Last 12 months
Inside the activity.
0 purchase rows · 0 sale rows
Disclosed non-derivative P/S rows, by transaction month. Includes amendments and private transactions.Monthly counts
| Month | Purchases | Sales |
|---|---|---|
| Nov 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Dec 2025 | 0 | 0 |
| Jan 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Feb 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Mar 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Apr 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jun 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Jul 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Aug 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Sep 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| Oct 2026 | 0 | 0 |
Latest available
Insider transactions
Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Owner / reported role | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 28, 2026 Filed Oct 1, 2026 00:42 UTC |
Leary Kevin DanielDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,272 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002148361-26-000004 · wk-form4_1790800942.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leary Kevin Daniel · CIK 0002148361 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,686 F1 · shares: 1/12th of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered on the last day of each month following the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 28, 2026 Filed Oct 1, 2026 00:42 UTC |
Marconi Luis GDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,272 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001544353-26-000001 · wk-form4_1790800962.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marconi Luis G · CIK 0001544353 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,090 F1 · shares: 1/12th of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered on the last day of each month following the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 28, 2026 Filed Oct 1, 2026 00:41 UTC |
Favreau Bradley ThedeDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,272 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001673488-26-000001 · wk-form4_1790800883.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Favreau Bradley Thede · CIK 0001673488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,886 F1 · shares: 1/12th of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered on the last day of each month following the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 28, 2026 Filed Oct 1, 2026 00:42 UTC |
Gluchowski Gregory J. Jr.Director
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,272 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645593-26-000001 · wk-form4_1790800922.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Gluchowski Gregory J. Jr. · CIK 0001645593 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 93,148 F1 · shares: 1/12th of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered on the last day of each month following the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 28, 2026 Filed Oct 1, 2026 00:41 UTC |
GALLAGHER MARY EDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,272 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001220610-26-000005 · wk-form4_1790800899.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GALLAGHER MARY E · CIK 0001220610 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,822 F1 · shares: 1/12th of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered on the last day of each month following the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 28, 2026 Filed Oct 1, 2026 00:41 UTC |
MONHEIT BARRY MDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,272 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001283420-26-000002 · wk-form4_1790800860.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MONHEIT BARRY M · CIK 0001283420 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 70,389 F1 · shares: 1/12th of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered on the last day of each month following the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2026 Filed Aug 6, 2026 22:06 UTC |
Leary Kevin DanielDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 6,751 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002148361-26-000003 · wk-form4_1786053967.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Leary Kevin Daniel · CIK 0002148361 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,414 F1 · acquired: 1/12th of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered on the 4th day of each month following the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| July 09, 2026 Filed Jul 13, 2026 20:59 UTC |
Tayon James EarlChief Product Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 795 | $14.27 | $11,344.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002006366-26-000008 · wk-form4_1783976367.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tayon James Earl · CIK 0002006366 · Chief Product Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,810 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| July 09, 2026 Filed Jul 13, 2026 20:58 UTC |
Fulmer Hugh AndrewEVP, CFO, Treasurer, and Sec.
