Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Genie Energy Ltd.GNE · Entity 5653 | Director · 10% owner | August 03, 2026 | August 05, 2026 |
| IDT CORPIDT · Entity 816 | Director · Chairman · 10% owner | August 31, 2026 | September 02, 2026 |
| IDW MEDIA HOLDINGS, INC.IDW · Entity 113308 | Director · Chairman · 10% owner | May 17, 2023 | May 19, 2023 |
| Rafael Holdings, Inc.RFL · Entity 6620 | Director · Exec Chairman, CEO & President · 10% owner | July 29, 2026 | July 31, 2026 |
| Zedge, Inc.ZDGE · Entity 7339 | Director | July 24, 2024 | July 26, 2024 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Genie Energy Ltd.
Report date August 03, 2026 · Filed August 05, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 690,999 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-03 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-03 · Tax withholding · Disposed 9,105 · Balance 690,999 F1: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer for tax purposes upon the vesting of Restricted Stock. F2: Consists of 530,709 shares held directly, 135,290 vested restricted shares of Class B common stock, and 25,000 unvested restricted shares of Class B common stock which shall vest on August 2, 2027. |
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy The Jonas Foundation | 275,047 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-03 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 275,047 |
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust | 1,085,645 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-03 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 1,085,645 |
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Debbie Y. Jonas 2018 Dynasty Trust | 950,398 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-03 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 950,398 |
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy HSJ 2022 Annuity Trust I | 95,366 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-03 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 95,366 |
| Class A Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Genie A Partners, L.P. | 1,574,326 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-03 · row 6
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 1,574,326 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer for tax purposes upon the vesting of Restricted Stock.
F2: Consists of 530,709 shares held directly, 135,290 vested restricted shares of Class B common stock, and 25,000 unvested restricted shares of Class B common stock which shall vest on August 2, 2027.
IDT CORP
Report date August 31, 2026 · Filed September 02, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 45,388 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-31 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-31 · Gift · Disposed 1,165 · Balance 45,388 |
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust | 1,811,711 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-31 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 1,811,711 |
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Chartwell Holding LLC | 342,779 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-31 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 342,779 |
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy The Jonas Foundation | 197,641 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-31 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 197,641 |
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Debbie Y. Jonas 2018 Dynasty Trust | 114,106 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-31 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 114,106 |
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy 401(k) Plan | 3,826 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-31 · row 6
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 3,826 F1: As of August 31, 2026. |
| Class A Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy IDT A Partners, L.P. | 1,574,326 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-08-31 · row 7
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 1,574,326 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: As of August 31, 2026.
IDW MEDIA HOLDINGS, INC.
Report date May 17, 2023 · Filed May 19, 2023
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class B Common Stock, par value $.01 ShareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2023-05-17 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2023-05-17 · Gift · Disposed 1,702,712 · Balance 0 F1: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust to the HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust. |
| Class B Common Stock, par value $.01 ShareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust | 1,702,712 |
Reported balance
After 2023-05-17 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2023-05-17 · Gift · Acquired 1,702,712 · Balance 1,702,712 F1: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust to the HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust. |
| Class B Common Stock, par value $.01 ShareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,104,972 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-05-17 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 1,104,972 F2: Consists of 220,995 shares of fully vested Restricted Stock and 883,977 shares of unvested Restricted Stock that vests as follows: 220,995 shares on April 5, 2024, and 220,994 shares on each of April 5, 2025, April 5, 2026 and April 5, 2027. |
| Class B Common Stock, par value $.01 ShareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectCustodial for Daughter (Miriam) | 250 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-05-17 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 250 |
| Class B Common Stock, par value $.01 ShareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy The Jonas Foundation | 32,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2023-05-17 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 32,000 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust to the HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust.
F2: Consists of 220,995 shares of fully vested Restricted Stock and 883,977 shares of unvested Restricted Stock that vests as follows: 220,995 shares on April 5, 2024, and 220,994 shares on each of April 5, 2025, April 5, 2026 and April 5, 2027.
Rafael Holdings, Inc.
