Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Five9, Inc.FIVN · Entity 4346 | Director | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 |
| VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC.VCRA · Entity 12917 | Director | July 18, 2017 | July 19, 2017 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Five9, Inc.
Report date May 21, 2025 · Filed May 22, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 76,371 |
Reported balance
After 2025-05-21 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-05-21 · Grant · Acquired 7,840 · Balance 76,371 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy ZoCo L.P. (Family Partnership) | 1,784 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2025-05-21 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 1,784 |
VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC.
Report date July 18, 2017 · Filed July 19, 2017
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy ZoCo, L.P. | 90,901 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2017-07-18 transaction · row 2
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
2 source rowsRow 1 · 2017-07-18 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 57,925 · Balance 148,826 F1: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 14, 2017. F4: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Row 2 · 2017-07-18 · Sale · Disposed 57,925 · Balance 90,901 F1: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 14, 2017. F2: Represents the aggregate of sales effected on the same day at different prices. F3: Represents the weighted average sales price per share. The shares sold at prices ranging from $25.52 to $26.14 per share. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price shall be provided upon request to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer. F4: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.74 · Expires 2017-07-30 | IndirectBy ZoCo L.P. | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-07-18 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2017-07-18 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 57,925 · Balance 0 F1: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 14, 2017. F5: The option fully vested on April 16, 2012. F4: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 42,748 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-07-18 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 42,748 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 14, 2017.
F2: Represents the aggregate of sales effected on the same day at different prices.
F3: Represents the weighted average sales price per share. The shares sold at prices ranging from $25.52 to $26.14 per share. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price shall be provided upon request to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer.
F4: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein.
F5: The option fully vested on April 16, 2012.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (2)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Change Healthcare Inc.
Report date October 03, 2022 · Filed October 05, 2022
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2022-10-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2022-10-03 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-10-03 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 40,706 · Balance 0 F1: On October 3, 2022, UnitedHealth Group Incorporated ("UnitedHealth Group") acquired Change Healthcare Inc. (the "Issuer") pursuant to that certain Agreement and Plan of Merger dated as of January 5, 2021 (the "Merger Agreement") by and among the Issuer, UnitedHealth Group and Cambridge Merger Sub Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of UnitedHealth Group ("Merger Sub"). In accordance with the Merger Agreement, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger"), with the Issuer surviving the Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of UnitedHealth Group. At the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), each issued and outstanding share of common stock, par value $0.001 per share, of the Issuer (the "Common Stock") (other than certain excluded shares) automatically converted into the right to receive $25.75 per share in cash (the "Merger Consideration"), without interest and less any applicable holding tax. F2: At the Effective Time of the Merger, all deferred stock units of the Issuer automatically vested and were automatically converted into UnitedHealth Group deferred stock units calculated by taking the merger consideration of $25.75 per share of Common Stock and dividing it by the volume weighted average of the closing sale prices per share of UnitedHealth Group common stock on each of the five full consecutive trading days ending on and including the third business day prior to the Merger closing date (the "Equity Award Exchange Ratio") and continue to be subject to the same terms and conditions (including settlement terms) as were applicable to the Issuer deferred stock units. |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $18.99 · Expires 2027-10-17 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2022-10-03 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2022-10-03 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 26,544 · Balance 0 F4: In connection with the Merger, stock option awards of the Issuer were automatically converted into an option to purchase a number of shares of common stock of UnitedHealth Group equal to the product of (i) the number of shares of Common Stock subject to the Issuer stock option multiplied by (ii) the Equity Award Exchange Ratio, at an exercise price per share equal to (i) the exercise price of the Issuer stock option divided by (ii) the Equity Award Exchange Ratio. Except as described herein, the UnitedHealth Group options will continue to be subject to the same terms and conditions as were applicable to the existing Issuer stock option. F3: These options are fully vested. |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $18.99 · Expires 2028-05-25 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2022-10-03 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2022-10-03 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 5,056 · Balance 0 F4: In connection with the Merger, stock option awards of the Issuer were automatically converted into an option to purchase a number of shares of common stock of UnitedHealth Group equal to the product of (i) the number of shares of Common Stock subject to the Issuer stock option multiplied by (ii) the Equity Award Exchange Ratio, at an exercise price per share equal to (i) the exercise price of the Issuer stock option divided by (ii) the Equity Award Exchange Ratio. Except as described herein, the UnitedHealth Group options will continue to be subject to the same terms and conditions as were applicable to the existing Issuer stock option. F3: These options are fully vested. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: On October 3, 2022, UnitedHealth Group Incorporated ("UnitedHealth Group") acquired Change Healthcare Inc. (the "Issuer") pursuant to that certain Agreement and Plan of Merger dated as of January 5, 2021 (the "Merger Agreement") by and among the Issuer, UnitedHealth Group and Cambridge Merger Sub Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of UnitedHealth Group ("Merger Sub"). In accordance with the Merger Agreement, Merger Sub merged with and into the Issuer (the "Merger"), with the Issuer surviving the Merger as a wholly owned subsidiary of UnitedHealth Group. At the effective time of the Merger (the "Effective Time"), each issued and outstanding share of common stock, par value $0.001 per share, of the Issuer (the "Common Stock") (other than certain excluded shares) automatically converted into the right to receive $25.75 per share in cash (the "Merger Consideration"), without interest and less any applicable holding tax.
F2: At the Effective Time of the Merger, all deferred stock units of the Issuer automatically vested and were automatically converted into UnitedHealth Group deferred stock units calculated by taking the merger consideration of $25.75 per share of Common Stock and dividing it by the volume weighted average of the closing sale prices per share of UnitedHealth Group common stock on each of the five full consecutive trading days ending on and including the third business day prior to the Merger closing date (the "Equity Award Exchange Ratio") and continue to be subject to the same terms and conditions (including settlement terms) as were applicable to the Issuer deferred stock units.
F3: These options are fully vested.
F4: In connection with the Merger, stock option awards of the Issuer were automatically converted into an option to purchase a number of shares of common stock of UnitedHealth Group equal to the product of (i) the number of shares of Common Stock subject to the Issuer stock option multiplied by (ii) the Equity Award Exchange Ratio, at an exercise price per share equal to (i) the exercise price of the Issuer stock option divided by (ii) the Equity Award Exchange Ratio. Except as described herein, the UnitedHealth Group options will continue to be subject to the same terms and conditions as were applicable to the existing Issuer stock option.
VWR Corp
Report date November 21, 2017 · Filed November 22, 2017
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2017-11-22. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common stockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-11-21 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-11-21 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 7,617 · Balance 0 F1: On May 4, 2017, VWR Corporation (the "Company") entered into an Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement") with Avantor, Inc. and Vail Acquisition Corp ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which Merger Sub would merge (the "Merger") with and into the Company, with the Company continuing as the surviving corporation. The Merger became effective on November 21, 2017 (the "Closing Date"). Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, (i) each share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 ("Common Stock"), issued and outstanding prior to the Closing Date was cancelled and converted into the right to receive a cash payment equal to $33.25 and without interest and (ii) each restricted stock unit outstanding prior to the Closing Date was cancelled and converted into the vested right to receive a cash payment equal to $33.25 and without interest. |
| Director stock option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $21.00 · Expires 2021-10-01 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-11-21 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2017-11-21 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 22,617 · Balance 0 F2: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, each director stock option that was outstanding immediately prior to the Closing Date, whether or not exercisable or vested, was canceled and converted into the right to receive (i) an amount in cash determined by multiplying (A) the excess (if any) of $33.25 over the exercise price per share of Common Stock underlying such stock option by (B) the number of shares of Common Stock subject to such stock option immediately prior to the Closing Date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: On May 4, 2017, VWR Corporation (the "Company") entered into an Agreement and Plan of Merger (the "Merger Agreement") with Avantor, Inc. and Vail Acquisition Corp ("Merger Sub"), pursuant to which Merger Sub would merge (the "Merger") with and into the Company, with the Company continuing as the surviving corporation. The Merger became effective on November 21, 2017 (the "Closing Date"). Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, (i) each share of the Company's common stock, par value $0.01 ("Common Stock"), issued and outstanding prior to the Closing Date was cancelled and converted into the right to receive a cash payment equal to $33.25 and without interest and (ii) each restricted stock unit outstanding prior to the Closing Date was cancelled and converted into the vested right to receive a cash payment equal to $33.25 and without interest.