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,304 | $14.27 | $18,608.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817761-26-000006 · wk-form4_1783976324.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulmer Hugh Andrew · CIK 0001817761 · EVP, CFO, Treasurer, and Sec. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 159,216 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| July 09, 2026 Filed Jul 13, 2026 20:59 UTC |
Vulgamott Brent AlanChief Operating Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 903 | $14.27 | $12,885.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001995671-26-000008 · wk-form4_1783976347.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vulgamott Brent Alan · CIK 0001995671 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 73,241 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| July 09, 2026 Filed Jul 13, 2026 20:58 UTC |
Murphy Brian DanielDirector · President & CEO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,754 | $14.27 | $67,839.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748699-26-000006 · wk-form4_1783976304.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Brian Daniel · CIK 0001748699 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 387,136 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2026 Filed Jun 17, 2026 21:37 UTC |
Tayon James EarlChief Product Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,333 | $10.21 | $23,819.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002006366-26-000006 · wk-form4_1781732235.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tayon James Earl · CIK 0002006366 · Chief Product Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,605 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| June 15, 2026 Filed Jun 17, 2026 21:36 UTC |
Vulgamott Brent AlanChief Operating Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,312 | $10.21 | $23,605.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001995671-26-000006 · wk-form4_1781732217.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vulgamott Brent Alan · CIK 0001995671 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,144 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2026 Filed May 29, 2026 20:03 UTC |
Tayon James EarlChief Product Officer
|
GrantPerformance Rights · Derivative | 19,742 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002006366-26-000004 · wk-form4_1780085002.xml · derivative · entry 2 Tayon James Earl · CIK 0002006366 · Chief Product Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,742 Underlying: Common Stock · 19,742 shares Expires 2029-05-27 F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. F2 · price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2026 Filed May 29, 2026 20:03 UTC |
Tayon James EarlChief Product Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 9,872 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002006366-26-000004 · wk-form4_1780085002.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tayon James Earl · CIK 0002006366 · Chief Product Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,938 F1 · shares: One third of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered, net of withholding, on May 27, 2027, May 1, 2028, and May 1, 2029. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2026 Filed May 29, 2026 20:02 UTC |
Fulmer Hugh AndrewEVP, CFO, Treasurer, and Sec.
|
GrantPerformance Rights · Derivative | 32,016 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817761-26-000004 · wk-form4_1780084968.xml · derivative · entry 2 Fulmer Hugh Andrew · CIK 0001817761 · EVP, CFO, Treasurer, and Sec. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,016 Underlying: Common Stock · 32,016 shares Expires 2029-05-27 F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. F2 · price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2026 Filed May 29, 2026 20:02 UTC |
Fulmer Hugh AndrewEVP, CFO, Treasurer, and Sec.
|
GrantCommon Stock | 16,009 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817761-26-000004 · wk-form4_1780084968.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulmer Hugh Andrew · CIK 0001817761 · EVP, CFO, Treasurer, and Sec. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 160,520 F1 · shares: One third of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered, net of withholding, on May 27, 2027, May 1, 2028, and May 1, 2029. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2026 Filed May 29, 2026 20:03 UTC |
Vulgamott Brent AlanChief Operating Officer
|
GrantPerformance Rights · Derivative | 22,410 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001995671-26-000004 · wk-form4_1780084988.xml · derivative · entry 2 Vulgamott Brent Alan · CIK 0001995671 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,410 Underlying: Common Stock · 22,410 shares Expires 2029-05-27 F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. F2 · price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2026 Filed May 29, 2026 20:03 UTC |
Vulgamott Brent AlanChief Operating Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 11,206 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001995671-26-000004 · wk-form4_1780084988.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vulgamott Brent Alan · CIK 0001995671 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 76,456 F1 · shares: One third of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered, net of withholding, on May 27, 2027, May 1, 2028, and May 1, 2029. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2026 Filed May 29, 2026 20:02 UTC |
Murphy Brian DanielDirector · President & CEO
|
GrantPerformance Rights · Derivative | 117,394 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748699-26-000004 · wk-form4_1780084947.xml · derivative · entry 2 Murphy Brian Daniel · CIK 0001748699 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 117,394 Underlying: Common Stock · 117,394 shares Expires 2029-05-27 F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. F2 · price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. Read SEC document |
| May 27, 2026 Filed May 29, 2026 20:02 UTC |
Murphy Brian DanielDirector · President & CEO
|
GrantCommon Stock | 58,698 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748699-26-000004 · wk-form4_1780084947.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Brian Daniel · CIK 0001748699 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 391,890 F1 · shares: One third of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered, net of withholding, on May 27, 2027, May 1, 2028, and May 1, 2029. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 21:05 UTC |
Fulmer Hugh AndrewEVP, CFO, Treasurer, and Sec.