Report date July 29, 2026 · Filed July 31, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 512,030 |
Reported balance
After 2026-07-29 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-07-29 · Grant · Acquired 54,945 · Balance 512,030 F1: Grant of Restricted Stock that vests as follows: 13,737 on September 13, 2026 and 13,736 on each of December 13, 2026, March 13, 2027 and June 13, 2027. F2: Consists of 239,228 vested restricted shares of Class B Common Stock and 272,802 unvested restricted shares of Class B Common Stock that shall vest as follows: 49,452 shall vest on September 13, 2026; 49,450 shall vest on each of December 13, 2026, March 13, 2027 and June 13, 2027; and 18,750 shall vest on each of January 13, 2027, January 13, 2028, January 13, 2029 and January 13, 2030. |
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy The Jonas Foundation | 98,820 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-07-29 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 98,820 |
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Debbie Y. Jonas 2018 Dynasty Trust | 563,538 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-07-29 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 563,538 |
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust | 12,299,207 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-07-29 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 12,299,207 |
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Genie A Partners, L.P. | 457,031 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-07-29 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 457,031 |
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectIDT A Partners, L.P. | 324,219 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-07-29 · row 6
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 324,219 |
| Class A Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Rafael A Partners, L.P. | 787,163 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2026-07-29 · row 7
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 787,163 F3: The Reporting Person is the sole manager of the sole general partner of the limited partnership and, therefore, has sole voting and dispositive power over the shares of Class A common stock held by the limited partnership. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Grant of Restricted Stock that vests as follows: 13,737 on September 13, 2026 and 13,736 on each of December 13, 2026, March 13, 2027 and June 13, 2027.
F2: Consists of 239,228 vested restricted shares of Class B Common Stock and 272,802 unvested restricted shares of Class B Common Stock that shall vest as follows: 49,452 shall vest on September 13, 2026; 49,450 shall vest on each of December 13, 2026, March 13, 2027 and June 13, 2027; and 18,750 shall vest on each of January 13, 2027, January 13, 2028, January 13, 2029 and January 13, 2030.
F3: The Reporting Person is the sole manager of the sole general partner of the limited partnership and, therefore, has sole voting and dispositive power over the shares of Class A common stock held by the limited partnership.
Zedge, Inc.
Report date July 24, 2024 · Filed July 26, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class B Common Stock, par value $.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Debbie Y. Jonas 2018 Marital Trust | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-07-24 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-07-24 · Other · Disposed 60,495 · Balance 0 F1: Transfer from the Debbie Y. Jonas 2018 Marital Trust, a trust for the benefit of the Reporting Person and his wife, to the Debbie Y. Jonas 2018 Dynasty Trust, a trust for the benefit of the Reporting Person's children and their heirs. |
| Class B Common Stock, par value $.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Debbie Y. Jonas 2018 Dynasty Trust | 60,495 |
Reported balance
After 2024-07-24 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2024-07-24 · Other · Acquired 60,495 · Balance 60,495 F1: Transfer from the Debbie Y. Jonas 2018 Marital Trust, a trust for the benefit of the Reporting Person and his wife, to the Debbie Y. Jonas 2018 Dynasty Trust, a trust for the benefit of the Reporting Person's children and their heirs. |
| Class B Common Stock, $.01 par value per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy The Jonas Foundation | 65,880 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2024-07-24 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 65,880 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Transfer from the Debbie Y. Jonas 2018 Marital Trust, a trust for the benefit of the Reporting Person and his wife, to the Debbie Y. Jonas 2018 Dynasty Trust, a trust for the benefit of the Reporting Person's children and their heirs.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Straight Path Communications Inc.
