Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accenture plcACN · Entity 2893 | Director | January 31, 2025 | February 04, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Accenture plc
Report date January 31, 2025 · Filed February 04, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A ordinary sharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 3,969 |
Reported balance
After 2025-01-31 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-01-31 · Tax withholding · Disposed 524 · Balance 3,969 |
| Class A ordinary sharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee footnote | 6,951 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2025-01-31 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 6,951 F1: Class A Ordinary shares are held by a holding entity over which Mr. Pelisson has investment control. Mr. Pelisson disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Class A Ordinary shares are held by a holding entity over which Mr. Pelisson has investment control. Mr. Pelisson disclaims beneficial ownership of such securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 03, 2017 Filed Feb 7, 2017 21:10 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | Tax withholdingClass A ordinary shares | 1,342 | $114.09 | $153,102.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-17-000098 · wf-form4_148650182019140.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PELISSON Gilles · CIK 0001549025 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,515 Read SEC document |
| November 15, 2016 Filed Nov 17, 2016 14:19 UTC | Accenture plc ACN · Entity 2893 | GrantClass A ordinary shares | 31 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001467373-16-001144 · wf-form4_147939234227054.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 PELISSON Gilles · CIK 0001549025 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,857 F1 · security: Grant of Restricted Share Units (RSUs) pursuant to the anti-dilution provisions of previously granted RSU awards, to reflect Accenture plc's payment of a cash dividend. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.