Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| BrightSpire Capital, Inc.CLNC · Entity 5357 | Director | May 03, 2019 | May 06, 2019 |
| DigitalBridge Group, Inc.CLNY · Entity 4232 | Director · CEO & President | August 09, 2018 | August 13, 2018 |
| KIMCO REALTY CORPKIM · Entity 3329 | Director | February 19, 2026 | February 20, 2026 |
| NorthStar Realty Europe Corp.NRE · Entity 154676 | Director | May 02, 2019 | May 03, 2019 |
| RXR Acquisition Corp.RXRA · Entity 141842 | Director | March 03, 2021 | March 03, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
BrightSpire Capital, Inc.
Report date May 03, 2019 · Filed May 06, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 43,511 |
Reported balance
After 2019-05-03 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-05-03 · Grant · Acquired 6,382 · Balance 43,511 F1: The shares of Issuer's Class A common stock represent annual equity consideration in accordance with the Issuer's non-executive director compensation policy and will vest on May 3, 2020. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The shares of Issuer's Class A common stock represent annual equity consideration in accordance with the Issuer's non-executive director compensation policy and will vest on May 3, 2020.
DigitalBridge Group, Inc.
Report date August 09, 2018 · Filed August 13, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 3,184,939 |
Reported balance
After 2018-08-09 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-08-09 · Other · Acquired 182,290 · Balance 3,184,939 F1: Represents the redemption by limited liability companies controlled by Thomas J. Barrack, Jr. (the "Holdcos") of common membership units ("OP Units") in Colony Capital Operating Company, LLC ("CCOC") allocable to the reporting person for shares of the issuer's Class A Common Stock ("Class A Common Stock") pursuant to the terms of the OP Units described in Note 2 below. Pursuant to agreements in connection with the Internalization (as defined below), the shares of Class A Common Stock received in connection with the redemption were distributed by the Holdcos to the reporting person. |
| OP UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 581,196 |
Reported balance
After 2018-08-09 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2018-08-09 · Grant · Acquired 30,438 · Balance 581,196 F2: Represents OP Units, which are redeemable at the election of the OP Unit holder for (1) cash equal to the market value of an equivalent number of shares of Class A Common Stock or (2) at the option of the issuer in its capacity as the managing member of CCOC, shares of Class A Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. The right to redeem OP Units does not have an expiration date. F3: Represents contingent consideration paid by CCOC in connection with the issuer's predecessor's acquisition of substantially all of its former manager in April 2015 (the "Internalization"). |
| OP UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | IndirectSee footnote | 88,179 |
Reported balance
After 2018-08-09 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2018-08-09 · Grant · Acquired 19,885 · Balance 88,179 F2: Represents OP Units, which are redeemable at the election of the OP Unit holder for (1) cash equal to the market value of an equivalent number of shares of Class A Common Stock or (2) at the option of the issuer in its capacity as the managing member of CCOC, shares of Class A Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. The right to redeem OP Units does not have an expiration date. F5: The OP Units were acquired in connection with contingent consideration paid in the Internalization and were allocated to the reporting person. F4: The OP Units are held by the Holdcos. The reporting person has the right, subject to certain conditions, to require the Holdcos from time to time to redeem the OP Units in accordance with Note 1 above and distribute to the reporting person the shares of Class A Common Stock or cash received upon such redemption. |
| OP UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | IndirectSee footnote | 518,807 |
Reported balance
After 2018-08-09 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2018-08-09 · Grant · Acquired 430,628 · Balance 518,807 F2: Represents OP Units, which are redeemable at the election of the OP Unit holder for (1) cash equal to the market value of an equivalent number of shares of Class A Common Stock or (2) at the option of the issuer in its capacity as the managing member of CCOC, shares of Class A Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. The right to redeem OP Units does not have an expiration date. F5: The OP Units were acquired in connection with contingent consideration paid in the Internalization and were allocated to the reporting person. F4: The OP Units are held by the Holdcos. The reporting person has the right, subject to certain conditions, to require the Holdcos from time to time to redeem the OP Units in accordance with Note 1 above and distribute to the reporting person the shares of Class A Common Stock or cash received upon such redemption. |
| OP UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | IndirectSee footnote | 336,517 |
Reported balance
