Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| American Well CorpAMWL · Entity 2112 | Chief Operating Officer | December 04, 2024 | December 04, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
American Well Corp
Report date December 04, 2024 · Filed December 04, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 142,213 |
Reported balance
After 2024-12-02 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-12-02 · Sale · Disposed 3,123 · Balance 142,213 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were made in order to pay the tax liability arising from the vesting and settlement of restricted stock units on December 2, 2024. The sales were effected through and automatic "sell to cover" transaction that did not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were made in order to pay the tax liability arising from the vesting and settlement of restricted stock units on December 2, 2024. The sales were effected through and automatic "sell to cover" transaction that did not represent a discretionary trade by the reporting person.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 19, 2021 Filed Jul 20, 2021 21:55 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 26,000 | $0.00 Strike: $5.51 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-047460 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,492 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 26,000 shares Expires 2028-04-25 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on April 25, 2018 and vest over a four-year period, with 25% of the options vesting on the first anniversary of the grant date and the remaining options vesting in equal quarterly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| July 19, 2021 Filed Jul 20, 2021 21:55 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 26,000 | $5.51 | $143,260.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-047460 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,507,074 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2021 Filed Jul 20, 2021 21:55 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 41,530 | $0.00 Strike: $2.21 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-047460 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 41,530 shares Expires 2025-10-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on October 28, 2015 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| July 16, 2021 Filed Jul 20, 2021 21:55 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 41,530 | $2.21 | $91,781.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-047460 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,481,074 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2021 Filed Jun 8, 2021 21:39 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 25,850 | $13.20 | $341,201.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-038985 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,439,544 F1 · date: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to the terms of a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 23, 2020, as amended on February 1, 2021 and further amended on April 14, 2021, and was made in order to pay the tax liability arising from the vesting and settlement of restricted stock units on June 5, 2021. F1 · kind: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to the terms of a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 23, 2020, as amended on February 1, 2021 and further amended on April 14, 2021, and was made in order to pay the tax liability arising from the vesting and settlement of restricted stock units on June 5, 2021. Read SEC document |
| June 01, 2021 Filed Jun 3, 2021 21:37 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 18,095 | $12.65 | $228,972.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-037812 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,465,394 F1 · date: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to the terms of a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 23, 2020, as amended on February 1, 2021, and was made in order to pay the tax liability arising from the vesting and settlement of restricted stock units on June 1, 2021. F1 · kind: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to the terms of a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 23, 2020, as amended on February 1, 2021, and was made in order to pay the tax liability arising from the vesting and settlement of restricted stock units on June 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2021 Filed May 18, 2021 21:08 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.21 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-033583 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,530 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 12,000 shares Expires 2025-10-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on October 28, 2015 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2021 Filed May 18, 2021 21:08 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 114,012 | $0.00 Strike: $1.80 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-033583 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 114,012 shares Expires 2024-06-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on June 9, 2014 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2021 Filed May 18, 2021 21:08 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 67,103 | $0.00 Strike: $1.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-033583 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,100 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 67,103 shares Expires 2022-06-26 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on June 26, 2012 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2021 Filed May 18, 2021 21:08 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 12,000 | $2.21 | $26,520.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-033583 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,483,489 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2021 Filed May 18, 2021 21:08 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 114,012 | $1.80 | $205,221.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-033583 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,471,489 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2021 Filed May 18, 2021 21:08 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 67,103 | $1.77 | $118,772.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-033583 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,357,477 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 22:05 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 86,148 | $0.00 Strike: $5.51 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-028370 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 15 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126,492 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 86,148 shares Expires 2028-04-25 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on April 25, 2018 and vest over a four-year period, with 25% of the options vesting on the first anniversary of the grant date and the remaining options vesting in equal quarterly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 22:05 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 16,365 | $0.00 Strike: $2.21 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-028370 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 14 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,530 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 16,365 shares Expires 2025-10-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on October 28, 2015 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 22:05 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 61,987 | $0.00 Strike: $1.80 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-028370 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 13 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 114,012 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 61,987 shares Expires 2024-06-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on June 9, 2014 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 22:05 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 7,796 | $0.00 Strike: $1.