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 817 | $9.36 | $7,647.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817761-26-000002 · wk-form4_1778015141.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Fulmer Hugh Andrew · CIK 0001817761 · EVP, CFO, Treasurer, and Sec. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 144,511 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 21:05 UTC |
Murphy Brian DanielDirector · President & CEO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,982 | $9.36 | $27,911.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748699-26-000002 · wk-form4_1778015120.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Murphy Brian Daniel · CIK 0001748699 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 333,192 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 21:06 UTC |
Tayon James EarlChief Product Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 630 | $9.60 | $6,048.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002006366-26-000002 · wk-form4_1778015202.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tayon James Earl · CIK 0002006366 · Chief Product Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,066 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units. F2 · balance_after: Includes 186 and 192 shares acquired under the Issuer's Employee Stock Purchase Plan on September 30, 2025 and March 31, 2026, respectively. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 21:05 UTC |
Fulmer Hugh AndrewEVP, CFO, Treasurer, and Sec.
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,285 | $9.60 | $12,336.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817761-26-000002 · wk-form4_1778015141.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Fulmer Hugh Andrew · CIK 0001817761 · EVP, CFO, Treasurer, and Sec. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 145,328 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 21:05 UTC |
Fulmer Hugh AndrewEVP, CFO, Treasurer, and Sec.
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,380 | $9.60 | $13,248.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817761-26-000002 · wk-form4_1778015141.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulmer Hugh Andrew · CIK 0001817761 · EVP, CFO, Treasurer, and Sec. 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 146,613 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units. F2 · balance_after: Includes 858 and 1,777 shares acquired under the Issuer's Employee Stock Purchase Plan on September 30, 2025 and March 31, 2026, respectively. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 21:06 UTC |
Vulgamott Brent AlanChief Operating Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 756 | $9.60 | $7,257.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001995671-26-000002 · wk-form4_1778015171.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Vulgamott Brent Alan · CIK 0001995671 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,250 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 21:06 UTC |
Vulgamott Brent AlanChief Operating Officer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 232 | $9.60 | $2,227.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001995671-26-000002 · wk-form4_1778015171.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vulgamott Brent Alan · CIK 0001995671 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 66,006 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units. F2 · balance_after: Includes 205 and 211 shares acquired under the Issuer's Employee Stock Purchase Plan on September 30, 2025 and March 31, 2026, respectively. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 21:05 UTC |
Murphy Brian DanielDirector · President & CEO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,694 | $9.60 | $45,062.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748699-26-000002 · wk-form4_1778015120.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Murphy Brian Daniel · CIK 0001748699 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 336,174 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2026 Filed May 5, 2026 21:05 UTC |
Murphy Brian DanielDirector · President & CEO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,352 | $9.60 | $41,779.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748699-26-000002 · wk-form4_1778015120.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Brian Daniel · CIK 0001748699 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 340,868 F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the vesting of restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2025 Filed Oct 1, 2025 21:17 UTC |
Marconi Luis GDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 9,163 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001544353-25-000003 · wk-form4_1759353416.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Marconi Luis G · CIK 0001544353 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,818 F1 · shares: 1/12th of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered on the last day of each month following the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2025 Filed Oct 1, 2025 21:16 UTC |
Gluchowski Gregory J. Jr.Director
|
GrantCommon Stock | 9,163 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001645593-25-000004 · wk-form4_1759353394.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Gluchowski Gregory J. Jr. · CIK 0001645593 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 86,876 F1 · shares: 1/12th of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered on the last day of each month following the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2025 Filed Oct 1, 2025 21:16 UTC |
