Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ABM · Entity 4290 | EVP & Chief Operating Officer | February 09, 2026 | February 10, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/
Report date February 09, 2026 · Filed February 10, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 41,626 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-09 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-02-09 · Sale · Disposed 9,339 · Balance 41,626 F1: The sale of shares reported on this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into by the reporting person. F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $46.895 to $47.415, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide ABM Industries Incorporated, any security holder of ABM Industries Incorporated, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnote 1 of this Form 4. F3: Includes shares acquired pursuant to dividend reinvestment in transactions exempt from Section 16 pursuant to Rule 16a-11. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The sale of shares reported on this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into by the reporting person.
F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $46.895 to $47.415, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide ABM Industries Incorporated, any security holder of ABM Industries Incorporated, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnote 1 of this Form 4.
F3: Includes shares acquired pursuant to dividend reinvestment in transactions exempt from Section 16 pursuant to Rule 16a-11.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 20, 2019 Filed Feb 22, 2019 02:02 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 162 | $36.72 | $5,948.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-003314 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,672 F2 · balance_after: Includes 29,103 unvested RSUs and DERs relating to the unvested RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 22, 2019 02:02 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 355 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-003314 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,834 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights (DERs) accrued on earned performance shares under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. Each DER is the economic equivalent of one share of ABM common stock. Read SEC document |
| February 04, 2019 Filed Feb 7, 2019 02:26 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 95 | $34.50 | $3,277.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-001924 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,479 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights (DERs) accrued on the restricted stock units granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. DERs vest in the same manner as the restricted stock units to which they relate. Each DER is the economic equivalent of one share of ABM common stock. F2 · balance_after: Includes 29,103 unvested RSUs and DERs relating to the unvested RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2019 Filed Jan 16, 2019 02:39 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | SaleCommon Stock | 6,896 | $34.09 | $235,067.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-001180 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 35,384 F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $33.93 to $34.20, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to ABM Industries Incorporated, any security holder of ABM Industries Incorporated, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in footnote 3 of this Form 4. F4 · balance_after: Includes 29,008 unvested RSUs and DERS relating to the unvested RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares. Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2019 Filed Jan 16, 2019 02:39 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,197 | $34.28 | $109,593.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-001180 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 42,280 Read SEC document |
| January 12, 2019 Filed Jan 16, 2019 02:39 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,711 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-001180 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,477 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares of common stock earned in connection with performance shares previously granted on 1/12/2016 and 3/11/2016, based on achievement of certain targets in the period ended 10/31/2018. These performance shares vested on 1/12/2019. F2 · balance_after: The total number of shares reflects an additional 5,369 restricted stock units ("RSUs") that were granted on January 9, 2019 and omitted from the Form 4 filed by the Reporting Person on January 11, 2019. Such RSUs vest 50% on the second anniversary of the grant date and 50% on the fourth anniversary of the grant date, and will settle in shares of common stock. Dividend equivalent rights (DERs) will accrue. Read SEC document |
| January 10, 2019 Filed Jan 11, 2019 21:58 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 678 | $35.19 | $23,858.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-001052 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,397 F2 · balance_after: Includes 23,639 unvested RSUs and DERS relating to the unvested RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares. Read SEC document |
| January 09, 2019 Filed Jan 11, 2019 21:58 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,441 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-001052 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,076 F1 · shares: Restricted stock units (RSUs) granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan, representing a contingent right to receive shares of common stock. Units vest 50% on the second anniversary of the grant date and 50% on the fourth anniversary of the grant date, and will settle in shares of common stock. Dividend equivalent rights (DERs) will accrue. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2018 Filed Sep 16, 2019 22:17 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 458 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-012616 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,682 F2 · shares: Represents the number of shares earned in connection with TSR performance shares previously granted on 9/12/2016, based on TSR performance in the 3-year period ended 10/31/2018 as compared to the S&P SmallCap 600 Index. Such TSR performance shares vested on 9/12/2019. Inadvertently, these TSR performance shares were not reported at the time they were earned (12/21/2018). Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2018 Filed Sep 16, 2019 22:17 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,711 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-19-012616 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,224 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares earned in connection with performance shares previously granted on 1/12/2016, based on achievement of certain targets in the period ended 10/31/2018. Inadvertently, these performance shares were not reported at the time they were earned (12/21/2018), but were reported on a subsequent Form 4 disclosing their vesting and payout on 1/12/2019. As a result, none of these performance shares are being added to the reporting person's beneficial ownership total in this Form 4 to avoid double-counting. Read SEC document |
