Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INCTDY · Entity 3158 | Director | April 23, 2025 | April 25, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC
Report date April 23, 2025 · Filed April 25, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 19,671 |
Reported balance
After 2025-04-23 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-04-23 · Grant · Acquired 468 · Balance 19,671 F1: Represents Restricted Stock Units issued to the Reporting Person under the Administrative Rules of the Amended and Restated Teledyne Technologies Incorporated 2014 Incentive Award Plan Related to Non-Employee Director Restricted Stock Unit Awards and Fees. Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Teledyne Common Stock. Units vest one year from the date of grant. Shares of common stock will be delivered to the Reporting Person following the vesting date, unless the Reporting Person has made an election to defer delivery of shares until separation from Board service. F2: In determining the number of units the price of $448.52 was used. F3: Reporting person holds 936 shares directly and 18,735 shares held indirectly by the Dahlberg Family Trust. Shares held directly include 936 Restricted Stock Units. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents Restricted Stock Units issued to the Reporting Person under the Administrative Rules of the Amended and Restated Teledyne Technologies Incorporated 2014 Incentive Award Plan Related to Non-Employee Director Restricted Stock Unit Awards and Fees. Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Teledyne Common Stock. Units vest one year from the date of grant. Shares of common stock will be delivered to the Reporting Person following the vesting date, unless the Reporting Person has made an election to defer delivery of shares until separation from Board service.
F2: In determining the number of units the price of $448.52 was used.
F3: Reporting person holds 936 shares directly and 18,735 shares held indirectly by the Dahlberg Family Trust. Shares held directly include 936 Restricted Stock Units.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
PARSONS CORP
Report date April 21, 2020 · Filed April 23, 2020
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2020-04-23. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 250 |
Reported balance
After 2020-04-21 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2020-04-21 · Grant · Acquired 250 · Balance 250 F1: Represents award of fully vested restricted stock units. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents award of fully vested restricted stock units.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 29, 2021 Filed Jan 30, 2021 01:18 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,000 | $49.51 | $198,040.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-21-000044 · wf-form4_161196951752538.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,027 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2021 Filed Jan 30, 2021 01:18 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 91 | $33.00 | $3,003.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-21-000044 · wf-form4_161196951752538.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,027 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 29, 2021 Filed Jan 30, 2021 01:18 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 284 | $31.64 | $8,985.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-21-000044 · wf-form4_161196951752538.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,936 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 263 | $0.00 Strike: $34.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · derivative · entry 17 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 263 shares Expires 2021-02-22 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 288 | $0.00 Strike: $31.24 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · derivative · entry 16 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 288 shares Expires 2021-01-25 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 306 | $0.00 Strike: $29.43 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · derivative · entry 15 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 306 shares Expires 2020-12-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 219 | $0.00 Strike: $27.42 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · derivative · entry 14 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 219 shares Expires 2020-10-19 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 107 | $0.00 Strike: $28.12 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · derivative · entry 13 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 107 shares Expires 2020-07-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 349 | $0.00 Strike: $25.79 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · derivative · entry 12 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 349 shares Expires 2020-07-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | SaleCommon Stock | 263 | $312.92 | $82,296.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,652 F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $312.70 to $313.12. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sales price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F4 · balance_after: Reporting Person holds 17,652 directly. Shares held directly include 353 Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | SaleCommon Stock | 288 | $312.86 | $90,104.86 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,915 F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $312.70 to $313.12. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sales price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | SaleCommon Stock | 306 | $312.94 | $95,760.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,203 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $312.7701 to $313.12. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sales price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | SaleCommon Stock | 219 | $312.17 | $68,365.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,509 Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | SaleCommon Stock | 456 | $312.65 | $142,568.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,728 Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 263 | $34.20 | $8,994.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,184 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 288 | $31.24 | $8,997.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,921 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 306 | $29.43 | $9,005.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,633 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 219 | $27.42 | $6,004.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,327 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 107 | $28.12 | $3,008.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,108 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 22:53 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 349 | $25.79 | $9,000.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000091 · wf-form4_158776879183876.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,001 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 22, 2020 Filed Apr 23, 2020 17:03 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | GrantCommon Stock | 353 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000077 · wf-form4_158766141032333.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,652 F1 · security: Represents Restricted Stock Units issued to the Reporting Person under the Administrative Rules of the Amended and Restated Teledyne Technologies Incorporated 2014 Incentive Award Plan Related to Non-Employee Director Restricted Stock Unit Awards and Fees. Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Teledyne Common Stock. Units vest one year from the date of grant. Shares of common stock will be delivered to the Reporting Person following the vesting date, unless the Reporting Person has made an election to defer delivery of shares until separation from Board service. F2 · price: In determining the number of units the price of $311.17 was used. F3 · balance_after: Reporting Person holds 17,652 directly. Shares held directly include 793 Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2020 Filed Apr 23, 2020 20:34 UTC | PARSONS CORP PSN · Entity 3911 | GrantCommon Stock | 250 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-011224 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 250 F1 · shares: Represents award of fully vested restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2020 Filed Apr 2, 2020 23:55 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 Strike: $43.32 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000052 · wf-form4_158587169893053.xml · derivative · entry 6 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,000 shares Expires 2020-04-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2020 Filed Apr 2, 2020 23:55 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 104 | $0.00 Strike: $28.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000052 · wf-form4_158587169893053.xml · derivative · entry 5 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 104 shares Expires 2020-04-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2020 Filed Apr 2, 2020 23:55 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 211 | $0.00 Strike: $28.