After 2018-08-09 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2018-08-09 · Other · Disposed 182,290 · Balance 336,517 F2: Represents OP Units, which are redeemable at the election of the OP Unit holder for (1) cash equal to the market value of an equivalent number of shares of Class A Common Stock or (2) at the option of the issuer in its capacity as the managing member of CCOC, shares of Class A Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. The right to redeem OP Units does not have an expiration date. F6: The OP Units were redeemed for shares of Class A Common Stock pursuant to the terms of the OP Units described in Note 2 above. F4: The OP Units are held by the Holdcos. The reporting person has the right, subject to certain conditions, to require the Holdcos from time to time to redeem the OP Units in accordance with Note 1 above and distribute to the reporting person the shares of Class A Common Stock or cash received upon such redemption. |
| OP UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | IndirectSee footnote | 88,179 |
Reported balance
After 2018-08-09 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2018-08-09 · Other · Disposed 248,338 · Balance 88,179 F2: Represents OP Units, which are redeemable at the election of the OP Unit holder for (1) cash equal to the market value of an equivalent number of shares of Class A Common Stock or (2) at the option of the issuer in its capacity as the managing member of CCOC, shares of Class A Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. The right to redeem OP Units does not have an expiration date. F7: The OP Units were redeemed for cash pursuant to the terms of the OP Units described in Note 2 above. F4: The OP Units are held by the Holdcos. The reporting person has the right, subject to certain conditions, to require the Holdcos from time to time to redeem the OP Units in accordance with Note 1 above and distribute to the reporting person the shares of Class A Common Stock or cash received upon such redemption. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents the redemption by limited liability companies controlled by Thomas J. Barrack, Jr. (the "Holdcos") of common membership units ("OP Units") in Colony Capital Operating Company, LLC ("CCOC") allocable to the reporting person for shares of the issuer's Class A Common Stock ("Class A Common Stock") pursuant to the terms of the OP Units described in Note 2 below. Pursuant to agreements in connection with the Internalization (as defined below), the shares of Class A Common Stock received in connection with the redemption were distributed by the Holdcos to the reporting person.
F2: Represents OP Units, which are redeemable at the election of the OP Unit holder for (1) cash equal to the market value of an equivalent number of shares of Class A Common Stock or (2) at the option of the issuer in its capacity as the managing member of CCOC, shares of Class A Common Stock on a one-for-one basis. The right to redeem OP Units does not have an expiration date.
F3: Represents contingent consideration paid by CCOC in connection with the issuer's predecessor's acquisition of substantially all of its former manager in April 2015 (the "Internalization").
F4: The OP Units are held by the Holdcos. The reporting person has the right, subject to certain conditions, to require the Holdcos from time to time to redeem the OP Units in accordance with Note 1 above and distribute to the reporting person the shares of Class A Common Stock or cash received upon such redemption.
F5: The OP Units were acquired in connection with contingent consideration paid in the Internalization and were allocated to the reporting person.
F6: The OP Units were redeemed for shares of Class A Common Stock pursuant to the terms of the OP Units described in Note 2 above.
F7: The OP Units were redeemed for cash pursuant to the terms of the OP Units described in Note 2 above.
KIMCO REALTY CORP
Report date February 19, 2026 · Filed February 20, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Long-Term Incentive UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 25,430 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-19 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-02-19 · Grant · Acquired 7,720 · Balance 25,430 F1: Long-Term Incentive Units are profits interest units in Kimco Realty OP, LLC ("Operating Partnership"), of which the Issuer is the general partner. Profits interest units may initially have full parity with common limited partnership units of Operating Partnership ("Common Units") with respect to liquidating distributions, however upon the occurrence of specified events, profits interest units may achieve full parity with Common Units for all purposes. Vested profits interest units that have achieved full parity with Commons Units may be converted into an equal number of Common Units for a 1-to-1 basis at any time. Common Units are redeemable for cash based on the FMV of an equivalent number of shares of common stock of the Issuer, or, at the election of distribution of similar events. F2: The units will vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 13, 2027. The Vested profits interest units have no expiration date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Long-Term Incentive Units are profits interest units in Kimco Realty OP, LLC ("Operating Partnership"), of which the Issuer is the general partner. Profits interest units may initially have full parity with common limited partnership units of Operating Partnership ("Common Units") with respect to liquidating distributions, however upon the occurrence of specified events, profits interest units may achieve full parity with Common Units for all purposes. Vested profits interest units that have achieved full parity with Commons Units may be converted into an equal number of Common Units for a 1-to-1 basis at any time. Common Units are redeemable for cash based on the FMV of an equivalent number of shares of common stock of the Issuer, or, at the election of distribution of similar events.