| November 05, 2018 Filed Nov 7, 2018 21:46 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 107 | $31.59 | $3,380.13 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-18-005281 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,635 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights (DERs) accrued on the restricted stock units granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. DERs vest in the same manner as the restricted stock units to which they relate. Each DER is the economic equivalent of one share of ABM common stock. F2 · balance_after: Includes 19,505 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares. Read SEC document |
| September 12, 2018 Filed Sep 13, 2018 20:14 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 634 | $34.70 | $21,999.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-18-002548 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,528 F1 · balance_after: Includes 19,398 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| September 08, 2018 Filed Sep 11, 2018 20:31 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,224 | $33.75 | $41,310.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-18-002398 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,163 F1 · balance_after: Includes 20,787 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| August 06, 2018 Filed Aug 7, 2018 21:06 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 130 | $31.40 | $4,082.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-035841 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,386 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights (DERs) accrued on the restricted stock units granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. DERs vest in the same manner as the restricted stock units to which they relate. Each DER is the economic equivalent of one share of ABM common stock. F2 · balance_after: Includes 22,122 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 1,344 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| May 07, 2018 Filed May 8, 2018 19:32 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 134 | $30.14 | $4,038.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-022192 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,256 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights (DERs) accrued on the restricted stock units granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. DERs vest in the same manner as the restricted stock units to which they relate. Each DER is the economic equivalent of one share of ABM common stock. F2 · balance_after: Includes 21,999 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 1,337 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2018 Filed Feb 6, 2018 20:29 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 99 | $34.96 | $3,461.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-005338 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,121 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights (DERs) accrued on the restricted stock units granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. DERs vest in the same manner as the restricted stock units to which they relate. Each DER is the economic equivalent of one share of ABM common stock. F2 · balance_after: Includes 21,872 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 1,329 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| January 15, 2018 Filed Jan 17, 2018 17:00 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,047 | $38.87 | $40,696.89 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-002224 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,963 F1 · balance_after: Includes 21,721 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 1,322 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| January 10, 2018 Filed Jan 11, 2018 16:49 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,223 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-001773 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,055 F1 · shares: Restricted stock units (RSUs) granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan, representing a contingent right to receive shares of common stock. Units vest 50% on the second anniversary of the grant date and 50% on the fourth anniversary of the grant date, and will settle in shares of common stock. Dividend equivalent rights (DERs) will accrue. F2 · balance_after: Includes 21,779 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 2,777 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, 1,323 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| December 28, 2017 Filed Jan 2, 2018 10:20 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,323 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-000024 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,832 F2 · shares: Represents the number of shares earned in connection with the TSR performance shares previously granted on 9/8/2015, based on TSR performance in the 3 year period ending 10/31/2017 as compared to the S&P 600. These awards vest on 9/8/2018. F3 · balance_after: Includes 18,556 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 2,777 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, 1,323 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| December 28, 2017 Filed Jan 2, 2018 10:20 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,311 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-000024 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,509 F1 · shares: Represents the number of shares earned in connection with the performance shares previously granted on 1/15/2015, based on achievement of certain targets in the period ending 10/31/2017. These performance shares vest on 1/15/2018. Read SEC document |
| November 06, 2017 Filed Nov 7, 2017 13:01 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 78 | $40.63 | $3,169.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-041299 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,198 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights (DERs) accrued on the restricted stock units granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. DERs vest in the same manner as the restricted stock units to which they relate. Each DER is the economic equivalent of one share of ABM common stock. F2 · balance_after: Includes 18,556 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 466 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| September 11, 2017 Filed Sep 13, 2017 12:15 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,271 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-035277 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,119 F1 · shares: Restricted stock units (RSUs) granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan, representing a contingent right to receive shares of common stock. Units vest 50% on the second anniversary of the grant date and 50% on the fourth anniversary of the grant date, and will settle in shares of common stock. Dividend equivalent rights (DERs) will accrue. F2 · balance_after: Includes 18,479 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 464 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| September 08, 2017 Filed Sep 12, 2017 10:40 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,172 | $40.21 | $47,126.