Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CSX CORPCSX · Entity 442 | EVP & CLO | November 18, 2024 | November 20, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CSX CORP
Report date November 18, 2024 · Filed November 20, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 202,991 |
Ending reported balance
After 2024-11-18 transaction · row 3
3 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2024-11-18 · Sale · Disposed 48,588 · Balance 202,991 F1: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $35.39 to $35.41, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to CSX Corporation, any security holder of CSX Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Row 2 · 2024-11-18 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 70,000 · Balance 272,991 Row 3 · 2024-11-18 · Sale · Disposed 70,000 · Balance 202,991 F2: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $35.39 to $35.43, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to CSX Corporation, any security holder of CSX Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. |
| OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $22.69 · Expires 2029-02-06 | Direct | 67,301 |
Reported balance
After 2024-11-18 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2024-11-18 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 70,000 · Balance 67,301 F3: The original exercise price of the option was $68.09. On June 28, 2021, the common stock of CSX Corporation split 3-for-1 resulting in an adjusted price of $22.69. F4: On June 28, 2021, the common stock of CSX Corporation split 3-for-1 resulting in the Reporting Person's ownership of 91,534 additional shares. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $35.39 to $35.41, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to CSX Corporation, any security holder of CSX Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
F2: Weighted average price, as these shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $35.39 to $35.43, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to CSX Corporation, any security holder of CSX Corporation, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, additional information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
F3: The original exercise price of the option was $68.09. On June 28, 2021, the common stock of CSX Corporation split 3-for-1 resulting in an adjusted price of $22.69.
F4: On June 28, 2021, the common stock of CSX Corporation split 3-for-1 resulting in the Reporting Person's ownership of 91,534 additional shares.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 06, 2019 Filed Feb 8, 2019 21:42 UTC | CSX CORP CSX · Entity 442 | GrantOption · Derivative | 45,767 | $68.09 Strike: $68.09 | $3,116,275.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-008559 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Goldman Nathan D · CIK 0001722513 · EVP & CLO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,767 Underlying: Common Stock · 45,767 shares Expires 2029-02-06 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests annually in three equal installments on February 6, 2020, February 6, 2021 and February 6, 2022. Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2019 Filed Jan 22, 2019 21:47 UTC | CSX CORP CSX · Entity 442 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,949 | $65.09 | $126,860.41 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-004763 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Goldman Nathan D · CIK 0001722513 · EVP & CLO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,510 F2 · shares: Withholding of stock to satisfy tax obligation. Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2019 Filed Jan 22, 2019 21:47 UTC | CSX CORP CSX · Entity 442 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,758 | $65.09 | $504,968.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-004763 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Goldman Nathan D · CIK 0001722513 · EVP & CLO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 98,459 F1 · shares: Shares awarded pursuant to the CSX 2016 - 2018 Long Term Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2018 Filed Feb 13, 2018 22:13 UTC | CSX CORP CSX · Entity 442 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 342 | $53.16 | $18,180.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-009653 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Goldman Nathan D · CIK 0001722513 · EVP & CLO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,701 F1 · shares: Withholding of stock to satisfy tax obligation. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2018 Filed Feb 8, 2018 19:11 UTC | CSX CORP CSX · Entity 442 | GrantOption · Derivative | 53,829 | $53.82 Strike: $53.82 | $2,897,076.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-008344 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Goldman Nathan D · CIK 0001722513 · EVP & CLO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,829 Underlying: Common Stock · 53,829 shares Expires 2028-02-06 Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2018 Filed Jan 19, 2018 20:52 UTC | CSX CORP CSX · Entity 442 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 726 | $57.69 | $41,882.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-004520 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Goldman Nathan D · CIK 0001722513 · EVP & CLO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 91,043 F2 · shares: Withholding of stock to satisfy tax obligation. Read SEC document |
| January 17, 2018 Filed Jan 19, 2018 20:52 UTC | CSX CORP CSX · Entity 442 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,696 | $57.69 | $155,532.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-004520 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Goldman Nathan D · CIK 0001722513 · EVP & CLO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 91,769 F1 · shares: Shares awarded pursuant to the CSX 2015 - 2017 Long Term Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.