person · Reporting owner
Meyer Christopher Adkins
Disclosed activity across 2 companies
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bloomin' Brands, Inc.BLMN · Entity 5085 | EVP, Chief Financial Officer | February 27, 2024 | February 29, 2024 |
| RED ROBIN GOURMET BURGERS INCRRGB · Entity 6468 | Int. Chief Financial Officer | December 01, 2025 | December 03, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Bloomin' Brands, Inc.
Report date February 27, 2024 · Filed February 29, 2024
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 129,465 |
Ending reported balance
After 2024-02-27 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2024-02-27 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 3,194 · Balance 132,530 F1: Relates to cashless exercise and hold transaction in connection with stock options that were expiring. Row 2 · 2024-02-27 · Tax withholding · Disposed 3,065 · Balance 129,465 F1: Relates to cashless exercise and hold transaction in connection with stock options that were expiring. |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $25.32 · Expires 2024-02-27 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-02-27 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2024-02-27 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 3,194 · Balance 0 F1: Relates to cashless exercise and hold transaction in connection with stock options that were expiring. F2: On February 27, 2014, these stock options were granted in the original amount of 3,194, which vest in four equal annual installments, with a final vesting in 2018. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Relates to cashless exercise and hold transaction in connection with stock options that were expiring.
F2: On February 27, 2014, these stock options were granted in the original amount of 3,194, which vest in four equal annual installments, with a final vesting in 2018.
RED ROBIN GOURMET BURGERS INC
Report date December 01, 2025 · Filed December 03, 2025
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 24, 2021 Filed Feb 25, 2021 22:36 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 225 | $26.51 | $5,964.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-21-000031 · wf-form4_161429257218786.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,869 F4 · shares: These shares were withheld by the issuer to pay for the applicable withholding tax due upon vesting of certain resticted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2021 Filed Feb 25, 2021 22:36 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 923 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-21-000031 · wf-form4_161429257218786.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,094 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · shares: These shares of common stock were acquired upon the vesting and settlement of certain restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2021 Filed Feb 25, 2021 22:36 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 771 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-21-000031 · wf-form4_161429257218786.xml · derivative · entry 7 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 771 Underlying: Common Stock · 771 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer upon vesting of the unit. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 23, 2018, these restricted stock units were granted in the original amount of 3,084, which vest in four equal annual installments, with a final vesting in 2022. F7 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2021 Filed Feb 25, 2021 22:36 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 188 | $25.54 | $4,801.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-21-000031 · wf-form4_161429257218786.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,171 F4 · shares: These shares were withheld by the issuer to pay for the applicable withholding tax due upon vesting of certain resticted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2021 Filed Feb 25, 2021 22:36 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 771 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-21-000031 · wf-form4_161429257218786.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,359 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · shares: These shares of common stock were acquired upon the vesting and settlement of certain restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2021 Filed Feb 25, 2021 22:36 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 732 | $25.54 | $18,695.28 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-21-000031 · wf-form4_161429257218786.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,588 F2 · shares: These shares were withheld by the issuer to pay for the applicable withholding tax due upon vesting of certain performance-based share units. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2021 Filed Feb 25, 2021 22:36 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-21-000031 · wf-form4_161429257218786.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,320 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock acquired upon vesting of certain performance-based share units as a result of achievement of performance goals. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 22:54 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 9,255 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-21-000016 · wf-form4_161412083677072.xml · derivative · entry 5 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,255 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,255 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer upon vesting of the unit. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 22, 2021, these restricted stock units were granted in the original amount of 9,255, which vest in three equal annual installments, with a final vesting in 2024. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 22:54 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 3,197 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-21-000016 · wf-form4_161412083677072.xml · derivative · entry 6 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,394 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,197 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer upon vesting of the unit. F6 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 20, 2020, these restricted stock units were granted in the original amount of 9,591, which vest in three equal annual installments, with a final vesting in 2023. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 22:54 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 854 | $24.83 | $21,204.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-21-000016 · wf-form4_161412083677072.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,409 F2 · shares: These shares were withheld by the issuer to pay for the applicable withholding tax due upon vesting of certain resticted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 22:54 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,197 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-21-000016 · wf-form4_161412083677072.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,263 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: These shares of common stock were acquired upon the vesting and settlement of certain restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 22:54 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,242 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-21-000016 · wf-form4_161412083677072.xml · derivative · entry 7 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,242 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,242 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer upon vesting of the unit. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 19, 2019, these restricted stock units were granted in the original amount of 3,726, which vest in three equal annual installments, with a final vesting in 2022. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 22:54 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 369 | $24.83 | $9,162.27 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-21-000016 · wf-form4_161412083677072.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,282 F2 · shares: These shares were withheld by the issuer to pay for the applicable withholding tax due upon vesting of certain resticted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 22:54 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,242 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-21-000016 · wf-form4_161412083677072.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,651 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: These shares of common stock were acquired upon the vesting and settlement of certain restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 4, 2020 00:55 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 8,736 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000051 · wf-form4_158596173590617.xml · derivative · entry 3 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,472 Underlying: Common Stock · 8,736 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer upon vesting of the unit. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On April 1, 2019, these restricted stock units were granted in the original amount of 26,208, which vest in three equal annual installments, with a final vesting in 2022. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 4, 2020 00:55 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,128 | $6.13 | $13,044.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000051 · wf-form4_158596173590617.