Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Commerce.com, Inc.BIGC · Entity 6337 | Director | June 02, 2025 | June 04, 2025 |
| HUBSPOT INCHUBS · Entity 1104 | Director | December 15, 2016 | December 20, 2016 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Commerce.com, Inc.
Report date June 02, 2025 · Filed June 04, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Series 1 Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy General Catalyst Group V Supplemental, L.P. | 0 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2025-06-03 transaction · row 2
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
2 source rowsRow 1 · 2025-06-02 · Sale · Disposed 176,208 · Balance 1,023,792 F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices within the range of $4.98 to $5.09, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote of this Form 4. F2: The reported securities are held directly by General Catalyst Group V Supplemental, L.P. General Catalyst GP V, LLC is the general partner of General Catalyst Partners V, L.P. The Reporting Person is a managing director of General Catalyst GP V, LLC, and, as a result, may be deemed to have voting and dispositive power over the shares held by General Catalyst Group V Supplemental, L.P. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest in such securities. Row 2 · 2025-06-03 · Sale · Disposed 1,023,792 · Balance 0 F3: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices within the range of $4.90 to $5.08, inclusive. F2: The reported securities are held directly by General Catalyst Group V Supplemental, L.P. General Catalyst GP V, LLC is the general partner of General Catalyst Partners V, L.P. The Reporting Person is a managing director of General Catalyst GP V, LLC, and, as a result, may be deemed to have voting and dispositive power over the shares held by General Catalyst Group V Supplemental, L.P. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest in such securities. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices within the range of $4.98 to $5.09, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote of this Form 4.
F2: The reported securities are held directly by General Catalyst Group V Supplemental, L.P. General Catalyst GP V, LLC is the general partner of General Catalyst Partners V, L.P. The Reporting Person is a managing director of General Catalyst GP V, LLC, and, as a result, may be deemed to have voting and dispositive power over the shares held by General Catalyst Group V Supplemental, L.P. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest in such securities.
F3: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices within the range of $4.90 to $5.08, inclusive.
HUBSPOT INC
Report date December 15, 2016 · Filed December 20, 2016
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 18,339 |
Reported balance
After 2016-12-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2016-12-15 · Gift · Disposed 10,764 · Balance 18,339 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 650,815 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2016-12-15 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 650,815 F1: The shares are held by General Catalyst Group V, L.P. ("GCG V"). General Catalyst GP V, LLC ("GP V LLC") is the general partner of General Catalyst Partners V, L.P. ("GP V LP"), which is the general partner of GCG V. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by the foregoing entities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and the inclusion of these shares in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all of the reported shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 13,584 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2016-12-15 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 13,584 F2: The shares are held by GC Entrepreneurs Fund V, L.P. ("GCEF V"). GP V LLC is the general partner of GP V LP, which is the general partner of GCEF V. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by the foregoing entities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and the inclusion of these shares in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all of the reported shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The shares are held by General Catalyst Group V, L.P. ("GCG V"). General Catalyst GP V, LLC ("GP V LLC") is the general partner of General Catalyst Partners V, L.P. ("GP V LP"), which is the general partner of GCG V. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by the foregoing entities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and the inclusion of these shares in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all of the reported shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose.