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-028370 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 12 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 124,203 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 7,796 shares Expires 2022-06-26 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on June 26, 2012 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 22:05 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 239,038 | $18.00 | $4,302,684.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-028370 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,290,374 F2 · date: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 23, 2020, as amended on February 1, 2021. F2 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 23, 2020, as amended on February 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 22:05 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 86,148 | $5.51 | $474,675.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-028370 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,529,412 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 22:05 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 16,365 | $2.21 | $36,166.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-028370 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,443,264 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 22:05 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 61,987 | $1.80 | $111,576.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-028370 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,426,899 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 22:05 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 7,796 | $1.77 | $13,798.92 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-028370 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,364,912 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 22:05 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 51,360 | $0.00 Strike: $5.51 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-028370 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 11 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 212,640 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 51,360 shares Expires 2028-04-25 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on April 25, 2018 and vest over a four-year period, with 25% of the options vesting on the first anniversary of the grant date and the remaining options vesting in equal quarterly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 22:05 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 1,871 | $0.00 Strike: $2.21 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-028370 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 10 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,895 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 1,871 shares Expires 2025-10-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on October 28, 2015 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 22:05 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 54,547 | $18.00 | $981,846.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-028370 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,357,116 F2 · date: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 23, 2020, as amended on February 1, 2021. F2 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 23, 2020, as amended on February 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 22:05 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 51,360 | $5.51 | $282,993.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-028370 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,411,663 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 22:05 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 1,871 | $2.21 | $4,134.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-028370 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,360,303 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 15, 2021 Filed Apr 26, 2021 22:05 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 189,572 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-028370 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,358,432 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock units, with 25% vesting upon the first anniversary of the grant date ("Initial Vesting Date"), and the remaining vesting every 3 months thereafter over a three-year period (beginning on the first calendar day of the month following the date that is three months following the Initial Vesting Date). Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2021 Filed Apr 7, 2021 22:18 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 16,233 | $0.00 Strike: $2.21 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-025953 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 71,766 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 16,233 shares Expires 2025-10-28 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on October 28, 2015 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2021 Filed Apr 7, 2021 22:18 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 16,233 | $18.02 | $292,463.47 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-025953 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,168,860 F1 · date: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 23, 2020, as amended on February 1, 2021. F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 23, 2020, as amended on February 1, 2021. Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2021 Filed Apr 7, 2021 22:18 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 16,233 | $2.21 | $35,874.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-025953 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,185,093 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2021 Filed Mar 8, 2021 22:36 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 16,074 | $22.35 | $359,253.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-018637 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,168,860 Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2021 Filed Mar 3, 2021 22:04 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 11,252 | $24.47 | $275,336.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-016989 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,184,934 Read SEC document |
| January 20, 2021 Filed Jan 22, 2021 22:30 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 133,652 | $26.43 | $3,532,088.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-21-004933 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,196,186 Read SEC document |