F2: The units will vest in four equal annual installments beginning on February 13, 2027. The Vested profits interest units have no expiration date.
NorthStar Realty Europe Corp.
Report date May 02, 2019 · Filed May 03, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 13,257 |
Reported balance
After 2019-05-02 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-05-02 · Grant · Acquired 13,257 · Balance 13,257 F1: Represents the reinstatement of an award that was previously forfeited in connection with the termination of the reporting person's employment with the parent company of CNI NRE Advisors, LLC, the asset manager of NorthStar Realty Europe Corp. ("NRE"). |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 4,419 |
Reported balance
After 2019-05-02 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2019-05-02 · Grant · Acquired 4,419 · Balance 4,419 F1: Represents the reinstatement of an award that was previously forfeited in connection with the termination of the reporting person's employment with the parent company of CNI NRE Advisors, LLC, the asset manager of NorthStar Realty Europe Corp. ("NRE"). F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive up to two shares of common stock of NRE. F3: Represents a target number of restricted stock units that may vest based on the achievement of NRE total shareholder return ("TSR") from March 1, 2018 through February 28, 2021. F4: Subject to continued service, the restricted stock units will vest (i) at 25% of the target if the TSR from March 1, 2018 through February 28, 2021 equals 8% per year, compounded annually, or greater, (ii) at 100% of the target if the TSR during this period equals or exceeds 15% per year, compounded annually, or greater, and (iii) at 200% of the target if the TSR during this period is equal to 20% per year, compounded annually, or greater, with the amount vesting for performance between such hurdles based on linear interpolation. If earned, each restricted stock unit will be settled in shares of common stock of NRE. These restricted stock units will expire and cease to exist following settlement. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents the reinstatement of an award that was previously forfeited in connection with the termination of the reporting person's employment with the parent company of CNI NRE Advisors, LLC, the asset manager of NorthStar Realty Europe Corp. ("NRE").
F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive up to two shares of common stock of NRE.
F3: Represents a target number of restricted stock units that may vest based on the achievement of NRE total shareholder return ("TSR") from March 1, 2018 through February 28, 2021.
F4: Subject to continued service, the restricted stock units will vest (i) at 25% of the target if the TSR from March 1, 2018 through February 28, 2021 equals 8% per year, compounded annually, or greater, (ii) at 100% of the target if the TSR during this period equals or exceeds 15% per year, compounded annually, or greater, and (iii) at 200% of the target if the TSR during this period is equal to 20% per year, compounded annually, or greater, with the amount vesting for performance between such hurdles based on linear interpolation. If earned, each restricted stock unit will be settled in shares of common stock of NRE. These restricted stock units will expire and cease to exist following settlement.
RXR Acquisition Corp.
Report date March 03, 2021 · Filed March 03, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class B Common Stock, par value $0.0001SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | Not disclosed |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-03-03 · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance Not disclosed F1: The reporting person owns 36,000 shares of Class B Common Stock which are convertible into shares of Class A Common Stock as described under the heading "Description of Securities-Founder Shares" in the Issuer's registration statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-253024). The shares of Class B Common Stock have no expiration date. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reporting person owns 36,000 shares of Class B Common Stock which are convertible into shares of Class A Common Stock as described under the heading "Description of Securities-Founder Shares" in the Issuer's registration statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-253024). The shares of Class B Common Stock have no expiration date.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (2)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Colony Capital, Inc.