Report date February 28, 2018 · Filed February 28, 2018
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2018-02-28. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class B Common Stock par value $.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectThe Jonas Foundation | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2018-02-28 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-02-28 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 14,297 · Balance 0 F1: Disposed of pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement"), dated as of May 11, 2017, by and among Straight Path Communications Inc. ("Straight Path"), Verizon Communications Inc. ("Verizon") and Waves Merger Sub I, Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Verizon ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which, among other things, Merger Sub was merged with and into the Company in a merger that became effective on February 28, 2018. |
| Class B Common Stock par value $.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Howard S. Jonas 2017 Annuity Trust | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2018-02-28 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2018-02-28 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 1,180,960 · Balance 0 F1: Disposed of pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement"), dated as of May 11, 2017, by and among Straight Path Communications Inc. ("Straight Path"), Verizon Communications Inc. ("Verizon") and Waves Merger Sub I, Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Verizon ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which, among other things, Merger Sub was merged with and into the Company in a merger that became effective on February 28, 2018. F2: Howard S. Jonas is the Trustee of the Trust. |
| Class B Common Stock par value $.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Trust FBO David Jonas | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2018-02-28 transaction · row 3
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2018-02-28 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 83,478 · Balance 0 F1: Disposed of pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement"), dated as of May 11, 2017, by and among Straight Path Communications Inc. ("Straight Path"), Verizon Communications Inc. ("Verizon") and Waves Merger Sub I, Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Verizon ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which, among other things, Merger Sub was merged with and into the Company in a merger that became effective on February 28, 2018. F3: These shares are held in trust for the benefit of the Reporting Person's child. The Reporting Person's spouse is the trustee of the trust. Mr. Jonas disclaims beneficial ownership of these shares and does not exercise or share investment control of these shares. |
| Class B Common Stock par value $.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectCustodial for Son (Jonathan) | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2018-02-28 transaction · row 4
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2018-02-28 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 778 · Balance 0 F1: Disposed of pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement"), dated as of May 11, 2017, by and among Straight Path Communications Inc. ("Straight Path"), Verizon Communications Inc. ("Verizon") and Waves Merger Sub I, Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Verizon ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which, among other things, Merger Sub was merged with and into the Company in a merger that became effective on February 28, 2018. |
| Class B Common Stock par value $.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectCustodial for Daughter (Rachel) | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2018-02-28 transaction · row 5
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2018-02-28 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 778 · Balance 0 F1: Disposed of pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement"), dated as of May 11, 2017, by and among Straight Path Communications Inc. ("Straight Path"), Verizon Communications Inc. ("Verizon") and Waves Merger Sub I, Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Verizon ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which, among other things, Merger Sub was merged with and into the Company in a merger that became effective on February 28, 2018. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Disposed of pursuant to the Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement"), dated as of May 11, 2017, by and among Straight Path Communications Inc. ("Straight Path"), Verizon Communications Inc. ("Verizon") and Waves Merger Sub I, Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Verizon ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which, among other things, Merger Sub was merged with and into the Company in a merger that became effective on February 28, 2018.
F2: Howard S. Jonas is the Trustee of the Trust.
F3: These shares are held in trust for the benefit of the Reporting Person's child. The Reporting Person's spouse is the trustee of the trust. Mr. Jonas disclaims beneficial ownership of these shares and does not exercise or share investment control of these shares.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 14, 2023 Filed Sep 14, 2023 19:57 UTC | Zedge, Inc. ZDGE · Entity 7339 | OtherClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 35,841 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-049413 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · shares: Shares transferred from the HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust to the Reporting Person's nine children's direct holdings. Read SEC document |
