Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unity Software Inc.U · Entity 3292 | Director | December 10, 2025 | December 12, 2025 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Unity Software Inc.
Report date December 10, 2025 · Filed December 12, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee Footnote | 5,439,173 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2025-12-11 transaction · row 3
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
3 source rowsRow 1 · 2025-12-10 · Sale · Disposed 306,688 · Balance 5,832,485 F1: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on June 9, 2024. F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $50.0000 to $50.6400, inclusive.The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, fullinformation regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4. F3: By investment vehicles owned and controlled by Mr. Helgason. Row 2 · 2025-12-11 · Sale · Disposed 93,312 · Balance 5,739,173 F1: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on June 9, 2024. F4: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $50.7250 to $51.6500, inclusive.The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, fullinformation regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4. F3: By investment vehicles owned and controlled by Mr. Helgason. Row 3 · 2025-12-11 · Sale · Disposed 300,000 · Balance 5,439,173 F5: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $48.9150 to $49.5200, inclusive.The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, fullinformation regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4. F3: By investment vehicles owned and controlled by Mr. Helgason. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 7,635 |
Reported balance
After 2025-12-11 transaction · row 4
1 source rowRow 4 · 2025-12-11 · Sale · Disposed 8,347 · Balance 7,635 F6: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $49.1100 to $49.1850, inclusive.The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, fullinformation regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on June 9, 2024.
F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $50.0000 to $50.6400, inclusive.The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, fullinformation regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4.
F3: By investment vehicles owned and controlled by Mr. Helgason.
F4: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $50.7250 to $51.6500, inclusive.The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, fullinformation regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4.
F5: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $48.9150 to $49.5200, inclusive.The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, fullinformation regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4.
F6: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $49.1100 to $49.1850, inclusive.The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, fullinformation regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this Form 4.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 24, 2021 Filed May 25, 2021 22:22 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | SaleCommon Stock | 10,848 | $96.48 | $1,046,615.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001729 · es210155202_4-otee.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 OTEE 2020 ApS · CIK 0001826287 · 10% owner Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director Ante Joachim Christoph · CIK 0001826146 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 29,034,500 F9 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $96.33 to $96.65. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F1 · ownership.nature: OTEE 2020 ApS ("OTEE") holds the reported securities directly. David Helgason, a director of the Issuer, and Joachim Christoph Ante are directly and indirectly the sole members of OTEE and have equal voting and dispositive power over the Issuer's shares held by OTEE. Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2021 Filed May 25, 2021 22:22 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | SaleCommon Stock | 35,001 | $95.96 | $3,358,695.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001729 · es210155202_4-otee.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 OTEE 2020 ApS · CIK 0001826287 · 10% owner Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director Ante Joachim Christoph · CIK 0001826146 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 29,045,348 F8 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $95.32 to $96.315. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F1 · ownership.nature: OTEE 2020 ApS ("OTEE") holds the reported securities directly. David Helgason, a director of the Issuer, and Joachim Christoph Ante are directly and indirectly the sole members of OTEE and have equal voting and dispositive power over the Issuer's shares held by OTEE. Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2021 Filed May 25, 2021 22:22 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | SaleCommon Stock | 65,350 | $94.98 | $6,206,943.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001729 · es210155202_4-otee.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 OTEE 2020 ApS · CIK 0001826287 · 10% owner Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director Ante Joachim Christoph · CIK 0001826146 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 29,080,349 F7 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $94.32 to $95.30. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F1 · ownership.nature: OTEE 2020 ApS ("OTEE") holds the reported securities directly. David Helgason, a director of the Issuer, and Joachim Christoph Ante are directly and indirectly the sole members of OTEE and have equal voting and dispositive power over the Issuer's shares held by OTEE. Read SEC document |