Report date January 10, 2017 · Filed January 12, 2017
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2017-01-12. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-01-10 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-01-10 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 1,938,652 · Balance 0 F1: Pursuant to the terms of that certain Agreement and Plans of Merger, dated as of June 2, 2016 (as amended by the two separate letter agreements dated July 28, 2016 and October 16, 2016, respectively, the "Merger Agreement"), by and among NorthStar Asset Management Group Inc. ("NSAM"), Colony Capital, Inc. ("Colony"), NorthStar Realty Finance Corp., Colony NorthStar, Inc. (formerly known as New Polaris Inc.) ("Colony NorthStar"), New Sirius Inc., NorthStar Realty Finance Limited Partnership, Sirius Merger Sub-T, LLC and New Sirius Merger Sub, LLC, at the effective time of the merger of Colony into Colony NorthStar ("Merger"), each share of Colony class A common stock converted into the right to receive 1.4663 shares of Colony NorthStar's class A common stock, which converted shares of Colony NorthStar class A common stock shall be timely reported in accordance with Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F2: On the effective date of the Merger, the closing price of Colony's class A common stock was $21.52 per share, and the closing price of Colony NorthStar's class A common stock (as successor issuer of NSAM under Rule 12g-3(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended) was $15.84 per share. |
| OP UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 375,611 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-01-10 · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 375,611 F3: The OP Units are redeemable for shares of Class A Common Stock or cash at the discretion of the Issuer. The OP Units do not have expiration dates. |
| OP UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | IndirectSee footnote | 46,576 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2017-01-10 · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 46,576 F3: The OP Units are redeemable for shares of Class A Common Stock or cash at the discretion of the Issuer. The OP Units do not have expiration dates. F4: These units are held by LLCs controlled by Thomas J. Barrack, Jr. The amount represents the portion of the units allocated to the reporting person with respect to which the reporting person has the right to require from time to time the redemption thereof and distribution to the reporting person of the common shares or cash received upon such redemption. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Pursuant to the terms of that certain Agreement and Plans of Merger, dated as of June 2, 2016 (as amended by the two separate letter agreements dated July 28, 2016 and October 16, 2016, respectively, the "Merger Agreement"), by and among NorthStar Asset Management Group Inc. ("NSAM"), Colony Capital, Inc. ("Colony"), NorthStar Realty Finance Corp., Colony NorthStar, Inc. (formerly known as New Polaris Inc.) ("Colony NorthStar"), New Sirius Inc., NorthStar Realty Finance Limited Partnership, Sirius Merger Sub-T, LLC and New Sirius Merger Sub, LLC, at the effective time of the merger of Colony into Colony NorthStar ("Merger"), each share of Colony class A common stock converted into the right to receive 1.4663 shares of Colony NorthStar's class A common stock, which converted shares of Colony NorthStar class A common stock shall be timely reported in accordance with Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.
F2: On the effective date of the Merger, the closing price of Colony's class A common stock was $21.52 per share, and the closing price of Colony NorthStar's class A common stock (as successor issuer of NSAM under Rule 12g-3(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended) was $15.84 per share.
F3: The OP Units are redeemable for shares of Class A Common Stock or cash at the discretion of the Issuer. The OP Units do not have expiration dates.
F4: These units are held by LLCs controlled by Thomas J. Barrack, Jr. The amount represents the portion of the units allocated to the reporting person with respect to which the reporting person has the right to require from time to time the redemption thereof and distribution to the reporting person of the common shares or cash received upon such redemption.