| August 28, 2023 Filed Aug 30, 2023 13:30 UTC | Rafael Holdings, Inc. RFL · Entity 6620 | GrantClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 111,408 | $2.24 | $249,999.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-047682 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 563,538 F1 · shares: Grant of Restricted Stock that vests as follows: 27,852 shares on each of September 13, 2023, December 13, 2023, March 13, 2024 and June 13, 2024. F2 · balance_after: Consists of 292,555 fully vested restricted shares of stock and 270,983 unvested restricted shares of stock that vest as follows: 27,852 shares on each of September 13, 2023, December 13, 2023 and March 13, 2024, and 187,427 shares on June 13, 2024. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2023 Filed Aug 15, 2023 19:44 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | OtherClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 40,110 | $13.50 | $541,485.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-045817 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,077,880 F1 · kind: These shares were transferred from the Reporting Person's direct holdings to certain trusts for the benefit of four of his children in repayment of cash loans made, on July 14, 2023, July 18, 2023 and July 20, 2023, by such trusts to the Reporting Person. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of such shares. F2 · balance_after: Consists of 817,044 shares of Class B common stock held directly; 44,170 fully vested restricted shares of Class B common stock; and 216,666 unvested restricted shares of Class B common stock. Of the 216,666 unvested restricted shares, 106,666 vest as follows: 33,333 shares vest on January 5, 2024, 36,667 shares vest on August 3, 2024 and 36,666 shares vest on August 3, 2025. The remaining 110,000 unvested restricted shares vest ratably on each of February 10, 2024, February 10, 2025 and February 10, 2026. Read SEC document |
| August 03, 2023 Filed Aug 7, 2023 17:56 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | Tax withholdingClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 11,613 | $13.30 | $154,452.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-044742 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,117,990 F1 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer for tax purposes upon vesting of Restricted Stock. F2 · balance_after: Consists of 857,154 shares of Class B common stock held directly; 44,170 fully vested restricted shares of Class B common stock; and 216,666 unvested restricted shares of Class B common stock. Of the 216,666 unvested restricted shares, 106,666 vest as follows: 33,333 shares vest on January 5, 2024, 36,667 shares vest on August 3, 2024 and 36,666 shares vest on August 3, 2025. The remaining 110,000 unvested restricted shares vest ratably on each of February 10, 2024, February 10, 2025 and February 10, 2026. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2023 Filed Aug 1, 2023 17:00 UTC | Rafael Holdings, Inc. RFL · Entity 6620 | OtherClass A Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 787,163 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-043916 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · Rafael A Partners, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 787,163 F1 · kind: Eight trusts, each for the benefit of a child of the Reporting Person, with independent trustees, transferred an aggregate of 787,163 shares of Class A common stock to a limited partnership. The Reporting Person is the sole manager of the sole general partner of the limited partnership, and, therefore, has sole voting and dispositive power over the shares of Class A common stock held by the limited partnership. F1 · ownership.nature: Eight trusts, each for the benefit of a child of the Reporting Person, with independent trustees, transferred an aggregate of 787,163 shares of Class A common stock to a limited partnership. The Reporting Person is the sole manager of the sole general partner of the limited partnership, and, therefore, has sole voting and dispositive power over the shares of Class A common stock held by the limited partnership. Read SEC document |
| July 11, 2023 Filed Jul 13, 2023 17:23 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | OtherClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 389,093 | $13.36 | $5,198,282.48 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-042172 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,129,603 F1 · kind: These shares were transferred from the Reporting Person's direct holdings to certain trusts for the benefit of eight of his children in repayment of cash loans made, on May 26, 2023, by such trusts to the Reporting Person. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership to such shares. F2 · balance_after: Consists of 857,154 shares of Class B common stock held directly; 19,116 fully vested restricted shares of Class B common stock; and 253,333 unvested restricted shares of Class B common stock. Of the 253,333 unvested restricted shares, 143,333 vest as follows: 33,333 shares vest on January 5, 2024, 36,667 shares vest on each of August 3, 2023 and August 3, 2024 and 36,666 shares vest on August 3, 2025. The remaining 110,000 unvested restricted shares vest ratably on each of February 10, 2024, February 10, 2025 and February 10, 2026. Read SEC document |
| June 06, 2023 Filed Jun 8, 2023 19:04 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | OtherWarrant (right to buy) · Derivative | 1,048,218 | $0.00 Strike: $4.77 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-035327 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class B common stock · 1,048,218 shares Expires 2023-06-08 Read SEC document |