| December 05, 2020 Filed Dec 8, 2020 22:28 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 97,570 | $28.00 | $2,731,960.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-062329 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,329,838 Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2020 Filed Dec 3, 2020 22:49 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 17,075 | $26.54 | $453,170.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-061579 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,427,408 Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2020 Filed Sep 23, 2020 01:29 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | OtherStock Options · Derivative | 264,000 | $0.00 Strike: $5.51 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-20-018528 · dp137141_4-knight.xml · derivative · entry 14 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 264,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 264,000 shares Expires 2028-04-25 F2 · kind: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F2 · price: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on April 25, 2018 and vest over a four-year period, with 25% of the options vesting on the first anniversary of the grant date and the remaining options vesting in equal quarterly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2020 Filed Sep 23, 2020 01:29 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | OtherStock Options · Derivative | 264,000 | $0.00 Strike: $5.51 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-20-018528 · dp137141_4-knight.xml · derivative · entry 13 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 264,000 shares Expires 2028-04-25 F2 · kind: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F2 · price: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on April 25, 2018 and vest over a four-year period, with 25% of the options vesting on the first anniversary of the grant date and the remaining options vesting in equal quarterly installments thereafter. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2020 Filed Sep 23, 2020 01:29 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | OtherStock Options · Derivative | 87,999 | $0.00 Strike: $2.21 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-20-018528 · dp137141_4-knight.xml · derivative · entry 12 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 87,999 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 87,999 shares Expires 2025-10-28 F2 · kind: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F2 · price: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on October 28, 2015 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2020 Filed Sep 23, 2020 01:29 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | OtherStock Options · Derivative | 87,999 | $0.00 Strike: $2.21 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-20-018528 · dp137141_4-knight.xml · derivative · entry 11 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 87,999 shares Expires 2025-10-28 F2 · kind: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F2 · price: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on October 28, 2015 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2020 Filed Sep 23, 2020 01:29 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | OtherStock Options · Derivative | 175,999 | $0.00 Strike: $1.80 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-20-018528 · dp137141_4-knight.xml · derivative · entry 10 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 175,999 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 175,999 shares Expires 2024-06-09 F2 · kind: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F2 · price: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on June 9, 2014 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2020 Filed Sep 23, 2020 01:29 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | OtherStock Options · Derivative | 175,999 | $0.00 Strike: $1.80 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-20-018528 · dp137141_4-knight.xml · derivative · entry 9 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 175,999 shares Expires 2024-06-09 F2 · kind: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F2 · price: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on June 9, 2014 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2020 Filed Sep 23, 2020 01:29 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | OtherStock Options · Derivative | 131,999 | $0.00 Strike: $1.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-20-018528 · dp137141_4-knight.xml · derivative · entry 8 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 131,999 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 131,999 shares Expires 2022-06-26 F2 · kind: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F2 · price: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on June 26, 2012 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2020 Filed Sep 23, 2020 01:29 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | OtherStock Options · Derivative | 131,999 | $0.00 Strike: $1.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-20-018528 · dp137141_4-knight.xml · derivative · entry 7 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 131,999 shares Expires 2022-06-26 F2 · kind: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F2 · price: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on June 26, 2012 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2020 Filed Sep 23, 2020 01:29 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | OtherStock Options · Derivative | 44,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.39 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-20-018528 · dp137141_4-knight.xml · derivative · entry 6 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 44,000 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 44,000 shares Expires 2021-02-14 F2 · kind: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F2 · price: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on February 14, 2011 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2020 Filed Sep 23, 2020 01:29 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | OtherStock Options · Derivative | 44,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.39 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-20-018528 · dp137141_4-knight.xml · derivative · entry 5 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 44,000 shares Expires 2021-02-14 F2 · kind: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F2 · price: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options were granted on February 14, 2011 and are fully vested. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2020 Filed Sep 23, 2020 01:29 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Disposition to issuerClass A Common Stock | 40,410 | $18.00 | $727,380.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-20-018528 · dp137141_4-knight.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,455,590 Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2020 Filed Sep 23, 2020 01:29 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | OtherClass A Common Stock | 1,496,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-20-018528 · dp137141_4-knight.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,496,000 F2 · kind: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F2 · price: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2020 Filed Sep 23, 2020 01:29 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | OtherCommon Stock | 1,496,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-20-018528 · dp137141_4-knight.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F2 · kind: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. F2 · price: Pursuant to a reclassification exempt under Rule 16b-7, each share of Common Stock was reclassified into one share of Class A Common Stock. No adjustments were made to the number of shares or exercise price of stock options held by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| September 21, 2020 Filed Oct 27, 2020 22:10 UTC Amendment | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | Disposition to issuerClass A Common Stock | 51,517 | $18.00 | $927,306.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-055972 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,444,483 F1 · shares: The number of shares of Class A Common Stock is being amended to correct an administrative error. F1 · balance_after: The number of shares of Class A Common Stock is being amended to correct an administrative error. Read SEC document |
| August 12, 2020 Filed Sep 23, 2020 01:29 UTC | American Well Corp AMWL · Entity 2112 | GrantCommon Stock | 616,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-20-018528 · dp137141_4-knight.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Knight Kurt · CIK 0001824217 · Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,496,000 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock units, of which 25% were immediately vested on the grant date with the remaining vesting over a three-year period from the grant date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.