Starwood Waypoint Homes
Report date June 09, 2017 · Filed June 12, 2017
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2017-06-12. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| LLC UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-06-09 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-06-09 · Other · Disposed 182,520 · Balance 0 F1: Colony AH Member, LLC sold the underlying shares in an underwritten offering on June 9, 2017. The shares were sold at a price of $34.69 per share. F2: In connection with the closing of the Offering as described in Box 2, the reporting person submitted his resignation from the Board of Trustees of the Issuer effective June 9, 2017. Accordingly, the reporting person is no longer a Trustee for purposes of Section 16 reporting as of June 9, 2017. F3: The LLC Units did not have an expiration date. F4: All LLC Units were currently vested and exercisable. |
| LLC UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-06-09 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2017-06-09 · Other · Disposed 3,115 · Balance 0 F8: Shares indirectly held by Colony Capital Holdings, LLC. were sold in an underwritten offering on June 9, 2017. The shares were sold at a price of $34.69 per share. F2: In connection with the closing of the Offering as described in Box 2, the reporting person submitted his resignation from the Board of Trustees of the Issuer effective June 9, 2017. Accordingly, the reporting person is no longer a Trustee for purposes of Section 16 reporting as of June 9, 2017. F3: The LLC Units did not have an expiration date. F4: All LLC Units were currently vested and exercisable. |
| LLC UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-06-09 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2017-06-09 · Other · Disposed 243 · Balance 0 F8: Shares indirectly held by Colony Capital Holdings, LLC. were sold in an underwritten offering on June 9, 2017. The shares were sold at a price of $34.69 per share. F2: In connection with the closing of the Offering as described in Box 2, the reporting person submitted his resignation from the Board of Trustees of the Issuer effective June 9, 2017. Accordingly, the reporting person is no longer a Trustee for purposes of Section 16 reporting as of June 9, 2017. F4: All LLC Units were currently vested and exercisable. F3: The LLC Units did not have an expiration date. |
| LP UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2017-06-09 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2017-06-09 · Other · Disposed 4,028 · Balance 0 F5: Colony Capital CAH, L.P. sold the underlying shares in an underwritten offering on June 9, 2017. The shares were sold at a price of $34.69 per share. F2: In connection with the closing of the Offering as described in Box 2, the reporting person submitted his resignation from the Board of Trustees of the Issuer effective June 9, 2017. Accordingly, the reporting person is no longer a Trustee for purposes of Section 16 reporting as of June 9, 2017. F6: The LP Units did not have an expiration date. F7: All LP Units were currently vested and exercisable. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Colony AH Member, LLC sold the underlying shares in an underwritten offering on June 9, 2017. The shares were sold at a price of $34.69 per share.
F2: In connection with the closing of the Offering as described in Box 2, the reporting person submitted his resignation from the Board of Trustees of the Issuer effective June 9, 2017. Accordingly, the reporting person is no longer a Trustee for purposes of Section 16 reporting as of June 9, 2017.
F3: The LLC Units did not have an expiration date.
F4: All LLC Units were currently vested and exercisable.
F5: Colony Capital CAH, L.P. sold the underlying shares in an underwritten offering on June 9, 2017. The shares were sold at a price of $34.69 per share.
F6: The LP Units did not have an expiration date.
F7: All LP Units were currently vested and exercisable.
F8: Shares indirectly held by Colony Capital Holdings, LLC. were sold in an underwritten offering on June 9, 2017. The shares were sold at a price of $34.69 per share.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 10, 2017 Filed Jan 12, 2017 21:46 UTC | Colony Capital, Inc. CLNY · Entity 179683 | Disposition to issuerClass A Common Stock | 1,938,652 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001123292-17-000127 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SALTZMAN RICHARD B · CIK 0001256831 · Director · CEO, President and Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · shares: Pursuant to the terms of that certain Agreement and Plans of Merger, dated as of June 2, 2016 (as amended by the two separate letter agreements dated July 28, 2016 and October 16, 2016, respectively, the "Merger Agreement"), by and among NorthStar Asset Management Group Inc. ("NSAM"), Colony Capital, Inc. ("Colony"), NorthStar Realty Finance Corp., Colony NorthStar, Inc. (formerly known as New Polaris Inc.) ("Colony NorthStar"), New Sirius Inc., NorthStar Realty Finance Limited Partnership, Sirius Merger Sub-T, LLC and New Sirius Merger Sub, LLC, at the effective time of the merger of Colony into Colony NorthStar ("Merger"), each share of Colony class A common stock converted into the right to receive 1.4663 shares of Colony NorthStar's class A common stock, which converted shares of Colony NorthStar class A common stock shall be timely reported in accordance with Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. F2 · price: On the effective date of the Merger, the closing price of Colony's class A common stock was $21.52 per share, and the closing price of Colony NorthStar's class A common stock (as successor issuer of NSAM under Rule 12g-3(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended) was $15.84 per share. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2017 Filed Jan 3, 2017 21:39 UTC | Colony Capital, Inc. CLNY · Entity 179683 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 39,395 | $20.25 | $797,748.75 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001123292-17-000016 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 SALTZMAN RICHARD B · CIK 0001256831 · Director · CEO, President and Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,938,652 F2 · kind: The shares were withheld by the Issuer in satisfaction of withholding taxes incurred in connection with the vesting of certain shares of Class A common stock acquired through prior grants. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2017 Filed Jan 3, 2017 21:39 UTC | Colony Capital, Inc. CLNY · Entity 179683 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 143,590 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001123292-17-000016 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SALTZMAN RICHARD B · CIK 0001256831 · Director · CEO, President and Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,978,047 F1 · kind: The acquisition represents the receipt of Class A common stock granted by the Issuer for services provided by Mr. Saltzman to the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| October 25, 2016 Filed Oct 25, 2016 21:03 UTC | KIMCO REALTY CORP KIM · Entity 3329 | GrantDeferred Stock · Derivative | 681.2477 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001250817-16-000025 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1 SALTZMAN RICHARD B · CIK 0001256831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,232.982 Underlying: Common Stock · 681.2477 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Deferred Stock has no expiration date and is payable in cash or common stock, at the Issuer's election, within 60 days after the reporting person's separation from service with the Issuer. F1 · price: Deferred Stock has no expiration date and is payable in cash or common stock, at the Issuer's election, within 60 days after the reporting person's separation from service with the Issuer. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Deferred Stock has no expiration date and is payable in cash or common stock, at the Issuer's election, within 60 days after the reporting person's separation from service with the Issuer. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Deferred Stock has no expiration date and is payable in cash or common stock, at the Issuer's election, within 60 days after the reporting person's separation from service with the Issuer. F2 · balance_after: Includes 412.1231 shares acquired under the issuer's dividend reinvestment plan. Read SEC document |
| October 05, 2016 Filed Oct 7, 2016 17:58 UTC | Starwood Waypoint Homes SFR · Entity 171717 | OtherLLC Units · Derivative | 488 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-145441 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 SALTZMAN RICHARD B · CIK 0001256831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 488 Underlying: Common Shares of Beneficial Interest · 488 shares Expires not disclosed F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The LLC Units represent the right to receive, upon the reporting person's request, common shares of the Issuer in the amount set forth in box 7, or the cash value thereof, currently held by CCHMP Co-Manager, LLC. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The LLC Units represent the right to receive, upon the reporting person's request, common shares of the Issuer in the amount set forth in box 7, or the cash value thereof, currently held by CCHMP Co-Manager, LLC. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The LLC Units do not have an expiration date. Read SEC document |
| October 05, 2016 Filed Oct 7, 2016 17:58 UTC | Starwood Waypoint Homes SFR · Entity 171717 | OtherLLC Units · Derivative | 6,250 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-145441 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 SALTZMAN RICHARD B · CIK 0001256831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,250 Underlying: Common Shares of Beneficial Interest · 6,250 shares Expires not disclosed F3 · derivative.exercise_price: The LLC Units represent the right to receive, upon the reporting person's request, common shares of the Issuer in the amount set forth in box 7, or the cash value thereof, currently held by Colony Capital Holdings, LLC. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The LLC Units represent the right to receive, upon the reporting person's request, common shares of the Issuer in the amount set forth in box 7, or the cash value thereof, currently held by Colony Capital Holdings, LLC. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The LLC Units do not have an expiration date. Read SEC document |
| October 05, 2016 Filed Oct 7, 2016 17:58 UTC | Starwood Waypoint Homes SFR · Entity 171717 | OtherLLC Units · Derivative | 366,203 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-145441 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 SALTZMAN RICHARD B · CIK 0001256831 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 366,203 Underlying: Common Shares of Beneficial Interest · 366,203 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The LLC Units represent the right to receive, upon the reporting person's request, common shares of the Issuer in the amount set forth in box 7, or the cash value thereof, currently held by Colony AH Member, LLC. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The LLC Units represent the right to receive, upon the reporting person's request, common shares of the Issuer in the amount set forth in box 7, or the cash value thereof, currently held by Colony AH Member, LLC. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The LLC Units do not have an expiration date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.