| May 24, 2021 Filed May 25, 2021 22:22 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | SaleCommon Stock | 8,801 | $93.74 | $825,005.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001729 · es210155202_4-otee.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 OTEE 2020 ApS · CIK 0001826287 · 10% owner Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director Ante Joachim Christoph · CIK 0001826146 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 29,145,699 F6 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $93.32 to $94.30. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F1 · ownership.nature: OTEE 2020 ApS ("OTEE") holds the reported securities directly. David Helgason, a director of the Issuer, and Joachim Christoph Ante are directly and indirectly the sole members of OTEE and have equal voting and dispositive power over the Issuer's shares held by OTEE. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2021 Filed May 25, 2021 22:22 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | SaleCommon Stock | 26,727 | $94.00 | $2,512,338.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001729 · es210155202_4-otee.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 OTEE 2020 ApS · CIK 0001826287 · 10% owner Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director Ante Joachim Christoph · CIK 0001826146 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 29,154,500 F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $93.71 to $94.59. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F1 · ownership.nature: OTEE 2020 ApS ("OTEE") holds the reported securities directly. David Helgason, a director of the Issuer, and Joachim Christoph Ante are directly and indirectly the sole members of OTEE and have equal voting and dispositive power over the Issuer's shares held by OTEE. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2021 Filed May 25, 2021 22:22 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | SaleCommon Stock | 66,061 | $93.29 | $6,162,830.69 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001729 · es210155202_4-otee.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 OTEE 2020 ApS · CIK 0001826287 · 10% owner Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director Ante Joachim Christoph · CIK 0001826146 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 29,181,227 F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $92.71 to $93.705. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F1 · ownership.nature: OTEE 2020 ApS ("OTEE") holds the reported securities directly. David Helgason, a director of the Issuer, and Joachim Christoph Ante are directly and indirectly the sole members of OTEE and have equal voting and dispositive power over the Issuer's shares held by OTEE. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2021 Filed May 25, 2021 22:22 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | SaleCommon Stock | 11,826 | $92.47 | $1,093,550.22 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001729 · es210155202_4-otee.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 OTEE 2020 ApS · CIK 0001826287 · 10% owner Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director Ante Joachim Christoph · CIK 0001826146 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 29,247,288 F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $91.80 to $92.70. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F1 · ownership.nature: OTEE 2020 ApS ("OTEE") holds the reported securities directly. David Helgason, a director of the Issuer, and Joachim Christoph Ante are directly and indirectly the sole members of OTEE and have equal voting and dispositive power over the Issuer's shares held by OTEE. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2021 Filed May 25, 2021 22:22 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | SaleCommon Stock | 15,386 | $91.19 | $1,403,049.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001729 · es210155202_4-otee.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 OTEE 2020 ApS · CIK 0001826287 · 10% owner Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director Ante Joachim Christoph · CIK 0001826146 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 29,259,114 F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $90.71 to $91.69. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F1 · ownership.nature: OTEE 2020 ApS ("OTEE") holds the reported securities directly. David Helgason, a director of the Issuer, and Joachim Christoph Ante are directly and indirectly the sole members of OTEE and have equal voting and dispositive power over the Issuer's shares held by OTEE. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2021 Filed May 21, 2021 20:40 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,610 | $91.98 | $424,027.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001707 · es210150999_4-otee.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8 OTEE 2020 ApS · CIK 0001826287 · 10% owner Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director Ante Joachim Christoph · CIK 0001826146 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 29,274,500 F9 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $91.89 to $92.28. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F1 · ownership.nature: OTEE 2020 ApS ("OTEE") holds the reported securities directly. David Helgason, a director of the Issuer, and Joachim Christoph Ante are directly and indirectly the sole members of OTEE and have equal voting and dispositive power over the Issuer's shares held by OTEE. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2021 Filed May 21, 2021 20:40 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | SaleCommon Stock | 37,204 | $91.35 | $3,398,585.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001707 · es210150999_4-otee.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7 OTEE 2020 ApS · CIK 0001826287 · 10% owner Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director Ante Joachim Christoph · CIK 0001826146 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 29,279,110 F8 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $90.88 to $91.87. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F1 · ownership.nature: OTEE 2020 ApS ("OTEE") holds the reported securities directly. David Helgason, a director of the Issuer, and Joachim Christoph Ante are directly and indirectly the sole members of OTEE and have equal voting and dispositive power over the Issuer's shares held by OTEE. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2021 Filed May 21, 2021 20:40 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | SaleCommon Stock | 65,334 | $90.32 | $5,900,966.