Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ulta Beauty, Inc.ULTA · Entity 977 | GC, Chief Risk & Compl. Ofc. | April 01, 2025 | April 02, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Ulta Beauty, Inc.
Report date April 01, 2025 · Filed April 02, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 7,632 |
Ending reported balance
After 2025-04-01 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2025-04-01 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 902 · Balance 8,534 Row 2 · 2025-04-01 · Sale · Disposed 902 · Balance 7,632 |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $174.45 · Expires 2030-03-27 | Direct | 902 |
Reported balance
After 2025-04-01 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2025-04-01 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 902 · Balance 902 F1: The options, representing an initial right to purchase a total of 7,215 shares, vesting in 25% annual increments beginning March 15, 2021 and each anniversary thereafter through March 15, 2024. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The options, representing an initial right to purchase a total of 7,215 shares, vesting in 25% annual increments beginning March 15, 2021 and each anniversary thereafter through March 15, 2024.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 15, 2020 Filed Mar 17, 2020 21:12 UTC | Ulta Beauty, Inc. ULTA · Entity 977 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 270 | $207.06 | $55,906.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-006598 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Caro Jodi J · CIK 0001548219 · GC and Corporate Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,165 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares withheld by the issuer to satisfy applicable tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock grants previously reported. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2019 Filed Apr 2, 2019 20:48 UTC | Ulta Beauty, Inc. ULTA · Entity 977 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 3,437 | $0.00 Strike: $348.73 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-008168 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 3 Caro Jodi J · CIK 0001548219 · GC and Corporate Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,437 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,437 shares Expires 2029-03-29 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The options, representing an initial right to purchase a total of 3,437 shares, vesting in 25% annual increments beginning March 15, 2020 and each anniversary thereafter through March 15, 2023. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2019 Filed Apr 2, 2019 20:48 UTC | Ulta Beauty, Inc. ULTA · Entity 977 | GrantCommon Stock | 355 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-008168 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Caro Jodi J · CIK 0001548219 · GC and Corporate Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,435 F2 · shares: Represents grant of 355 shares of restricted stock, vesting 100% on March 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2019 Filed Apr 2, 2019 20:48 UTC | Ulta Beauty, Inc. ULTA · Entity 977 | GrantCommon Stock | 437 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-008168 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Caro Jodi J · CIK 0001548219 · GC and Corporate Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,080 F1 · shares: Represents 437 performance-based restricted share units, which were awarded on March 24, 2017 under the Amended and Restated Ulta Beauty, Inc. 2011 Incentive Award Plan. Each performance-based restricted share unit represents the right to one share of common stock, which vested based on satisfaction of certain performance goals and a time-based service vesting restriction which lapses on March 15, 2020, subject to continued employment. The Company's compensation committee certified on March 29, 2019 that the performance vesting goals were satisfied. Read SEC document |
| March 19, 2019 Filed Mar 21, 2019 20:20 UTC | Ulta Beauty, Inc. ULTA · Entity 977 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 2,511 | $0.00 Strike: $165.27 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-007366 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 3 Caro Jodi J · CIK 0001548219 · GC and Corporate Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 838 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,511 shares Expires 2025-08-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options, representing a right to purchase a total of 3,349 shares, vest 25% on each anniversary date of the 8/3/2015 grant date. Read SEC document |
| March 19, 2019 Filed Mar 21, 2019 20:20 UTC | Ulta Beauty, Inc. ULTA · Entity 977 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,511 | $334.52 | $839,984.49 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-007366 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Caro Jodi J · CIK 0001548219 · GC and Corporate Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,643 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The prices actually received ranged from $334.501 to $334.61. The reporting person has provided to the issuer, and will provide to any security holder of the issuer, or the SEC staff, upon request, information regarding the number of shares sold at each price within the range for all transactions reported in this Form 4 utilizing a weighted average price. Read SEC document |
| March 19, 2019 Filed Mar 21, 2019 20:20 UTC | Ulta Beauty, Inc. ULTA · Entity 977 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,511 | $165.27 | $414,992.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-007366 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Caro Jodi J · CIK 0001548219 · GC and Corporate Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,154 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 15, 2019 Filed Mar 19, 2019 11:34 UTC | Ulta Beauty, Inc. ULTA · Entity 977 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 491 | $338.41 | $166,159.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-007151 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Caro Jodi J · CIK 0001548219 · GC and Corporate Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,643 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares withheld by the issuer to satisfy applicable tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock grants previously reported. Read SEC document |
| August 03, 2018 Filed Aug 6, 2018 20:29 UTC | Ulta Beauty, Inc. ULTA · Entity 977 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 89 | $235.02 | $20,916.78 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-035593 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Caro Jodi J · CIK 0001548219 · GC and Corporate Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,134 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares withheld by the issuer to satisfy applicable tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock grants previously reported. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2018 Filed Apr 2, 2018 20:41 UTC | Ulta Beauty, Inc. ULTA · Entity 977 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 5,340 | $0.00 Strike: $204.27 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-016426 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 4 Caro Jodi J · CIK 0001548219 · GC and Corporate Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,340 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,340 shares Expires 2028-03-29 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The options, representing a right to purchase a total of 5,340 shares of common stock, vesting in 25% annual increments beginning March 15, 2019 and each anniversary thereafter through March 15, 2022. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2018 Filed Apr 2, 2018 20:41 UTC | Ulta Beauty, Inc. ULTA · Entity 977 | GrantCommon Stock | 490 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-016426 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Caro Jodi J · CIK 0001548219 · GC and Corporate Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,223 F3 · shares: Represents a grant of 490 restricted stock units, each representing one share of common stock, vesting 25% beginning on 3/15/2019 and on each anniversary thereafter. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2018 Filed Apr 2, 2018 20:41 UTC | Ulta Beauty, Inc. ULTA · Entity 977 | GrantCommon Stock | 524 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-016426 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Caro Jodi J · CIK 0001548219 · GC and Corporate Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,733 F2 · shares: Represents a grant of 524 restricted stock units, each representing one share of common stock, vesting 100% on March 15, 2021. Read SEC document |
| March 29, 2018 Filed Apr 2, 2018 20:41 UTC | Ulta Beauty, Inc. ULTA · Entity 977 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,162 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-016426 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Caro Jodi J · CIK 0001548219 · GC and Corporate Secretary 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,209 F1 · shares: Represents 1,162 performance-based restricted share units, which were awarded on March 25, 2016 under the Amended and Restated Ulta Beauty, Inc. 2011 Incentive Award Plan. Each performance-based restricted share unit represents the right to one share of common stock, which vested based on satisfaction of certain performance goals and a time-based service vesting restriction which lapses on March 15, 2019, subject to continued employment. The Company's compensation committee certified on March 29, 2018 that the performance vesting goals were satisfied. Read SEC document |
| March 24, 2017 Filed Mar 28, 2017 22:21 UTC | Ulta Beauty, Inc. ULTA · Entity 977 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 3,566 | $0.00 Strike: $281.53 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-023192 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Caro Jodi J · CIK 0001548219 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,566 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,566 shares Expires 2027-03-24 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options, representing a right to purchase a total of 3,566 shares of common stock, vesting in 25% annual increments beginning on 3/15/2018 and on each anniversary thereafter through 3/15/2021. Read SEC document |
| March 24, 2017 Filed Mar 28, 2017 22:21 UTC | Ulta Beauty, Inc. ULTA · Entity 977 | GrantCommon Stock | 356 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-023192 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Caro Jodi J · CIK 0001548219 · See Remarks 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,047 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of 356 restricted stock units, each representing one share of common stock, vesting 100% on 3/15/2020. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.