| June 06, 2023 Filed Jun 8, 2023 19:04 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | OtherClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,048,218 | $4.77 | $4,999,999.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-035327 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,518,696 F1 · balance_after: Consists of 1,246,247 shares of Class B common stock held directly; 19,116 fully vested restricted shares of Class B common stock; and 253,333 unvested restricted shares of Class B common stock. Of the 253,333 unvested restricted shares, 143,333 vest as follows: 33,333 shares vest on January 5, 2024, 36,667 shares vest on each of August 3, 2023 and August 3, 2024 and 36,666 shares vest on August 3, 2025. The remaining 110,000 unvested restricted shares vest ratably on each of February 10, 2024, February 10, 2025 and February 10, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2023 Filed May 19, 2023 18:55 UTC | IDT CORP IDT · Entity 816 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,811,711 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-030937 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · Chairman · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,811,711 F1 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust to the HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2023 Filed May 19, 2023 18:55 UTC | IDT CORP IDT · Entity 816 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,811,711 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-030937 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · Chairman · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust to the HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2023 Filed May 19, 2023 18:53 UTC | IDW MEDIA HOLDINGS, INC. IDW · Entity 113308 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 Share | 1,702,712 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-030935 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · Chairman · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,702,712 F1 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust to the HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2023 Filed May 19, 2023 18:53 UTC | IDW MEDIA HOLDINGS, INC. IDW · Entity 113308 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 Share | 1,702,712 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-030935 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · Chairman · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust to the HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust. Read SEC document |
| May 11, 2023 Filed May 15, 2023 15:15 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | GrantClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 110,000 | $14.13 | $1,553,750.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-029261 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 470,478 F1 · shares: Grant of restricted shares of Issuer's Class B common stock due to the vesting of deferred stock units ("DSUs") that were granted to the Reporting Person on February 11, 2022. The restricted shares granted vest ratably on each of February 10, 2024, February 10, 2025 and February 10, 2026. The DSUs vested on February 10, 2023 and such restricted shares of Issuer's Class B common stock were included on the Reporting Person's Form 4 filed on February 14, 2023 to report the Reporting Person's right to receive such shares which were ultimately granted by the Issuer on May 11, 2023. F2 · balance_after: Consists of 198,029 shares of Class B common stock held directly; 19,116 fully vested restricted shares of Class B common stock; and 253,333 unvested restricted shares of Class B common stock. Of the 253,333 unvested restricted shares, 143,333 vest as follows: 33,333 shares vest on January 5, 2024, 36,667 shares vest on each of August 3, 2023 and August 3, 2024 and 36,666 shares vest on August 3, 2025. The remaining 110,000 unvested restricted shares vest ratably on each of February 10, 2024, February 10, 2025 and February 10, 2026. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2023 Filed May 10, 2023 00:01 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | Exercise / conversionOption (Right to buy) · Derivative | 256,818 | $0.00 Strike: $4.34 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-028381 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 7 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class B Common Stock · 256,818 shares Expires 2023-05-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2023 Filed May 10, 2023 00:01 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | Tax withholdingClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 158,109 | $15.34 | $2,425,392.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-028381 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 470,478 F2 · kind: 72,659 shares were withheld by the Issuer to pay the exercise price and 85,450 shares were withheld by the Issuer to pay the tax withholding obligation that arose upon the Reporting Person's exercise of the option to purchase shares of Class B Common Stock described in Table II of this Form 4. F3 · balance_after: Consists of 198,029 shares held directly and 110,000 restricted shares of the Issuer's Class B common stock to be granted due to the vesting of DSUs; 19,116 shares of vested restricted stock; and 143,333 shares of unvested restricted stock, 33,333 shares of which shall vest on January 5, 2024, 36,667 shares of which shall vest on each of August 3, 2023 and August 3, 2024, and 36,666 shares of which shall vest on August 3, 2025. Read SEC document |
| May 05, 2023 Filed May 10, 2023 00:01 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | Exercise / conversionClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 256,818 | $4.34 | $1,114,590.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-028381 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 628,587 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Consists of 356,138 shares held directly and 110,000 restricted shares of the Issuer's Class B common stock to be granted due to the vesting of DSUs; 19,116 shares of vested restricted stock; and 143,333 shares of unvested restricted stock, 33,333 shares of which shall vest on January 5, 2024, 36,667 shares of which shall vest on each of August 3, 2023 and August 3, 2024, and 36,666 shares of which shall vest on August 3, 2025. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 19:06 UTC | Zedge, Inc. ZDGE · Entity 7339 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 28,713 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-019558 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,597 F4 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 IDW-Zedge Annuity Trust to the Reporting Person's direct holdings. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 19:06 UTC | Zedge, Inc. ZDGE · Entity 7339 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 28,713 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-019558 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2020 IDW-Zedge Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 0 F4 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 IDW-Zedge Annuity Trust to the Reporting Person's direct holdings. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 19:06 UTC | Zedge, Inc. ZDGE · Entity 7339 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 2,397 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-019558 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust Disclosed balance after: 35,841 F3 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2019 Zedge Annuity Trust to the HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 19:06 UTC | Zedge, Inc. ZDGE · Entity 7339 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 2,397 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-019558 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2019 Zedge Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 0 F3 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2019 Zedge Annuity Trust to the HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 19:06 UTC | Zedge, Inc. ZDGE · Entity 7339 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 664 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-019558 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust Disclosed balance after: 33,444 F2 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 Zedge Annuity Trust to the HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 19:06 UTC | Zedge, Inc. ZDGE · Entity 7339 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 664 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-019558 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2020 Zedge Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 0 F2 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 Zedge Annuity Trust to the HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 19:06 UTC | Zedge, Inc. ZDGE · Entity 7339 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 8,884 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-019558 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,884 F1 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 Zedge Annuity Trust to the Reporting Person's direct holdings. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 19:06 UTC | Zedge, Inc. ZDGE · Entity 7339 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 8,884 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-019558 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2020 Zedge Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 664 F1 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 Zedge Annuity Trust to the Reporting Person's direct holdings. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 19:03 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,000,156 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-019554 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,085,645 F3 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust to the HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 19:03 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 1,000,156 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-019554 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 0 F3 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust to the HSJ 2019 Remainder Trust. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 19:03 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 99,320 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-019554 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 371,769 F1 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 Genie Annuity Trust to the Reporting Person's direct holdings. F2 · balance_after: Consists of 99,320 shares held directly and 110,000 restricted shares of the Issuer's Class B common stock granted due to the vesting of DSUs; 19,116 shares of vested restricted stock; and 143,333 shares of unvested restricted stock, 33,333 shares of which shall vest on January 5, 2024, 36,667 shares of which shall vest on each of August 3, 2023 and August 3, 2024, and 36,666 shares of which shall vest on August 3, 2025. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2023 Filed Mar 17, 2023 19:03 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 99,320 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-019554 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · 10% owner 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2020 Genie Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 Genie Annuity Trust to the Reporting Person's direct holdings. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2023 Filed Feb 14, 2023 23:13 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | Exercise / conversionDeferred Stock Units · Derivative | 110,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-009352 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 8 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class B Common Stock · 110,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Restricted Shares of the Issuer's Class B common stock issuable upon the vesting of Deferred Stock Units ("DSUs") on a one-for-one basis. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 11, 2022, the Reporting Person was granted 110,000 DSUs, entitling the Reporting Person to a grant of 110,000 restricted shares of the Issuer's Class B common stock the business day following the date the stock had a 30 trading day average closing price of $10.84 or greater. The shares were to vest ratably over a three year period, commencing on the first anniversary of the restricted stock grant date. