Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cyclo Therapeutics, Inc.CYTH · Entity 82635 | Director | February 27, 2025 | March 03, 2025 |
| Rafael Holdings, Inc.RFL · Entity 6620 | Director | January 28, 2026 | January 30, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Cyclo Therapeutics, Inc.
Report date February 27, 2025 · Filed March 03, 2025
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 440,260 |
Reported balance
After 2025-02-27 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-02-27 · Grant · Acquired 58,138 · Balance 440,260 F1: Represents the grant of fully-vested shares of common stock that the Reporting Person elected to receive in lieu of cash compensation under the issuer's non-employee director compensation policy. Grant reflects director compensation for the fourth quarter of 2024 and from January 1, 2025 through March 25, 2025. The number of shares received in lieu of cash was calculated based on the closing price of $0.77 per share of common stock on February 26, 2025. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents the grant of fully-vested shares of common stock that the Reporting Person elected to receive in lieu of cash compensation under the issuer's non-employee director compensation policy. Grant reflects director compensation for the fourth quarter of 2024 and from January 1, 2025 through March 25, 2025. The number of shares received in lieu of cash was calculated based on the closing price of $0.77 per share of common stock on February 26, 2025.
Rafael Holdings, Inc.
Report date January 28, 2026 · Filed January 30, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class B Common Stock, par value $.01 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 219,710 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-28 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-01-28 · Grant · Acquired 29,528 · Balance 219,710 F1: Grant of Restricted Stock that vests in full immediately. F2: Represents the average closing price of the Issuer's Class B common stock during December 2025. F3: Consists of 29,528 fully vested shares of Restricted Stock and 190,182 shares held directly. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Grant of Restricted Stock that vests in full immediately.
F2: Represents the average closing price of the Issuer's Class B common stock during December 2025.
F3: Consists of 29,528 fully vested shares of Restricted Stock and 190,182 shares held directly.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 18, 2017 Filed Oct 19, 2017 16:01 UTC | Cyclo Therapeutics, Inc. CTDH · Entity 82635 | PurchaseSeries B Convertible Preferred Stock · Derivative | 250 | Not disclosed Strike: $0.25 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-17-017325 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Sieger Markus · CIK 0001337143 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 250 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · price: The reported securities consist of 250 "Units" purchased by the reporting person for $100 per Unit. Each Unit consists of one share of Series B Preferred and warrants to purchase 400 shares of Common Stock. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The Series B Convertible Preferred Stock ("Series B Preferred") will automatically convert into Common Stock on the date the Issuer effects an increase of its authorized shares of Common Stock and/or a reverse stock split so that it has a sufficient number of authorized and unissued shares of Common Stock to permit the conversion or exercise, as applicable of all outstanding shares of Series B Preferred, warrants, options and other convertible securities of the Issuer. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: The Series B Convertible Preferred Stock ("Series B Preferred") will automatically convert into Common Stock on the date the Issuer effects an increase of its authorized shares of Common Stock and/or a reverse stock split so that it has a sufficient number of authorized and unissued shares of Common Stock to permit the conversion or exercise, as applicable of all outstanding shares of Series B Preferred, warrants, options and other convertible securities of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| March 31, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 16:08 UTC | Cyclo Therapeutics, Inc. CTDH · Entity 82635 | GrantCommon Stock | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-17-003313 · f4033117sieger_ctdholdings.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sieger Markus · CIK 0001337143 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,702,857 Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2017 Filed Feb 27, 2017 12:20 UTC | Cyclo Therapeutics, Inc. CTDH · Entity 82635 | PurchaseWarrant to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative | 142,857 | Not disclosed Strike: $0.35 | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-17-001797 · f4022317sieger_ctdholding.xml · derivative · entry 2 Sieger Markus · CIK 0001337143 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 142,857 Underlying: Common Stock · 142,857 shares Expires 2024-02-23 F1 · price: The reported securities consist of 142,857 "Units" purchased by the reporting person for $0.35 per Unit. Each Unit consists of one share of common stock and one warrant to purchase one share of common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2017 Filed Feb 27, 2017 12:20 UTC | Cyclo Therapeutics, Inc. CTDH · Entity 82635 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 142,857 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-17-001797 · f4022317sieger_ctdholding.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Sieger Markus · CIK 0001337143 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,682,857 F1 · price: The reported securities consist of 142,857 "Units" purchased by the reporting person for $0.35 per Unit. Each Unit consists of one share of common stock and one warrant to purchase one share of common stock. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.