F2: Pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement, each director stock option that was outstanding immediately prior to the Closing Date, whether or not exercisable or vested, was canceled and converted into the right to receive (i) an amount in cash determined by multiplying (A) the excess (if any) of $33.25 over the exercise price per share of Common Stock underlying such stock option by (B) the number of shares of Common Stock subject to such stock option immediately prior to the Closing Date.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 15, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 23:51 UTC | Five9, Inc. FIVN · Entity 4346 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,155 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001288847-17-000081 · wf-form4_149497869012541.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 74,328 Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2017 Filed May 4, 2017 16:58 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 62,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.74 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-018472 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 5 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo L.P. Disclosed balance after: 305,925 Underlying: Common Stock · 62,000 shares Expires 2017-07-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 14, 2017. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The option fully vested on April 16, 2012. F5 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2017 Filed May 4, 2017 16:58 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,333 | $25.59 | $34,106.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-018472 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 90,901 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 14, 2017. F2 · shares: Represents the aggregate of sales effected on the same day at different prices. F4 · price: Represents the weighted average sales price per share. The shares sold at prices ranging from $25.455 to $25.60 per share. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price shall be provided upon request to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer. F5 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2017 Filed May 4, 2017 16:58 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | SaleCommon Stock | 60,667 | $24.66 | $1,495,963.29 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-018472 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 92,234 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 14, 2017. F2 · shares: Represents the aggregate of sales effected on the same day at different prices. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average sales price per share. The shares sold at prices ranging from $24.36 to $25.33 per share. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price shall be provided upon request to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer. F5 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2017 Filed May 4, 2017 16:58 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 62,000 | $1.74 | $107,880.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-018472 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 152,901 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 14, 2017. F5 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| April 18, 2017 Filed Apr 20, 2017 18:25 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 62,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.74 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-016316 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 4 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo L.P. Disclosed balance after: 367,925 Underlying: Common Stock · 62,000 shares Expires 2017-07-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 14, 2017. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option fully vested on April 16, 2012. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| April 18, 2017 Filed Apr 20, 2017 18:25 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | SaleCommon Stock | 62,000 | $23.05 | $1,429,056.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-016316 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 90,901 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 14, 2017. F2 · shares: Represents the aggregate of sales effected on the same day at different prices. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average sales price per share. The shares sold at prices ranging from $22.85 to $23.76 per share. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price shall be provided upon request to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| April 18, 2017 Filed Apr 20, 2017 18:25 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 62,000 | $1.74 | $107,880.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-016316 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 152,901 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 14, 2017. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 2, 2017 17:13 UTC | VWR Corp VWR · Entity 171619 | GrantCommon stock | 3,539 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001412232-17-000040 · wf-form4_148849278050083.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,617 F1 · kind: This is a grant of restricted stock units under the VWR Corporation 2014 Equity Incentive Plan. The restricted stock units vest annually over three years, subject to the recipient continuously serving on the issuer's board of directors through each such vesting date. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 18:29 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 65,500 | $0.00 Strike: $1.74 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-004425 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 4 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo L.P. Disclosed balance after: 429,925 Underlying: Common Stock · 65,500 shares Expires 2017-07-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 17, 2016. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option fully vested on April 16, 2012. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 18:29 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | SaleCommon Stock | 65,500 | $20.46 | $1,340,339.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-004425 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 90,901 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 17, 2016. F2 · shares: Represents the aggregate of sales effected on the same day at different prices. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average sales price per share. The shares sold at prices ranging from $20.19 to $21.01 per share. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price shall be provided upon request to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 18:29 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 65,500 | $1.74 | $113,970.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-004425 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 156,401 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 17, 2016. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 18:47 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 65,500 | $0.00 Strike: $1.74 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-000826 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 4 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo L.P. Disclosed balance after: 495,425 Underlying: Common Stock · 65,500 shares Expires 2017-07-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 17, 2016. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option fully vested on April 16, 2012. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 18:47 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | SaleCommon Stock | 65,500 | $18.26 | $1,195,853.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-000826 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 90,901 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 17, 2016. F2 · shares: Represents the aggregate of sales effected on the same day at different prices. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average sales price per share. The shares sold at prices ranging from $17.88 to $18.52 per share. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price shall be provided upon request to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 18:47 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 65,500 | $1.74 | $113,970.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-000826 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 156,401 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 17, 2016. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2016 Filed Dec 2, 2016 19:58 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 65,500 | $0.00 Strike: $1.74 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-16-088719 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 4 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo L.P. Disclosed balance after: 560,925 Underlying: Common Stock · 65,500 shares Expires 2017-07-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 17, 2016. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option fully vested on April 16, 2012. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2016 Filed Dec 2, 2016 19:58 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | SaleCommon Stock | 65,500 | $17.83 | $1,168,179.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-16-088719 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 90,901 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 17, 2016. F2 · shares: Represents the aggregate of sales effected on the same day at different prices. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average sales price per share. The shares sold at prices ranging from $17.70 to $18.26 per share. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price shall be provided upon request to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| December 01, 2016 Filed Dec 2, 2016 19:58 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 65,500 | $1.74 | $113,970.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-16-088719 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 156,401 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 17, 2016. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2016 Filed Nov 3, 2016 16:35 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 65,500 | $0.00 Strike: $1.74 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-16-084742 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 4 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo L.P. Disclosed balance after: 626,425 Underlying: Common Stock · 65,500 shares Expires 2017-07-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 17, 2016. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option fully vested on April 16, 2012. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2016 Filed Nov 3, 2016 16:35 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | SaleCommon Stock | 65,500 | $18.03 | $1,181,227.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-16-084742 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 90,901 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 17, 2016. F2 · shares: Represents the aggregate of sales effected on the same day at different prices. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average sales price per share. The shares sold at prices ranging from $17.77 to $18.34 per share. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price shall be provided upon request to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| November 01, 2016 Filed Nov 3, 2016 16:35 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 65,500 | $1.74 | $113,970.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-16-084742 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 156,401 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 17, 2016. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2016 Filed Oct 5, 2016 19:33 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 65,500 | $0.00 Strike: $1.74 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-16-082070 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 4 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo L.P. Disclosed balance after: 691,925 Underlying: Common Stock · 65,500 shares Expires 2017-07-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 17, 2016. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option fully vested on April 16, 2012. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2016 Filed Oct 5, 2016 19:33 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | SaleCommon Stock | 65,500 | $17.35 | $1,136,346.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-16-082070 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 90,901 F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 17, 2016. F2 · shares: Represents the aggregate of sales effected on the same day at different prices. F3 · price: Represents the weighted average sales price per share. The shares sold at prices ranging from $16.99 to $17.90 per share. Full information regarding the number of shares sold at each price shall be provided upon request to the staff of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or a security holder of the Issuer. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2016 Filed Oct 5, 2016 19:33 UTC | VOCERA COMMUNICATIONS, INC. VCRA · Entity 12917 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 65,500 | $1.74 | $113,970.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-16-082070 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ZOLLARS ROBERT · CIK 0001231089 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By ZoCo, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 156,401 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on February 17, 2016. F4 · ownership.nature: Mr. Zollars and his wife are general partners and their children are limited partners. Mr. Zollars disclaims beneficial ownership of shares held by ZoCo L.P. except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.