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 11, 2022, the Reporting Person was granted 110,000 DSUs, entitling the Reporting Person to a grant of 110,000 restricted shares of the Issuer's Class B common stock the business day following the date the stock had a 30 trading day average closing price of $10.84 or greater. The shares were to vest ratably over a three year period, commencing on the first anniversary of the restricted stock grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2023 Filed Feb 14, 2023 23:13 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | Exercise / conversionClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 110,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-009352 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 272,449 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Restricted Shares of the Issuer's Class B common stock issuable upon the vesting of Deferred Stock Units ("DSUs") on a one-for-one basis. F2 · balance_after: Consists of 110,000 restricted shares of the Issuer's Class B common stock to be granted due to the vesting of DSUs; 19,116 shares of vested restricted stock; and 143,333 shares of unvested restricted stock 33,333 shares of which shall vest on January 5, 2024, 36,667 shares of which shall vest on each of August 3, 2023 and August 3, 2024, and 36,666 shares of which shall vest on August 3, 2025. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2023 Filed Jan 9, 2023 20:01 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | Tax withholdingClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 14,217 | $10.14 | $144,089.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-002528 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 162,449 F5 · shares: Represents shares withheld by the Issuer for tax purposes upon vesting of restricted stock. F6 · balance_after: Consists of 19,116 shares of vested restricted stock and 143,333 shares of unvested restricted stock, 33,333 shares of which shall vest on January 5, 2024, 36,667 shares of which shall vest on each of August 3, 2023 and August 3, 2024, and 36,666 shares of which shall vest on August 3, 2025. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2022 Filed Nov 3, 2022 19:24 UTC | IDT CORP IDT · Entity 816 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 608,092 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-055478 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By The HSJ 2022 IDT Annuity Trust I Disclosed balance after: 608,092 F2 · shares: These shares were transferred from the Reporting Person's direct holdings to The HSJ 2022 Annuity Trust I. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2022 Filed Nov 3, 2022 19:24 UTC | IDT CORP IDT · Entity 816 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 608,092 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-055478 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F2 · shares: These shares were transferred from the Reporting Person's direct holdings to The HSJ 2022 Annuity Trust I. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2022 Filed Nov 3, 2022 19:24 UTC | IDT CORP IDT · Entity 816 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 263,091 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-055478 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 608,092 F1 · shares: These shares were transferred from The HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust to the Reporting Person's direct holdings. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2022 Filed Nov 3, 2022 19:24 UTC | IDT CORP IDT · Entity 816 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 263,091 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-055478 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By The HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 1,811,711 F1 · shares: These shares were transferred from The HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust to the Reporting Person's direct holdings. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2022 Filed Nov 30, 2022 21:09 UTC | Zedge, Inc. ZDGE · Entity 7339 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 22,898 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-059027 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2022 Annuity Trust I Disclosed balance after: 22,898 F2 · kind: These shares were transferred from the Reporting Person's direct holdings to The HSJ 2022 Annuity Trust I. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2022 Filed Nov 30, 2022 21:09 UTC | Zedge, Inc. ZDGE · Entity 7339 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 22,898 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-059027 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F2 · kind: These shares were transferred from the Reporting Person's direct holdings to The HSJ 2022 Annuity Trust I. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2022 Filed Nov 30, 2022 21:09 UTC | Zedge, Inc. ZDGE · Entity 7339 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 2,669 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-059027 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,898 F1 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust to the Reporting Person's direct holdings. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2022 Filed Nov 30, 2022 21:09 UTC | Zedge, Inc. ZDGE · Entity 7339 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 2,669 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-059027 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2020 Zedge Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 9,548 F1 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 IDT Annuity Trust to the Reporting Person's direct holdings. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2022 Filed Jan 9, 2023 20:01 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 628,640 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-002528 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2022 Annuity Trust I Disclosed balance after: 628,640 F3 · kind: These shares were transferred from the Reporting Person's direct holdings to The HSJ 2022 Annuity Trust I. Read SEC document |