Favreau Bradley ThedeDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 9,163 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001673488-25-000004 · wk-form4_1759353372.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Favreau Bradley Thede · CIK 0001673488 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,614 F1 · shares: 1/12th of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered on the last day of each month following the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2025 Filed Oct 1, 2025 21:15 UTC |
GALLAGHER MARY EDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 9,163 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001220610-25-000005 · wk-form4_1759353349.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 GALLAGHER MARY E · CIK 0001220610 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 59,550 F1 · shares: 1/12th of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered on the last day of each month following the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2025 Filed Oct 1, 2025 21:15 UTC |
MONHEIT BARRY MDirector
|
GrantCommon Stock | 9,163 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001283420-25-000004 · wk-form4_1759353329.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MONHEIT BARRY M · CIK 0001283420 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,117 F1 · shares: 1/12th of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered on the last day of each month following the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 23, 2025 Filed Sep 23, 2025 20:27 UTC |
Fulmer Hugh AndrewEVP, CFO & Treasurer
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,500 | $8.77 | $21,925.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817761-25-000013 · wk-form4_1758659234.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulmer Hugh Andrew · CIK 0001817761 · EVP, CFO & Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 145,358 Read SEC document |
| September 23, 2025 Filed Sep 23, 2025 20:28 UTC |
Murphy Brian DanielDirector · President & CEO
|
PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,500 | $8.83 | $22,075.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748699-25-000010 · wk-form4_1758659292.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Brian Daniel · CIK 0001748699 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 345,220 Read SEC document |
| July 08, 2025 Filed Jul 11, 2025 01:47 UTC |
Tayon James EarlChief Product Officer
|
GrantPerformance Rights · Derivative | 16,434 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002006366-25-000010 · wk-form4_1752198472.xml · derivative · entry 2 Tayon James Earl · CIK 0002006366 · Chief Product Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,434 Underlying: Common Stock · 16,434 shares Expires 2028-07-08 F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. F2 · price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. Read SEC document |
| July 08, 2025 Filed Jul 11, 2025 01:47 UTC |
Tayon James EarlChief Product Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 8,217 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0002006366-25-000010 · wk-form4_1752198472.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Tayon James Earl · CIK 0002006366 · Chief Product Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 51,318 F1 · shares: One third of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered, net of withholding, on July 9, 2026, May 1, 2027, and May 1, 2028. Read SEC document |
| July 08, 2025 Filed Jul 11, 2025 01:46 UTC |
Fulmer Hugh AndrewEVP, CFO & Treasurer
|
GrantPerformance Rights · Derivative | 26,650 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817761-25-000012 · wk-form4_1752198410.xml · derivative · entry 5 Fulmer Hugh Andrew · CIK 0001817761 · EVP, CFO & Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,650 Underlying: Common Stock · 26,650 shares Expires 2028-07-08 F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. F4 · price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. Read SEC document |
| July 08, 2025 Filed Jul 11, 2025 01:46 UTC |
Fulmer Hugh AndrewEVP, CFO & Treasurer
|
Exercise / conversionPerformance Rights · Derivative | 22,404 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817761-25-000012 · wk-form4_1752198410.xml · derivative · entry 4 Fulmer Hugh Andrew · CIK 0001817761 · EVP, CFO & Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 22,404 shares Expires 2025-07-08 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The performance rights vest based on stock price performance over a three-year performance period. The number of shares to be delivered is the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award. F1 · price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The performance rights vest based on stock price performance over a three-year performance period. The number of shares to be delivered is the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The performance rights vest based on stock price performance over a three-year performance period. The number of shares to be delivered is the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award. Read SEC document |
| July 08, 2025 Filed Jul 11, 2025 01:46 UTC |
Fulmer Hugh AndrewEVP, CFO & Treasurer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 13,325 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817761-25-000012 · wk-form4_1752198410.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Fulmer Hugh Andrew · CIK 0001817761 · EVP, CFO & Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 142,858 F3 · shares: One third of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered, net of withholding, on July 9, 2026, May 1, 2027, and May 1, 2028. Read SEC document |
