Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ocugen, Inc.OCGN · Entity 5550 | Director · Chief Executive Officer | October 09, 2026 | October 14, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Ocugen, Inc.
Report date October 09, 2026 · Filed October 14, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 4,018,470 |
Reported balance
After 2026-10-09 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-10-09 · Sale · Disposed 468,727 · Balance 4,018,470 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on June 5, 2026 F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These securities were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $0.90 to $0.99, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of securities sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy: KVM Holdings, LLC | 1,030,771 |
Reported balance
After 2026-10-09 transaction · row 2
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2026-10-09 · Sale · Disposed 57,264 · Balance 1,030,771 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on June 5, 2026 F3: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These securities were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $0.90 to $0.99, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of securities sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4. F4: The Reporting Person is a member and officer of KVM Holdings, LLC and has voting and investment power over the shares held by KVM Holdings, LLC. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on June 5, 2026
F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These securities were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $0.90 to $0.99, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of securities sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4.
F3: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These securities were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $0.90 to $0.99, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide to the Issuer, any security holder of the Issuer or the staff of the Securities Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of securities sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4.
F4: The Reporting Person is a member and officer of KVM Holdings, LLC and has voting and investment power over the shares held by KVM Holdings, LLC.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 15, 2021 Filed Sep 17, 2021 20:01 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | SaleCommon Stock | 125,000 | $7.52 | $940,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192482-21-000724 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Musunuri Shankar · CIK 0001791820 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 406,000 F1 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $7.47 to $7.58. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide Ocugen, Inc. (the "Company"), any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2021 Filed Sep 17, 2021 20:01 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 125,000 | $0.33 | $41,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192482-21-000724 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Musunuri Shankar · CIK 0001791820 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 531,000 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2021 Filed Jun 9, 2021 23:22 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | Exercise / conversionOption (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 22,800 | $0.00 Strike: $0.33 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001790246-21-000001 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 7 Musunuri Shankar · CIK 0001791820 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,326,587 Underlying: Common Stock · 22,800 shares Expires 2030-05-07 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option, initially exercisable for 1,357,145 shares of common stock, vests annually in equal installments over three years commencing on May 7, 2021, subject to continued employment with the Company on the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2021 Filed Jun 9, 2021 23:22 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | SaleCommon Stock | 22,800 | $10.98 | $250,344.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001790246-21-000001 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Musunuri Shankar · CIK 0001791820 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 406,000 F1 · shares: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions in prices ranging from $10.94 to $11.04, inclusive. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2021 Filed Jun 9, 2021 23:22 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 22,800 | $0.33 | $7,524.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001790246-21-000001 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Musunuri Shankar · CIK 0001791820 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 428,800 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2021 Filed Jun 9, 2021 23:22 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | Exercise / conversionOption (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 7,758 | $0.00 Strike: $0.33 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001790246-21-000001 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 6 Musunuri Shankar · CIK 0001791820 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,349,387 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,758 shares Expires 2030-05-07 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option, initially exercisable for 1,357,145 shares of common stock, vests annually in equal installments over three years commencing on May 7, 2021, subject to continued employment with the Company on the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2021 Filed Jun 9, 2021 23:22 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | SaleCommon Stock | 7,758 | $10.94 | $84,872.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001790246-21-000001 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Musunuri Shankar · CIK 0001791820 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 406,000 F1 · shares: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2021 Filed Jun 9, 2021 23:22 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,758 | $0.33 | $2,560.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001790246-21-000001 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Musunuri Shankar · CIK 0001791820 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 413,758 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2021 Filed May 4, 2021 01:00 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | Exercise / conversionOptions (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 195,809 | $0.00 Strike: $0.51 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192482-21-000391 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 4 Musunuri Shankar · CIK 0001791820 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 737,719 Underlying: Common Stock · 195,809 shares Expires 2030-01-02 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: 311,176 shares under the option are exercisable. The option, initially representing a right to purchase a total of 933,528 shares, vests and becomes exercisable annually in equal installments over three years commencing on January 2, 2021, subject to continued employment with the Company on the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2021 Filed May 4, 2021 01:00 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | SaleCommon Stock | 195,809 | $14.24 | $2,788,320.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192482-21-000391 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Musunuri Shankar · CIK 0001791820 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 406,000 F1 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $13.91 to $14.54. The Reporting Person undertakes to provide Ocugen, Inc. (the "Company"), any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2021 Filed May 4, 2021 01:00 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 195,809 | $0.51 | $99,862.59 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192482-21-000391 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Musunuri Shankar · CIK 0001791820 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 601,809 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| January 01, 2021 Filed Jan 4, 2021 22:47 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | GrantOption (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,757,000 | $0.00 Strike: $1.83 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192482-21-000022 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 Musunuri Shankar · CIK 0001791820 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,757,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,757,000 shares Expires 2031-01-01 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests annually in equal installments over three years commencing on January 1, 2022, subject to continued employment with the Company on the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2020 Filed May 8, 2020 00:01 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | GrantOptions (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,357,145 | $0.00 Strike: $0.33 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192482-20-000331 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 Musunuri Shankar · CIK 0001791820 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,357,145 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,357,145 shares Expires 2030-05-07 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest annually in equal installments over three years commencing on May 7, 2021, subject to continued employment with the Company on the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2020 Filed Jan 4, 2020 01:41 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | GrantOptions (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 933,528 | $0.00 Strike: $0.51 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192482-20-000027 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 Musunuri Shankar · CIK 0001791820 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 933,528 Underlying: Common Stock · 933,528 shares Expires 2030-01-02 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options will vest annually in equal installments over three years commencing on January 2, 2021, subject to continued employment with the Company on the applicable vesting dates. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2019 Filed Dec 14, 2019 01:44 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 143,000 | $0.35 | $50,050.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192482-19-000523 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Musunuri Shankar · CIK 0001791820 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 406,000 F2 · price: Represents the weighted average purchase price of $0.3519. These shares were acquired in multiple transactions ranging from $0.3453 to $0.3602 rounded to the nearest ten-thousandths. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| December 11, 2019 Filed Dec 14, 2019 01:44 UTC | Ocugen, Inc. OCGN · Entity 5550 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 263,000 | $0.41 | $107,830.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001192482-19-000523 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Musunuri Shankar · CIK 0001791820 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 263,000 F1 · price: Represents the weighted average purchase price of $0.4056. These shares were acquired in multiple transactions ranging from $0.3815 to $0.4104 rounded to the nearest ten-thousandths. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request by the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the Issuer, or any security holder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.