| August 17, 2022 Filed Jan 9, 2023 20:01 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 628,640 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-002528 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 176,666 F3 · kind: These shares were transferred from the Reporting Person's direct holdings to The HSJ 2022 Annuity Trust I. F4 · balance_after: Represents unvested restricted stock, 33,333 shares of which shall vest on each of January 5, 2023 and January 5, 2024, 36,667 shares of which shall vest on each of August 3, 2023 and August 3, 2024 and 36,666 shares of which shall vest on August 3, 2025. Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2022 Filed Nov 3, 2022 19:24 UTC | IDT CORP IDT · Entity 816 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 13,800 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-055478 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 345,001 Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Jan 9, 2023 20:01 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 525,745 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-002528 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 805,306 F1 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 Genie Annuity Trust to the Reporting Person's direct holdings. F2 · balance_after: Consists of 606,143 shares held directly, 22,497 shares of vested restricted stock and 176,666 shares of unvested restricted stock, 33,333 shares of which shall vest on each of January 5, 2023 and January 5, 2024, 36,667 shares of which shall vest on each of August 3, 2023 and August 3, 2024 and 36,666 shares of which shall vest on August 3, 2025. Read SEC document |
| August 15, 2022 Filed Jan 9, 2023 20:01 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | GiftClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 525,745 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-002528 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By HSJ 2020 Genie Annuity Trust Disclosed balance after: 99,320 F1 · kind: These shares were transferred from the HSJ 2020 Genie Annuity Trust to the Reporting Person's direct holdings. Read SEC document |
| August 09, 2022 Filed Aug 9, 2022 20:57 UTC | Rafael Holdings, Inc. RFL · Entity 6620 | SaleClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 64,674 | $1.84 | $118,948.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-045035 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By I9 Plus, LLC Disclosed balance after: 3,225,806 F1 · shares: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by I9 Plus, LLC on July 19, 2022. F2 · ownership.nature: Owned by trusts for the benefit of the Reporting Person's children, and managed by Reporting Person's immediate family member. Read SEC document |
| August 08, 2022 Filed Aug 9, 2022 20:57 UTC | Rafael Holdings, Inc. RFL · Entity 6620 | SaleClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 14,787 | $1.94 | $28,677.91 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-045035 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By I9 Plus, LLC Disclosed balance after: 3,290,480 F1 · shares: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by I9 Plus, LLC on July 19, 2022. F2 · ownership.nature: Owned by trusts for the benefit of the Reporting Person's children, and managed by Reporting Person's immediate family member. Read SEC document |
| August 05, 2022 Filed Aug 9, 2022 20:57 UTC | Rafael Holdings, Inc. RFL · Entity 6620 | SaleClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 33,100 | $1.93 | $64,018.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-045035 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By I9 Plus, LLC Disclosed balance after: 3,305,267 F1 · shares: The sales reported on this Form 4 were made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 plan adopted by I9 Plus, LLC on July 19, 2022. F2 · ownership.nature: Owned by trusts for the benefit of the Reporting Person's children, and managed by Reporting Person's immediate family member. Read SEC document |
| August 03, 2022 Filed Aug 5, 2022 17:10 UTC | Genie Energy Ltd. GNE · Entity 5653 | GrantClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 110,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-044526 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 279,561 F3 · shares: Represents a grant of Restricted Stock pursuant to the vesting of Deferred Stock Units granted to the Reporting Person on February 11, 2022, as the Company's Class B common stock had a 30 trading day average closing price of $9.04 or greater. These shares shall vest as follows: 36,667 on each of August 3, 2023 and August 3, 2024 and 36,666 on August 3, 2025. F4 · balance_after: Consists of 80,398 shares held directly, 22,497 shares of vested restricted stock, and 176,666 shares of unvested restricted stock, 33,333 shares of which shall vest on each of January 5, 2023 and January 5, 2024, 36,667 shares of which shall vest on each of August 3, 2023 and August 3, 2024 and 36,666 on August 3, 2025. Read SEC document |
| July 06, 2022 Filed Jul 7, 2022 19:54 UTC | Rafael Holdings, Inc. RFL · Entity 6620 | PurchaseClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 3,225,806 | $1.86 | $5,999,999.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-041437 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · Executive Chairman 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By I9 Plus, LLC Disclosed balance after: 3,338,367 F1 · kind: Purchase of shares from the Issuer in a private placement. F2 · ownership.nature: Owned by trusts for the benefit of the Reporting Person's children, and managed by Reporting Person's immediate family member. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2022 Filed Jun 16, 2022 19:44 UTC | Rafael Holdings, Inc. RFL · Entity 6620 | GrantClass B Common Stock, par value $.01 per share | 319,150 | $1.88 | $600,002.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-037387 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JONAS HOWARD S · CIK 0001034247 · Director · Chairman of the Board 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 452,130 F3 · shares: Grant of Restricted Stock that vests as follows: 159,575 shares on each of June 14, 2023 and June 14, 2024. F4 · balance_after: Consists of Restricted Stock that vests as follows: 33,245 shares on each of September 14, 2022, December 14, 2022 and March 14, 2023; 192,820 shares on June 14, 2023; and 159,575 shares on June 14, 2024. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.