TapewireFind a company

organization · Reporting owner

EMH Howard LLC

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
79701
SEC CIK
0001443099

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P.SPLP · Entity 51727See Footnote 1May 14, 2025May 16, 2025

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P.

Report date May 14, 2025 · Filed May 16, 2025

Jointly reported with HOWARD JACK L

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
6% Series A Preferred UnitsSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect143,516 Reported balance After 2025-05-14 transaction · row 1 Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2025-05-14 · Purchase · Acquired 29,000 · Balance 143,516

F1: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Series A Preferred") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

6% Series A Preferred UnitsSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy EMH Howard, LLC62,149 Reported balance After 2025-05-14 transaction · row 2 Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2025-05-14 · Sale · Disposed 25,500 · Balance 62,149

F1: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Series A Preferred") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

F2: Mr. Howard, as the Managing Member of EMH, may be deemed to beneficially own the Common Units and Series A Preferred held by EMH.

Common Units, no par valueSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect2,070,121 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2025-05-14 · row 3 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · Balance 2,070,121

F1: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Series A Preferred") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

Common Units, no par valueSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Article V Trust1,648,540 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2025-05-14 · row 4 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · Balance 1,648,540

F1: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Series A Preferred") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

F3: Mr. Howard is a trustee of the Article V Trust. Mr. Howard does not have a pecuniary interest in the securities held by the Article V Trust.

Common Units, no par valueSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Daughter2,000 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2025-05-14 · row 5 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 5 · Balance 2,000

F1: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Series A Preferred") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

F6: Mr. Howard disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Howard is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose.

F7: Includes 1,000 Common Units held in a Uniform Gifts to Minors Act (UGMA) account of which Mr. Howard's adult daughter is the custodian.

Common Units, no par valueSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Daughter1,000 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2025-05-14 · row 6 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 6 · Balance 1,000

F1: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Series A Preferred") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

F6: Mr. Howard disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Howard is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose.

Common Units, no par valueSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Daughter1,000 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2025-05-14 · row 7 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 7 · Balance 1,000

F1: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Series A Preferred") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

F6: Mr. Howard disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Howard is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose.

Common Units, no par valueSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy EMH Howard, LLC114,794 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2025-05-14 · row 8 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 8 · Balance 114,794

F1: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Series A Preferred") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

F2: Mr. Howard, as the Managing Member of EMH, may be deemed to beneficially own the Common Units and Series A Preferred held by EMH.

Common Units, no par valueSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Spouse312.5 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2025-05-14 · row 9 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 9 · Balance 312.5

F1: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Series A Preferred") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

Common Units, no par valueSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy II Trust1,551,652 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2025-05-14 · row 10 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 10 · Balance 1,551,652

F1: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Series A Preferred") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

F4: Mr. Howard is a trustee of the II Trust. Mr. Howard does not have a pecuniary interest in the securities held by the II Trust.

Common Units, no par valueSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy III Trust755,938 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2025-05-14 · row 11 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 11 · Balance 755,938

F1: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Series A Preferred") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

F5: Mr. Howard is a trustee of the III Trust. Mr. Howard does not have a pecuniary interest in the securities held by the III Trust.

Common Units, no par valueSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy SPH SPV-I LLC1 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2025-05-14 · row 12 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 12 · Balance 1

F1: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Series A Preferred") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Series A Preferred") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

F2: Mr. Howard, as the Managing Member of EMH, may be deemed to beneficially own the Common Units and Series A Preferred held by EMH.

F3: Mr. Howard is a trustee of the Article V Trust. Mr. Howard does not have a pecuniary interest in the securities held by the Article V Trust.

F4: Mr. Howard is a trustee of the II Trust. Mr. Howard does not have a pecuniary interest in the securities held by the II Trust.

F5: Mr. Howard is a trustee of the III Trust. Mr. Howard does not have a pecuniary interest in the securities held by the III Trust.

F6: Mr. Howard disclaims beneficial ownership of these securities, and this report shall not be deemed an admission that Mr. Howard is the beneficial owner of such securities for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose.

F7: Includes 1,000 Common Units held in a Uniform Gifts to Minors Act (UGMA) account of which Mr. Howard's adult daughter is the custodian.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
February 06, 2020 Filed Feb 7, 2020 18:58 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 Disposition to issuer6% Series A Preferred Units 21,836 $25.22 $550,703.92
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-20-000314 · form404197001how_02072020.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By EMH Howard, LLC

Disclosed balance after: 86,354

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Units") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

F2 · shares: Represents Units that were called for redemption by the Issuer for a price equal to $25.00 per Unit, plus an amount of $0.22 per Unit, equal to any accumulated and unpaid distributions up to, but excluding, the redemption date.

F3 · ownership.nature: Mr. Howard, as the Managing Member of EMH, may be deemed to beneficially own the Units held by EMH.