F2: The shares are held by GC Entrepreneurs Fund V, L.P. ("GCEF V"). GP V LLC is the general partner of GP V LP, which is the general partner of GCEF V. The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by the foregoing entities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein, and the inclusion of these shares in this report shall not be deemed an admission of beneficial ownership of all of the reported shares for purposes of Section 16 or for any other purpose.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 07, 2020 Filed Aug 11, 2020 18:05 UTC | Commerce.com, Inc. BIGC · Entity 6337 | ConversionSeries 1 Common Stock | 1,951,156 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-022021 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 BOHN LAWRENCE S · CIK 0001135369 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By General Catalyst Group V, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 1,951,156 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each share of Series A Preferred Stock, Series B Preferred Stock, Series D Preferred Stock, Series E Preferred Stock, and Series F Preferred Stock (a) automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Series 1 Common Stock at the applicable conversion ratio set forth in the Issuer's certificate of incorporation immediately prior to the completion of the Issuer's initial public offering of Series 1 Common Stock and (b) had no expiration date F4 · ownership.nature: The reported securities are held directly by General Catalyst Group V, L.P. General Catalyst GP V, LLC is the general partner of General Catalyst Partners V, L.P., which is the general partner of General Catalyst Group V, L.P., GC Entrepreneurs Fund V, L.P. and General Catalyst Group V Supplemental, L.P. The Reporting Person is a managing director of General Catalyst GP V, LLC, and, as a result, may be deemed to have voting and dispositive power over the shares held by General Catalyst Group V, L.P., GC Entrepreneurs Fund V, L.P., and General Catalyst Group V Supplemental, L.P. GCGM Investment Holdings, L.P. is a limited partner of General Catalyst Partners V, L.P. with a pecuniary interest in the reported securities. F5 · ownership.nature: (Continued from Footnote 4) GC Partners Holdings, L.P. is a limited partner of GCGM Investment Holdings, L.P. with a pecuniary interest in the reported securities. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest in such securities. Read SEC document |
| August 07, 2020 Filed Aug 11, 2020 18:05 UTC | Commerce.com, Inc. BIGC · Entity 6337 | ConversionSeries 1 Common Stock | 96,279 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-022021 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 BOHN LAWRENCE S · CIK 0001135369 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By GC Entrepreneurs Fund IV, L.P. Disclosed balance after: 96,279 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each share of Series A Preferred Stock, Series B Preferred Stock, Series D Preferred Stock, Series E Preferred Stock, and Series F Preferred Stock (a) automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Series 1 Common Stock at the applicable conversion ratio set forth in the Issuer's certificate of incorporation immediately prior to the completion of the Issuer's initial public offering of Series 1 Common Stock and (b) had no expiration date F3 · ownership.nature: The reported securities are held directly by GC Entrepreneurs Fund IV, L.P. General Catalyst GP IV, LLC is the general partner of General Catalyst Partners IV, L.P., which is the general partner of General Catalyst Group IV, L.P. and GC Entrepreneurs Fund IV, L.P. The Reporting Person is a managing director of General Catalyst GP IV, LLC, and, as a result, may be deemed to have voting and dispositive power over the shares held by General Catalyst Group IV, L.P. and GC Entrepreneurs Fund IV, L.P. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest in such securities. Read SEC document |
| August 07, 2020 Filed Aug 11, 2020 18:05 UTC | Commerce.com, Inc. BIGC · Entity 6337 | ConversionSeries 1 Common Stock | 3,628,722 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-20-022021 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BOHN LAWRENCE S · CIK 0001135369 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By General Catalyst Group IV, LP Disclosed balance after: 3,628,722 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each share of Series A Preferred Stock, Series B Preferred Stock, Series D Preferred Stock, Series E Preferred Stock, and Series F Preferred Stock (a) automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Series 1 Common Stock at the applicable conversion ratio set forth in the Issuer's certificate of incorporation immediately prior to the completion of the Issuer's initial public offering of Series 1 Common Stock and (b) had no expiration date F2 · ownership.nature: The reported securities are held directly by General Catalyst Group IV, L.P. General Catalyst GP IV, LLC is the general partner of General Catalyst Partners IV, L.P., which is the general partner of General Catalyst Group IV, L.P. and GC Entrepreneurs Fund IV, L.P. The Reporting Person is a managing director of General Catalyst GP IV, LLC, and, as a result, may be deemed to have voting and dispositive power over the shares held by General Catalyst Group IV, L.P. and GC Entrepreneurs Fund IV, L.P. The Reporting Person disclaims beneficial ownership of the reported securities except to the extent of his pecuniary interest in such securities. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2016 Filed Dec 20, 2016 17:23 UTC | HUBSPOT INC HUBS · Entity 1104 | GiftCommon Stock | 10,764 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-156144 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 BOHN LAWRENCE S · CIK 0001135369 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,339 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.