Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accenture plcACN · Entity 2893 | CEO-Growth Markets | August 15, 2024 | August 16, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Accenture plc
Report date August 15, 2024 · Filed August 16, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A ordinary sharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 34,594 |
Reported balance
After 2024-08-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-08-15 · Grant · Acquired 12 · Balance 34,594 F1: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend. |
| Class A ordinary sharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee footnote | 16,898 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-08-15 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 16,898 F2: Class A ordinary shares are held by a personal holding company over which Mr. Framil has investment control. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend.
F2: Class A ordinary shares are held by a personal holding company over which Mr. Framil has investment control.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 01, 2023 Filed Jan 4, 2023 22:42 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | Tax withholdingClass A ordinary shares | 229 | $264.75 | $60,626.61 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-23-000013 · wf-form4_167287213798216.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Framil Leonardo · CIK 0001942872 · CEO-Growth Markets 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,200 Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2023 Filed Jan 4, 2023 22:42 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantClass A ordinary shares | 2,266 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-23-000013 · wf-form4_167287213798216.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Framil Leonardo · CIK 0001942872 · CEO-Growth Markets 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,429 F1 · kind: Represents a grant of restricted share units awarded under the Accenture plc Amended and Restated 2010 Share Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 05, 2022 Filed Dec 7, 2022 13:47 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantClass A ordinary shares | 1,382 | $293.89 | $406,155.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-22-000357 · wf-form4_167042084799570.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Framil Leonardo · CIK 0001942872 · CEO-Growth Markets 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,163 F1 · shares: Purchase of Accenture plc Class A ordinary shares from Accenture pursuant to the Accenture Voluntary Equity Investment Program. Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2022 Filed Nov 17, 2022 22:48 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | Tax withholdingClass A ordinary shares | 17 | $293.24 | $4,985.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-22-000340 · wf-form4_166872526933202.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Framil Leonardo · CIK 0001942872 · CEO-Growth Markets 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,781 Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2022 Filed Nov 17, 2022 22:48 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantClass A ordinary shares | 68 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-22-000340 · wf-form4_166872526933202.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Framil Leonardo · CIK 0001942872 · CEO-Growth Markets 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,798 F1 · security: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2022 Filed Nov 8, 2022 02:31 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantClass A ordinary shares | 67 | $260.15 | $17,429.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-22-000313 · wf-form4_166787465422653.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Framil Leonardo · CIK 0001942872 · CEO-Growth Markets 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,730 F1 · shares: Purchase of Accenture plc Class A ordinary shares from Accenture pursuant to the Accenture Voluntary Equity Investment Program. Read SEC document |
| October 19, 2022 Filed Oct 21, 2022 12:57 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | Tax withholdingClass A ordinary shares | 4,031 | $262.23 | $1,057,049.13 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-22-000298 · wf-form4_166635701066825.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Framil Leonardo · CIK 0001942872 · CEO-Growth Markets 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,663 Read SEC document |
| October 19, 2022 Filed Oct 21, 2022 12:57 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantClass A ordinary shares | 14,623 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-22-000298 · wf-form4_166635701066825.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Framil Leonardo · CIK 0001942872 · CEO-Growth Markets 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,694 Read SEC document |
| October 05, 2022 Filed Oct 6, 2022 20:31 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantClass A ordinary shares | 59 | $273.26 | $16,122.19 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-22-000286 · wf-form4_166508828827662.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Framil Leonardo · CIK 0001942872 · CEO-Growth Markets 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,071 F1 · shares: Purchase of Accenture plc Class A ordinary shares from Accenture pursuant to the Accenture Voluntary Equity Investment Program. Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2022 Filed Sep 6, 2022 20:18 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantClass A ordinary shares | 57 | $287.99 | $16,415.43 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-22-000275 · wf-form4_166249548112151.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Framil Leonardo · CIK 0001942872 · CEO-Growth Markets 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,012 F1 · shares: Purchase of Accenture plc Class A ordinary shares from Accenture pursuant to the Accenture Voluntary Equity Investment Program. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.