Read SEC document
February 06, 2020 Filed Feb 7, 2020 18:58 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 Disposition to issuer6% Series A Preferred Units 60,133 $25.22 $1,516,554.26
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-20-000314 · form404197001how_02072020.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 237,809

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Units") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

F2 · shares: Represents Units that were called for redemption by the Issuer for a price equal to $25.00 per Unit, plus an amount of $0.22 per Unit, equal to any accumulated and unpaid distributions up to, but excluding, the redemption date.

Read SEC document
September 26, 2018 Filed Oct 19, 2018 19:27 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 GiftCommon Units, no par value 61,358 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-18-002808 · form404197004how_10192018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By Article V Trust

Disclosed balance after: 61,358

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Preferred Units") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

F2 · ownership.nature: Mr. Howard is a trustee of the Article V Trust. Mr. Howard does not have a pecuniary interest in the securities held by the Article V Trust.

Read SEC document
June 27, 2018 Filed Jun 29, 2018 18:47 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 Grant6% Series A Preferred Units 22,650 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-18-002039 · form404197004_06292018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By EMH Howard, LLC

Disclosed balance after: 108,190

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Preferred Units") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

F2 · kind: Securities acquired directly from the Issuer pursuant to purchase agreements whereby the Issuer issued the securities in exchange for common stock and preferred stock of WebFinancial Holding Corporation. Such transactions were approved by the Board of Directors of the Issuer for purposes of securing the exemption under Rule 16b-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

F2 · price: Securities acquired directly from the Issuer pursuant to purchase agreements whereby the Issuer issued the securities in exchange for common stock and preferred stock of WebFinancial Holding Corporation. Such transactions were approved by the Board of Directors of the Issuer for purposes of securing the exemption under Rule 16b-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

F2 · acquired: Securities acquired directly from the Issuer pursuant to purchase agreements whereby the Issuer issued the securities in exchange for common stock and preferred stock of WebFinancial Holding Corporation. Such transactions were approved by the Board of Directors of the Issuer for purposes of securing the exemption under Rule 16b-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

F6 · ownership.nature: Mr. Howard, as the Managing Member of EMH, may be deemed to beneficially own the Common Units and Preferred Units held by EMH.

Read SEC document
June 27, 2018 Filed Jun 29, 2018 18:47 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 GrantCommon Units, no par value 27,206 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-18-002039 · form404197004_06292018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By EMH Howard, LLC

Disclosed balance after: 37,306

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Preferred Units") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

F2 · kind: Securities acquired directly from the Issuer pursuant to purchase agreements whereby the Issuer issued the securities in exchange for common stock and preferred stock of WebFinancial Holding Corporation. Such transactions were approved by the Board of Directors of the Issuer for purposes of securing the exemption under Rule 16b-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

F2 · price: Securities acquired directly from the Issuer pursuant to purchase agreements whereby the Issuer issued the securities in exchange for common stock and preferred stock of WebFinancial Holding Corporation. Such transactions were approved by the Board of Directors of the Issuer for purposes of securing the exemption under Rule 16b-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

F2 · acquired: Securities acquired directly from the Issuer pursuant to purchase agreements whereby the Issuer issued the securities in exchange for common stock and preferred stock of WebFinancial Holding Corporation. Such transactions were approved by the Board of Directors of the Issuer for purposes of securing the exemption under Rule 16b-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

F6 · ownership.nature: Mr. Howard, as the Managing Member of EMH, may be deemed to beneficially own the Common Units and Preferred Units held by EMH.

Read SEC document
June 27, 2018 Filed Jun 29, 2018 18:47 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 Grant6% Series A Preferred Units 60,230 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-18-002039 · form404197004_06292018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 297,942

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Preferred Units") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

F2 · kind: Securities acquired directly from the Issuer pursuant to purchase agreements whereby the Issuer issued the securities in exchange for common stock and preferred stock of WebFinancial Holding Corporation. Such transactions were approved by the Board of Directors of the Issuer for purposes of securing the exemption under Rule 16b-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

F2 · price: Securities acquired directly from the Issuer pursuant to purchase agreements whereby the Issuer issued the securities in exchange for common stock and preferred stock of WebFinancial Holding Corporation. Such transactions were approved by the Board of Directors of the Issuer for purposes of securing the exemption under Rule 16b-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

F2 · acquired: Securities acquired directly from the Issuer pursuant to purchase agreements whereby the Issuer issued the securities in exchange for common stock and preferred stock of WebFinancial Holding Corporation. Such transactions were approved by the Board of Directors of the Issuer for purposes of securing the exemption under Rule 16b-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

Read SEC document
June 27, 2018 Filed Jun 29, 2018 18:47 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 GrantCommon Units, no par value 72,347 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-18-002039 · form404197004_06292018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,587,575

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units (the "Common Units"). Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein. Mr. Howard's direct ownership includes Common Units and 6% Series A Preferred Units of the Issuer (the "Preferred Units") held by an entity that is 100% owned by him.