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001707 · es210150999_4-otee.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6 OTEE 2020 ApS · CIK 0001826287 · 10% owner Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director Ante Joachim Christoph · CIK 0001826146 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 29,316,314 F7 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $89.88 to $90.875. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F1 · ownership.nature: OTEE 2020 ApS ("OTEE") holds the reported securities directly. David Helgason, a director of the Issuer, and Joachim Christoph Ante are directly and indirectly the sole members of OTEE and have equal voting and dispositive power over the Issuer's shares held by OTEE. Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2021 Filed May 21, 2021 20:40 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,852 | $89.51 | $1,150,382.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001707 · es210150999_4-otee.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 OTEE 2020 ApS · CIK 0001826287 · 10% owner Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director Ante Joachim Christoph · CIK 0001826146 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 29,381,648 F6 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $88.88 to $89.875. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F1 · ownership.nature: OTEE 2020 ApS ("OTEE") holds the reported securities directly. David Helgason, a director of the Issuer, and Joachim Christoph Ante are directly and indirectly the sole members of OTEE and have equal voting and dispositive power over the Issuer's shares held by OTEE. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2021 Filed May 21, 2021 20:40 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | SaleCommon Stock | 12,449 | $88.29 | $1,099,122.21 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001707 · es210150999_4-otee.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 OTEE 2020 ApS · CIK 0001826287 · 10% owner Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director Ante Joachim Christoph · CIK 0001826146 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 29,394,500 F5 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $88.20 to $88.54. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F1 · ownership.nature: OTEE 2020 ApS ("OTEE") holds the reported securities directly. David Helgason, a director of the Issuer, and Joachim Christoph Ante are directly and indirectly the sole members of OTEE and have equal voting and dispositive power over the Issuer's shares held by OTEE. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2021 Filed May 21, 2021 20:40 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | SaleCommon Stock | 83,614 | $87.76 | $7,337,964.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001707 · es210150999_4-otee.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 OTEE 2020 ApS · CIK 0001826287 · 10% owner Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director Ante Joachim Christoph · CIK 0001826146 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 29,406,949 F4 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $87.20 to $88.195. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F1 · ownership.nature: OTEE 2020 ApS ("OTEE") holds the reported securities directly. David Helgason, a director of the Issuer, and Joachim Christoph Ante are directly and indirectly the sole members of OTEE and have equal voting and dispositive power over the Issuer's shares held by OTEE. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2021 Filed May 21, 2021 20:40 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | SaleCommon Stock | 20,600 | $86.89 | $1,789,934.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001707 · es210150999_4-otee.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 OTEE 2020 ApS · CIK 0001826287 · 10% owner Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director Ante Joachim Christoph · CIK 0001826146 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 29,490,563 F3 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $86.20 to $87.195. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F1 · ownership.nature: OTEE 2020 ApS ("OTEE") holds the reported securities directly. David Helgason, a director of the Issuer, and Joachim Christoph Ante are directly and indirectly the sole members of OTEE and have equal voting and dispositive power over the Issuer's shares held by OTEE. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2021 Filed May 21, 2021 20:40 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,337 | $85.79 | $286,281.23 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950142-21-001707 · es210150999_4-otee.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 OTEE 2020 ApS · CIK 0001826287 · 10% owner Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director Ante Joachim Christoph · CIK 0001826146 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See Footnote Disclosed balance after: 29,511,163 F2 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $85.08 to $86.00. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. F1 · ownership.nature: OTEE 2020 ApS ("OTEE") holds the reported securities directly. David Helgason, a director of the Issuer, and Joachim Christoph Ante are directly and indirectly the sole members of OTEE and have equal voting and dispositive power over the Issuer's shares held by OTEE. Read SEC document |
| September 17, 2020 Filed Sep 18, 2020 01:06 UTC | Unity Software Inc. U · Entity 3292 | GrantCommon Stock | 12,742 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-051083 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Helgason David · CIK 0001824018 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,742 F1 · shares: Represents restricted stock units granted to the reporting person. The shares subject to this award vest in full on the date of the issuer's first annual meeting of stockholders that occurs following the completion of the issuer's initial public offering, subject to the reporting person's continued service through that date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.