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,066 F2 · shares: These shares were withheld by the issuer to pay for the applicable withholding tax due upon vesting of certain resticted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2020 Filed Apr 4, 2020 00:55 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 8,736 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000051 · wf-form4_158596173590617.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,194 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: These shares of common stock were acquired upon the vesting and settlement of certain restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:18 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 903 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000039 · wf-form4_158275908590063.xml · derivative · entry 8 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 903 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer upon vesting of the unit. F6 · shares: These restricted stock units were surrendered in exchange for shares of common stock of the issuer. F9 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 25, 2016, these restricted stock units were granted in the original amount of 3,610, which vest in four equal annual installments, with a final vesting in 2020. F8 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:18 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 220 | $21.50 | $4,730.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000039 · wf-form4_158275908590063.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,458 F4 · shares: These shares were withheld by the issuer to pay for the applicable withholding tax due upon vesting of certain resticted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:18 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 903 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000039 · wf-form4_158275908590063.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,678 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · shares: These shares of common stock were acquired upon the vesting and settlement of certain restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:18 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 922 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000039 · wf-form4_158275908590063.xml · derivative · entry 7 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 923 Underlying: Common Stock · 922 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer upon vesting of the unit. F6 · shares: These restricted stock units were surrendered in exchange for shares of common stock of the issuer. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 24, 2017, these restricted stock units were granted in the original amount of 3,689, which vest in four equal annual installments, with a final vesting in 2021. F8 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:18 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 220 | $22.93 | $5,044.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000039 · wf-form4_158275908590063.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,775 F4 · shares: These shares were withheld by the issuer to pay for the applicable withholding tax due upon vesting of certain resticted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:18 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 922 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000039 · wf-form4_158275908590063.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,995 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · shares: These shares of common stock were acquired upon the vesting and settlement of certain restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:18 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,232 | $22.93 | $28,249.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000039 · wf-form4_158275908590063.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,073 F2 · shares: These shares were withheld by the issuer to pay for the applicable withholding tax due upon vesting of certain performance-based share units. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2020 Filed Feb 26, 2020 23:18 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 4,604 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000039 · wf-form4_158275908590063.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,305 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: Represents shares of common stock acquired upon vesting of certain performance-based share units as a result of achievement of performance goals. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 00:52 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 771 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000026 · wf-form4_158259193478017.xml · derivative · entry 4 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,542 Underlying: Common Stock · 771 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer upon vesting of the unit. F6 · shares: These restricted stock units were surrendered in exchange for shares of common stock of the issuer. F7 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 23, 2018, these restricted stock units were granted in the original amount of 3,084, which vest in four equal annual installments, with a final vesting in 2022. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 00:52 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 181 | $23.46 | $4,246.26 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000026 · wf-form4_158259193478017.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,701 F2 · shares: These shares of common stock were delivered to the issuer to pay for the applicable withholding tax due upon vesting of certain restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 00:52 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 771 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000026 · wf-form4_158259193478017.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,882 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: These shares of common stock were acquired upon the vesting and settlement of certain restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 00:52 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 9,591 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000026 · wf-form4_158259193478017.xml · derivative · entry 3 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,591 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,591 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer upon vesting of the unit. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 20, 2020, these restricted stock units were granted in the original amount of 9,591, which vest in three equal annual installments, with a final vesting in 2023. F5 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2020 Filed Feb 21, 2020 23:04 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 1,242 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000017 · wf-form4_158232627092542.xml · derivative · entry 3 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,484 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,242 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer upon vesting of the unit. F4 · shares: These restricted stock units were surrendered in exchange for shares of common stock of the issuer. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 19, 2019, these restricted stock units were granted in the original amount of 3,726, which vest in three equal annual installments, with a final vesting in 2022. F6 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2020 Filed Feb 21, 2020 23:04 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 369 | $23.05 | $8,505.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000017 · wf-form4_158232627092542.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,111 F2 · shares: These shares of common stock were delivered to the issuer to pay for the applicable withholding tax due upon vesting of certain restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2020 Filed Feb 21, 2020 23:04 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,242 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-20-000017 · wf-form4_158232627092542.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,480 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · shares: These shares of common stock were acquired upon the vesting and settlement of certain restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 23:36 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 69,043 | $0.00 Strike: $20.62 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-19-000048 · wf-form4_155433456948101.xml · derivative · entry 3 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 69,043 Underlying: Common Stock · 69,043 shares Expires 2029-04-01 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: On April 1, 2019, these stock options were granted in the original amount of 69,043, which vest in three equal annual installments, with a final vesting in 2022. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 23:36 UTC | Bloomin' Brands, Inc. BLMN · Entity 5085 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 26,208 | $0.00 Strike: $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001546417-19-000048 · wf-form4_155433456948101.xml · derivative · entry 2 Meyer Christopher Adkins · CIK 0001771411 · EVP, Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,208 Underlying: Common Stock · 26,208 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock of the issuer upon vesting of the unit. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On April 1, 2019, these restricted stock units were granted in the original amount of 26,208, which vest in three equal annual installments, with a final vesting in 2022. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.