| July 08, 2025 Filed Jul 11, 2025 01:46 UTC |
Fulmer Hugh AndrewEVP, CFO & Treasurer
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,545 | $10.17 | $66,562.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817761-25-000012 · wk-form4_1752198410.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Fulmer Hugh Andrew · CIK 0001817761 · EVP, CFO & Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 129,533 F2 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the settlement of performance rights. Read SEC document |
| July 08, 2025 Filed Jul 11, 2025 01:46 UTC |
Fulmer Hugh AndrewEVP, CFO & Treasurer
|
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 22,404 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001817761-25-000012 · wk-form4_1752198410.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Fulmer Hugh Andrew · CIK 0001817761 · EVP, CFO & Treasurer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 136,078 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The performance rights vest based on stock price performance over a three-year performance period. The number of shares to be delivered is the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award. Read SEC document |
| July 08, 2025 Filed Jul 11, 2025 01:47 UTC |
Vulgamott Brent AlanChief Operating Officer
|
GrantPerformance Rights · Derivative | 18,656 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001995671-25-000018 · wk-form4_1752198446.xml · derivative · entry 2 Vulgamott Brent Alan · CIK 0001995671 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,656 Underlying: Common Stock · 18,656 shares Expires 2028-07-08 F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. F2 · price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. Read SEC document |
| July 08, 2025 Filed Jul 11, 2025 01:47 UTC |
Vulgamott Brent AlanChief Operating Officer
|
GrantCommon Stock | 9,327 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001995671-25-000018 · wk-form4_1752198446.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Vulgamott Brent Alan · CIK 0001995671 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 65,822 F1 · shares: One third of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered, net of withholding, on July 9, 2026, May 1, 2027, and May 1, 2028. Read SEC document |
| July 08, 2025 Filed Jul 11, 2025 01:46 UTC |
Murphy Brian DanielDirector · President & CEO
|
GrantPerformance Rights · Derivative | 97,718 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748699-25-000009 · wk-form4_1752198380.xml · derivative · entry 5 Murphy Brian Daniel · CIK 0001748699 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 97,718 Underlying: Common Stock · 97,718 shares Expires 2028-07-08 F4 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. F4 · price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's stock. The performance rights vest based on cumulative adjusted EBITDA and average return on invested capital metrics over a three-year performance period. The number represents the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award, which is two times the target number of shares. Read SEC document |
| July 08, 2025 Filed Jul 11, 2025 01:46 UTC |
Murphy Brian DanielDirector · President & CEO
|
Exercise / conversionPerformance Rights · Derivative | 82,150 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748699-25-000009 · wk-form4_1752198380.xml · derivative · entry 4 Murphy Brian Daniel · CIK 0001748699 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 82,150 shares Expires 2025-07-08 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The performance rights vest based on stock price performance over a three-year performance period. The number of shares to be delivered is the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award. F1 · price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The performance rights vest based on stock price performance over a three-year performance period. The number of shares to be delivered is the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The performance rights vest based on stock price performance over a three-year performance period. The number of shares to be delivered is the maximum number of shares that may be delivered pursuant to the award. Read SEC document |
| July 08, 2025 Filed Jul 11, 2025 01:46 UTC |
Murphy Brian DanielDirector · President & CEO
|
GrantCommon Stock | 48,860 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748699-25-000009 · wk-form4_1752198380.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Murphy Brian Daniel · CIK 0001748699 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 342,720 F3 · shares: One third of the restricted stock units shall vest and be delivered, net of withholding, on July 9, 2026, May 1, 2027, and May 1, 2028. Read SEC document |
| July 08, 2025 Filed Jul 11, 2025 01:46 UTC |
Murphy Brian DanielDirector · President & CEO
|
Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 36,187 | $10.17 | $368,021.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001748699-25-000009 · wk-form4_1752198380.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Murphy Brian Daniel · CIK 0001748699 · Director · President & CEO 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 293,860 F2 · shares: Represents shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to satisfy certain tax withholding obligations associated with the settlement of performance rights. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.