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000052 · wf-form4_158587169893053.xml · derivative · entry 4 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 211 shares Expires 2020-04-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2020 Filed Apr 2, 2020 23:55 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,000 | $43.32 | $173,280.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000052 · wf-form4_158587169893053.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,299 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Reporting Person holds 17,299 directly. Shares held directly include 440 Restricted Stock Units. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2020 Filed Apr 2, 2020 23:55 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 104 | $28.88 | $3,003.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000052 · wf-form4_158587169893053.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,299 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2020 Filed Apr 2, 2020 23:55 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 211 | $28.50 | $6,013.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-20-000052 · wf-form4_158587169893053.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,195 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 3, 2020 20:05 UTC | PARSONS CORP PSN · Entity 3911 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-010113 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,081 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,081 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest on March 31, 2021. Vested shares will be delivered pursuant to the terms and conditions set forth in the applicable grant notice for such restricted stock units. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest on March 31, 2021. Vested shares will be delivered pursuant to the terms and conditions set forth in the applicable grant notice for such restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2020 Filed Jan 3, 2020 22:51 UTC | PARSONS CORP PSN · Entity 3911 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,061 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-000323 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,061 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,061 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest on December 31, 2020. Vested shares will be delivered pursuant to the terms and conditions set forth in the applicable grant notice for such restricted stock units. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest on December 31, 2020. Vested shares will be delivered pursuant to the terms and conditions set forth in the applicable grant notice for such restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2019 Filed Oct 2, 2019 00:09 UTC | PARSONS CORP PSN · Entity 3911 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,123 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-024524 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,123 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,123 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest on September 30, 2020. Vested shares will be delivered pursuant to the terms and conditions set forth in the applicable grant notice for such restricted stock units. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest on September 30, 2020. Vested shares will be delivered pursuant to the terms and conditions set forth in the applicable grant notice for such restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| July 15, 2019 Filed Jul 18, 2019 01:31 UTC | PARSONS CORP PSN · Entity 3911 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,228 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-019864 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,228 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,228 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units will vest on June 30, 2020. Vested shares will be delivered pursuant to the terms and conditions set forth in the applicable grant notice for such restricted stock units. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units will vest on June 30, 2020. Vested shares will be delivered pursuant to the terms and conditions set forth in the applicable grant notice for such restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2019 Filed Apr 27, 2019 00:20 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | GrantCommon Stock | 440 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000088 · wf-form4_155632441938697.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,386 F1 · security: Represents Restricted Stock Units issued to the Reporting Person under the Administrative Rules of the Amended and Restated Teledyne Technologies Incorporated 2014 Incentive Award Plan Related to Non-Employee Director Restricted Stock Unit Awards and Fees. Each Restricted Stock Unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Teledyne Common Stock. Units vest one year from the date of grant. Shares of common stock will be delivered to the Reporting Person following the vesting date, unless the Reporting Person has made an election to defer delivery of shares until separation from Board service. F2 · price: In determining the number of units the price of $249.72 was used. F3 · balance_after: Shares held directly include 440 Restricted Stock Units as of April 25, 2019. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 402 | $0.00 Strike: $22.38 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · derivative · entry 20 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 402 shares Expires 2019-07-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 357 | $0.00 Strike: $25.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · derivative · entry 19 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 357 shares Expires 2020-02-16 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 321 | $0.00 Strike: $28.06 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · derivative · entry 18 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 321 shares Expires 2020-01-19 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 351 | $0.00 Strike: $25.66 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · derivative · entry 17 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 351 shares Expires 2019-12-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 248 | $0.00 Strike: $24.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · derivative · entry 16 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 248 shares Expires 2019-10-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 Strike: $32.84 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · derivative · entry 15 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,000 shares Expires 2019-04-22 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 137 | $0.00 Strike: $21.89 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · derivative · entry 14 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 137 shares Expires 2019-04-22 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionNon-Employee Director Stock Option (right-to-buy) · Derivative | 290 | $0.00 Strike: $20.70 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · derivative · entry 13 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 290 shares Expires 2019-04-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 402 | $22.38 | $8,996.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · nonDerivative · entry 12 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,946 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,400 | $227.43 | $545,837.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,544 F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $226.94 to $227.85. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sales price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F3 · balance_after: Shares held directly include 568 Restricted Stock Units as of April 26, 2018. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,600 | $225.83 | $361,322.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,944 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $225.67 to $226.07. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sales price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,106 | $227.85 | $479,852.10 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,544 Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 357 | $25.20 | $8,996.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,650 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 321 | $28.06 | $9,007.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,293 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 351 | $25.66 | $9,006.66 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,972 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 248 | $24.20 | $6,001.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,621 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 21:27 UTC | TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TDY · Entity 3158 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 402 | $22.38 | $8,996.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001094285-19-000032 · wf-form4_154871080868735.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 DAHLBERG KENNETH C · CIK 0001222184 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,373 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.