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-035130 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,848 F1 · balance_after: Includes 14,208 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 464 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2017 Filed Sep 8, 2017 11:22 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 846 | $44.14 | $37,342.44 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-034890 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,019 F1 · balance_after: Includes 15,672 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 1,648 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2014, 464 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| August 07, 2017 Filed Aug 8, 2017 16:21 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 76 | $44.70 | $3,397.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-030583 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,865 F1 · kind: Dividend equivalent rights (DERs) accrued on the restricted stock units granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. DERs vest in the same manner as the restricted stock units to which they relate. Each DER is the economic equivalent of one share of ABM common stock. F2 · balance_after: Includes 17,922 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 1,648 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2014, 464 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2017 Filed Jul 10, 2017 18:57 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 940 | $0.00 Strike: $25.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-027558 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 3 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,500 Underlying: Common Stock · 940 shares Expires 2020-09-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Stock options granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% exercisable on 9/6/2014 and 25% on the anniversary date of the following three years. Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2017 Filed Jul 10, 2017 18:57 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | SaleCommon Stock | 940 | $40.92 | $38,464.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-027558 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,789 F1 · kind: All sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Includes 17,854 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 1,642 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2014, 462 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| July 10, 2017 Filed Jul 10, 2017 18:57 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 940 | $25.30 | $23,782.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-027558 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,729 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2017 Filed Jun 13, 2017 12:35 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,145 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-024797 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,789 F2 · shares: Restricted stock units (RSUs) granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan, representing a contingent right to receive shares of common stock. Units vest 50% on the second anniversary date of the grant date and 50% on the fourth anniversary of the grant date, and will settle in shares of common stock. Dividend equivalent rights (DERs) will accrue. F3 · balance_after: Includes 17,854 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 1,642 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2014, 462 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2017 Filed Jun 13, 2017 12:35 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 950 | $0.00 Strike: $25.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-024797 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 4 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,440 Underlying: Common Stock · 950 shares Expires 2020-09-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · security: Stock options granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% exercisable on 9/6/2014 and 25% on the anniversary date of the following three years. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2017 Filed Jun 13, 2017 12:35 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | SaleCommon Stock | 950 | $43.95 | $41,752.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-024797 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,644 F1 · kind: All sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2017 Filed Jun 13, 2017 12:35 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 950 | $25.30 | $24,035.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-024797 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,594 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2017 Filed May 11, 2017 10:45 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 950 | $0.00 Strike: $25.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-019529 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 3 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,390 Underlying: Common Stock · 950 shares Expires 2020-09-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Stock options granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% exercisable on 9/6/2014 and 25% on the anniversary date of the following three years. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2017 Filed May 11, 2017 10:45 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | SaleCommon Stock | 950 | $43.10 | $40,945.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-019529 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,644 F1 · kind: All sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Includes 11,709 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 1,642 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2014, 462 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| May 10, 2017 Filed May 11, 2017 10:45 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 950 | $25.30 | $24,035.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-019529 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,594 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2017 Filed May 2, 2017 10:06 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 54 | $43.39 | $2,343.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-017762 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,644 F1 · kind: Dividend equivalent rights (DERs) accrued on the restricted stock units granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. DERs vest in the same manner as the restricted stock units to which they relate. Each DER is the economic equivalent of one share of ABM common stock. F2 · balance_after: Includes 11,709 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 1,642 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2014, 462 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2017 Filed Apr 10, 2017 17:14 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | SaleCommon Stock | 950 | $41.88 | $39,786.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-015462 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,641 F1 · kind: All sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Includes 11,664 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 1,635 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2014, 460 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2017 Filed Apr 25, 2017 17:53 UTC Amendment | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 950 | $0.00 Strike: $25.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-016760 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 3 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,340 Underlying: Common Stock · 950 shares Expires 2020-09-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · security: Stock options granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. F1 · kind: The sale of shares reported in this Form 4 were previously reported on a Form 4 filed on 4/10/17. However, the related option exercise (which was a broker-assisted cashless exercise resulting in the sale of the shares exercised) was mistakenly omitted from the prior Form 4, and so this amendment is being filed to add the option exercise. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% exercisable on 9/6/2014 and 25% on the anniversary date of the following three years. Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2017 Filed Apr 25, 2017 17:53 UTC Amendment | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | SaleCommon Stock | 950 | $41.88 | $39,786.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-016760 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,591 F2 · kind: All sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into by the reporting person. F1 · kind: The sale of shares reported in this Form 4 were previously reported on a Form 4 filed on 4/10/17. However, the related option exercise (which was a broker-assisted cashless exercise resulting in the sale of the shares exercised) was mistakenly omitted from the prior Form 4, and so this amendment is being filed to add the option exercise. F3 · balance_after: Includes 11,664 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 1,635 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2014, 460 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2017 Filed Apr 25, 2017 17:53 UTC Amendment | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 950 | $25.30 | $24,035.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-016760 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,541 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: The sale of shares reported in this Form 4 were previously reported on a Form 4 filed on 4/10/17. However, the related option exercise (which was a broker-assisted cashless exercise resulting in the sale of the shares exercised) was mistakenly omitted from the prior Form 4, and so this amendment is being filed to add the option exercise. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2017 Filed Mar 13, 2017 17:11 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Exercise / conversionStock Options · Derivative | 694 | $0.00 Strike: $25.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-011786 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 4 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,290 Underlying: Common Stock · 694 shares Expires 2020-09-06 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · security: Stock options granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: 25% exercisable on 9/6/2014 and 25% on the anniversary date of the following three years. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2017 Filed Mar 13, 2017 17:11 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | SaleCommon Stock | 256 | $42.72 | $10,936.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-011786 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,591 F1 · kind: All sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Includes 11,664 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 1,635 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2014, 460 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2017 Filed Mar 13, 2017 17:11 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | SaleCommon Stock | 694 | $42.72 | $29,647.68 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-011786 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,847 F1 · kind: All sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2017 Filed Mar 13, 2017 17:11 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 694 | $25.30 | $17,558.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-011786 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,541 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2017 Filed Feb 13, 2017 12:10 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,900 | $40.28 | $76,532.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-006049 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,847 F1 · kind: All sales reported on this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan entered into by the reporting person. F2 · balance_after: Includes 11,664 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 1,635 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2014, 460 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2017 Filed Feb 7, 2017 16:15 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5 | $40.40 | $202.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-004876 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,747 F2 · balance_after: Includes 11,664 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 1,635 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2014, 460 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2017 Filed Feb 7, 2017 16:15 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 59 | $40.40 | $2,383.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-004876 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,751 F1 · shares: Dividend equivalent rights (DERs) accrued on the restricted stock units granted under the 2006 Equity Incentive Plan and, if applicable, on performance shares granted under the 2006 Equity Plan, to the extent that such performance shares have been earned under the performance share program relating to such shares. DERs vest in the same manner as the awards to which they relate. Each DER is the economic equivalent of one share of ABM common stock. Read SEC document |
| January 14, 2017 Filed Jan 18, 2017 15:51 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,099 | $40.47 | $44,476.53 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-002129 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,692 F1 · balance_after: Includes 11,625 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 1,629 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2014, 458 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| January 10, 2017 Filed Jan 12, 2017 11:56 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,629 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-001631 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,791 F3 · shares: Represents the number of shares earned in connection with the TSR performance shares previously granted on 9/8/2014, based on TSR performance in the 3 year period ending 10/31/2016 as compared to the S&P 600. These awards vest on 9/8/2017. F4 · balance_after: Includes 11,625 RSUs and DERS relating to the RSUs, adjusted to reflect the cumulative effect of fractional shares, 2,922 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/14/2014, 1,629 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to TSR performance shares granted on 9/8/2014, 458 performance shares earned but not vested with respect to performance shares granted on 1/15/2015, and DERs related thereto. Read SEC document |
| January 10, 2017 Filed Jan 12, 2017 11:56 UTC | ABM INDUSTRIES INC /DE/ ABM · Entity 4290 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,503 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-001631 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 JACOBSEN RENE · CIK 0001669091 · Pres - Business & Industry 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,162 F2 · shares: Represents the number of shares earned in connection with the performance shares previously granted on 1/14/2014, based on achievement of certain targets in the period ending 10/31/2016. These performance shares vest on 1/14/2017. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.