay income tax on Performance Shares acquired 3/2/26. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:47 UTC |
Kinney Scott JVice President
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock - Performance Shares (CEPS) | 1,126 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000034 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Kinney Scott J · CIK 0001943677 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,692.73 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:44 UTC |
Hill Latisha DianeVice President
|
Exercise / conversionConversion of 2023 Performance Shares (CEPS) · Derivative | 2,627 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000033 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 4 Hill Latisha Diane · CIK 0001798656 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,627 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · price: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: No conversion price. Shares awarded if performance measure is met. Read SEC document |
| March 02, 2026 Filed Mar 3, 2026 23:44 UTC |
Hill Latisha DianeVice President
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock - Performance Shares (CEPS) | 263 | $39.92 | $10,498.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104918-26-000033 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Hill Latisha Diane · CIK 0001798656 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,977.68 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to pay income tax on Performance Shares acquired 3/2/26. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.