F2 · kind: Securities acquired directly from the Issuer pursuant to purchase agreements whereby the Issuer issued the securities in exchange for common stock and preferred stock of WebFinancial Holding Corporation. Such transactions were approved by the Board of Directors of the Issuer for purposes of securing the exemption under Rule 16b-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

F2 · price: Securities acquired directly from the Issuer pursuant to purchase agreements whereby the Issuer issued the securities in exchange for common stock and preferred stock of WebFinancial Holding Corporation. Such transactions were approved by the Board of Directors of the Issuer for purposes of securing the exemption under Rule 16b-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

F2 · acquired: Securities acquired directly from the Issuer pursuant to purchase agreements whereby the Issuer issued the securities in exchange for common stock and preferred stock of WebFinancial Holding Corporation. Such transactions were approved by the Board of Directors of the Issuer for purposes of securing the exemption under Rule 16b-3 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.

Read SEC document
May 09, 2018 Filed May 11, 2018 18:42 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 Sale6% Series A Preferred Units 41,000 $19.90 $815,900.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-18-001658 · form404197004_05112018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 237,712

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
April 26, 2018 Filed May 1, 2018 18:52 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 Sale6% Series A Preferred Units 164 $20.00 $3,280.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-18-001523 · form404197004_04302018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 278,712

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein.

F2 · kind: Represents sale of Common Units effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 Trading Plan adopted by Mr. Howard.

Read SEC document
April 19, 2018 Filed May 1, 2018 18:52 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 Sale6% Series A Preferred Units 600 $20.00 $12,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-18-001523 · form404197004_04302018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 278,876

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein.

F2 · kind: Represents sale of Common Units effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 Trading Plan adopted by Mr. Howard.

Read SEC document
April 18, 2018 Filed May 1, 2018 18:52 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 Sale6% Series A Preferred Units 2,855 $20.00 $57,100.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-18-001523 · form404197004_04302018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 279,476

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein.

F2 · kind: Represents sale of Common Units effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 Trading Plan adopted by Mr. Howard.

Read SEC document
April 16, 2018 Filed May 1, 2018 18:52 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 Sale6% Series A Preferred Units 100 $20.08 $2,008.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-18-001523 · form404197004_04302018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 282,331

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein.

F2 · kind: Represents sale of Common Units effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 Trading Plan adopted by Mr. Howard.

Read SEC document
March 29, 2018 Filed Mar 29, 2018 20:44 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 OtherCommon Units, no par value 91,603 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-18-001112 · form404197004how_03292018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · By SPH SPV-I LLC

Disclosed balance after: 91,603

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein.

F3 · kind: Consists of Class C Common Units ("Class C Units") allocated by SPH SPV-I LLC to Mr. Howard's sub-account within SPH SPV-I LLC. The Class C Units have the same rights as the Common Units, except that a Class C Unit will not be saleable in the public market until the capital account allocable to such Class C Unit is equal to the capital account allocable to a Common Unit ("Capital Account Alignment"), determined as if a Class C Unit and a Common Unit were separate partnership interests for U.S. federal income tax purposes. At such time that Capital Account Alignment is achieved, a Class C Unit will convert automatically into a Common Unit. Class C Units (including Class C Units received in respect of a year) will be allocated their share of taxable income based on their percentage interests, except as otherwise determined by the Issuer.

Read SEC document
March 29, 2018 Filed May 1, 2018 18:52 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 Sale6% Series A Preferred Units 20,000 $20.33 $406,602.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-18-001523 · form404197004_04302018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 282,431

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
March 28, 2018 Filed Mar 29, 2018 20:44 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 Sale6% Series A Preferred Units 6,710 $20.39 $136,824.28
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-18-001112 · form404197004how_03292018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 302,431

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
March 27, 2018 Filed Mar 29, 2018 20:44 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 Sale6% Series A Preferred Units 5,900 $20.37 $120,201.88
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-18-001112 · form404197004how_03292018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 309,141

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein.

Read SEC document
April 13, 2016 Filed Mar 29, 2018 20:44 UTC STEEL PARTNERS HOLDINGS L.P. SPLP · Entity 51727 GiftCommon Units, no par value 1,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000921895-18-001112 · form404197004how_03292018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

HOWARD JACK L · CIK 0001144269 · Director · President · 10% owner

EMH Howard LLC · CIK 0001443099 · See Footnote 1

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,515,228

F1 · security: This Form 4 is filed jointly by Jack L. Howard and EMH Howard, LLC ("EMH") (collectively, the "Reporting Persons"). Each of the Reporting Persons may be deemed to be a member of a Section 13(d) group that collectively owns more than 10% of the Issuer's outstanding Common Units. Each of the Reporting Persons disclaims beneficial ownership of the securities reported herein, except to the extent of his or its pecuniary interest therein.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 264,267 Common Units previously reported as owned indirectly by Mr. Howard through his sub-account within SPH SPV-I LLC that are now owned directly by him.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.